Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2016
Several little things need fixing, elect cover & sewer. The man who took us to 22 said he would add it to the list ?
Oct 28, 2016
Short stay. But very nice.clean and we'll kept. Liked the people.
Oct 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! I would stay here again-
Oct 28, 2016
Too much road noise.
Oct 27, 2016
We stayed at three KOA Kampgrounds on our trip to Tennessee. All were very nice,but the one in Manchester was the best. Escort to site and trash pickup at door. Breakfast on site reasonably priced. Can't wait to go again!
Oct 27, 2016
We rode our 79 Bonneville up and down both sides of the Mississippi River from camp and visited all of Memphis. Nice Camp.
Oct 27, 2016
Just too noisy. Trains sounding their horns at least every 20 minutes throughout the day and night. 18 wheelers constantly accompany the symphony of noise. Unkept facility; twigs and debris every where on camp sight. Uneven surfaces to stumble over abound. Toilets rock when you sit on them.
Oct 26, 2016
Nice campground, with friendly staff. The laundry room needs a good cleaning. Lots of laundry fluff and dust on the top of everything (dryers, pictures, decorations). Gave it a dirty feel.
Oct 26, 2016
The gentleman on the phone who did the booking was great! When we arrived at the campground we were very surprised...it wasn't set up or laid out like any KOA we've ever stayed at. It seemed very low budget to us. We were told the pull through sites we reserved were 50 amp but they didn't warn us that we would need an adapter for the 30 amp, we did have an adapter but not everyone travels with one
Oct 26, 2016
Great location. Needs some TLC. Could be a great place. Staff was friendly.
Oct 25, 2016
Great
Oct 25, 2016
It was a nice place. Friendly staff and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
We had an unanticipated two days to see Memphis TN. This Campground was close to a lot of attractions. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
Pleasant campground. The sites could be a little larger. The dog play area was small but at least there was one. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We would stay again.
Oct 24, 2016
Directions from South need to be clearer. Once we were familiar with the route it was okay.
Oct 24, 2016
Great location nicely tucked away in the back country.
Oct 24, 2016
Decided to stay here for a baseball tournament. I foresee this being home a lot next summer and fall! Love the pet friendly atmosphere!
Oct 23, 2016
Nice setting. Quiet
Oct 22, 2016
The graveled pull through spot was very unlevel. We were told on the phone that they had 50amp hookups and when we got there it was only 30 amp. Very noisy with traffic noise. Glad we were only there one night.
Oct 22, 2016
Everyone was great just don't like the noise from the interstate and trains. But if needed would stay there again.
Oct 22, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2016
Very friendly and very clean .... loved the park.
Oct 22, 2016
We only stayed one night on our way west but everyone was so nice and friendly. We stop every year and have always like this KOA.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Too much light at night, Made it impossible to sleep.
Oct 21, 2016
We have no complaints. You guys were great. We appreciate Mr. Brown bringing the T. V. cable and fitting to us. Ruth and Jerry Amos
Oct 21, 2016
Everyone so friendly, easy in and out.
Oct 20, 2016
Great staff very clean on and off interstate
Oct 20, 2016
This was a very nice KOA, though it was a bit hard to locate (the GPS got a bit confused). Great breakfast and friendly hosts.
Oct 20, 2016
Too close to the highway!
Oct 19, 2016
Extreme friedly staff
Oct 18, 2016
Just stayed overnight but campground was clean and well taken care of.Would stay again.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice campground, clean, utilities good. A little tight getting into the campground entrance.
Oct 18, 2016
Very friendly staff
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Wonderful campground !
Oct 17, 2016
Something was wrong in the reservation system and my KOA reservation didn't show up in the local KOA office. Cindy, the manager, looked at my email confirmation, saw that I'd already paid, and just comped me a night at the Kampground. I was expecting to have to explain and plead, but she just took care of us. Like that. I'm so impressed. It's this kind of customer service that makes a huge impact.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Easy to find off the 40
Oct 16, 2016
Cindy was very helpful. I like that the tour bus comes right to the KOA.
Oct 16, 2016
They delivered an excellent BBQ meal.
Oct 16, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were only in the area for 1 day and they hooked us up with a great bus tour of the city, they even picked us up at the campground.
Oct 16, 2016
We were here in April 16 and Oct 16. Great place and a great breakfast.
Oct 16, 2016
Very pleasant
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff, had all amenities I needed and a nice quiet stay👍🏼
Oct 15, 2016
When it rains water pools around the electrical boxes.
Oct 15, 2016
Friendly service, good access to local attractions.
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice park. On-site, home cooked food was terrific. Easy access to Beale Street.
Oct 14, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast on site was very good and reasonable price. But, Wi-Fi was marginal at best and only worked after repeated tries-like for 30 minutes. Also, we like the dog park but our rat terrier walked right thru the fence. There was a bent bar.
Oct 14, 2016
The staff was wonderful! Friendly and accommodating and just plain great. Sites were great, they had a great place for dogs. A little noisy from the highway but I would stay here again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals