Marmora KOA

178 KOA Campground Road

Marmora, ON K0K 2M0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9156

Info: 613-472-2233

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2012
Another night at a KOA, with the typical pleasant KOA staff!
Sep 01, 2012
We will be back
Sep 01, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
Nice clean park. Very friendly staff
Aug 30, 2012
Stayed in one of the Kabins. It was great, clean, roomy with a great location. The staff was friendly and helpfull. My family and I are planning our next stay already.
Aug 30, 2012
Mamora KOA is a beautiful campground. There are no more words to say. Thank you for the great time.
Aug 29, 2012
have never been here before but enjoyed our stay
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
had an awsome weekend. my @ children were always busy doing something. keep up the great work....
Aug 28, 2012
We had a wonderful stay, many thanks to all the staff.
Aug 28, 2012
i) The campground should be inspected by a Health & Safety Inspector, specifically: a) The indoor pool and hot tub had too many chemicals which was disturbing to eyes, nose and gave family a headache b) The indoor pool had mold infestation on the roof, no doubt adding to the poor air quality inside of the structure c) The children's playgrounds were rickety and extremely unsafe
Aug 27, 2012
Everyone was friendly, there was lots to do, and very clean! Hope to see you again next year! The Karlsons
Aug 27, 2012
It has been a very hot summer...I think 3 or 4 picnic tables around the outdoor pool with umbrellas would be a good idea...we have seen them at other KOA's and private campgrounds too. Thanks
Aug 27, 2012
A group of us were traveling through on a motorcycle trip and camped for one night, was clean and had all we needed for the night.
Aug 27, 2012
I really enjoyed our site.... The place was clean and people where friendly
Aug 27, 2012
Just getting back into the rving. Have stayed years ago at KOA's. This one is great, clean, quiet and well maintained. The staff were great! Will definitely be going back for another sstay.
Aug 27, 2012
Location and facilities are very nice. Washroom and shower are clean and functional. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only problem: the "quiet hours." Why have these if your guests ignore them? Good nite's sleep... forget about it. Grown adults giving campers a bad name...
Aug 26, 2012
first 2 days were not that great. Had kids from sites behind and beside cutting through our site.First time trying KOA and not sure I will be back
Aug 25, 2012
loved it had a great camping experience with our nephews, went swimming in doors and out.they loved the hay ride, and bingo night.
Aug 25, 2012
it was enjoyable and relaxing and to meet old friends and make some new friends and cant wait to be old friends soon
Aug 25, 2012
The only issue was that there were a lot of flies at the cabin.
Aug 23, 2012
Having stayed only two nights (which was far too short), we found everything exceptional. The trailer was in perfect condition (clean, functional and pleasant), the lot was semi-private and well-maintained. The events were great, the facilities were clean and fun, and the staff were fantastic. We had a minor problem with our water, which was promptly fixed despite the late hour. We will return!
Aug 22, 2012
Everyone was nice and there were things to do, very family oriented. I would like to have had cable for the t.v. but had fun even with out it.
Aug 22, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
we appreciated the fact that the site we were in (21) was level and easy to access. the washrooms were kept clean and fresh.
Aug 21, 2012
loved the activities and friendly staff. Our trailer was not cleaned very well,but other than that it was a great place!
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
Washrooms are one of the best, excellent stay
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Great for a family campout/reunion:)
Aug 20, 2012
We rented a trailer. everything was great but I do have a couple request. no tongs lg bowls or dish towels. other then that I would stay there again.
Aug 20, 2012
We have stayed here a few times and my complaint each time is the same... POOLS NEED TO BE WARMER!!! PUT THE COVER OVER THEM AT NIGHT! Very disappointed when it is so hot and the water is way stinking cold and could be easily fixed. everyone i talked to felt the same way. hightlight....very clean restrooms!
Aug 20, 2012
It was a really great place. We had a 6 yr old with us and there was tons for her to do. Staff amazing
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
I think that it is terrible that you charge for children after you have already charged for the family!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.