Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Amenities were not cleaned efficiently every day. 2 out of 4 toilets out of paper and the bins were overflowing. Breakfast was exceptional....great cook, thank you!
Jul 01, 2016
We were only there for a quick one night stay. The location was convenient, but we did not have time to check out any amenities.
Jul 01, 2016
Please improve the signage to turn right to the service road!
Jun 30, 2016
The staff and facilities were nice. Our problem came with the property next to the camp ground. The property owner watered his crops regularly and all of the run off ended up right next to the camp ground. The amount of standing water was a breeding ground for mosquitos! We couldn't be outside close to or after dark. The staff did warn us about the mosquitos.
Jun 30, 2016
Friendly staff, clean pool, lovely shaded sights, dog park, breakfast menu
Jun 30, 2016
Great people and Great Food. Thanks
Jun 30, 2016
Vastly improved from a couple of years ago. Clean, well-tended property. Friendly staff. Still experience power fluctuation issues though.
Jun 30, 2016
Checkin was a breeze and the staff was very helpful and courteous. My only complaint was the power surges. The power went off several times and it was very frustrating. It didn't last very long but it happened during the hottest part of the day which meant you had no air conditioning. Yikes! Otherwise it was a great experience.
Jun 29, 2016
Everything was very well kept and clean. The WiFi was weak and intermittent, though.
Jun 28, 2016
Park attendees were very helpful. It was a pleasure to visit and the grounds were kept.
Jun 28, 2016
Always well kept and quiet.
Jun 28, 2016
Great crew. Very clean as are all KOA's. That's why we stay
Jun 27, 2016
It was good
Jun 27, 2016
Very close to attractions! Great amenities like the tour bus that picks you up, great well stocked store, fabulous cookies, very helpful people, and the spaces were easy to get in and out of. Would definitely go back again!
Jun 27, 2016
Very poor internet service and my site was full of mosquitoes. Got bitten all over my body. Not very happy about it. But the staffs are very friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
The managers were nice people. The campground was clean. Easy on and off the interstate. We recommend it.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice staff, breakfast , and campground. Just go in after dark or the mosquitos will carry you off.
Jun 27, 2016
The mosquitos ate is alive!! The bathrooms were not kept up and we were disappointed because we stayed at other Koa's along our trip and everything was very nice.
Jun 27, 2016
We only stayed one night passing thru town.
Jun 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Easy in and out.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
We only stayed for the night while driving cross country, but would definitely stay again for an extended time. Clean camping areas, level spots and just a nice area.
Jun 23, 2016
The sites were ok, but the pool was covered with some type of white stuff that was in the air. It needed to be cleaned more than once a day, if this stuff is a part of life there
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful and understanding to a large family in distress and in a hurry moving across the country.
Jun 21, 2016
Power was very low voltage.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice park dog friendly, people friendly, we enjoyed it very much.
Jun 20, 2016
lots are in poor shape..lots very small..why even ask rv or fifth wheel size ..very disappointed
Jun 20, 2016
Great ppl running the place! Very helpful!
Jun 20, 2016
Breakfast was great!
Jun 20, 2016
shady and very pleasant staff
Jun 20, 2016
One of the best KOAs that we have stayed at! Nothing compares!!! The staff was super friendly and helpful and we LOVED the dog playground, it was so needed after driving all day! Thank you!
Jun 20, 2016
The RV entrance was a little tough to navigate but other than that the park was all around great. And the BBQ dinner was FANTASTIC!!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice kampsite.... Friendly staff. Our second stay there.
Jun 19, 2016
Great park. Nice grassy sites and grounds with easy access. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful pork lunch/dinner with site delivery service. We will be back!! Would recommend a sign when leaving I-55 highway exit. Not clear as to how to get to campground. We went several miles too far not realizing that the camp was on the other side of the highway on the overpass.
Jun 19, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean, well keep sites. Easy access off/on from/to I-55.
Jun 17, 2016
Nice small clean campground with good hospitality. Super nice owners and staff. Nice recreation room with a cafe. Be cautious of the the Memphis tour shuttle. We booked a 3 hour tour and got left behind on Beale Street. We had to take a taxi to get back to the KOA. Aside from the tour, the campground was great.
Jun 17, 2016
Very friendly staff. The main plug where we plug in it did not work but the regular smaller plugs did so we just used an adapter for that one. I did not mention it to the staff as it was not a big deal.
Jun 17, 2016
Loved the cafe!
Jun 17, 2016
Great staff! Very friendly and helpful..
Jun 16, 2016
Easy on and off highway. Great that Gray Line Tours for sightseeing picks up at your front door. Nice grass with no stickers which I and both dogs like.
Jun 16, 2016
Only problem we encountered was the phone calls made to the campground were not answered or you would be put on hold & never gotten back with. Very frustrating
Jun 15, 2016
On the day we checked in, I was appalled and embarrassed at how rude the lady spoke to her husband in front of customers. There's a time and place and it's not in front of customers!!
Jun 15, 2016
The Pool wasn't clean, but the People were very friendly
Jun 15, 2016
Friendly people running KOA
Jun 15, 2016
I enjoy setting outside under the awning. Our site had no trees with full sun until in went down. The site is set up wrong full sun on awning side of RV is not good
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly efficient staff. Beautiful campground. Nice pool area and small cafe. Stayed one night. Will continue as use as necessary.
Jun 13, 2016
great campground super location friendly and efficient staff
Jun 13, 2016
Nice sites, little café for quick food, staff very helpful, needs a little more detail on directions from interstate.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps