Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Noise Cabin too close to highway but seeved our purpose because we just slept there and were gone all day.
Aug 11, 2016
we were only there overnight, but wish we could have spent more time. breakfast was really nice.
Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly staff! Great breakfast and well maintained property!
Aug 02, 2016
We were surprised to open the cabin to the smell of wet, dirty, dog. The mosquitos were awful and we spent the first 30 min trying to get them out of our cabin. I know you can spray for those. The bathroom was old and dirty. Our cabin was right next to the busy, noisy freeway. We ended up leaving after about an hour and NO REFUND was extended. KOA's are normally clean but this one was AWFUL!!
Jul 28, 2016
clean, offering wonderful amenities (fridge/microwave in Kabin), friendly staff, cafe and well stocked store and gift shop.
Jul 24, 2016
Great staff ! Clean cabin and quiet area. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 22, 2016
Close to nemphis. Hot day, pool not working. Noisy site next to highway. Nice staff, nice store. Breakfast was good, TV was a bit loud. Definitely not our favorite koa but OK for one night.
Jul 18, 2016
Service was friendly and perfect in every way. Thank you to the campground host and hostess. Stayed in a cabin. Clean cabin and bathrooms!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Great cook on site for breakfast, she works really hard. Nice, clean cabin and restrooms.
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed here on our way to North Carolina and again on our way home. Campground was great and the staff was pleasant to work with.
Jul 09, 2016
The kids loved it. With playground and pool
Jun 27, 2016
The place needs more TLC. Nice people, just too much going on to keep up on the place.
Jun 21, 2016
pleasant staff, clean, nice pool
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff, pointed out some sites to see (Johnny Cash's boyhood home)that we would have missed. Cabin was clean and comfy.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Right on interstate 55. Could smell exhaust and hear traffic all night.
Apr 27, 2016
Nice campground, friendly people.
Apr 26, 2016
Seriously the nicest KOA I've been too, and really nice people that work there.
Apr 25, 2016
Very helpful folks. Highway noise was a bummer
Mar 28, 2016
The staff was friendly and the campground was nice. Noise from the interstate and the nearby trains kept us from sleeping well.
Mar 21, 2016
We stay at the Memphis KOA every time we are in Memphis. Always a great experience. Friendliest staff of all KOA's we visit. Everything is always clean. No problems ever. :) Already have our next stay booked.
Feb 28, 2016
Great people greeting me.Made me feel right at home.
Feb 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and would likely stay here again.
Jan 11, 2016
Very clean
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 20, 2015
Warm and friendly owners. Fantastic shower and restrooms. Heavy traffic noise. Baseboard heater inadequate.
Dec 18, 2015
Not sure if things changed but we stay here in the cabins every hunting season. This year a few issues, no trash bags for can in room, office closed and charging my card without my consent. We always settle our bill within the first day or two and pay cash. Packet was ready in box but we had no key had to wait around for over an hour before we could find someone to get it to us.
Dec 02, 2015
great amenities in cabin, wonderful staff, clean restrooms. highly recommend.
Dec 02, 2015
clean, great amenities in cabin
Dec 01, 2015
Clean and comfy cabin. No problems with my late arrival, either. Will stay again!
Nov 30, 2015
The basic camping cabin exceeded our expectations - it came equipped with a small refrigerator, a microwave and TV. It was also very clean and warm.
Nov 16, 2015
I'm the woman who fell in your cabin in June and went by ambulance to the hospital (broken leg, broken hip, and, ultimately,a stroke (!). )Thank you so much for your help in getting EMS & getting my grandchildresn secured in my daughter's car and sending the nurse on your staff to see about me. I hope to be well enough to stay with you on the way to D.C. for our 2015 trip.... in 2016! Linda Perr
Nov 10, 2015
Once again, Memphis KOA was able to deliver a fragrance free cabin for me. This is SO important (asthma) & they always remember me! Knowing I can count on them, allows me to come over to Memphis pretty regular, where otherwise I wouldn't be able to. Thanks Memphis KOA! I'll be back!
Oct 27, 2015
Very clean, staff friendly and helpful. No free coffee. Kind of out of your control, but traffic noise very loud in cabins.
Oct 26, 2015
We stayed in a cabin which was adequate, but could've been cleaner. The staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and professional. The bathrooms were clean and the campgrounds were, on the whole, tidy.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Clean bathrooms
Oct 05, 2015
Friendly, clean and organized.
Sep 09, 2015
Second visit in two years; economically priced. Clean, and convenient to Interstate to resume travel. Kabins are fairly new, clean, and well maintained.
Aug 31, 2015
Mosquitoes are horrible at this place we all got ate alive they got inside the cabin I would not recommend this campsite to anyone they need to have a screened in porch also this koa camp does not meet the standards of most koa kampgrounds the cabins were dirty the child's play ground is not very well maintained as well some of the playground equipment is literally falling apart skip this campgrou
Aug 30, 2015
Great place. The folks were friendly & they have a fantastic breakfast on site. I love going back there!
Aug 18, 2015
It was a great location!! All of this staff in the office very helpful on getting us to where we needed to go.. Awesome information!!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Further from Memphis than we thought and a lot of mosquitos. Staff was excellent though and facility was clean.
Jul 31, 2015
Clean; convenient; perfect for our one night pass through town. Brad and Pat were terrific! Friendly and helpful, great personalities too!
Jul 30, 2015
It was fine.
Jul 27, 2015
Loved my cabin!! Nice breakfast! Convenient location!
Jul 11, 2015
Excellent bathrooms. Clean. The only thing that was bad were the mosquitos!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals