Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Very well kept grounds. The folks in charge are doin and did a great job. Will visit again.
Aug 31, 2017
Great little place to stay.
Aug 22, 2017
The KOA is ran by a lovely couple who really take care of the guests. The facilities are always clean and the grounds are quite and relaxing. Loved the stay here thank you
Aug 21, 2017
The facilities were very clean, with a well maintained property, and friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Wow!! Everything was comfortable, convenient and so clean. We had a great stay and, if in the area, will be back sometime!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
If you're looking for an inexpensive stay outside of Memphis with great customer service then this is it. Clean and affordable. My only thing was the cabins were right next to the service road and Hwy so you could hear traffic at all hours. The AC drowned out some noise but if the cabins were in the back corners then they would be perfect. Great stay, great campers, clean cabins!
Jul 31, 2017
Wifi needs some work. Beautiful accommodations and ample amenities. Nice pool/hot tub/laundry.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Campground was great
Jul 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your KOA. You need to put water saving shower heads in your showers a get rid of the dribblers you have. Other than that everything was great.
Jul 01, 2017
Beautiful KOA Park. We enjoyed our overnight stay at KOA Memphis in one of your lovely cabins. We look forward to bringing our granddaughters back to enjoy your park.
Jun 30, 2017
We stayed in a cabin for our 1 night stay. The staff is very friendly and offer a home-cooked pulled pork sandwiches. A hot meal was great after driving all day and too tired to go out or cook. The cabin and campgrounds were clean and pet-friendly. We would stay here again.
Jun 26, 2017
NO worries; very nice
Jun 23, 2017
Great staff
Jun 19, 2017
A clean facility. Great for pet travel. Close to the highway so if you are tent camping and a light sleeper reserve a site behind the general store if possible. We rented a cabin. It was clean, comfortable, small fridge, microwave, porch swing and the air conditioner with the fan kept the highway noise to a minimum.
Jun 06, 2017
My children loved the pool and the life-sized chess set! Great activities to have on site. The cabin was very very clean and ready when we arrived. Bathrooms were clean too!
Jun 03, 2017
One of the best!
May 30, 2017
May 22, 2017
I have never stayed at a KOA Kamground, but I guess I was expecting more. The sites were very close together. The employees led us to our site which was nice, but other than that were not seen doing maintenance or upkeep except the two I saw racing their carts. The playground looked like it was falling down, but we didn't test the stability.
May 20, 2017
Lovely KOA. Good pet area. A little too close to the highway.
May 17, 2017
Was disappointed that the person manning the desk did not know the proper amount of discount to give with the KOA membership card. Otherwise everything was good withe the facilities.
May 12, 2017
We stayed in KOA cabins across the country. This one was the most expensive one we stayed at. Nothing nearby, went a few miles down the road for dinner, got back and office closed. TV didn't work, the curtain rods were broken,curtain 2 inches to short, street lamp right outside window, it was like daylight in cabin all night. Spoke to office the next morning, woman was SO Rude. Don't stay here
May 11, 2017
Polite staff and well taken care of facilities. I will be back
Apr 27, 2017
Your campground and facilities were very clean. We were travelling with pets and your campground was a lifesaver for us. Thank you, enjoyed our stay!
Apr 21, 2017
Shower rooms extremely hot. Should change to LED bulbs, more efficient also.
Apr 15, 2017
The women's bathroom was not really clean. Partly it was extremely dirty. It's of course the fault of tne guests, but it didn't seemed to be cleaned regularly.
Apr 11, 2017
Price for the cabin seemed high. But is was a really nice cabin.
Mar 25, 2017
Was clean and comfortable!
Mar 24, 2017
We arrived late and they even offered to keep the kitchen open until we got settled, in case we were hungry! Excellent service!
Mar 17, 2017
We didn't get to stay long, but had no problems with our visit. The TCB cafe was a fun surprise! Great to get a hot breakfast.
Mar 08, 2017
The good news is this KOA is conveniently located right next to I-55. The bad news is the traffic noise from I-55 is incessant. But if you can tune the noise out the place is great!! Staffmember Cindy made me feel right at home & was very professional!! Pulled pork sandwiches made onsite werevery good & thank you for selling beer!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you stayed with us. Yes the noise from the interstate is constant. We find that a fan to block out the noise works wonders. No matter what KOA we stay at. Thanks again.
Mar 04, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean facilities. Loved the fun touches like the giant chess board and "Nothin' But a Hound Dog" dog park area. Would definitely stay again.
Feb 28, 2017
Very nice. Clean restrooms. A man came out to help us get in our spot. We had a cabin but driving a uhaul w a trailer.
Jan 31, 2017
Stay at the cabins here over the course of the Arkansas duck season. Always clean and very helpful and friendly staff keep us coming back!
Jan 29, 2017
Only drawback is nearness to noisy interstate! Too much noise from traffic 24/7. Hard to sleep.....
Jan 23, 2017
Always clean and a very friendly staff!
Jan 17, 2017
Always clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
I stay here frequently during Duck season. Always clean and friendly.
Jan 03, 2017
Always clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly.I stay here several times each year and would recommend it to anyone.
Dec 19, 2016
I stay here frequently during duck hunting season. Always clean, quiet and well maintained.
Dec 18, 2016
Very friendly and understanding of our situation. Big change from 2 years ago!
Dec 07, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Dec 05, 2016
The interior of the Kamping Kabin that I utilized for my visit was everything that could be asked for. However, its proximity to the interstate meant that I had a high level of interstate noise throughout the night, including an accident involving semis.
Nov 08, 2016
I have stayed at Memphis KOA MANY times! Once again Memphis KOA has delivered ma a fragrance free kabin! I know I can always count on them for that. They understand the importance of my request! Thanks Memphis KOA!
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Great for RVs but the cabin was far too close to the highway and there was a lot of noise and light from the traffic. Thicker curtains would probably help. Otherwise clean and pleasant although coffee from reception wasn't great. Think they forgot to put fresh grounds in.
Oct 07, 2016
The reception was excellent.Our cabin was pleasant with TV and fridge.We noticed that a billard table was shown on your website but was very disappointed that it was destroyed and just left as it was. We brought along our pool sticks to have fun.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals