Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2017
RV sites in desperate need of gravel. Rains created mud sites. When asked at check in about WiFi, it was obvious our site would not get signal. I consider this false advertising as website states you do have wifi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We have WiFi available throughout our park. When it is storming we are at the mercy of AT&T. You are always given a password and the most likely zone you will be in. I have checked your site and there is wifi at that site. Thank you again for staying.
Jun 06, 2017
My children loved the pool and the life-sized chess set! Great activities to have on site. The cabin was very very clean and ready when we arrived. Bathrooms were clean too!
Jun 06, 2017
Nice park, nice people.
Jun 06, 2017
Great site, nice people, loved the breakfast!
Jun 06, 2017
nice
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice facility.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
The roads need improvement. To make pot holes and it rained while we were there. Not good
Jun 05, 2017
Nice campground. However reserved certain site and when we arrived you had given it to someone else, who hadn't even arrived.
Jun 05, 2017
Enjoyed easy access and pull through site #49. Loved the clean pool to!
Jun 05, 2017
Showers needed to be cleaner. Need some type of shelving in shower area to put things for each shower. Pool closed way too early. 8:00 pm was too early for pool closure. We have a 6 year old that was looking forward to swimming and could not, because at 8:15 we walked to pool and it was closed.
Jun 04, 2017
Just stayed 1 night to visit family while traveling north from Florida to Illinois. Easy to maneuver our 43' Class A, nice pull through site. Staff very friendly.
Jun 04, 2017
Convenient, friendly staff and site H was perfect.
Jun 04, 2017
A little hard to get into the premier sites but everything worked great. Very friendly staff. Good, quick service for pulled pork sandwiches and the same with breakfast. Nice place
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Good value. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Conveniently close to highway so some road noise, but that is to be expected. Dinner and breakfast options we're a big plus for me. I would definitely stay again.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Great welcome and great food - delivered to our RV! Wanted 50AMP but made do with 30AMP. Sites level enough but a little too close together. Difficult to pull out while towing.
Jun 04, 2017
Stopped for an overnight stay and found the office staff very friendly and accommodating. Would have liked to have breakfast but the woman at the cafe said she would be right with me, but after waiting 5 minutes I had to leave. She could have used some help.
Jun 03, 2017
One of the best!
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice facility with a great staff
Jun 02, 2017
great
Jun 02, 2017
Wanted to buyoval KOA Memphis sticker but none were for sale. Did not see any gloves for sale for dump tank
Jun 02, 2017
Very friendly owners. Great stat!
Jun 01, 2017
Nice campground and easy access off the highway. Small dog park but nice walking area. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 01, 2017
WiFi did not allow to watch any streaming apps. Too slow.
Jun 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean and quiet with a great staff. The breakfast and BBQ were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Tour company was terrible could not understand what was being said, pickup and delivery was confused
May 31, 2017
Convenient but noisy traffic & railroad; made advance reservations for trip out & back from Bentonville, were given campsite # which was pleasing however upon check-in was given another-ok until setting up, Site covered in cigarette butts, not appealing to non-smokers recovering from loss of son to lung cancer. After a long 8 hr day traveling we were looking forward t a clean peaceful place.
May 31, 2017
Very friendly crew
May 31, 2017
Everything was fine.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
great place
May 30, 2017
The Kampground is easy on/off freeway but yet far enough away to alleviate noise. The staff was great and they have a cafe on site. Lots of trees for shade.
May 30, 2017
Rain storm left electric surrounded by more than 1 foot of water. We had to use a plastic stool and hop on a that to disconnect and despite pull thru had to back out of site . People were real friendly and if not for safety issues, would have had a 5 stars. Clean and Koa standards.
May 30, 2017
Very friendly/helpful staff and shaded sites. Will stay here again!!
May 30, 2017
Very accommodating on our last minute plans during holiday weekend. Staff was very helpful.
May 30, 2017
Weather terrible! Access is a little tricky. Great staff! Very helpful.
May 29, 2017
Sites need some separation and playground should be fenced. Also the permanent residents should have their own section
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Our site was not clean. Trash on the ground. Used charcoal briquettes were in the BBQ and had been thrown in the grass. We saw lots of nice sites sitting empty while we were stuck in a tiny mud hole. We are Staying here again on our way home. Maybe it will be better.
May 29, 2017
This KOA was well setup and clean and tidy.Very cool bunch of people running it and they were all extremely helpfull.
May 29, 2017
Please make you dog park bigger for dogs who have been cooped up in a truck all day.
May 29, 2017
Very impressed with the staff and facilities. Plan to return.
May 29, 2017
People were very friendly. Enjoyed our stay.
May 28, 2017
Great staff. Fun place for kids, pool, basketball, playground, outdoor chest set. Great location.
May 26, 2017
great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals