Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 11, 2017
Nice park will be back
Apr 11, 2017
Very accommodating owners who go out of their way to make us feel welcome. We have stayed overnight a number of times, and every time we have received the same welcome. The last time through, we had. " crippled" motor home due to aburned out transfer switch and needed to be able to use our generator....instead of turning us away as some nicer parks would have done, they put us up by the offiice.
Apr 11, 2017
The last time we stayed at this Quelway was about three years ago and were very disappointed with the overall condition of the park it now has to change to management and has vastly improved and would highly recommend it for anybody looking for a shorter or longer term stay
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
It was nice campground, we especially appreciated the friendly lady who cooked breakfast for us that morning.
Apr 10, 2017
Clean,friendly and alot for the family to do. Very helpful and always make sure you have everything you need. Don't feel like cooking then grab a bite to eat at the cafe.
Apr 10, 2017
Very convenient and easy to get to Graceland or Beale Street.
Apr 09, 2017
Great KOA. Nicely stocked store. Friendly staff. Nice cafe for breakfast.
Apr 09, 2017
Best KOA we have ever stayed in. Clean, accommodating, welcoming. Can't say enough!
Apr 09, 2017
Access is funky, but well signed. Great staff, good pancake breakfast at the cafe (cook was worth the visit too). Park has a good layout. Only negative was old infrastructure. Concrete pads were very broken and uneven. Hard to level. Drain line was held together with Duck Tape. Lastly, get a sports channel or 2 on your cable TV.
Apr 09, 2017
Second time here, nice grounds, staff friendly and helpful. See you again soon.
Apr 09, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. The employees is what makes this KOA special.We Will return.
Apr 09, 2017
great location - and we liked the rural area.
Apr 09, 2017
Service excellent, personnel très compétent et très gentil. Merci
Apr 08, 2017
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Material at check in included a return visit coupon and all of the TV channels. It was our first RV experience and we thought the drive through spots were narrow, but will compare with others later. Very nice facilities!
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
A bit muddy from the weather. If we were any closer to the Interstate we would be on it. Great pulled pork!!!!
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly people running it! Easy in and out, great place to stop for a night.
Apr 07, 2017
Lovely camping experience. Friendly helpful staff. Staff reLly wanted you to enjoy your experience. We will return twice next year.
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice KOA. hosts are very friendly and helpful. Offer homemade bbq sandwiches including home made Cole slaw and baked beans, for a modest price, delivered to your campsite. What a concept and the food is WONDERFUL. Looking forward to our next visit
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 07, 2017
Just an overnight stay but it was clean and everything worked. Employee was very nice and seemed knowledgable. Great gift shop!
Apr 06, 2017
Very clean, with friendly staff, but we found it to be a little out of the way
Apr 06, 2017
We had a significant problem with our trailer and park staff went beyond the call to assist us getting service and ensuring that we were comfortable on our site.
Apr 06, 2017
The Signage on the bridge is too small ,looking to the left at the Campground we Missed the small sign to turn right . The internet best was poor we could never keep Hooked up on cell phone or Laptop. Could not level rv corectly as the slope could not be compensated for.Nice facilities .
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Great hosts and friendly staff. All gravel roads and pads with many areas of uneven surfaces for water to pool. Pool area needs work.
Apr 05, 2017
Great stay. close to everythilng. Helpful staff.
Apr 05, 2017
priced very fair clean comfortable very helpful a little close the interstate
Apr 04, 2017
A little pricey, but nice campground. The breakfast was awesome!!!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Great staff, great site. Some awesome BBQ and breakfast,from the on site cafe. Close to I55 and the noise that follows. Other than that, 5 stars.
Apr 04, 2017
Endroit paisible et très propre. Facile d'accès.
Apr 03, 2017
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed in. The staff was great. We especially liked the lady who prepared our breakfast! We'll be back!
Apr 03, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great food and service. Water quality was not very good. No amenities. Dirt site which was soaked from rain - mud.
Apr 03, 2017
Bien comme camping KOA. Ils offrent un bon service et bien situé pas trop bruyant. Site assez large et tranquille.
Apr 03, 2017
Awaken seve al time by close trains blowing horns. Bath houses were dated and very humid, no ventilation. Toilets were not seated solidly.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Great staff large sites great tours of Memphis from the campground
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Campsite is beautiful . Facilities very clean staff awesome and food was very good.
Apr 02, 2017
Staff were super friendly and attentive. BBQ dinner delivered to our site, and was delicious. Breakfast in cafe was also tasty and a good value. Took tour of Memphis & Graceland fro campground and they provided dog sitting service at no charge. I left a tip for KOA Kids. Wonderful staff!!
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice
Apr 01, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
If it rains it will flood in certain areas otherwise nice stop can hear train whistle several times during night
Apr 01, 2017
Nice location. Friendly staff.
Apr 01, 2017
This is a very nice park with great food and friendly staff I would stay there again.
Apr 01, 2017
great breakfast and very pleasant.. fine people
Apr 01, 2017
We have stayed here 3 times to visit family in Memphis. The location to downtown is great. Facilities nice. Only complaint is we stayed a total of 4 nights and we were in a lot between two full time campers - our outside area extremely limited since neighbor had two cars. There were much better sites and seems like since we were staying more than overnight we could have been put in better site

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very glad you stayed with us. We are sorry that you were too cramped. If you tell us the next time you are here, we will gladly move you to a spot with more elbow room. Thanks again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals