Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Koa workers were very pleasant and helpful
Sep 09, 2015
All the workers are great we got lost and they stay on the phone until we got it right, That takes a lot of time. I always recommend KOA to anyone who travels, The place are always clean and very helpful
Sep 09, 2015
Second visit in two years; economically priced. Clean, and convenient to Interstate to resume travel. Kabins are fairly new, clean, and well maintained.
Sep 09, 2015
Cleanest bathrooms ever at a campground (and they stayed clean the whole time), Slightly noisy from the highway traffic. Great for small kids.
Sep 09, 2015
KOA facility/staff over the top friendly and accommodating! LOVE Regenia, THE COOK & Breakfast! Blue City Tours...FAILS as a reputable business/service.
Sep 09, 2015
mosquitos galore but that's the breaks in West Memphis in the summer
Sep 08, 2015
Very enjoyable
Sep 08, 2015
The people were great and the grounds were clean. The area is loud as its close to the interstate. The bugs were awful. Our location was at the main gate and was a distraction.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground with a friendly staff and lots of shade. Convenient to Memphis.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Owner does not budget for site improvement. 20 to 30 years ago this may have been a good park but not today.
Sep 06, 2015
Great place and friendly staff. Only problem was the tent site assigned. It was right under a security light. Not only did it keep us awake all night but bugs swarmed around the tent. Suggest asking for a site not under a light.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Very clean. Lots of trees. Didn't get a chance to use the pool. About 30-40 min from downtown. Highly recommend.
Sep 04, 2015
Everyon was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast as excellent and well priced. A slight issue with a dryer that was very quickly resolved by Brad.
Sep 03, 2015
Too many giant mosquitos
Sep 03, 2015
Professional staff, level site and very clean.
Sep 03, 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff, especially Brad. Nice place and had cooked to order breakfast. Take bug spray, Mosquitos are horrible there
Sep 01, 2015
Nice and clean and quiet
Aug 31, 2015
Mosquitoes are horrible at this place we all got ate alive they got inside the cabin I would not recommend this campsite to anyone they need to have a screened in porch also this koa camp does not meet the standards of most koa kampgrounds the cabins were dirty the child's play ground is not very well maintained as well some of the playground equipment is literally falling apart skip this campgrou
Aug 31, 2015
I arrived about 8:30 PM, tired and ready for bed. Check-in was pretty simple and quick, waiting on 1 camper ahead of me. I was disappointed that having been told, no 30 amp sites were available, only 50 amp and would be charged accordingly. The site probably would not have been rented had I not been there, so I was hoping for a small adjustment of the rate. None was offered, so I did not ask.
Aug 30, 2015
Great place. The folks were friendly & they have a fantastic breakfast on site. I love going back there!
Aug 29, 2015
Nicest people, friendly, helpful. Pads roads need some work. Easy in easy out.
Aug 28, 2015
The stay was great. The employees were helpful and friendly. The site was nice. The utilities worked well, even the wifi. The price for the stay was the reason that we do not often stay at KOAs as much as we would otherwise.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice and clean
Aug 24, 2015
This is one of our favorite KOA's! We have a 45 foot coach pulling a Jeep and there is room to get in and out. Clean and quiet. Great breakfast! Have stayed there a few times in the last couple of years and sure to return if our path is this way again.
Aug 23, 2015
Safe and clean koa. Pull through sites are level but tight. Pool and playground area are very nice for kids. Loved the daily breakfast they serve at the cafe. Reasonable price and great food.
Aug 23, 2015
Great camp. The only suggestion I will make is that the bathrooms need to have shower caddies and more hooks to hang things. I didn't want to put my soap on the floor ledge. Also maybe have the bathrooms be a little cleaner. Thanks
Aug 22, 2015
Great service, friendly staff! Thanks!
Aug 22, 2015
Great Koa. Brad and his employee were very helpful
Aug 21, 2015
Everything went perfect!
Aug 21, 2015
Nice place...but its a little bit of a ride to Memphis area. They push there breakfast it was good but $15.30 for two people to eat on paper plates was over priced.
Aug 20, 2015
Nice clean camp ground. Office open to 9pm. Pool was clean, but didn't use it. Staff was friendly. Only stayed one night. They had breakfast. I would stay again when in the area.
Aug 19, 2015
Managers were trying to bring camp up to par. Roads were rutted w standing water. Most of laundry facilities weren't working. Manager was friendly and helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
Helpful staff. Lovely setting. Only thing I'd change is the K9 park is too far from the campground.
Aug 18, 2015
Check-in was awesome even escorted to site. All amenities were explained. A little traffic noise and train whistles.
Aug 18, 2015
It was a great location!! All of this staff in the office very helpful on getting us to where we needed to go.. Awesome information!!
Aug 17, 2015
Clean, Narrow site but very close to Memphis.
Aug 17, 2015
Poorly maintained. Little shade. Bugs a huge problem. Staff not helpful. Only one tour option for Memphis available.
Aug 17, 2015
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the folks that cared for us and the pool was inviting and good.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Nice place
Aug 16, 2015
Staff were very friendly and most welcoming/informative!! One of the best that we've stayed at in terms of pleasantness/friendliness of staff. It was obvious that they enjoyed their jobs!
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
It was awesome!
Aug 15, 2015
Nice campground, friendly staff. They recommended a service provider although they had a so-so response in the past. I55 roadside repair. My service from them was exceptional and I was glad the KOA recommended them.
Aug 15, 2015
All good. Pleasant staff. Big sites. We have been here before and returned.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps