Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Super-friendly staff, who efficiently arranged our tour into Memphis. May need mosquito control in the restrooms. Loved the tree frogs and little lizards:)
Aug 03, 2016
The campground needs a lot of cleaning up of leaves and fire pits were not cleared out. Mosquitoes were a big problem.
Aug 03, 2016
the people were very helpful.
Aug 03, 2016
What a great place! Great RV park!
Aug 02, 2016
The people and the camp ground was very nice 10 and 5 star. We stayed 1 night on the way through. Set up our camper and walked the dogs and where ate up by bugs. I know it's close to the river and expect a few bits. But most of the bits where around my ankles and make me ? if it was chiggers or something else. (We stayed 5 days in the national Forest and didn't itch like we did after Memphis.)
Aug 02, 2016
Very quiet place with plenty of room. We have stopped here often on our travels. Breakfast is an option that we always take advantage of.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice managers. They stay late and always answer the phones which is more than I can say for other campgrounds. However, the mosquitoes were horrible. They do need to do some spraying. I would have given them a higher rating if not for that.
Aug 01, 2016
It was disappointing not to be able to use the pool. I hope the pool repair man finally decided to show up for the rest of the campers. Great location for Memphis activities. Thanks team KOA!
Aug 01, 2016
Enjoyed the stay
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground. We appreciated the call offering to change sites after a huge rainstorm. The washing machines and dryers, however, we really old and didn't work very well, and the mosquito issue was really bad! Please do some spraying or something. It was awful!
Aug 01, 2016
The mosquitos were HORRIBLE. We fought them even inside the RV. The ratings would be double or better if they would invest in some mosquito control services.
Aug 01, 2016
Pool was down due to changing the pool filter
Aug 01, 2016
We were just there over night. But after a long day of driving and lots of rain. We had a great nights rest, for our next days 7hr drive.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
With a name like Memphis KOA it is a little mis-leading. The campgrounds are a good 20 minutes from Memphis. Staff was polite and helpful. Laundry room and porch could use a good cleaning. WIFI was marginal at best. The sites are decent room wise and fairly level. Quiet little campground which is nice for relaxing. Good for overnight or short stays. Not a lot of shade to be found.
Jul 31, 2016
Only problem was the pool was not use able because of filter problems. Also the the bath rooms and showers were not handicap equitped there was not even a stool in the shower for my wife to use nor any handrails in bath room or shower. They NEED TO BE SET UP FOR THE HANDICAP !!!!!!!
Jul 31, 2016
The employees were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast oas delicious as well as reasonably priced.
Jul 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly. The campground was clean and well maintained and the pool was nice and refreshing. WiFi was fast too
Jul 31, 2016
We do appreciate a warm welcome and a well managed area to spend an evening and night ! Thank You All !!!
Jul 30, 2016
Pool was closed
Jul 30, 2016
We arrived just before the storm and spent most of our time inside our RV. We did get to walk around some. I met Elvis and hope he is doing well. We have met some very nice people at KOA's across the USA.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Campground was great with exception of pool being out of order
Jul 29, 2016
No pool working in awful heat
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
This is what I expect when I stay at a KOA. As a former KOA owner, I am probably more critical than others, but this campground delivered. Friendly staff, nicely stocked store, neat grounds. Very pleasant stay!
Jul 27, 2016
Very well kept, location is fantastic for a traveler on the road or visiting Memphis. The pool was out of service for the and the heat index was 110 so we wish we could have used it.
Jul 27, 2016
This is second time we stayed here so that should tell it all.
Jul 27, 2016
Neat,clean, well maintained,great for kids.
Jul 26, 2016
This KOA was nice, the people friendly when we checked in. We stayed for just one night, but the site was good.
Jul 25, 2016
Easy access, nice campground, shady, fantastic staff and dinner options, level sites
Jul 25, 2016
Great people running the campground.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people. Jim and Carol were great
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful campground and LOVED the BBQ dinner delivered to door! We'll be back!
Jul 24, 2016
Blah
Jul 23, 2016
Cordial, helpful staff; long level sites with shade. Perhaps best is the cafe, with Rachel serving up friendly smiles and good food, cooked to order.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Campground needed some TLC.
Jul 21, 2016
Great
Jul 21, 2016
The people were very friendly and helpful. The camp was clean. would recommend to friends.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Welcome was awesome:) Jim and his wife were super...made us feel at home:)
Jul 20, 2016
great place. friendly staff. great food.
Jul 20, 2016
Great service and services
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great staff. Consistent strong WiFi signal. Appreciated A/C rec room
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The campground and facilities are well maintained and clean. Unfortunately, the mosquitoes kept us inside once dusk approached.
Jul 19, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals