Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Mosquitos were overwhelming at this campsite.
Aug 26, 2016
Outstanding, Thank You Hug Family
Aug 26, 2016
Absolutely wonderful. Such a great staff. Best that we have stayed at. We will definitely stay again when in the area.
Aug 25, 2016
Clean park, beautiful pool, friendly staff, breakfast was yummy at the café.
Aug 25, 2016
Wonderful and accomadating in the office. Clean and friendly and lots of "extras" available. Will definitely stay here again when back in the Memphis area
Aug 24, 2016
Stayed there last year too. Nice and quite.
Aug 23, 2016
Clean. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Great little restaurant on site. Good showers.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean facilities. Took the tour to Memphis/Graceland and really liked the pick-up here at the campground.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice overnight stop.
Aug 22, 2016
Great place, more signs to diret people to the campsite
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff
Aug 22, 2016
We had been traveling all day and arrived about 6pm. we were not in the mood to grill but thought we had no choice. They suggested we try their pulled pork and they would deliver it to our site. It was very good and it was delivered 20 minutes after we got to our site. The pool and bathroom was clean and they served a real good breakfast.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Stay here all the time, when I'm in the area.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved the BQ and breakfast, level site, no road noise, WiFi was useable.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice place, clean, easy in and out.
Aug 20, 2016
Lovely park
Aug 20, 2016
This KOA is wonderful. The people are great (Jim and Tara were wonderful). They are always there to help in any way. Very clean. If you have an RV issue do not go to I55 towing. We had a LP alarm go off and the person that came out (they are right across the street and charged a 2 hour minimum for 15 minutes and mileage etc) was not familiar with LP alarms.
Aug 20, 2016
want to say Cindy & her husband Chris were outstanding so accommodating. the dinner & breakfast was awesome. Highly recommend.
Aug 20, 2016
Good campground
Aug 20, 2016
This is a wonderful KOA.The staff is friendly and courteous.They have the best pulled pork ever.And Regina's biscuits and gravy are fabulous.Bathrooms very clean.And if you have a dog there's a dog park.Fantantic park we'll be back.Absolutely a must stay if you're going through the area.
Aug 19, 2016
Super friendly and informative staff! The campground was very neat, clean, shady and pleasant. We love the quiet away from the hubbub of the city!
Aug 19, 2016
We only pulled in late and left early, but it met our needs. Very friendly and helpful phone call with Staff. Thanks for being there!
Aug 18, 2016
Graceland trip very enjoyable, except doing all the other places 1st and dropped for luch at 2n, but not able to meet bus till 2p, long, hot wait outside, need reverse tour and do gracland 1st.
Aug 18, 2016
Really appreciated the office still being open when we arrived after dark. The cookies were a pleasant surprise.
Aug 18, 2016
This is the best KOA that my husband and I have stayed at! The couple that checked us in were the best! Very friendly and great customer service!
Aug 17, 2016
Folks there were gracious, helpful, and pleasant...
Aug 17, 2016
Just what we needed!
Aug 17, 2016
Was satisfied for a quick one night stay. Staff was very helpful to us arriving late
Aug 17, 2016
Nice campground.
Aug 16, 2016
clean, quiet, well run park. lot's of help when you need it.
Aug 15, 2016
Noise Cabin too close to highway but seeved our purpose because we just slept there and were gone all day.
Aug 15, 2016
Close to the highway, nice people though, the camp kitchen (for tents) wasn't ready yet, but is being built! Overall: nice.
Aug 15, 2016
Clean restrooms and laundry The staff kind and helpful lots to do
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly
Aug 14, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. The facilities were great.
Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff, nice pool, great to have them pick up your trash every morning. Was hot and humid and noisy bugs in the trees. No fault of the camp ground!
Aug 14, 2016
Host showed me the 30 amp connection to use. I then was awakened at 1230am by a late arrival next to me who needed my 30 amp connection. I used my 50 amp adapter to switch plugs. The guy tried calling late # but no answer. Otherwise, great park!
Aug 14, 2016
Friendly, courteous, clean & helpful. What more can one ask for?
Aug 14, 2016
not well mintained, weed and areas not trimmed after grass cut, checked in late at night manager(s) seamed grumpy
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly campground. Love the fact that you did all the cooking for us! Thanks for a very pleasant stay.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice place... nice people
Aug 12, 2016
Jim and his wife are awesome! Very friendly en helpful!
Aug 12, 2016
this was the best KOA I stayed at during my cross country adventure. Friendly staff, clean and great amenities. Now if only the mosquitos and heat had cooperated...
Aug 11, 2016
Mosquitos were terrible. No hot water in men's shower. Never got on Internet. Very friendly staff.
Aug 11, 2016
we were only there overnight, but wish we could have spent more time. breakfast was really nice.
Aug 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay! The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The camp store and grounds were all very nice and well kept. Showers/restrooms were nice and clean. Nice pool, tour service and food delivery. Trees and bird feeders for nature lover's. Our site was a deluxe pull through. Very nice. Will stay again!!
Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly staff! Great breakfast and well maintained property!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals