Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2017
Nice and pretty easy to find and get to... quiet and peaceful... a little traffic and train noise... bit it wasn't too loud. Would stay again when in the area!!!!
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice, lots of beautiful grass and huge shade trees. Nice little cafe on site with good breakfast. Dog park, pool, lots of space between sites. $50. Seemed a little high. But it is a tourist area.
Jun 09, 2017
Nice place. Enjoyed our stay there.
Jun 09, 2017
I pay a premium to stay at KOA and expect premium results. For the price which was about 75% of a local Hotel, KOA did not provide a TV cable connection

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you didn't have the cable you needed. If we left them at every site, they disappear. So we will loan if a guest is unwilling to purchase their own. Just ask next time. Thank you again.
Jun 08, 2017
I was pleased to experience your improvement in wi-fi. It is the best it has been in years.
Jun 08, 2017
Friendly staff (most important), helpful and courteous. Meal delivered to site was on-time and very delicious. Perfect
Jun 08, 2017
Check your site if you're driving a Class A,,, Concert site but very undeveloped, Had to lift all the tires off the ground to get the RV level,,, Other then that,, Clean grounds and co-ed restrooms. Very pleasant staff
Jun 08, 2017
Lovely setting, friendly staff, great facilities, dinner delivered to our door (Memphis Bbq)...what more would a camper want?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your business. We enjoy doing the BBQ for the campers to have a good meal when they have been traveling all day. Thank you again for staying with us. we look forward to your return visit.
Jun 07, 2017
Very wet, not your fault. Met some great people, staff great. One suggestion: put some chicken Wire around bottom of dog park, my 11 lb shi tzu walked right through the fence and ran across the feeder rd and ended up on the shoulder of interstate rt 55 before a tractor trailer scared her back to the park property. I don't know what saved her, but you may want to fix the fence.
Jun 07, 2017
Staff was very friendly and loved the BBQ. They had a folder with points of interest in a welcome package for us, nice touch. The bathrooms need some TLC, water running in both showers and toilets and very humid needs a fan and no place to put toiletries other then the bench. All the other KOAs we stayed had updated restrooms.
Jun 07, 2017
Very friendly and helpful in the office. Also breakfast cafe was good
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
RV sites in desperate need of gravel. Rains created mud sites. When asked at check in about WiFi, it was obvious our site would not get signal. I consider this false advertising as website states you do have wifi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We have WiFi available throughout our park. When it is storming we are at the mercy of AT&T. You are always given a password and the most likely zone you will be in. I have checked your site and there is wifi at that site. Thank you again for staying.
Jun 06, 2017
My children loved the pool and the life-sized chess set! Great activities to have on site. The cabin was very very clean and ready when we arrived. Bathrooms were clean too!
Jun 06, 2017
Nice park, nice people.
Jun 06, 2017
Great site, nice people, loved the breakfast!
Jun 06, 2017
nice
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice facility.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
The roads need improvement. To make pot holes and it rained while we were there. Not good
Jun 05, 2017
Nice campground. However reserved certain site and when we arrived you had given it to someone else, who hadn't even arrived.
Jun 05, 2017
Enjoyed easy access and pull through site #49. Loved the clean pool to!
Jun 05, 2017
Showers needed to be cleaner. Need some type of shelving in shower area to put things for each shower. Pool closed way too early. 8:00 pm was too early for pool closure. We have a 6 year old that was looking forward to swimming and could not, because at 8:15 we walked to pool and it was closed.
Jun 04, 2017
Just stayed 1 night to visit family while traveling north from Florida to Illinois. Easy to maneuver our 43' Class A, nice pull through site. Staff very friendly.
Jun 04, 2017
Convenient, friendly staff and site H was perfect.
Jun 04, 2017
A little hard to get into the premier sites but everything worked great. Very friendly staff. Good, quick service for pulled pork sandwiches and the same with breakfast. Nice place
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Good value. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Conveniently close to highway so some road noise, but that is to be expected. Dinner and breakfast options we're a big plus for me. I would definitely stay again.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Great welcome and great food - delivered to our RV! Wanted 50AMP but made do with 30AMP. Sites level enough but a little too close together. Difficult to pull out while towing.
Jun 04, 2017
Stopped for an overnight stay and found the office staff very friendly and accommodating. Would have liked to have breakfast but the woman at the cafe said she would be right with me, but after waiting 5 minutes I had to leave. She could have used some help.
Jun 03, 2017
One of the best!
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice facility with a great staff
Jun 02, 2017
great
Jun 02, 2017
Wanted to buyoval KOA Memphis sticker but none were for sale. Did not see any gloves for sale for dump tank
Jun 02, 2017
Very friendly owners. Great stat!
Jun 01, 2017
Nice campground and easy access off the highway. Small dog park but nice walking area. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 01, 2017
WiFi did not allow to watch any streaming apps. Too slow.
Jun 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean and quiet with a great staff. The breakfast and BBQ were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Tour company was terrible could not understand what was being said, pickup and delivery was confused
May 31, 2017
Convenient but noisy traffic & railroad; made advance reservations for trip out & back from Bentonville, were given campsite # which was pleasing however upon check-in was given another-ok until setting up, Site covered in cigarette butts, not appealing to non-smokers recovering from loss of son to lung cancer. After a long 8 hr day traveling we were looking forward t a clean peaceful place.
May 31, 2017
Very friendly crew
May 31, 2017
Everything was fine.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
great place
May 30, 2017
The Kampground is easy on/off freeway but yet far enough away to alleviate noise. The staff was great and they have a cafe on site. Lots of trees for shade.
May 30, 2017
Rain storm left electric surrounded by more than 1 foot of water. We had to use a plastic stool and hop on a that to disconnect and despite pull thru had to back out of site . People were real friendly and if not for safety issues, would have had a 5 stars. Clean and Koa standards.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals