Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 17, 2017
Always clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jan 17, 2017
e have stayed at your KOA previously, that is why we were back and will try and stay there again.
Jan 15, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jan 15, 2017
Super great hosts.
Jan 14, 2017
Very courteous employees showed us to our site. Loved the pulled pork dinner sandwiches!
Jan 14, 2017
They are very friendly. Keep the park clean daily. They make you feel like family. We will be back to visit.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Very happy
Jan 12, 2017
Outstanding customer service
Jan 11, 2017
Jan 11, 2017
I stay here frequently during Duck season. Always clean and friendly.
Jan 10, 2017
Arrived at 12:10, very cold, stormy outside no one in office. Pulled into a spot to wait. No electricity. To cold to sit for 2 hours to wait to check in. So, I left and found a campground further down the interstate that welcomed me with open arms!!! Called KOA USA to express my unhappiness. Didn't want refund just wanted to camp with electricity to stay warm. CMS

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you didnt wait for us to help you. There is always a phone number for the manager on your site map, which was left for you at late registration. You should have let us refund you at the time, we would have happily!
Jan 09, 2017
Very nice looking KOA! This was our 1st Sta at this KOA and we were very pleased with our slot. It was nice and level even though it was not concrete. The gentleman who led us to our slot was so polite and friendly. Made us feel so welcome! If we are in that are again we will definitely stay there! Thank you for a wonderful night 🌛⛈ even with the rain, we slept great.
Jan 07, 2017
Convenient to 55 and suited our needs very well.
Jan 05, 2017
Great
Jan 04, 2017
We were passing through and is great for on and off highway. Nice to have food option on site.
Jan 03, 2017
very friendly staff. enjoyed our stay
Jan 03, 2017
Always clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly.I stay here several times each year and would recommend it to anyone.
Jan 03, 2017
Staff were amazing, would have given 5 stars if showers were better.
Jan 03, 2017
Very Friendly and informative. Grounds are safe and well kept up. highly recommend these folk
Jan 02, 2017
People there where so nice. Tks for your hospitality:)
Jan 01, 2017
Old, needs updated. Late check in was made very easy. Easy to find site.
Dec 31, 2016
Jim & Tara made our stay extra special! The pulled pork sandwich was excellent and even delivered to our camper.
Dec 31, 2016
Nice, clean, great staff.Quiet which the following night at a nin-KOA provided all night truck and train noise.
Dec 31, 2016
Water pressure was low and KO A'S are way too expensive but we stay at them because they are convenient.
Dec 31, 2016
This is the third time we have stayed here on our way to or from Texas. Site is level and staff very helpful.
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 29, 2016
We had problems with our motor home roof and the campground hosts were fantastic about helping us! They made a bad experience much better.
Dec 29, 2016
Friendly and easy to find. Nice even pull through for late night arrivals.
Dec 26, 2016
Very nice facility. Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming.
Dec 23, 2016
Only stayed overnight but very helpful and friendly. Clean and set up easy
Dec 23, 2016
Right off the highway. Very easy access. The people are really nice. The camp is clean. Nice spaces. Lots of trees. Dog friendly.
Dec 22, 2016
Courteous folks,convenient access, great sites
Dec 20, 2016
Dawn and her husband were so friendly and welcoming! We really appreciated them.
Dec 19, 2016
I stay here frequently during duck hunting season. Always clean, quiet and well maintained.
Dec 18, 2016
Very friendly and understanding of our situation. Big change from 2 years ago!
Dec 14, 2016
They seem to be making a lot of improvements that will really help. Nice stopover on our way to and from St. Louis.
Dec 14, 2016
Staff has consistently been helpful and pleasant.
Dec 10, 2016
Wonderful stay. Delicious pulled pork dinners were ordered and brought to our door after a long day of driving. Very kind and conscientious people run this place. Thank you.
Dec 10, 2016
When I plugged my cable for TV into their outlet it caught on fire and has completely knocked out all TV reception. Furthermore, while most all KOA's near interstates have a lot of road noise, this one along I-55 is the most noise I've ever experienced.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

we certainly apologize for the problem with the cable. The manager came out right away and when he couldn't fix it, he helped you move to a site with working cable so you wouldn't miss your football game. Thank you for staying with us.
Dec 09, 2016
Staff very friendly. Food was great and delivered right to your RV!
Dec 09, 2016
Wonderful staff!
Dec 08, 2016
My husband and I stayed at the park for a single night while traveling west. We may be traveling through the area in January and would definitely stop at Memphis KOA. Nice campground, nice people, good BBQ.
Dec 07, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
An easy to find location that is close to Memphis and its attractions for family enjoyment. Overall we were pleased with the location but would recommend putting in fire pits for all the campsites as a finishing touch. The staff was excellent, well informed, and friendly!
Dec 05, 2016
The interior of the Kamping Kabin that I utilized for my visit was everything that could be asked for. However, its proximity to the interstate meant that I had a high level of interstate noise throughout the night, including an accident involving semis.
Dec 04, 2016
Stayed here for one night on our way to Nashville. It is right off the highway so you can expect to hear noise but the park itself is well taken care of with very nice host. We were able to take a cab into downtown for a nice dinner.
Dec 03, 2016
Tidy campground, well-stocked store, friendly, helpful staff, and the pulled pork dinner was great!
Dec 02, 2016
It took many calls to the 800 after hours number to finally get someone. Check in was fairly easy. Way too expensive for what you get. $50 for a few hours rest is ridiculous. After getting in late, they came knocking on our door at 8:00 and woke us up. Will not stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals