Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2016
I don't normally rate the different campgrounds where we stay unless they are really good or really bad, I expect all stays to be positive! HOWEVER with that said I want to thank The Memphis KOA for an outstanding experience. We have stayed at over 55 campgrounds in the past two years and rate the Memphis KOA among the top of our list. Thank you Curt Brown KOA Manager
May 11, 2016
This is a very nice campground! The staff was great and I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
May 11, 2016
Woman who checked us in was in a hurry to check us in. We wanted to pay one night and use our points the next, she chose to charge us 2 nites without our knowledge. She told me to stop in the next day to do the points, that's when i found out she already charged us the 2 nights.Not good!
May 11, 2016
Nice stay, just wish it wasn't so close to the interstate.
May 11, 2016
Very friendly staff. Facilities were clean and functional.
May 11, 2016
Clean, well maintained, great amenities! We'll be back.
May 10, 2016
Wonderfil, friendly people.
May 10, 2016
It is in a very low flood area. Many sites & areas in campground were underwater. The pool was a mess & not opened. All their campgrounds I this area are open. The people that work there are very nice.
May 10, 2016
Our one night stay was very good. The only issue was the noise from the close traffic. However, this is a clean, comfortable campground
May 10, 2016
Trailers are packed in like cord wood Pet pen was far from our trailer and the grass was long and weedy
May 09, 2016
My sons and I had a great time. Jim, Victor, Tara & Carolyn were super hospitable and great with the kids. My only complaint is the light above Tent site 3, I recommend one closer to the playground. We would definitely return
May 08, 2016
Very friendly staff and helped with questions about the area.
May 08, 2016
dog area needs to larger
May 08, 2016
May 07, 2016
excellent stay, nice people and very helpful.
May 06, 2016
Everything was perfect!
May 05, 2016
Wonderful staff! Awesome pulled pork!
May 05, 2016
Friendly staff. Very helpful. Well stocked campers store. Nice clean sites and restroom facilities. Small on-site food service and summer kitchen for tent campers. Very creative.
May 05, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Great accommodations. Would stay there again.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
Great place,friendly staff the only negative thing was the grill at our site was rusted completely out and we couldn't use it.
May 04, 2016
Neat idea to have food service on site
May 04, 2016
The Memphis KOA is a beautiful campground located close enough to the sights of Memphis, yet far enough away to be a quiet and relaxing place to stay. On our recent passing we needed to secure side by side campsites, The wonderfull staff were more than happy to meet our request. I will stay there again in our future travels.
May 04, 2016
all was perfect
May 04, 2016
Wow the staff was sure friendly. Hey Jim thanks for the fresh baked cookies. Very handy access off and on to I 55. Loved that. All the hook ups handy and easy. Camp grounds a little crowded and would love to see some cement. There was a heavy rain the night I stayed there, creating lots of standing water.
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff
May 03, 2016
Very nice people, accomodating & quickly reacted to flash flooding issues that occurred during our stay. Extremely clean & well kept park. Marked them less than perfect due to the nightly cost being higher than what we are accustomed to & the sites being rather small.
May 03, 2016
The grounds were well manicured and appeared to be in great condition. The shower house with restroom was VERY clean, which is not the norm for a campground. Loved our stay.
May 03, 2016
Very very nice and helpful.
May 03, 2016
Very nice camp ground
May 03, 2016
Nice people, well kept park. Camp host was very helpful in recommending a veterinarian for our puppy. Loved the fenced dog park! But a couple of suggestions-the bars of the fence are too far apart-our small dog was able to walk between them (chicken wire on the lower third would prevent that).
May 03, 2016
Even though it was clean and employees were friendly, its too close to the highway. The road noise makes it hard to sleep.
May 03, 2016
OVERPRICED!!
May 03, 2016
The park itself is ok but television is not good. People that travel rely on the weather channel and you have weather nation and they are terrible. Not likely to return especially during weather threatening time.
May 02, 2016
Small & quiet, relaxing, comfortable, great facility, cafe, friendly staff, beautiful surroundings!
May 02, 2016
Even with half the campground underwater we were treated like one of the family. We will be back.
May 01, 2016
Excellent staff! Very friendly and we will come back!!
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Internet today is not a luxury, when a campgrounds doesn't pay attention to the needs of it's customers, it shows they don't care. Internet and it speed if very important , this KOA has a very poor internet. Fast & reliable internet should be included at the rates we pay.
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly as always. Concrete pads for RV's not level, broken, not very wide...
Apr 30, 2016
great staff, friendly and helpful, wifi good and sites are perfect, we love # 25.
Apr 30, 2016
Nice shade trees. Sold beer. Had dinner and breakfast the next morning
Apr 29, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff.
Apr 29, 2016
all we had to do was drive into the park to know we loved it! koa a+ again!!
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent customer service!
Apr 27, 2016
Nice campground, friendly people.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Courteous staff, great cafe. Very clean facilities.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful meals and very friendly employees.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals