Meadville KOA

25164 State Route 27

Meadville, PA 16335

Reserve: 800-562-0813

Info: 814-789-3251

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2012
we had a good time it is just my freinds didnt like having to pay just to vist us they were not useing any of the parks fun thing just wanted to see us
Sep 04, 2012
3 Day weekend, we made a late reservation for this weekend. We found a new site that they put us in, this is our new favorite spot. We booked for 2013 holiday weekends while staying there. We'll be in our new found site! Thank you staff at Meadville, you are thee BEST!
Sep 04, 2012
i love the fact that they have numerous activities for the youth.
Aug 31, 2012
Had a very nice time Thanks
Aug 30, 2012
We stayed here when it was not a KOA. I can stay at a hotel for this rate. KOA in my opinion is to expensive.
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Had a great time, enjoyed the weather and our son caught a 16" catfish!
Aug 28, 2012
We enjoyed our stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed the paddle boats, jumping pillow etc. Everything was exceptionally clean. The only thing we did not like was the unpaved roads and the sites were a little close.
Aug 27, 2012
We are new to the RV world and wanted a weekend within two hours of home. We found Bark Park located near Coneaut Lake that was great for our dog.
Aug 27, 2012
We were told we would have an end site but that was changed when we got there.Told due to possible overlap, no one was at tht site all weekend????
Aug 27, 2012
A very nice place to stay. The people are very friendly and helpful. Planning on returning soon!
Aug 27, 2012
very quiet and peaceful
Aug 26, 2012
The stay was nice and it was comfortable. Showers in the restroon were horibble. We kept kicking the breaker for the main power in my camper from what i feel was a low supply of power. Also feel is was kind of expensive for a night stay.
Aug 26, 2012
Staff was very helpfull with some problems Thank you to everyone David A White
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
Everything thing was great. Very helpful staff. The only thing that could be improved is the water pressure (Too low) and there is a low spot that makes a small pond outside your trailer door if it rains at site 50. Just a little more gravel on the pull through would eliminate this messy occurrence. Over all great stay!
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
We had a great campsite and enjoyable time. The only negative for me was that there was little for the young kids to do that did not require an adult to supervise. So my time to relax with a book under the trees was very little. Otherwise, it was a great camping trip!
Aug 20, 2012
Very nice. Friendly staff. Clean. Site was not very level - sewer connection was above level of camper outflow. Mens shower was nice and clean but very poor water flow from shower head. Over all a nice campground. Would stay again!
Aug 20, 2012
Wonderful weekend!!! Pool is ice cold however. Not heated as advertised.
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They explained all of the fun things for the kids and were eager to help with any questions we had. They even let us staf for a few extra hours after checkout time for no extra charge. We will definitely be back next year!
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
Well laid out campground with spacious sites. More like a State park but with the extras of sewer, elec and wifi. At first thought it was kinda out of the way for overnight, but glad we chose it.
Aug 13, 2012
Loved it. Great place to stay. Kids wish the bounce pillow would be up more. They cancelled the hay ride and wish they would have rescheduled. Enjoyed the corn roasting. YUM!
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Site size was fantastic! Beautiful campground. Love the wristband plan for kids. Only wish I have would maybe have a few more scheduled activities.
Aug 12, 2012
The campground (or should I say Kampground) was awesome. Weather was horrible, but we made the best of it and hope to come back again soon!
Aug 11, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
WE had a wonderful time.The owners and staff do an incredible job. We use Brookdale as a benchmark for other campgrounds, so far none have even come close.
Aug 09, 2012
This is the third year we have stayed there. It is a very well cared for Campground. It is quiet and located within the area of many local attractions. The only complaint I have is the charge of $6.00 to have a guest come in to your site. I want to invite my relatives in for a cookout which would last about 2 1/2 hours. It would cost me $6.00 for each adult and with 6-8 adults would cost $36-48.
Aug 08, 2012
You need to re-do the bathrooms and put another bathhouse in at the upper level of the camp ground.
Aug 07, 2012
Bathrooms need updated-better lighting and showerheads.
Aug 07, 2012
The campground is very nice. It is well kept. We were very disappointed in two of the hosts (Betsy and her Husband). We found them to be quite rude and unsociable. The people that took over after ( Ernie and his Wife) were VERY nice and made the rest of our stay pleasant. If it had not been for Ernie and his wife we would never have considered returning to this KOA.
Aug 07, 2012
Nice pool. Good activities for families. Clean bathrooms/showers. Friendly owners and workers.
Aug 07, 2012
We've stayed at this campground many times and have never been disappointed. The place is clean, staff friendly, and priced very reasonably...What else could you ask for?
Aug 06, 2012
Aug 06, 2012
Everyone was great and I will definately be back soon!
Aug 06, 2012
I found the staff to be very frindly and the camp site clean
Aug 04, 2012
VERY VERY NICE VERY BIG ALL OWNERS AND EMPLOYEES WERE ALL VERY NICE NICEST KOA WE EVER STAYED AT. THE ONLY THING THEY NEED HANDICAPP MATS IN THE HANDICAPP SHOWERS VERY SLIPPY

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.