Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
Very nice facilities. Free WiFi. Fairly close to Downtown Memphis. Nearby freeway was very noisy.
Jul 27, 2017
Liked how clean the grounds were,courteous the staff was and that there was a great restaurant for breakfast.
Jul 27, 2017
We checked in late and very tired. We were able to order and have delivered a delicious pulled pork sandwich, slaw,chips and a cookie at a reasonable price. The park is clean and everyone is very pleasant. We've stayed there twice and will again next time we go that way.
Jul 26, 2017
Great Site and friendly as well as helpful staff.Pool was one of the cleanness I have seen. Only one complaint: the flies make it so you could not eat outside.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Clean park, nice dog park. Already made return reservation
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Awesome
Jul 25, 2017
Enjoyed a night in a rustic cabin. Could not connect to wifi despite several attempts.
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great stay great staff. I would have given the campground 5 stars however it's a little tight for big rigs. But great people nice place.
Jul 24, 2017
got ate up by mosquitoes
Jul 24, 2017
It is nice park with lots of trees for shade...and as some have pointed out the interstate noise...With the AC on you may not even notice. However, After two big pool parties they could have done a better of job of cleaning up the pool...skim a little off the top!
Jul 24, 2017
Very good location with a very helpful staff
Jul 23, 2017
Friendly staff, pretty easy to get in and out. A little over priced for what you get in my opinion. We didn't eat or order food from their on site restaurant but a nice convenience if you were not wanting to fix supper after arriving. Park was clean and pad was long enough for our 40 motor home with toad.
Jul 23, 2017
Our site was shady and great. The dog park was grassy and shady (our dog loved it). The BBQ pork dinner was delicious and so was breakfast. Great not to have to cook on a one-night layover!! Thank you!
Jul 23, 2017
This KOA will see me again, even though some would only use it as a stop over. It was very comfortable there with supper and breakfast being served. Again a great place.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice park and a great staff.
Jul 22, 2017
Site a little tight with the tree. Needs to be up kept but good for a night.
Jul 22, 2017
Clean and Friendly, Would stay again!
Jul 22, 2017
Everyone we had contact with went above and beyond to make us welcome. Loaned us a ladder for some repairs we needed. Couldn't have been better. We have stayed here before and had the same treatment.
Jul 22, 2017
Very spacious sites and a great staff.
Jul 22, 2017
We have been traveling for 6 weeks and we have found that we can always count on KOA for cleanliness and a friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2017
Very helpful people to fit us in their KOA. Great to have restaurant on site. Great pull thrus also.
Jul 21, 2017
On site cafe offered BBQ which was excellent. Staff was great
Jul 21, 2017
The Memphis KOA has a friendly staff and is very well maintained.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice people. Very nice grounds. My only complaint is that the sites are really close together for pull thru. Otherwise we liked it.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed two nights. Enjoyed the area.
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed for a short time but got what we needed. Filled water, dumped, slept in peace and quite. And got a breakfast in a clean environment.
Jul 19, 2017
Very friendly, accomodating staff. Stayed here twice and would do so again!
Jul 19, 2017
Great time. Everyone friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.
Jul 19, 2017
Food was great. The morning cook made my food to perfection. The bbq was a welcome addition. Workers were very sweet
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Rv sites just a little close together.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Such nice and helpful staff! I felt safe as well as my children.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Clean and quiet campground.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was helpful & kind.
Jul 17, 2017
Quick in & out overnight stay for me but it was as smooth & easy as I could have hoped. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
Clean, well kept and professionally managed. Will go out of my way to stay again.
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly, clean, well kept.
Jul 17, 2017
Really nice helpful ladies working in the office
Jul 17, 2017
Easy on and off interstate. Our site was in the back. We did not hear the interstate noise. We had a very good barbeque dinner delivered to our site and always find the on site garbage pickup a plus.
Jul 17, 2017
Nothing spoils a trip like a worker standing there asking me when I am going to check out! Camping is supposed to be relaxing!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great stop over when traveling through or seeing Memphis
Jul 16, 2017
Stayed at this KOA last year and liked it. It will be our stop each time we visit Memphis.
Jul 16, 2017
Our first experience with KOA. It was awesome! Thanks! Steve and Nan
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Great stay at Memphis KOA. Convenient location-clean facilities- friendly staff. We will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals