Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2016
My family and I were very disappointed in this park. The pool closed to us because of a birthday party. The sewer smell was horrific. Then the pool closed for the rest of our stay because of a filter issue. There was nowhere close to our site for a campfire and the mosquitoes were awful. Will never go back again. The owners were never available to talk with. Left very disappointed!!!!
Sep 05, 2016
Exceptionally friendly staff. I wished that we had more time to stay extra days at this campsite.
Sep 05, 2016
We were there just one night and that's about all I wanted to stay. Just nothing much to say about it. They said our site was 70 feet but I'm not sure what they used to measure it!
Sep 04, 2016
The grounds were very clean and well kept. The facilities were also very clean. It was a nice place with reasonable rates.
Sep 03, 2016
The rv sites are too small. Not easy to put all wheels on the pavement. No shutlle into town. Internet non existing. Positvie :cable worked great. Easy to get in town if you have a car. (We rent one with enterprise who did a real good job
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Well they had great customer service in the office. The laundry room was very hot the air conditioner didn't work. You would think with paying full price at $50 a night they would keep up their laundry facility. Also had mushrooms where dogs can get to it.
Sep 02, 2016
we came in without notice as our truck broke down. Everyone was awesome thank you for everything
Sep 02, 2016
Interstate noise was to loud to sleep.
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
So, there were bugs in the pool, spiders above us while we showered and couldn't believe the mosquitos. A few big zappers could of helped.
Aug 31, 2016
very friendly staff need to do something about the insects besides just sell spray
Aug 30, 2016
Spent 3 nights in our class A RV. Pool was very refreshing during those hot, muggy days. Good base camp to check out Memphis area.
Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff, clean grounds, some sites have trees to close may be unable to put out slides other wise good for overnight or short stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Stayed one night. Staff was friendly and site was OK. Biggest issue is campground is right on I-55 and is also very close to a railroad track. Very noisy for a lite sleeper.
Aug 29, 2016
nice park, well kept, very friendly staff
Aug 27, 2016
Our site was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Good stop with easy hiway access. Mosquitos kept us inside the rig August 7.
Aug 27, 2016
The camp was listed as Memphis KOA, but was located in Marion, AR 15 miles from Memphis.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us at The Memphis KOA! We are close enough to enjoy all that Memphis has to offer, yet far enough away to be quiet!
Aug 26, 2016
Mosquitos were overwhelming at this campsite.
Aug 26, 2016
Outstanding, Thank You Hug Family
Aug 26, 2016
Absolutely wonderful. Such a great staff. Best that we have stayed at. We will definitely stay again when in the area.
Aug 25, 2016
Clean park, beautiful pool, friendly staff, breakfast was yummy at the café.
Aug 25, 2016
Wonderful and accomadating in the office. Clean and friendly and lots of "extras" available. Will definitely stay here again when back in the Memphis area
Aug 24, 2016
Stayed there last year too. Nice and quite.
Aug 23, 2016
Clean. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Great little restaurant on site. Good showers.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean facilities. Took the tour to Memphis/Graceland and really liked the pick-up here at the campground.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice overnight stop.
Aug 22, 2016
Great place, more signs to diret people to the campsite
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff
Aug 22, 2016
We had been traveling all day and arrived about 6pm. we were not in the mood to grill but thought we had no choice. They suggested we try their pulled pork and they would deliver it to our site. It was very good and it was delivered 20 minutes after we got to our site. The pool and bathroom was clean and they served a real good breakfast.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Stay here all the time, when I'm in the area.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved the BQ and breakfast, level site, no road noise, WiFi was useable.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice place, clean, easy in and out.
Aug 20, 2016
Lovely park
Aug 20, 2016
This KOA is wonderful. The people are great (Jim and Tara were wonderful). They are always there to help in any way. Very clean. If you have an RV issue do not go to I55 towing. We had a LP alarm go off and the person that came out (they are right across the street and charged a 2 hour minimum for 15 minutes and mileage etc) was not familiar with LP alarms.
Aug 20, 2016
want to say Cindy & her husband Chris were outstanding so accommodating. the dinner & breakfast was awesome. Highly recommend.
Aug 20, 2016
Good campground
Aug 20, 2016
This is a wonderful KOA.The staff is friendly and courteous.They have the best pulled pork ever.And Regina's biscuits and gravy are fabulous.Bathrooms very clean.And if you have a dog there's a dog park.Fantantic park we'll be back.Absolutely a must stay if you're going through the area.
Aug 19, 2016
Super friendly and informative staff! The campground was very neat, clean, shady and pleasant. We love the quiet away from the hubbub of the city!
Aug 19, 2016
We only pulled in late and left early, but it met our needs. Very friendly and helpful phone call with Staff. Thanks for being there!
Aug 18, 2016
Graceland trip very enjoyable, except doing all the other places 1st and dropped for luch at 2n, but not able to meet bus till 2p, long, hot wait outside, need reverse tour and do gracland 1st.
Aug 18, 2016
Really appreciated the office still being open when we arrived after dark. The cookies were a pleasant surprise.
Aug 18, 2016
This is the best KOA that my husband and I have stayed at! The couple that checked us in were the best! Very friendly and great customer service!
Aug 17, 2016
Folks there were gracious, helpful, and pleasant...
Aug 17, 2016
Was satisfied for a quick one night stay. Staff was very helpful to us arriving late
Aug 17, 2016
Nice campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals