Memphis KOA

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2013
The staff was very helpful here, even though many of the staff were young, they worked hard.
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
It was a nice campground but the grass needed attention. The manager and his wife were extremely friendly and made you feel very welcome . You have the right people for the job. Thanks.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
I LOVED the fridge, microwave, TV, trash can with bags and the broom in the cabin! What an unexpected treat! The rest of the property were just what we've come to expect from KOA...clean, well kept and inviting!
Jul 11, 2013
Nice facility and helpful staff. Clean. Difficult to find from the highway.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Enjoyed stay. Will stay there again.
Jul 10, 2013
People were very friendly and helpful. Nice place!
Jul 09, 2013
Very helpful staff. Friendly. Quick response to small concern. Excellent facilities, clean. Close easy drive in to Memphis attractions. Will definitely return.
Jul 09, 2013
Nice quiet facility right off the interstate. Lots of trees. Very friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2013
The camp store was terrific. The water pressure was low at times due to demand at the time of use.
Jul 09, 2013
Nice folks! They gave us printed directions to the Memphis zoo, delivered firewood to our cabin, had everything we didn't know we needed in the store. Only bad things, the pool closes too early & my asthma could have done without the fragrance in the cabin, (was requested).
Jul 08, 2013
This place needs improvement for sure. uneven parking sites despite flat level land. No worthwhile activities. No well taken care of. Very poorly run and maintained. Shocked that this was a KOA site after what I saw at Nashville.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
The Sites Were Very Tight. We Were Unable To Put The Awning Out Because Of A Tree Right In The Middle. The Laundry Room, Game Room And Pool Were All Great.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Nice people!
Jul 07, 2013
We had 2 stops one out to Mountain View and one on the way back. We were welcomed at the Memphis KOA as family. The camp is friendly , clean and well maintained. This is important to us as a visitor. We enjoyed our stay. We would make it a place to visit again.
Jul 07, 2013
Fourth time here. Always good. Great StaffGood sites, good store
Jul 07, 2013
Excellent accueil. Noisy.
Jul 07, 2013
Priced right. Clean. quiet.
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
I stayed overnight. Breakfast was great. Morning shower felt good.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Kids loved the chess board and the teeter-totter.
Jul 04, 2013
Office Staff--Awesome! Old guy who leads you to site--Chatty (good) But, when I stopped by to say Good-Bye to a fellow Single Lady with her dog that my dog had befriended the night before we both left--he crooked his finger at me li9ke I was a 2 year old and wagged it at me while telling me that walking through other people's sites is a "Big NO-NO" I've been a full-time RV'er for over a year--

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This incident was between two fellow campers. Campers are territorial with their campsites. This does not reflect on the campground.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
The owners were very welcoming and helpful at all times. The campground was tidy and well maintained. Large trees and the facilities make it very appealing for longer stays. This is our third stay at this camp.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
park is very clean & safe. the young boy (tall one ) went out of his way to help me
Jul 01, 2013
Stayed one night while traveling through Memphis. Nice stay!
Jun 30, 2013
Followed through on all advertised, very pleasant stay. Only complaint, water spicket too low, perhaps attach a small water hose to it. Wi fi worked well too.
Jun 30, 2013
It was very clean area & very quite. I would recommend this camp ground to anyone & next time we are in the area we will stay there.
Jun 30, 2013
The washing station for tent campers was a great touch and much appreciated - however the grass could have been mown around it for more pleasant access.
Jun 30, 2013
Only stayed over night but was a very clean and nice campground
Jun 30, 2013
Another koa that is very nice and get a ten and five stars.
Jun 30, 2013
Short stay, but nice accomodations and appeared to be a variety of activities.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Very Clean and Well Kept Had a morn breakfast menu which we like.
Jun 28, 2013
One of the best planed and laid out Kamp Grounds that I have ever stayed at. Nice friendly folks as well
Jun 27, 2013
The campground was nice enough. Would be better if the concrete pad at our site was not sinking in the middle and a little more level. The store wasn't stocked as well as should be. Staff was nice.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.