Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2016
Not friendly.
Oct 06, 2016
KOA just offers everything it feels like family
Oct 06, 2016
Great campground - too expensive for a stop and go.
Oct 05, 2016
my wife and I were there for NQC and from checking in until checking out we were treated royally (IF by chance that we're in the area again,)we will stay with you all. The trolley stopping out front and the center being next door was a great plus. (only problem with the trolley stop was no roof to cover in case of rain)
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Water quality not good.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly staff, close to Graceland. Site fits only our 5th wheel, concrete was broken and uneven that makes it difficult to hook up.Cable and WiFi were very low.
Oct 03, 2016
We have been there several times over the years. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Only issue the WiFi was off the first night we were there but was 'rebooted' upon notification of the problem and it worked fine thereafter.
Oct 03, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, staff was wonderful and friendly. We had dinner sent to our site and it was delicious!! A welcomed treat after traveling.
Oct 03, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
This is our 'go to' KOA when we are traveling south. Always a pleasant experience. It's a very nice campground, with wifi, cable, dog area, and even offers hot meals and breakfast.
Oct 02, 2016
Friendly folks. Well maintained facility.
Oct 01, 2016
Very clean and neat. We only stayed 1 night, last leg on our trip home. We love all KOAs. We're never disappointed at a KOA!!!
Oct 01, 2016
Neat park friendly hosts.
Sep 30, 2016
Excellent great stay Friendly people can't say enough about how great they are.
Sep 29, 2016
Nice campground, clean bathrooms! Cabin is very close to I-55; so interstate traffic is loud. Still, polite staff and comfortable digs!
Sep 29, 2016
Pleasant staff and clean facilities. Liked the extras, such as: the morning garbage pick up, breakfast items available in kafe, and pizza delivered to campsite.
Sep 28, 2016
Nice camp. A lot of food choices within 3 miles
Sep 26, 2016
Just an overnight stay, but places are roomy and checkin was smooth.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
2nd time to stay. Great friendly staff. Pull pork for dinner was wonderful. Biscuits and gravy was out standing . Will stay there again.
Sep 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff and nice facilities.
Sep 26, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, but it was extremely expensive. One night was $64. We just live right down the rod and wanted to try out our new camper, but this was way too expensive.
Sep 25, 2016
People were nice . Very hard to find your place . You say you have wifi . But I couldn't get it to work and neither could the people in the office.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice facility-clean and maintained well. Great jumping off point for Graceland visit and Memphis exploration.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Brief stay.
Sep 23, 2016
The staff here was extremely friendly and helpful to us. Our RV window had been broken out by a rock, glass all over the bed. The KOA manager loaned us his shop vac and disposed of the glass. Also supplied some cardboard to help seal the window. Not sure what we would have done without his help.
Sep 23, 2016
Nice shady campground. Snack bar for breakfast and supper is a plus. Very friendly and professional staff. We routinely stay there while transitioning north or south.
Sep 23, 2016
Helpful friendly staff, clean facilities, good wifi. Very affordable. Well done
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Friendly stAff. Great locatiin
Sep 22, 2016
An older campground that is badly in need of update. Concrete pads on premium sites are very narrow and deteriorating badly, access roads are very narrow, and sites are jammed together. Cable TV is very limited. Wi-Fi is advertised but I was never able to log on and use.
Sep 22, 2016
Very loud with trains coming thru every half hour of so blowing their whistles. Took forever to finish check-in. Woman was very confused and kept forgetting who we were.
Sep 22, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. The grounds are well maintained and the bathroom/showers are very clean and well set up. We enjoyed eating breakfast at their cafe, as did others. It was a very convenient place to stay for the one night we were there on our way home.
Sep 22, 2016
Hosts were friendly and helpful. Pull thru site was nice and level. Good for an overnite stop. Needed some tidying up.
Sep 22, 2016
Nice place to stay and really nice people.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Reasonable and not far to drive to Graceland
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
WiFi NEVER worked. No place should say they have a service they cannot actually provide
Sep 20, 2016
Very noisy....interstate traffic all night. This campground is nicely kept, friendly staff. One night if you are really tired to get off the road is okay. Even with the windows closed on the motorhome it was still very noisy. Need a noise barrier wall.
Sep 19, 2016
It was a nice stay the cabins where clean and the people where very friendly and helpful
Sep 19, 2016
Conveniently located for our travels north and south. Friendly folks. Good pulled pork. Pet friendly.
Sep 18, 2016
Great location. Very helpful front desk and guide in people. Thanks again.
Sep 18, 2016
Close to Memphis and was easy to access. No fire pits at all campsites. Showers were clean.
Sep 17, 2016
We had a great quick stop over. Good facilities and the staff were super friendly. They moved our tent to a different location because a group of kids came in the night before and had been noisy. The staff didn't want them to disturb us. Would highly recommend
Sep 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals