Memphis KOA

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2013
We've stayed there numerous times and will stay there again in the future. Very friendly staff. Lots of night lighting and you feel safe......
Mar 25, 2013
Although we picked up after our small dog, the dog area was so far from the sites. When we did go to the dog play area, the grass was very high. We left after 5 minutes.
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Friendly atmosphere. Thank You!
Mar 24, 2013
close to Beale St. Graceland and attractions downtown. Staff was wonderful
Mar 24, 2013
Friendly and kind staff. offered information on Graceland and decided to take advantage of the tour.
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
To close to the train tracks
Mar 21, 2013
It is so close to the freeway that we had to buy ear plugs to sleep. If I had not blowen a wheel bearing on my trailer I would have left after one night. All the people and staff were very helpfull and very nice
Mar 20, 2013
The staff were exceptional. Helped us with local restaurants , tours and directions. Very clean campground.
Mar 19, 2013
to dear for the site. laud. to near to interstate and too far away from the city. site is clean and ok to stay a night but no longer.
Mar 17, 2013
At least this KOA advised the they don't have recycle but the county does it. So was able to get rid of my cans, Thank you
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
somewhat difficult to get to when you are not familiar with the roads
Mar 15, 2013
What a wonderful people at this Kamp ground. Polite, courteous and extremely helpful.Even though we were late arriving all necessary information was plainly set aside for us. Recomend KOA sign to be lighted. It was hard for us to find because the conditions were very dark and the heavy truck traffic kept our attention more on the road than any where else.
Mar 14, 2013
Checked in late, but had a quiet night. My dogs really loved the new K-9 area the next morning.
Mar 14, 2013
It would have been nice if they would have answered the voice message I left. It never was answered.
Mar 14, 2013
Just wonderful. Very clean & polite
Mar 13, 2013
Arrived late and the paper work etc was waiting for me. Have stayed there quite a few times and It's a good spot for us to stay.
Mar 12, 2013
It was a very clean, safe and friendly campground, close to restaurants and stores. Easy on and off highway!
Mar 12, 2013
very helpful
Mar 12, 2013
Very disappointed with our stay. I realize that you cannot control the weather, however, you can do things to keep water from ponding and standing. The entire campground was a swamp. Everywhere we walked, our feet were soaked.
Mar 10, 2013
We enjoy staying at this KOA because of it's convenience and the friendliness of the staff.
Mar 08, 2013
We had a great first experience!
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
It was way over priced,compared to Where we stayed in Florida and on The Mississippi gulf coast they were Around 30.00 a night and included. Water. David
Mar 05, 2013
Nice KOA have stayed before, We thought is was over priced for a sight with only Electric $37.95 but whenthey are the only place to stay I quess they can set the price where they want.
Mar 04, 2013
Just a quick overnight on our way home. Your office keeper was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
The Memphis KOA's nice level cement pull thru was heaven sent on the dark stormy night we pulled in. We didn't have to unhook the truck & 5'er, which enabled us to set up in record time. The bathrooms were clean, warm & welcoming. Thanks Memphis KOA, you made our trip home easy.
Feb 28, 2013
Feb 28, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Some spots had no running water or the water spigot was lying on the ground from being ran over. It was ok for an overnight stay.
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
Just traveling through, but this was a very friendly and clean place. Appreciated the willingness to help me out with a small camper problem.
Feb 21, 2013
I know I was off season for a cabin stay and have taken that into account in my review. I introduced 2 friends to KOA with this visit and they really liked the cabin experience. I enjoyed the flower plantings since I came from a snow state and it was pleasant to see something growing. The bathroom toilets were my only problem as two of the stalls had toilets that "rocked" when sat on.
Feb 14, 2013
Entrance was very narrow, pad sites were vary narrow other than that a very enjoyable stay.
Feb 13, 2013
Short stay, one overnight. Np problems, quiet.
Feb 13, 2013
Feb 10, 2013
CLEAN FRENDLY KNOWLODGABLE
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
just a short stay but it was nice there
Jan 28, 2013
We've stayed at this particular KOA several times, always just over night stays on our way further sought & then on the return trip home. It's great - our dogs especially love the off leash dog run after a long day in the rv, & the fence is high enough that our Weimaraner doesn't try to jump it. Exceptionally courteous staff!
Jan 27, 2013
Jan 21, 2013
We arrived late and found our note and room key, it was unseasonably cool that night, the next night the managers brought us an additional heater, much better
Jan 20, 2013
Wintertime camping has the advantage of plenty of available sites, but muddy ground, frozen pipes and leafless trees. This KOA was okay, the full hookups worked well.
Jan 20, 2013
Jan 19, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.