Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
We were just there over night. But after a long day of driving and lots of rain. We had a great nights rest, for our next days 7hr drive.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
With a name like Memphis KOA it is a little mis-leading. The campgrounds are a good 20 minutes from Memphis. Staff was polite and helpful. Laundry room and porch could use a good cleaning. WIFI was marginal at best. The sites are decent room wise and fairly level. Quiet little campground which is nice for relaxing. Good for overnight or short stays. Not a lot of shade to be found.
Jul 31, 2016
Only problem was the pool was not use able because of filter problems. Also the the bath rooms and showers were not handicap equitped there was not even a stool in the shower for my wife to use nor any handrails in bath room or shower. They NEED TO BE SET UP FOR THE HANDICAP !!!!!!!
Jul 31, 2016
The employees were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast oas delicious as well as reasonably priced.
Jul 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly. The campground was clean and well maintained and the pool was nice and refreshing. WiFi was fast too
Jul 31, 2016
We do appreciate a warm welcome and a well managed area to spend an evening and night ! Thank You All !!!
Jul 30, 2016
Pool was closed
Jul 30, 2016
We arrived just before the storm and spent most of our time inside our RV. We did get to walk around some. I met Elvis and hope he is doing well. We have met some very nice people at KOA's across the USA.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Campground was great with exception of pool being out of order
Jul 29, 2016
No pool working in awful heat
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
clean, offering wonderful amenities (fridge/microwave in Kabin), friendly staff, cafe and well stocked store and gift shop.
Jul 28, 2016
This is what I expect when I stay at a KOA. As a former KOA owner, I am probably more critical than others, but this campground delivered. Friendly staff, nicely stocked store, neat grounds. Very pleasant stay!
Jul 27, 2016
Very well kept, location is fantastic for a traveler on the road or visiting Memphis. The pool was out of service for the and the heat index was 110 so we wish we could have used it.
Jul 27, 2016
This is second time we stayed here so that should tell it all.
Jul 27, 2016
Neat,clean, well maintained,great for kids.
Jul 26, 2016
This KOA was nice, the people friendly when we checked in. We stayed for just one night, but the site was good.
Jul 25, 2016
Easy access, nice campground, shady, fantastic staff and dinner options, level sites
Jul 25, 2016
Great people running the campground.
Jul 24, 2016
Great staff ! Clean cabin and quiet area. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people. Jim and Carol were great
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful campground and LOVED the BBQ dinner delivered to door! We'll be back!
Jul 24, 2016
Blah
Jul 23, 2016
Cordial, helpful staff; long level sites with shade. Perhaps best is the cafe, with Rachel serving up friendly smiles and good food, cooked to order.
Jul 22, 2016
Close to nemphis. Hot day, pool not working. Noisy site next to highway. Nice staff, nice store. Breakfast was good, TV was a bit loud. Definitely not our favorite koa but OK for one night.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Campground needed some TLC.
Jul 21, 2016
Great
Jul 21, 2016
The people were very friendly and helpful. The camp was clean. would recommend to friends.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Welcome was awesome:) Jim and his wife were super...made us feel at home:)
Jul 21, 2016
The employees were great, the facility was well maintained and clean. Just bring something to keep mosquitos away.
Jul 20, 2016
great place. friendly staff. great food.
Jul 20, 2016
Great service and services
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great staff. Consistent strong WiFi signal. Appreciated A/C rec room
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The campground and facilities are well maintained and clean. Unfortunately, the mosquitoes kept us inside once dusk approached.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Clean quiet and the staff was very helpful about touring Memphis.Nice shady sites that are large enough for big rigs.
Jul 18, 2016
Service was friendly and perfect in every way. Thank you to the campground host and hostess. Stayed in a cabin. Clean cabin and bathrooms!
Jul 18, 2016
Journey campground that suited our needs. Nothing special, but sufficient. Breakfast was good. We travel in a 40-ft motor home. We'd stay again in but would bring lots of mosquito spray!!
Jul 17, 2016
Nice park. Clean and quiet. Dog loved the dogrun.
Jul 17, 2016
friendly staff and clean accommodations
Jul 17, 2016
Great friendly peoplw. Lots of help planning our days. Far enough away from memphis but very convenient to town.
Jul 17, 2016
Great stop over park
Jul 16, 2016
Good place for a stop over, should put a koa sign at the back entrance as this is the way Google maps brings you in, also very bad mosquito problem
Jul 16, 2016
we always stop here as we head Out West . Clean bathrooms, clean sites and very nice people
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals