Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 04, 2016
Great place,friendly staff the only negative thing was the grill at our site was rusted completely out and we couldn't use it.
May 04, 2016
Neat idea to have food service on site
May 04, 2016
The Memphis KOA is a beautiful campground located close enough to the sights of Memphis, yet far enough away to be a quiet and relaxing place to stay. On our recent passing we needed to secure side by side campsites, The wonderfull staff were more than happy to meet our request. I will stay there again in our future travels.
May 04, 2016
all was perfect
May 04, 2016
Wow the staff was sure friendly. Hey Jim thanks for the fresh baked cookies. Very handy access off and on to I 55. Loved that. All the hook ups handy and easy. Camp grounds a little crowded and would love to see some cement. There was a heavy rain the night I stayed there, creating lots of standing water.
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff
May 03, 2016
Very nice people, accomodating & quickly reacted to flash flooding issues that occurred during our stay. Extremely clean & well kept park. Marked them less than perfect due to the nightly cost being higher than what we are accustomed to & the sites being rather small.
May 03, 2016
The grounds were well manicured and appeared to be in great condition. The shower house with restroom was VERY clean, which is not the norm for a campground. Loved our stay.
May 03, 2016
Very very nice and helpful.
May 03, 2016
Very nice camp ground
May 03, 2016
Nice people, well kept park. Camp host was very helpful in recommending a veterinarian for our puppy. Loved the fenced dog park! But a couple of suggestions-the bars of the fence are too far apart-our small dog was able to walk between them (chicken wire on the lower third would prevent that).
May 03, 2016
Even though it was clean and employees were friendly, its too close to the highway. The road noise makes it hard to sleep.
May 03, 2016
OVERPRICED!!
May 03, 2016
The park itself is ok but television is not good. People that travel rely on the weather channel and you have weather nation and they are terrible. Not likely to return especially during weather threatening time.
May 02, 2016
Small & quiet, relaxing, comfortable, great facility, cafe, friendly staff, beautiful surroundings!
May 02, 2016
Even with half the campground underwater we were treated like one of the family. We will be back.
May 01, 2016
Excellent staff! Very friendly and we will come back!!
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Internet today is not a luxury, when a campgrounds doesn't pay attention to the needs of it's customers, it shows they don't care. Internet and it speed if very important , this KOA has a very poor internet. Fast & reliable internet should be included at the rates we pay.
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly as always. Concrete pads for RV's not level, broken, not very wide...
Apr 30, 2016
great staff, friendly and helpful, wifi good and sites are perfect, we love # 25.
Apr 30, 2016
Nice shade trees. Sold beer. Had dinner and breakfast the next morning
Apr 29, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff.
Apr 29, 2016
all we had to do was drive into the park to know we loved it! koa a+ again!!
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent customer service!
Apr 27, 2016
Nice campground, friendly people.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Courteous staff, great cafe. Very clean facilities.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful meals and very friendly employees.
Apr 27, 2016
I have stayed here quite a few times and will continue to do so. Great place and Staff.
Apr 26, 2016
Seriously the nicest KOA I've been too, and really nice people that work there.
Apr 26, 2016
I understand it was early in the spring but you were the most expensive (close to $20 more) of all the KOA's we stayed at on our return from Arizona & without a doubt the worst maintained both short term & long term. Many of your buildings looked like they hadn't had any care taken of them in a long time. We love KOA but will not return to you!!!!!
Apr 25, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Apr 25, 2016
Nice Koa great location very friendly staff
Apr 25, 2016
Very helpful folks. Highway noise was a bummer
Apr 25, 2016
Short answer, the $52.00 for the one night at this KOA was $20.00 more than the one we stayed at in Ozark Arkansas. That KOA had hard surface roads and just a few feet off the highway we were traveling. Based on the two, the Memphis KOA is no bargain. We did have a nice breakfast but with a nice tip that was $20.00. So for the $72.00 one night stay, we'll opt to stay in a Hotel next time.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Nice people. Spacious site with grass and sandwiches delivered to site. On my revisit list when in that area again.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean campground.
Apr 22, 2016
Nice shady site and accommodating staff.
Apr 22, 2016
Great and friendly people.Good internet and excellent breakfast from a very nice cook.
Apr 21, 2016
Nice place, clean restrooms, friendly staff. Camp store could be better.
Apr 21, 2016
Overnight stat did not use many of the facilities. good check in, informative.
Apr 21, 2016
We have stayed at the Memphis, AR KOA several times. The campground is very convenient as well as very clean and well maintained. The staff have always been polite and very helpful. Thanks for a Great night and we look forward to our next trip.
Apr 21, 2016
$55 is way too much for an overnight stay! The staff was very agreeable and competant. Facilities were fine, just too expensive
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice campground with nice facilities.
Apr 20, 2016
Friendly staff that showed us to our site. Nice level sites. Easy on and easy off the highway.
Apr 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals