Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Campground needed some TLC.
Jul 21, 2016
Great
Jul 21, 2016
The people were very friendly and helpful. The camp was clean. would recommend to friends.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Welcome was awesome:) Jim and his wife were super...made us feel at home:)
Jul 21, 2016
The employees were great, the facility was well maintained and clean. Just bring something to keep mosquitos away.
Jul 20, 2016
great place. friendly staff. great food.
Jul 20, 2016
Great service and services
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great staff. Consistent strong WiFi signal. Appreciated A/C rec room
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The campground and facilities are well maintained and clean. Unfortunately, the mosquitoes kept us inside once dusk approached.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Clean quiet and the staff was very helpful about touring Memphis.Nice shady sites that are large enough for big rigs.
Jul 18, 2016
Service was friendly and perfect in every way. Thank you to the campground host and hostess. Stayed in a cabin. Clean cabin and bathrooms!
Jul 18, 2016
Journey campground that suited our needs. Nothing special, but sufficient. Breakfast was good. We travel in a 40-ft motor home. We'd stay again in but would bring lots of mosquito spray!!
Jul 17, 2016
Nice park. Clean and quiet. Dog loved the dogrun.
Jul 17, 2016
friendly staff and clean accommodations
Jul 17, 2016
Great friendly peoplw. Lots of help planning our days. Far enough away from memphis but very convenient to town.
Jul 17, 2016
Great stop over park
Jul 16, 2016
Good place for a stop over, should put a koa sign at the back entrance as this is the way Google maps brings you in, also very bad mosquito problem
Jul 16, 2016
we always stop here as we head Out West . Clean bathrooms, clean sites and very nice people
Jul 16, 2016
Staff were very nice and helpful. Park was very clean. Stayed on way to our way to destination and on way back. Only down was mosquitos were very bad at dusk
Jul 15, 2016
Food at Cafe was terrible. And bugs were bad too. But nice setting and people friendly.
Jul 15, 2016
We stayed overnight. It was quiet and got a good nights rest. Much appreciated for our trip.
Jul 14, 2016
easy to find, the i-44 is close, some noise from trucks.
Jul 14, 2016
This KOA has all the appropriate amenities, but our particular site had crumpled concrete and standing water that made leveling the RV difficult.
Jul 13, 2016
Clean campground. Liked food quality and delivery service. Fun activities for kids. Nice pool.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice park, good location for visiting Memphis, but they evidently don't read the special requests before assigning sites. I requested satellite friendly, and made my reservation well in advance but my site was not what I requested.
Jul 13, 2016
Great staff. Very well maintained. Friendly.
Jul 13, 2016
We've stayed at your campground numerous times and have enjoyed each time. Will say though... That this time our sewage connect was damaged and we could not get a good seal, other than that it was great.
Jul 13, 2016
Over all a good stay. people are super nice but the campground is looking a little tired. It does look they are about to make repairs but the price does reflect this.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Great cook on site for breakfast, she works really hard. Nice, clean cabin and restrooms.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The food was amazing. Our only issue was the lack of being able to sit out when the sun started setting because of the mosquitoes.
Jul 11, 2016
Busy place but was a nice safe secure overnight location. Would stay again.
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed here on our way to North Carolina and again on our way home. Campground was great and the staff was pleasant to work with.
Jul 11, 2016
Loved the food service program!!!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Great Campground, and very nice people.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
On site breakfast is great. The cook is phenomenal.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
So-so.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Everyone was very hospitable especially Regina loved talking with her and the biscuits and gravy were outstanding
Jul 09, 2016
The kids loved it. With playground and pool
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Nice campground. Pool very nice. Needs some grounds maintenance. Weeds around pool in fence. Playground needs some attention.
Jul 09, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Will stay again iF in area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals