Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Clean and just a great place
Aug 02, 2017
All things seemed to be fine until we went to drain our great tanks and discovered the line was blocked. We contacted the office and they did not have the equipment to clear the line. The next day checked with office about when the line would be cleared and was informed a plumber has been called but had not shown up. The office told us to go ahead and drain our tank and just let it overflow

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you had a problem with your grey water. We did call a plumber after we snaked it. Because it was Sun., they would not come out until Mon. We offered to move you, which you declined. You said you were happy there. The problem was fixed Mon. as promised. We have a dump station that you were going to use.
Aug 01, 2017
We stayed one night as we were traveling through town and the people are very nice and very courteous and that Campground was very clean
Aug 01, 2017
Too dusty, too much gravel. Need to pave the roads at least.
Aug 01, 2017
I only gave it a 4 , only because the mosquitoes try to carry me away Had a great time , the breakfast was the best
Aug 01, 2017
Delightful staff. Great services - food on site, trash pick up, shuttles to tourist destinations in the city. Very nice place for a visit to Memphis!
Aug 01, 2017
Very friendly
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
This koa needs to be updated. Very tight spots and at least 30 minutes from Memphis.
Jul 31, 2017
Wifi needs some work. Beautiful accommodations and ample amenities. Nice pool/hot tub/laundry.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Clean bathrooms and nice shade
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly staff and clean restrooms and showers.Very Good place to camp.
Jul 31, 2017
Clean, well kept and service was great.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
The staff was wonderful! So helpful and friendly!
Jul 30, 2017
Good location. Quiet. Easy access off of I-55 exit 14. Restaurants nearby. Stayed two nights in pull through with our 23' travel trailer. Nice staff. Graceland was about 20 miles away. Easy drive in. Would stay here again. Traffic in Memphis is crazy.
Jul 30, 2017
Quiet and clean ,staff was very helpful
Jul 29, 2017
To many mosquitoes. Nice property and staff.
Jul 29, 2017
Loved the grounds,how easy it was to hook up, and the convenience of sandwiches for delivery in the evening. They were also delicious,as well as breakfast
Jul 29, 2017
A little higher price than other koa but a great place. People very friendly
Jul 28, 2017
Friendly and clean
Jul 28, 2017
Great campground!!! Loved the cafe on site!! All KOAs should have that. Regina did an awesome job on breakfast!!! Such a wonderful breath of fresh air while traveling. We've been all the way out west and this so far is my fav KOA!!! Hats off to the cafe and Regina! Nice friendly office staff as well. Nice store inside. Tha best!!!
Jul 28, 2017
Good nice
Jul 28, 2017
Very nice facilities. Free WiFi. Fairly close to Downtown Memphis. Nearby freeway was very noisy.
Jul 27, 2017
Liked how clean the grounds were,courteous the staff was and that there was a great restaurant for breakfast.
Jul 27, 2017
We checked in late and very tired. We were able to order and have delivered a delicious pulled pork sandwich, slaw,chips and a cookie at a reasonable price. The park is clean and everyone is very pleasant. We've stayed there twice and will again next time we go that way.
Jul 26, 2017
Great Site and friendly as well as helpful staff.Pool was one of the cleanness I have seen. Only one complaint: the flies make it so you could not eat outside.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Clean park, nice dog park. Already made return reservation
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Awesome
Jul 25, 2017
Enjoyed a night in a rustic cabin. Could not connect to wifi despite several attempts.
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great stay great staff. I would have given the campground 5 stars however it's a little tight for big rigs. But great people nice place.
Jul 24, 2017
got ate up by mosquitoes
Jul 24, 2017
It is nice park with lots of trees for shade...and as some have pointed out the interstate noise...With the AC on you may not even notice. However, After two big pool parties they could have done a better of job of cleaning up the pool...skim a little off the top!
Jul 24, 2017
Very good location with a very helpful staff
Jul 23, 2017
Friendly staff, pretty easy to get in and out. A little over priced for what you get in my opinion. We didn't eat or order food from their on site restaurant but a nice convenience if you were not wanting to fix supper after arriving. Park was clean and pad was long enough for our 40 motor home with toad.
Jul 23, 2017
Our site was shady and great. The dog park was grassy and shady (our dog loved it). The BBQ pork dinner was delicious and so was breakfast. Great not to have to cook on a one-night layover!! Thank you!
Jul 23, 2017
This KOA will see me again, even though some would only use it as a stop over. It was very comfortable there with supper and breakfast being served. Again a great place.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice park and a great staff.
Jul 22, 2017
Site a little tight with the tree. Needs to be up kept but good for a night.
Jul 22, 2017
Clean and Friendly, Would stay again!
Jul 22, 2017
Everyone we had contact with went above and beyond to make us welcome. Loaned us a ladder for some repairs we needed. Couldn't have been better. We have stayed here before and had the same treatment.
Jul 22, 2017
Very spacious sites and a great staff.
Jul 22, 2017
We have been traveling for 6 weeks and we have found that we can always count on KOA for cleanliness and a friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2017
Very helpful people to fit us in their KOA. Great to have restaurant on site. Great pull thrus also.
Jul 21, 2017
On site cafe offered BBQ which was excellent. Staff was great
Jul 21, 2017
The Memphis KOA has a friendly staff and is very well maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals