Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2017
Great place to stay, friendly staff and the pulled pork was very good.
Jul 15, 2017
Easy off and on the interstate.
Jul 15, 2017
Our stay was short...wish we could have stayed longer. So nice having a Cafe onsite!
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Campground was great
Jul 14, 2017
Everything we expect in a KOA -with extras. Close to interstate ro easy on-off travel. Very clean pool & grounds- in great order. Your escort to site- exceptionally friendly & respectful!- KEEP HIM!
Jul 13, 2017
Way too many bugs
Jul 13, 2017
Convenient location to Memphis and highway. Nice pool and spacious site.
Jul 13, 2017
We had to leave the very 1st night (2night reserved) at 1130pm due to the horrific mosquito infestation. We are from WI so are used to them but not to this extent. I would advise no tent camping here!!!!
Jul 13, 2017
Staff was very good about information I needed
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent Staff.
Jul 12, 2017
campground and staff would make a second stay possible. the only problem is they have no bug control...mosquitos kept us indoors at night
Jul 12, 2017
Requested a back in site, so we would not be on top of someone else. Got there and was in a pull thru site. Site to small to put out awning due to a tree. Sitting on the neighbors. Truck was parked next to neighbors picnic table, had to get out on table and climb down. We were there spend time with family at the campground. So tight, went other places. Reasonable price.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
clean campsite. staff was very friendly. bbq sandwiches were delivered to our RV and they were delicious. wished we could have stayed longer
Jul 12, 2017
Great location. Wonderful staff. Sites and roads could use maintenance (gravel and grading). The dog playground also needs maintenance. There are some concrete pads, but they are narrow.
Jul 12, 2017
We have stayed at koa parks our trip from Ohio to Texas and don't have a single complaint! We will be back by to all of them on our way home!
Jul 12, 2017
Other than people not understanding what quiet time means, everything was great. The staff was awesome and very helpful. The grounds were clean other than one trash can that did not get emptied the whole time we were staying there and it was overflowing by the end of our stay.
Jul 12, 2017
This KOA says it's 13 miles from Memphis Vu when I checked on my mapped my guide it is 23 miles from Graceland. The staff was minimally polite. The pool closes at 8 pm. The driveways between sites are so narrowly w that we were worried about getting our little trailer through the labyrinth created by big rigs sticking out into the driveway. The sites are small and crowded together.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
We only stayed overnight. We would certainly stay again when traveling through again.
Jul 11, 2017
We are a repeat visitor. We travel from Ohio - Texas quite a bit, so we stop both ways. The campground is very clean, easy to get to, and the Pork Sandwiches are out of this world.
Jul 10, 2017
All attractions are miles away not much for kids todo
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent staff and service- made the stay that much better. Staff spoke highly of their boss and my opinion is that his is an example that should be followed!
Jul 10, 2017
Great stay. Staff was very friendly and attentive. The BBQ and breakfast was a delightful surprise.
Jul 10, 2017
Sight was not what I expected in a KOA.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Everyone was very friendly. It was clean and the boys enjoyed the pool.
Jul 10, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 10, 2017
The pizzas were a little expensive. Propane refills were also expensive
Jul 10, 2017
A great place to stay if you're traveling I-55 and need to stop. Very convenient as it's right off the highway with a gas station nearby. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice. Clean facilities. They will deliver food to your camper. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Managers were very friendly and front desk was awesome!!
Jul 10, 2017
Clean and well kept. Owners friendly. Dog friendly. The pool is wonderful!
Jul 09, 2017
Roads barely passable. Pad so cracked it was nearly impossible to level. Site was really bad. We have stayed at koa parks exclusively during this 3 month trip and are finding more and more koas that are just as bad as Memphis. We're in a beautiful patio site in Nashville currently which underscores the great differences in koa quality which past experience led us to koa exclusively.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Clean and neat and quiet! Squirrelly access, though. Needs consistent name.
Jul 08, 2017
Staff very acommodating. Ate breakfast at on site Cafe. Cafe cook/ waitress receives a personal 5 star rating from me and my family.
Jul 08, 2017
We were pleased with everything at the site!
Jul 08, 2017
great place to stay
Jul 08, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much . Everyone was friendly and helpful. The campgrounds were very clean . It is also child friendly!!
Jul 08, 2017
Fies/ mosquitoes. Lots of bug bites. Our site was reallly close to the road. Clean bathrooms.
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice KOA. Friendly staff and nice roomy campsites. They serve dinner and breakfast daily, nice not having to cook after a long day traveling or preparing for travel.
Jul 08, 2017
Need to grade roads and add extra fill to some sites, especially by entry doors. Site D was like a mud bath, Know you have had extra rains but makes a bad impression. We have stayed here in the past and will return when coming this way, After 40+ years camping, not much bothers us, BTY, great food.
Jul 08, 2017
Stay was OK until Rain flooded the campground...We'll be back
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
We just stayed one night. It was easy access from Interstate and check-in was a breeze. Several restraunts close by. Grounds were clean as well as bathrooms. They had onsite breakfast and food was great, prices reasonable, very convenient as we were traveling on. Had small playground that granddaughter enjoyed. Would definitely stay again. Only negative-mosquitoes, solution-repellant.
Jul 07, 2017
Great place. Staff was exeptionally helpful and so much fun. The campground is beautiful and the amenities are fantastic. We would come back and recommend it to others. To everyone there thank you so very much for a great two day stay. You are all fabulous and have a wonderful place.
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice campground. Office staff was very nice and helpful with recommendations and directions.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals