Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
We were on business. It was very easy to park. Late check in was very easy. Didn't bring pets this time but looked very pet friendly. enjoyed wifi. Only negative was the driveway was very rough. Hopefully that will be fixed soon.
Dec 01, 2015
Site not very level, broken concrete and tree roots
Dec 01, 2015
We arrived late, had problems finding our sight. A worker came out in the dark and helped us. She was great
Dec 01, 2015
A great staff at this park! Our 45ft 5th wheel barely fit the site but it was wide enough to open all slides & side deck!
Dec 01, 2015
As always no surprises at KOA Great
Dec 01, 2015
We had driven down from St. L in terrible wind and were glad to find a spot to stop. This campground is quite low and when it rained that night (4-5") we woke up in Lake Wobagon, but since the spot was will graveled we had no problem getting out. We have stayed in the campground long before it was a KOA going back to 1987. It fits well with our driving schedule.
Dec 01, 2015
A little confusing getting to the campground. They need a change machine in the laundry room to accommodate for the office not being open during winter hours
Dec 01, 2015
Very clean, great staff
Dec 01, 2015
Visited all the parks in Memphis area, this one has easiest access with Motorhome. Management is friendly and attentive . Would definitely stay again.
Dec 01, 2015
Friendly staff always a plus.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
My site was a bit noisy due to being close to highway , but nice stay
Nov 30, 2015
We have stayed at the camper ground for the last three years , on our way from Nebraska to Florida. The staff is always extremely helpful and friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
Good location
Nov 30, 2015
Tree lined parking and the staff was very helpful.
Nov 30, 2015
Being right off the highway the road noise all night long was horrible which is understandable but I would not stay there again because of it. Travelers need a good nights rest to be safe on the road.
Nov 30, 2015
comfortable country setting
Nov 30, 2015
The staff was great and friendly stayed there twice and would stay there again
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and informative of area. A little noisy with the trains but would stay there again definitely.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice park and extremely friendly owners and employee's
Nov 30, 2015
Have stopped here four times on cross country trips. Good staff and good facilities.
Nov 30, 2015
Small but accommodating.
Nov 30, 2015
Loved it
Nov 30, 2015
Easy access
Nov 20, 2015
Transit stay. Sites were easy to get into and level. Directions to campground from I55 north very confussion.
Nov 09, 2015
only stayed 1 night they are very friendly though
Nov 08, 2015
Have stayed here several time over the years while traveling. Makes for a great one night stop. Great K-9 area.
Nov 08, 2015
Memphis KOA was my first KOA stay, they represent the company well! Camp was cute and clean, everything worked, laundry was great and camp store came in handy. Good job!
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Friendly & very helpful staff. Restrooms very clean.
Nov 07, 2015
Excellent hosts. Very clean facilities.
Nov 06, 2015
Terrific staff. Great access to the highway. Super shower water pressure. Internet speed could always be better...at all of the KOA's we've stayed at.
Nov 06, 2015
roads were muddy. needs gravel. attendants were very nice and helpfull
Nov 06, 2015
Very nice staff and clean pleasant campground. Has airplane, train and truck traffic noise.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Clean, nice and helpful staff.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
So thankful they guided us to our site as we were exhausted and it was dark.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Too noisy for a light sleeper. Other than that, helpful staff, very clean and well maintained, and nice fresh cookies at check in.
Nov 04, 2015
We stayed in a motorhome for 4 days. The pros are that it is close to a highway. Not too much noise, but some. Bathrooms and showers were clean but older. Helpful staff and nice store. The cons- the railroad tracks. The trains run 24/7 and I do mean all the time. At night they run every 2-3 hours with the whistle blowing 4-5 times,even with the air on you will still hear it.
Nov 04, 2015
Very clean. Friendly people in the office. Will be back.
Nov 03, 2015
We stayed at this KOA 6 years ago, and chose to stop here again on our way across country. We enjoyed that many things there were to do here.
Nov 02, 2015
Tony was really helpful and all the staff were terrific!! The hot cookies were a nice touch!!
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Tout le terrain est en gravier mal drainé. C'est un terrain juste pour une nuit ou deux max. Loin du centre ville de Memphis. Heureusement qu'il n'y avait pas de trafic. Le personnel accueillant mais le bureau souvent fermé.
Nov 01, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
very clean and frindley
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps