Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2016
Loved the cafe!
Jun 17, 2016
Great staff! Very friendly and helpful..
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Easy on and off highway. Great that Gray Line Tours for sightseeing picks up at your front door. Nice grass with no stickers which I and both dogs like.
Jun 16, 2016
Only problem we encountered was the phone calls made to the campground were not answered or you would be put on hold & never gotten back with. Very frustrating
Jun 15, 2016
My 7 YEAR OLD SON EXPERIENCED KOA FOR THE FIRST TIME ON THIS STAY AND TO SAY THE LEAST, HE WAS THRILLED!! HE DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE!!
Jun 15, 2016
On the day we checked in, I was appalled and embarrassed at how rude the lady spoke to her husband in front of customers. There's a time and place and it's not in front of customers!!
Jun 15, 2016
The Pool wasn't clean, but the People were very friendly
Jun 15, 2016
Friendly people running KOA
Jun 15, 2016
I enjoy setting outside under the awning. Our site had no trees with full sun until in went down. The site is set up wrong full sun on awning side of RV is not good
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly efficient staff. Beautiful campground. Nice pool area and small cafe. Stayed one night. Will continue as use as necessary.
Jun 13, 2016
great campground super location friendly and efficient staff
Jun 13, 2016
Nice sites, little café for quick food, staff very helpful, needs a little more detail on directions from interstate.
Jun 13, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and courteous. Very nice stay!
Jun 13, 2016
Clean quiet campground. The staff were friendly & professional.
Jun 13, 2016
We were only here one night. Office staff was helpful and friendly. The man who guided us to site was very competent but brusque almost to the point of being rude.
Jun 12, 2016
Excellent!
Jun 12, 2016
Really nice people in a beautiful spot!
Jun 12, 2016
Very nice people at the Memphis KOA!!
Jun 12, 2016
Nice, well kept park.
Jun 12, 2016
great spot! great people! convenient location!
Jun 12, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jun 11, 2016
Very nice campground!!
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Level campsites. Easy in/out access.
Jun 11, 2016
Toilets broken, no paper towels in bathroom. Hosts were nice though. Usual wifi not working.otherwise acceptable.
Jun 11, 2016
Great park! Super friendly and well maintained and their prepared on-site bar-b-q is amazing. We will be back!
Jun 10, 2016
Very clean, Friendly
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Right on interstate 55. Could smell exhaust and hear traffic all night.
Jun 09, 2016
Great hosts..clean park. Will stay there again
Jun 09, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, most friendly staff. My only disappointed would have to be the children's playground, it needs to be updated. Your campground is one that we most definitely recommend.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice and clean would stay there again.
Jun 08, 2016
Very clean, well kept, friendly, could not have asked for a better place. Right on the highway so you don't have to go out of your way to get there, AAA+++
Jun 07, 2016
Very Nice Campground, Great people and tasty food! Easy in and out
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jun 07, 2016
Very friendly staff!!! Was greeted the moment we walked in the door to the office with a prepared packet with all of the information we needed. Everything was explained to us even where we go to if needed for any storms. Delicious pulled pork meal for purchase delivered to our campsite was an extra surprise. Everything was very clean and quiet. Did not hear any traffic noise! Will stay here again
Jun 07, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Grounds very clean and well kept. Food service a great treat after a long drive.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time at Memphis KOA. My dog even had a great experience.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly, helpful, clean, and loved that they had a place on site that had breakfast.
Jun 05, 2016
Nice campground. Conviently located
Jun 05, 2016
Very nice place as are the hosts!
Jun 05, 2016
staff are very friendly but the washrooms /shower area was a little disappointing . the shower curtains should be preplaced had 3 inch of mould on bottom of curtain
Jun 05, 2016
One night with motorhome. Pool closed for repairs. Site quite wet from standing rain water. Staff and rest fo facilities nice, clean. Limited dinner and breakfast meals available, nice touch. Food quality good and price relatively inexpensive.
Jun 05, 2016
Run down, very dated, Isolated and pool out of order.staff just brushed it off.no problem man.will avoid this KOA not up to koastandards.
Jun 05, 2016
Would give it a five pool was being worked on. Friendly and the food to campsite excellent!!!!!!
Jun 05, 2016
Expensive. Pool not working. Staff exceptionally nice.
Jun 05, 2016
Great overnight. Would be nice to go back.
Jun 05, 2016
great friendly host will stay again
Jun 04, 2016
We stayed a week and had a great time. Kampground clean, level sites and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Very nice to use as home base while visiting Memphis.
Jun 04, 2016
If you are just staying overnight-a good place. Pool and cable weren't working when we stayed. Friendly staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals