Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 06, 2017
It was all good
Mar 06, 2017
Limited trash containers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

we are glad you stayed with us! That is why we let you know we will pick your garbage up every morning when you leave it at your site!
Mar 06, 2017
Stay was good--- getting there was horrible -- glad i wasn't towing as I had to turn around --- backing into the road was not fun

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you had trouble finding us. We just had six new signs put up by the highway dept. to mark the way from exit 14. We are glad you found us and stayed!
Mar 06, 2017
only stayed overnight. dinner delivered to your door was good.
Mar 05, 2017
Great accommodation and customer service. Would definitely stay again
Mar 04, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean facilities. Loved the fun touches like the giant chess board and "Nothin' But a Hound Dog" dog park area. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 04, 2017
Easy access from 55, train and road noise, over all good overnight hosts.
Mar 04, 2017
The only downside was freeway noise. Nothing you can do about that. Easy to find, easy access, friendly staff. Good BBQ brought to our camper at exactly the time we requested.
Mar 03, 2017
Your pulled pork meal was great -- it hit the spot after a long, hard day of driving in the wind. Always enjoy our stays here! See you next fall.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for stopping. We love having you.
Mar 02, 2017
Pleasant folks who offer more stuff than others like meals delivered. Concrete Sites are in rough shape and narrow. Too bad it rained so hard before getting there. Much water.
Mar 01, 2017
GREAT
Mar 01, 2017
Very nice people running this KOA, helpful and friendly.
Mar 01, 2017
Always a great stay with the best people 😀
Feb 28, 2017
Very nice. Clean restrooms. A man came out to help us get in our spot. We had a cabin but driving a uhaul w a trailer.
Feb 28, 2017
The people here were great. My only complaint was water pressure. The pressure was so low We could not take a halfway decent shower. I had to run my water pump as well as the camp water. I have a 2017 Fleetwood so I know it is not a problem with my MH. We have a On Demand water heater and it must have a water flow of 1.6 gal. a min. to work. Most MH are going that way so it must be improved
Feb 28, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
People working there rude, and its just not a good KOA. Was very disappointed. Will not be back.
Feb 24, 2017
Very helpful people
Feb 24, 2017
Really nice hosts and very helpful. Dog friendly, and a nice dog play area. Level spots.
Feb 24, 2017
Site in poor repair, Wifi non existent. Washroom facilities clean
Feb 23, 2017
highway traffic and train noises are quite loud...but a very clean kept place...and very nice staff
Feb 23, 2017
This has now become my first and last stopping point on my way to Arizona. Will stay here more. You have to try their pulled pork dinner delivered to your RV. Great.
Feb 20, 2017
Not a very good campground for tent camping, but good campground for RV camping. For us in a tent, the location was not ideal. Too much road noise, but this is not something the campground can control. Staff were excellent, very friendly, and helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
The managers were friendly and helpful. They even stayed open late as we had called that we were arriving in an hour, which was past their closing time.
Feb 15, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff and delicious bbq delivered to your campsite!
Feb 15, 2017
Feb 10, 2017
The site is in a low lying area. This was the third time we stayed and it stormed. The owners cannot control that but more gravel in sites and the concrete ones having fill to keep the water and mud at bay.
Feb 10, 2017
J'apprécie votre site c'est pourquoi je cherche toujours votre installation Et votre cordialité
Feb 08, 2017
Great site Great location
Feb 06, 2017
Very nice campground and friendly service. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Definitely plan on coming back...hopefully in the summer so kiddos can utilize the pool and super cool playground!
Feb 06, 2017
Nice facilities. However, when i arrived after hours, they did not have my reservation on the board, so i chose an empty space which happened to cost less than my original reservation, by $5/night. They refused to refund me the difference. So i was overcharged for my stay. One male staff member was pretty rude to my girlfriend about her dog as well. Next time i'll go to a state park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you chose a different site. All KOA policy is that your dog must be on a leash. We choose not to charge extra for dogs because we love them. Your dog is always welcome on a leash. Thank you for staying with us.
Feb 05, 2017
Just needed a place for the night. Great staff!
Feb 04, 2017
Water pressure very low. It was ok other than that
Feb 03, 2017
Great venue, great service, first class property
Feb 03, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Highly recommend the BBQ they offer for dinner
Feb 02, 2017
NICE WELL LOOKED AFTER SPOT ,PARK HOSTS WHERE VERY HELPFUL
Feb 01, 2017
Nice, clean, great to have outdoor kitchen area!!
Jan 31, 2017
Nice place, lose to Elvis and Beale St.
Jan 31, 2017
Stay at the cabins here over the course of the Arkansas duck season. Always clean and very helpful and friendly staff keep us coming back!
Jan 31, 2017
Easy on and off the hiway. Very close to downtown Memphis.
Jan 29, 2017
Only drawback is nearness to noisy interstate! Too much noise from traffic 24/7. Hard to sleep.....
Jan 29, 2017
Jan 29, 2017
Good basic KOA. Nice flat spots. We only stayed overnight in winter, so I can't say anything about any other ammenities.
Jan 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 28, 2017
We stopped on our way to Texas for the night. Easy late night check in, nice clean sight. Definitely will stay here again.
Jan 27, 2017
highway and trains and planes...very noisy...but a very clean place and staff are very cheerful and helpful...
Jan 27, 2017
Lovely park setting. Very helpful lady in the office. Wifi did not work- very frustrating when trying to keep in touch with home and trying to book ahead. I'm sure this is a concern for many of today's travelers.
Jan 23, 2017
Always clean and a very friendly staff!
Jan 23, 2017
Wonderful stay. Thank you.
Jan 22, 2017
Great place! Clean, with friendly, helpful staff. Only problem was that the sewer was so far from where our RV was parked
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals