Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2016
Sites are very tight. The fire rings are dangerously close to vehicles when parked. The site was clean, staff pleasant, but there appeared to be more than a few long-term stays. Stayed here before because of location and would again but if I wanted a fire or my neighbors did, would be a big problem.
Oct 13, 2016
Great
Oct 12, 2016
This KOS has a major DUST CONTROL problem! Limestone drive way material turns to dust, I spent 2 week washing & waxing our coach. At 69 years old this is very hard on me; it took the drive to our campsite to mess up our coach. Limestone dust is very aggressive and scratches the finish, not to mention limestone dust all over the engine compartment and battery compartment. Use slag or pea stone.
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Not a quiet park due to nearby highway and trains, but very good Interstate access.
Oct 12, 2016
We spent the night on our way back to Florida. The sights were clean and had concrete pads. They even sprayed around the RV for bugs. All in all a good experience.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice place to stay. If we are around there again we will stay again.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice sites...clean restrooms....lots of hot water....great and convenient cafe. Super cordial staff. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2016
Our "tent sight" was in the middle of a road sitting next to a fenced in propane tank and the laundromat. No trees. No secluded anything. I would have been better off driving my jeep into the cornfield across the street. There was NOWHERE to buy firewood until I finally bought "Duraflame" logs just to have a fire. To top it off our tent sat directly under a street lamp that Never turned off.
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice RV park.
Oct 11, 2016
Very pleasant office personnel. Our dog appreciated her welcome package! Paved sites made leveling a snap.
Oct 11, 2016
Way over priced for the quality of the facility.
Oct 11, 2016
Get services, even better people! One of the best KOA's we have stayed with.
Oct 10, 2016
personnel very helpful. We had a problem with our trailer and they were very helpful getting us someone out to help us.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice place loud freeway noise counter help was nice wifi did not work at all
Oct 10, 2016
I was pleased that this campground was conveniently located. It looked too out-of-the-way on my map. It was very accessible.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Nice park. Showing signs of needing work.
Oct 09, 2016
dry windy poor internet and cable
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
We arrived late, but were able to find our lot easily. The internet connection was a little slow, but usable. This property has an on sight restaurant - a very pleasant surprise. The menu is limited but the prices are very reasonable. We only had breakfast there but it was very good. The general store is well stock - better than a few others I have seen.
Oct 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice to stay overnight
Oct 07, 2016
The reception was excellent.Our cabin was pleasant with TV and fridge.We noticed that a billard table was shown on your website but was very disappointed that it was destroyed and just left as it was. We brought along our pool sticks to have fun.
Oct 07, 2016
Enjoyed being in the country, all was quiet, clean and friendly
Oct 07, 2016
Some sites hard to get out of especially for 40+ footers
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Nice people clean campground
Oct 06, 2016
Nice campground for a night. Facilities clean. Good staff.
Oct 06, 2016
Not friendly.
Oct 06, 2016
KOA just offers everything it feels like family
Oct 06, 2016
Great campground - too expensive for a stop and go.
Oct 05, 2016
my wife and I were there for NQC and from checking in until checking out we were treated royally (IF by chance that we're in the area again,)we will stay with you all. The trolley stopping out front and the center being next door was a great plus. (only problem with the trolley stop was no roof to cover in case of rain)
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Water quality not good.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly staff, close to Graceland. Site fits only our 5th wheel, concrete was broken and uneven that makes it difficult to hook up.Cable and WiFi were very low.
Oct 03, 2016
We have been there several times over the years. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Only issue the WiFi was off the first night we were there but was 'rebooted' upon notification of the problem and it worked fine thereafter.
Oct 03, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, staff was wonderful and friendly. We had dinner sent to our site and it was delicious!! A welcomed treat after traveling.
Oct 03, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
This is our 'go to' KOA when we are traveling south. Always a pleasant experience. It's a very nice campground, with wifi, cable, dog area, and even offers hot meals and breakfast.
Oct 02, 2016
Friendly folks. Well maintained facility.
Oct 01, 2016
Very clean and neat. We only stayed 1 night, last leg on our trip home. We love all KOAs. We're never disappointed at a KOA!!!
Oct 01, 2016
Neat park friendly hosts.
Sep 30, 2016
Excellent great stay Friendly people can't say enough about how great they are.
Sep 29, 2016
Nice campground, clean bathrooms! Cabin is very close to I-55; so interstate traffic is loud. Still, polite staff and comfortable digs!
Sep 29, 2016
Pleasant staff and clean facilities. Liked the extras, such as: the morning garbage pick up, breakfast items available in kafe, and pizza delivered to campsite.
Sep 28, 2016
Nice camp. A lot of food choices within 3 miles
Sep 26, 2016
Just an overnight stay, but places are roomy and checkin was smooth.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
2nd time to stay. Great friendly staff. Pull pork for dinner was wonderful. Biscuits and gravy was out standing . Will stay there again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps