Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 02, 2015
clean, great amenities in cabin
Dec 02, 2015
We asked to be close to the Laundry because we had a lot of laundry to do. We were assigned a spot about as far from the laundry as could be found on the Campgrounds, this made it hard for a senior to get to and from the laundry. The gentlemans excuse was that the closer sites we for late arrivals. only two of the many sites were used during our two night stay. The KOA and the site were very nice.
Dec 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay even though it was short. The staff was very friendly, nice and helpful. We definitely would stay again and recommend to our friends.
Dec 02, 2015
Roads need a little work. People were very nice.
Dec 01, 2015
Facilities were fine, the laundry room could use a little updating. Biggest issue were the ladybugs, if you like to have ladybugs throughout your unit for weeks and possibly months this is the place to stay. Hundreds of ladybugs invaded our unit and to date, a month later we are still dealing with the bugs. Stay if you love ladybugs.
Dec 01, 2015
it was wet & rainy but other then that it was good
Dec 01, 2015
We were on business. It was very easy to park. Late check in was very easy. Didn't bring pets this time but looked very pet friendly. enjoyed wifi. Only negative was the driveway was very rough. Hopefully that will be fixed soon.
Dec 01, 2015
Clean and comfy cabin. No problems with my late arrival, either. Will stay again!
Dec 01, 2015
Site not very level, broken concrete and tree roots
Dec 01, 2015
We arrived late, had problems finding our sight. A worker came out in the dark and helped us. She was great
Dec 01, 2015
A great staff at this park! Our 45ft 5th wheel barely fit the site but it was wide enough to open all slides & side deck!
Dec 01, 2015
As always no surprises at KOA Great
Dec 01, 2015
We had driven down from St. L in terrible wind and were glad to find a spot to stop. This campground is quite low and when it rained that night (4-5") we woke up in Lake Wobagon, but since the spot was will graveled we had no problem getting out. We have stayed in the campground long before it was a KOA going back to 1987. It fits well with our driving schedule.
Dec 01, 2015
A little confusing getting to the campground. They need a change machine in the laundry room to accommodate for the office not being open during winter hours
Dec 01, 2015
Very clean, great staff
Dec 01, 2015
Visited all the parks in Memphis area, this one has easiest access with Motorhome. Management is friendly and attentive . Would definitely stay again.
Dec 01, 2015
Friendly staff always a plus.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
The basic camping cabin exceeded our expectations - it came equipped with a small refrigerator, a microwave and TV. It was also very clean and warm.
Nov 30, 2015
My site was a bit noisy due to being close to highway , but nice stay
Nov 30, 2015
We have stayed at the camper ground for the last three years , on our way from Nebraska to Florida. The staff is always extremely helpful and friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
Good location
Nov 30, 2015
Tree lined parking and the staff was very helpful.
Nov 30, 2015
Being right off the highway the road noise all night long was horrible which is understandable but I would not stay there again because of it. Travelers need a good nights rest to be safe on the road.
Nov 30, 2015
comfortable country setting
Nov 30, 2015
The staff was great and friendly stayed there twice and would stay there again
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and informative of area. A little noisy with the trains but would stay there again definitely.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice park and extremely friendly owners and employee's
Nov 30, 2015
Have stopped here four times on cross country trips. Good staff and good facilities.
Nov 30, 2015
Small but accommodating.
Nov 30, 2015
Loved it
Nov 30, 2015
Easy access
Nov 20, 2015
Transit stay. Sites were easy to get into and level. Directions to campground from I55 north very confussion.
Nov 16, 2015
I'm the woman who fell in your cabin in June and went by ambulance to the hospital (broken leg, broken hip, and, ultimately,a stroke (!). )Thank you so much for your help in getting EMS & getting my grandchildresn secured in my daughter's car and sending the nurse on your staff to see about me. I hope to be well enough to stay with you on the way to D.C. for our 2015 trip.... in 2016! Linda Perr
Nov 10, 2015
Once again, Memphis KOA was able to deliver a fragrance free cabin for me. This is SO important (asthma) & they always remember me! Knowing I can count on them, allows me to come over to Memphis pretty regular, where otherwise I wouldn't be able to. Thanks Memphis KOA! I'll be back!
Nov 09, 2015
only stayed 1 night they are very friendly though
Nov 08, 2015
Have stayed here several time over the years while traveling. Makes for a great one night stop. Great K-9 area.
Nov 08, 2015
Memphis KOA was my first KOA stay, they represent the company well! Camp was cute and clean, everything worked, laundry was great and camp store came in handy. Good job!
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Friendly & very helpful staff. Restrooms very clean.
Nov 07, 2015
Excellent hosts. Very clean facilities.
Nov 06, 2015
Terrific staff. Great access to the highway. Super shower water pressure. Internet speed could always be better...at all of the KOA's we've stayed at.
Nov 06, 2015
roads were muddy. needs gravel. attendants were very nice and helpfull
Nov 06, 2015
Very nice staff and clean pleasant campground. Has airplane, train and truck traffic noise.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Clean, nice and helpful staff.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
So thankful they guided us to our site as we were exhausted and it was dark.
Nov 05, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals