Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
We only stayed overnight. We would certainly stay again when traveling through again.
Jul 11, 2017
We are a repeat visitor. We travel from Ohio - Texas quite a bit, so we stop both ways. The campground is very clean, easy to get to, and the Pork Sandwiches are out of this world.
Jul 10, 2017
All attractions are miles away not much for kids todo
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent staff and service- made the stay that much better. Staff spoke highly of their boss and my opinion is that his is an example that should be followed!
Jul 10, 2017
Great stay. Staff was very friendly and attentive. The BBQ and breakfast was a delightful surprise.
Jul 10, 2017
Sight was not what I expected in a KOA.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Everyone was very friendly. It was clean and the boys enjoyed the pool.
Jul 10, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 10, 2017
The pizzas were a little expensive. Propane refills were also expensive
Jul 10, 2017
A great place to stay if you're traveling I-55 and need to stop. Very convenient as it's right off the highway with a gas station nearby. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice. Clean facilities. They will deliver food to your camper. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Managers were very friendly and front desk was awesome!!
Jul 10, 2017
Clean and well kept. Owners friendly. Dog friendly. The pool is wonderful!
Jul 09, 2017
Roads barely passable. Pad so cracked it was nearly impossible to level. Site was really bad. We have stayed at koa parks exclusively during this 3 month trip and are finding more and more koas that are just as bad as Memphis. We're in a beautiful patio site in Nashville currently which underscores the great differences in koa quality which past experience led us to koa exclusively.
Jul 09, 2017
Clean and neat and quiet! Squirrelly access, though. Needs consistent name.
Jul 08, 2017
Staff very acommodating. Ate breakfast at on site Cafe. Cafe cook/ waitress receives a personal 5 star rating from me and my family.
Jul 08, 2017
great place to stay
Jul 08, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much . Everyone was friendly and helpful. The campgrounds were very clean . It is also child friendly!!
Jul 08, 2017
Fies/ mosquitoes. Lots of bug bites. Our site was reallly close to the road. Clean bathrooms.
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice KOA. Friendly staff and nice roomy campsites. They serve dinner and breakfast daily, nice not having to cook after a long day traveling or preparing for travel.
Jul 08, 2017
Need to grade roads and add extra fill to some sites, especially by entry doors. Site D was like a mud bath, Know you have had extra rains but makes a bad impression. We have stayed here in the past and will return when coming this way, After 40+ years camping, not much bothers us, BTY, great food.
Jul 08, 2017
Stay was OK until Rain flooded the campground...We'll be back
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
We just stayed one night. It was easy access from Interstate and check-in was a breeze. Several restraunts close by. Grounds were clean as well as bathrooms. They had onsite breakfast and food was great, prices reasonable, very convenient as we were traveling on. Had small playground that granddaughter enjoyed. Would definitely stay again. Only negative-mosquitoes, solution-repellant.
Jul 07, 2017
Great place. Staff was exeptionally helpful and so much fun. The campground is beautiful and the amenities are fantastic. We would come back and recommend it to others. To everyone there thank you so very much for a great two day stay. You are all fabulous and have a wonderful place.
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice campground. Office staff was very nice and helpful with recommendations and directions.
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice...beautiful trees. Loved the barbeque and breakfast! We will return.
Jul 06, 2017
excellent as usual
Jul 06, 2017
Very helpful staff, liked the dining area, meal preparation, & everything else, would stay there again.
Jul 05, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were great. We would come back here.
Jul 05, 2017
Nice campground, very nice employees, very corporate feeling.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Convenient location. Bugs were awful, the grounds need to be treated. Daughter got at least 25 bites between truck and camper. No after hour phone numver, fortunately I called earlier in day to get after hour info, our paperwork once there showed a different site # which was taken, so we went to spot I was told on phone.
Jul 04, 2017
GREAT POOL, FRIENDLY STAFF CLEAN CAMP AREAS AND GREAT WIFI CONNECTION.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Stopped in for one night on our way to Nashville. Loved the setting. So very peaceful and tranquil underneath beautiful shade trees.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
We look very KOA's clean , well run
Jul 02, 2017
Pulled pork is great!
Jul 02, 2017
People are great. I cannot find one thing to complain about.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
The grounds were kept nice and clean. Sites seemed a little narrow and very close together. The ladies showers and pool could use a little more renovation.We were greeted with a smile by Dean every morning and every afternoon! Every one was super friendly! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 01, 2017
Everyone was nice & helpful. One of the best!
Jun 30, 2017
Super friendly people! Great breakfast! Well kept and clean park. A few ruts in the outer roads but nice level site. Interstate was nearby but we really didn't notice it.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice park great staff
Jun 30, 2017
Not very handicapped accessable walk ways very uneven. play ground needs update paint & update.And the young man who didnot stop gary from backing his trailer When he should have taken him around again. repair 150.00, not really someplace i would send a friend. Positive you can order food to the site.
Jun 30, 2017
The grounds were clean and well kept. The setup was a bit odd. Our table was more behind our RV. It was kind of a weird setup. But overall I enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals