Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Very nice RV park.
Oct 11, 2016
Very pleasant office personnel. Our dog appreciated her welcome package! Paved sites made leveling a snap.
Oct 11, 2016
Way over priced for the quality of the facility.
Oct 11, 2016
Get services, even better people! One of the best KOA's we have stayed with.
Oct 10, 2016
personnel very helpful. We had a problem with our trailer and they were very helpful getting us someone out to help us.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice place loud freeway noise counter help was nice wifi did not work at all
Oct 10, 2016
I was pleased that this campground was conveniently located. It looked too out-of-the-way on my map. It was very accessible.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Nice park. Showing signs of needing work.
Oct 09, 2016
dry windy poor internet and cable
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
We arrived late, but were able to find our lot easily. The internet connection was a little slow, but usable. This property has an on sight restaurant - a very pleasant surprise. The menu is limited but the prices are very reasonable. We only had breakfast there but it was very good. The general store is well stock - better than a few others I have seen.
Oct 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice to stay overnight
Oct 07, 2016
Some sites hard to get out of especially for 40+ footers
Oct 07, 2016
Nice people clean campground
Oct 06, 2016
Nice campground for a night. Facilities clean. Good staff.
Oct 06, 2016
Not friendly.
Oct 06, 2016
KOA just offers everything it feels like family
Oct 06, 2016
Great campground - too expensive for a stop and go.
Oct 05, 2016
my wife and I were there for NQC and from checking in until checking out we were treated royally (IF by chance that we're in the area again,)we will stay with you all. The trolley stopping out front and the center being next door was a great plus. (only problem with the trolley stop was no roof to cover in case of rain)
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Water quality not good.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly staff, close to Graceland. Site fits only our 5th wheel, concrete was broken and uneven that makes it difficult to hook up.Cable and WiFi were very low.
Oct 03, 2016
We have been there several times over the years. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Only issue the WiFi was off the first night we were there but was 'rebooted' upon notification of the problem and it worked fine thereafter.
Oct 03, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, staff was wonderful and friendly. We had dinner sent to our site and it was delicious!! A welcomed treat after traveling.
Oct 03, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
This is our 'go to' KOA when we are traveling south. Always a pleasant experience. It's a very nice campground, with wifi, cable, dog area, and even offers hot meals and breakfast.
Oct 02, 2016
Friendly folks. Well maintained facility.
Oct 01, 2016
Very clean and neat. We only stayed 1 night, last leg on our trip home. We love all KOAs. We're never disappointed at a KOA!!!
Oct 01, 2016
Neat park friendly hosts.
Sep 30, 2016
Excellent great stay Friendly people can't say enough about how great they are.
Sep 29, 2016
Pleasant staff and clean facilities. Liked the extras, such as: the morning garbage pick up, breakfast items available in kafe, and pizza delivered to campsite.
Sep 28, 2016
Nice camp. A lot of food choices within 3 miles
Sep 26, 2016
Just an overnight stay, but places are roomy and checkin was smooth.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
2nd time to stay. Great friendly staff. Pull pork for dinner was wonderful. Biscuits and gravy was out standing . Will stay there again.
Sep 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff and nice facilities.
Sep 26, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, but it was extremely expensive. One night was $64. We just live right down the rod and wanted to try out our new camper, but this was way too expensive.
Sep 25, 2016
People were nice . Very hard to find your place . You say you have wifi . But I couldn't get it to work and neither could the people in the office.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice facility-clean and maintained well. Great jumping off point for Graceland visit and Memphis exploration.
Sep 24, 2016
Brief stay.
Sep 23, 2016
The staff here was extremely friendly and helpful to us. Our RV window had been broken out by a rock, glass all over the bed. The KOA manager loaned us his shop vac and disposed of the glass. Also supplied some cardboard to help seal the window. Not sure what we would have done without his help.
Sep 23, 2016
Nice shady campground. Snack bar for breakfast and supper is a plus. Very friendly and professional staff. We routinely stay there while transitioning north or south.
Sep 23, 2016
Helpful friendly staff, clean facilities, good wifi. Very affordable. Well done
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Friendly stAff. Great locatiin
Sep 22, 2016
An older campground that is badly in need of update. Concrete pads on premium sites are very narrow and deteriorating badly, access roads are very narrow, and sites are jammed together. Cable TV is very limited. Wi-Fi is advertised but I was never able to log on and use.
Sep 22, 2016
Very loud with trains coming thru every half hour of so blowing their whistles. Took forever to finish check-in. Woman was very confused and kept forgetting who we were.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals