Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
Easy access to the interstate. Friendly staff. Great dog areas. Nice cafe for a delicious breakfast.
Sep 26, 2015
Great site and friendly staff!
Sep 25, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Beautiful setting!
Sep 24, 2015
Host was Very nice and helpful, as we had some trailer trouble and they helped us find a mobile repair company. we were only in over night on our way to Virginia Beach.
Sep 24, 2015
great staff and wonderful breakfast.
Sep 23, 2015
As nice of people as I have ever met. The camp ground was top notch.
Sep 23, 2015
Great
Sep 22, 2015
We were very pleased. The campground was everything we needed.
Sep 22, 2015
Easy checking, friendly staff. Area was clean
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground super friendly staff. Clean bathrooms which is a huge plus! Would recommend to anyone and can't wait to visit again!
Sep 21, 2015
Good people, level site, easy in/out. Great pancake breakfast. About 20 minutes from Memphis. A little close to I-55; traffic noise
Sep 21, 2015
It was nice that there were brochures for day and night tours to Memphis available in the office.
Sep 20, 2015
The people were very helpful and the place was clean.
Sep 20, 2015
'Big Rig' lots are rediculusly narrow. Our awning was about one-foot away from our neighbors slide-out. Further... cable and Wifi were woefully inadequate. Finally, concrete pads were badly broken and not at all level.
Sep 20, 2015
Wonderful stay as always. I recommend KOA to everyone.
Sep 19, 2015
Great campground, friendly staff. Clean bathrooms.
Sep 19, 2015
Breakfast was nice and showers were ok.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
The camping fee is rather high. We did like the breakfast.
Sep 17, 2015
The campground was well run, clean and convenient to the highway. Not quite a place I would come to vacation but when visiting Memphis I would stay here again!
Sep 16, 2015
We had the Best Time at the Memphis KOA campground. The employees there made our stay the best it could be for my son's Sweet 16 birthday trip! I would stay w/them again & again. Thank Ginger Smith
Sep 16, 2015
Stayed for a month, staff was friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a campsite.
Sep 16, 2015
The KOA was perfect for our overnight stay. We were in a hurry to get on the road so we ate breakfast in the cafe at the facility. It was very good and friendly service. Thank you for everything... Keep up the good work. Property was very clean.....
Sep 15, 2015
Great overnight stop
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice people. Very clean and convenient to visiting. They sell a good breakfast every morning and they will deliver a pizza right to your site. Nice place!
Sep 15, 2015
great hospitality!
Sep 15, 2015
Bad wifi, decent cable, don't get the pancakes. Friendly staff. Clean.
Sep 15, 2015
Very clean. They were very helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Nice place but again, sites too small & close together. Strange about KOAs in general as we travel cross country staying at many with our dog, not one KOA has asked to see his shots record! They REALLY should be checking all dogs!
Sep 13, 2015
The hosts are wonderful and the cookies are a sweet touch !
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful thank you for good service.
Sep 11, 2015
It's all about the staff. They were awesome. Thwnks
Sep 11, 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was really nice and grounds were very well kept. Surprising seeing we got there just as the holiday rush went home!
Sep 10, 2015
Koa workers were very pleasant and helpful
Sep 09, 2015
All the workers are great we got lost and they stay on the phone until we got it right, That takes a lot of time. I always recommend KOA to anyone who travels, The place are always clean and very helpful
Sep 09, 2015
Second visit in two years; economically priced. Clean, and convenient to Interstate to resume travel. Kabins are fairly new, clean, and well maintained.
Sep 09, 2015
Cleanest bathrooms ever at a campground (and they stayed clean the whole time), Slightly noisy from the highway traffic. Great for small kids.
Sep 09, 2015
KOA facility/staff over the top friendly and accommodating! LOVE Regenia, THE COOK & Breakfast! Blue City Tours...FAILS as a reputable business/service.
Sep 09, 2015
mosquitos galore but that's the breaks in West Memphis in the summer
Sep 08, 2015
Very enjoyable
Sep 08, 2015
The people were great and the grounds were clean. The area is loud as its close to the interstate. The bugs were awful. Our location was at the main gate and was a distraction.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground with a friendly staff and lots of shade. Convenient to Memphis.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Owner does not budget for site improvement. 20 to 30 years ago this may have been a good park but not today.
Sep 06, 2015
Great place and friendly staff. Only problem was the tent site assigned. It was right under a security light. Not only did it keep us awake all night but bugs swarmed around the tent. Suggest asking for a site not under a light.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Very clean. Lots of trees. Didn't get a chance to use the pool. About 30-40 min from downtown. Highly recommend.
Sep 04, 2015
Everyon was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast as excellent and well priced. A slight issue with a dryer that was very quickly resolved by Brad.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals