Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2016
all we had to do was drive into the park to know we loved it! koa a+ again!!
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent customer service!
Apr 27, 2016
Nice campground, friendly people.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Courteous staff, great cafe. Very clean facilities.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful meals and very friendly employees.
Apr 27, 2016
I have stayed here quite a few times and will continue to do so. Great place and Staff.
Apr 26, 2016
Seriously the nicest KOA I've been too, and really nice people that work there.
Apr 26, 2016
I understand it was early in the spring but you were the most expensive (close to $20 more) of all the KOA's we stayed at on our return from Arizona & without a doubt the worst maintained both short term & long term. Many of your buildings looked like they hadn't had any care taken of them in a long time. We love KOA but will not return to you!!!!!
Apr 25, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Apr 25, 2016
Nice Koa great location very friendly staff
Apr 25, 2016
Very helpful folks. Highway noise was a bummer
Apr 25, 2016
Short answer, the $52.00 for the one night at this KOA was $20.00 more than the one we stayed at in Ozark Arkansas. That KOA had hard surface roads and just a few feet off the highway we were traveling. Based on the two, the Memphis KOA is no bargain. We did have a nice breakfast but with a nice tip that was $20.00. So for the $72.00 one night stay, we'll opt to stay in a Hotel next time.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Nice people. Spacious site with grass and sandwiches delivered to site. On my revisit list when in that area again.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean campground.
Apr 22, 2016
Nice shady site and accommodating staff.
Apr 22, 2016
Great and friendly people.Good internet and excellent breakfast from a very nice cook.
Apr 21, 2016
Nice place, clean restrooms, friendly staff. Camp store could be better.
Apr 21, 2016
Overnight stat did not use many of the facilities. good check in, informative.
Apr 21, 2016
We have stayed at the Memphis, AR KOA several times. The campground is very convenient as well as very clean and well maintained. The staff have always been polite and very helpful. Thanks for a Great night and we look forward to our next trip.
Apr 21, 2016
$55 is way too much for an overnight stay! The staff was very agreeable and competant. Facilities were fine, just too expensive
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice campground with nice facilities.
Apr 20, 2016
Friendly staff that showed us to our site. Nice level sites. Easy on and easy off the highway.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Second time we have stayed here
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly, we arrived late but had a wonderful breakfast cooked by Regina and it was excellent. We also met Carolyn at the front desk and her friendliness was awesome. This was our second time staying here and we will definitely return. Thanks also for the clean restrooms, showers and just clean all over.
Apr 18, 2016
Great suggestions as what to see from the front desk. Great campground.
Apr 18, 2016
My faucet was defective. Staff member came almost immediately and repaired it. He was very efficient and cordial
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Easy pull thru - but sites in my opinion are a little small. I would have been very nervous using the fire ring because it was within 6' of the RV's on either side.
Apr 14, 2016
Always a nice stop
Apr 14, 2016
Clean facilities and helpful staff very familiar with the area. Had a great time.
Apr 13, 2016
We always enjoy our stays here. Super nice, clean, & friendly!
Apr 12, 2016
I reserved and paid for a 70 foot site on the back row since I have a big rig towing (62 feet long total); when I showed up they tried to put me on a 60 foot site that I couldn't fit onto. They only moved me onto the longer site after looking at the reservation confirmation email I had showing I had already paid for a 70 foot site. If I showed up late I would not have had a site I could fit on.
Apr 12, 2016
Would have rated higher but they screwed up our reservation. I reserved and paid for a 70ft site since I have a 43 ft big rig towing, but when I showed up they tried to put me on smaller site that would have me sticking out into both the road in front and road behind my rig. After moving me to the 70ft site that I had PAID for they told me I was "lucky" to get it since it was the last one they had
Apr 12, 2016
Great park and like delivery of diner one evening
Apr 11, 2016
very quiet
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Great hostess and host this is the third time we have stayed at this Koa and love that they have a fully stock store if you need supplies and offered a great dinner menus for the weary traveller. This service if you choosen is brought to your site what a great meal thank you
Apr 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice campground with very friendly staff. Wifi worked well which is not always the case as we have found on our trip across country.
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice park. Well run. The staff is wonderful. We'll definitely stay again.
Apr 09, 2016
Very nice welcome packet with brochures and maps of the area. Grounds very well maintained.
Apr 09, 2016
Excellent staff very friendly enjoyed the dog park for my 4 legged kid!! We will stay here again!
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
Very nice staff - helpful, friendly and funny. They even accepted an Amazon delivery for me. Handy place for a propane fill too. Would definitely go back.
Apr 09, 2016
Good bbq! Very friendly!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals