Memphis KOA

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2014
I felt this KOA was a poor value for the amenities. We paid for a long site, designed for big rigs. Our site was squeezed between two trees and our slideouts were precariously close to hitting the trees. The roads and sites were all dirt and gravel...no pavement. Sites were also very narrow...very little outside space to enjoy. For $50 a night - there are better options in the area.
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
While clean and staffed by very lovely people, this one was incredibly difficult to get to, involving several unmarked bridges and "off ramps" that involved coming to an almost complete stop on a 65mph highway and then crossing incoming traffic. Also, your gps is wrong; type interstate 55, not I55. I also found that while there were few guests, the spaces seemed very cramped.
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 20, 2014
After 3 years the dog paly area fence/slats need to be closer together.
Mar 19, 2014
when we attempted to contact the campground directly with no answer we called the toll free number, but were not advised of a major ice storm that had caused power outages to them, so we could have made other arrangements. The entrance was not easy to get to either, up & around and back...frustrating when driving a 40' motorhome & pulling a vehicle.
Mar 19, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
Stayed there before, was OK. This time they were cleaning up the campground after two ice storms had knocked down many tree limbs. Available sites were OK but they have much work to do to get ready for the returning snow birds.
Mar 12, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
The bathrooms were very clean. I appreciate the paper towels so I can dry my soap and shampoo bottles and wipe up the sink when I am finished. The staff person was very friendly on the phone and again in person the next day.
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 08, 2014
No snow removal efforts camp roads very bad 5 days after last snow. Snow removal firms in area.
Mar 05, 2014
Mar 05, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
Had to cut the stay short because of weather but great and helpful staff.
Feb 28, 2014
Very clean, toddler friendly, staff friendly. Thank you
Feb 25, 2014
The managers of this KOA were very informative & friendly! Bathrooms (showers, sinks, and toilets) were very clean everyday. The kids loved the giant chess & checkers and the pool table in the game room.
Feb 21, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
Feb 12, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
This is a lovely and clean campground with helpful and friendly people staffing the office and grounds. We thought it might be too far from Memphis, but it was just fine! We will be back.
Jan 23, 2014
For offs-season it was a good experience. I really liked the small fenced mini agility enclosure for the dogs. Even my big dog had a great time. The only problem was that it was not made clear that the water had been turned off at the front of the campground where we needed to be to be close to the bath room (one of us is disabled).
Jan 23, 2014
We arrived late and all of our information was waiting for us. Delightful people. So helpful.
Jan 23, 2014
We stayed there during the winter months - glad that is was open, we have stayed there for the last 10 years. Will stay there again
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
We arrived at the campground about 20 minutes before it was supposed to close. The lady who waited on us was extremely friendly and did not try to rush me at all. Even though we were only staying the night she gave us a really nice site. Would definitely stay at again !!
Jan 19, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
Very centrally located location for me. Easy for me to get where I need to go.
Jan 17, 2014
Great staff very nice location awesome store
Jan 16, 2014
Convenient to interstate. Good for quick overnight.
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
Only the stayed one night in a Fifth Wheel. Was a very wet time of year, staff were very nice and helpfull.
Jan 10, 2014
Very pleasant and helpful. Bathrooms very clean.
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Close to interstate, great service.
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
We stayed in a cabin and although it was fine, the location was too close to the freeway, which made sleeping difficult because of the traffic noise.
Jan 05, 2014
It was a convenient location on our route. The service was friendly and efficient. Although Near hwy and railway, very quiet.
Jan 05, 2014
Clean restrooms with paper towels!!!!!!!!!
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
great park, great staff
Jan 01, 2014
Always nice here. Will be back on our way home.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.