Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Good value. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Conveniently close to highway so some road noise, but that is to be expected. Dinner and breakfast options we're a big plus for me. I would definitely stay again.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Great welcome and great food - delivered to our RV! Wanted 50AMP but made do with 30AMP. Sites level enough but a little too close together. Difficult to pull out while towing.
Jun 04, 2017
Stopped for an overnight stay and found the office staff very friendly and accommodating. Would have liked to have breakfast but the woman at the cafe said she would be right with me, but after waiting 5 minutes I had to leave. She could have used some help.
Jun 03, 2017
One of the best!
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice facility with a great staff
Jun 02, 2017
great
Jun 02, 2017
Wanted to buyoval KOA Memphis sticker but none were for sale. Did not see any gloves for sale for dump tank
Jun 02, 2017
Very friendly owners. Great stat!
Jun 01, 2017
Nice campground and easy access off the highway. Small dog park but nice walking area. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 01, 2017
WiFi did not allow to watch any streaming apps. Too slow.
Jun 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean and quiet with a great staff. The breakfast and BBQ were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Tour company was terrible could not understand what was being said, pickup and delivery was confused
May 31, 2017
Convenient but noisy traffic & railroad; made advance reservations for trip out & back from Bentonville, were given campsite # which was pleasing however upon check-in was given another-ok until setting up, Site covered in cigarette butts, not appealing to non-smokers recovering from loss of son to lung cancer. After a long 8 hr day traveling we were looking forward t a clean peaceful place.
May 31, 2017
Very friendly crew
May 31, 2017
Everything was fine.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
great place
May 30, 2017
The Kampground is easy on/off freeway but yet far enough away to alleviate noise. The staff was great and they have a cafe on site. Lots of trees for shade.
May 30, 2017
Rain storm left electric surrounded by more than 1 foot of water. We had to use a plastic stool and hop on a that to disconnect and despite pull thru had to back out of site . People were real friendly and if not for safety issues, would have had a 5 stars. Clean and Koa standards.
May 30, 2017
Very friendly/helpful staff and shaded sites. Will stay here again!!
May 30, 2017
Very accommodating on our last minute plans during holiday weekend. Staff was very helpful.
May 30, 2017
Weather terrible! Access is a little tricky. Great staff! Very helpful.
May 29, 2017
Sites need some separation and playground should be fenced. Also the permanent residents should have their own section
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Our site was not clean. Trash on the ground. Used charcoal briquettes were in the BBQ and had been thrown in the grass. We saw lots of nice sites sitting empty while we were stuck in a tiny mud hole. We are Staying here again on our way home. Maybe it will be better.
May 29, 2017
This KOA was well setup and clean and tidy.Very cool bunch of people running it and they were all extremely helpfull.
May 29, 2017
Please make you dog park bigger for dogs who have been cooped up in a truck all day.
May 29, 2017
Very impressed with the staff and facilities. Plan to return.
May 29, 2017
People were very friendly. Enjoyed our stay.
May 28, 2017
Great staff. Fun place for kids, pool, basketball, playground, outdoor chest set. Great location.
May 26, 2017
great
May 26, 2017
Love this KOA....
May 26, 2017
Stayed only two nights in area - camp was clean and picked up. A local thundershower made sure everything was very wet, but unhooking still went well despite some standing water. Would recommend this to other campers!
May 26, 2017
Had a great stay here. All the people working @ Memphis, AR KOA were very friendly & helpfull.
May 26, 2017
Was over charged. $356 for two nights.
May 26, 2017
Great place to stay
May 25, 2017
Nice, quiet, lots of trees, great little cafe. We will definitely be back.
May 25, 2017
An extremely nice park that also has a great breakfast.
May 25, 2017
Negative was freeway noise.
May 25, 2017
Clean, friendly and the food was great
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Park road needs a little work. BBQ was great
May 24, 2017
Great campground, enjoyed our stay there!
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
3rd time to stay over night. Checked in each time very tired and the staff took charge and made us most welcome. Enjoyed every visit.
May 24, 2017
We had an end space that was close to the freeway and all we heard all night was the noise from trucks and cars on the road. We had to back out of a pull through space because there was a truck parked in front of us so we couldn't pull through, which iwas the whole reason we reserved the space in the first place. Will stay somewhere else next time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals