Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Just stopped by for a night, moving cross country. Staff worked great with our late check-in. Bathrooms and showers were great. Thanks!
Jul 18, 2016
This was our second stay here. We had the tent spot right next to the pet play area. It was a good spot but lots of road noise so I think next time we will try the back spots. My son loves it here and has lots of fun meeting new kids. He loves the movies at night. Bath houses are clean. Owners are very nice. Jerry even drives through Sat/Sun morning with coffee and donuts--sweet!
Jul 08, 2016
We really enjoyed staying at this KOA campground. I made reservations online,it was fast and easy. The website was very informative about its amenities. Easy check in and very friendly helpful staff. The campground was very well laid out and easy to get around to all the activities available. Very clean showers and restrooms. I would definitely recommend this campground to everyone.
Jul 03, 2016
Friendly staff, our covered camp site was perfect. We purchased wood from the KOA store, they delivered it to our tent site quickly, and we were off to the stars for our overnight adventure. Thank you KOA for making my wife's first camping experience a good one.
Jul 02, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
5 stars doesn't even seem like enough for this Kampground! The property is easily accessible, very shady, the facilities are top-notch. The owners and staff are friendly, personable, extremely hard-working and totally dedicated to making sure that their campers have a very positive experience. And there are lots of added features and special touches. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! AAAA+++
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Great time beautiful, peaceful,and friendly staff will come back. ..
May 31, 2016
This was only 50 minutes from our house and a good place to do a trial run with our two toddler boys in a tent. The site was big enough, electric available on site and the bathrooms and showers were very clean. The kids also loved the pool, train rides and play area. The store offered wood delivery which was convenient. I did think it was a little rediculous to charge each visitor $5 a person.
May 30, 2016
Our stay here was absolutely wonderful. The site is kept in great condition and everyone who works there is cheerful and cares about all of the campers. We plan on staying here again!
May 23, 2016
The staff was awesome and friendly! Clean camp site.
May 09, 2016
We have a pop-up trailer. KOA classifies as Tent Pop-up. This caused confusion and we were booked for a tent site. It was resolved, fortunately, but this isn't the first time this has happened with KOA. We did like the site we were later assigned; nice campground.
Apr 15, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
We've stayed here probably 10 times; this time it was different. Fishing was poor and a couple of guys walking around with cameras shooting the kids. Just didn't feel like the same KOA Manchester.
Jan 11, 2016
Excellent staff. Very helpful. Campground is very well designed and maintained
Dec 01, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly!
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice campground, facilities, and hosts. Next to interstate - so convenient, but a bit noisy at times. Tent camped and really enjoyed ourselves.
Oct 10, 2015
Paid $41 to sleep in van in spot between dumpster and dog park. Overpriced.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time in KOA campground. Kids cannot wait to comeback here.
Sep 07, 2015
My only problems were that the wifi did not reach the back of the campground and didn't work well even at the pool. The store was closed at 7:10 Saturday evening.
Aug 08, 2015
Stopped for a 1 night stay and decided to stay a second. The only reason not to give 5 star is the road noise; which does not reflect the condition of the campground..spotless, the customer service..excellent!
Aug 03, 2015
Nice and clean area. The pool was clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. The fire wood is a bit costly. All I'm all it was a good time.
Jul 31, 2015
Very enjoyable day. Clean facilities. Lots of activities was a great day fun filled with the family. Very nice appealing grounds. Thank you!
Jul 31, 2015
Quick check-in and friendly host.
Jul 28, 2015
Great place and was very clean. Showers were great and had nice showers heads not the spray mist things. Will stay again when in the area. The staff were great people, big plus.
Jul 27, 2015
The staff was super helpful and very friendly! Austin did a great job checking us in and helping us switch to a less busy camp site that would fit our tent! The gentleman who was there overnight was very sweet and very helpful with directions and questions about Foster Falls. The mini golf area looks like it could be updated a bit. but other than that the campground was great!
Jul 20, 2015
Very close to interstate. Our tent site was about 15' from a mosquito stream and beside a fenced dog playground. Not a good experience at all.
Jun 18, 2015
You made Bonaroo unforgettable with the expansive amenities provided during our stay. Can't wait to see you all again!
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Very well-maintained grounds, good people, great amenities all around, with a few qualms. $8 for 6 small pieces of firewood is unreasonable, bathrooms have little water pressure, and there is a general lack of flushing toilets on-site, especially when the campgrounds are full. Overall, though, great place to stay!
Jun 16, 2015
Delightful
Jun 16, 2015
As always, the Dale family goes above and beyond to ensure everyone's safety, enjoyment and comfort . We couldn't have had A more enjoyable time
Jun 09, 2015
It is very NOISY...construction next door, freeway is hella loud and very loud birds early in the morning and some weird screaming bird at night. However the staff was REALLY nice & helpful. Bathrooms were VERY clean. The kids loved movie night, the pool, bounce house & pool golfing. My favorite were the ducks... Side note suggestion, don't feed the squirrels, they will never go
Jun 08, 2015
The campground had a large play area with a pool and hot tub. The owners accommodated me arriving just after 9 pm. The campground is close to the interstate so expect traffic noise.
May 29, 2015
This was the second Memorial Day we have spent at the Manchester KOA and LOVES it! The campground is clean & the staff is wonderful!! We look forward to visiting again!!
May 28, 2015
May 25, 2015
We had a great time as always. All the workers are very friendly and helpful. So many nice little "extras" like freshly ground free coffee and doughnuts brought around to each campsite on the holiday weekend.We will always go back!
May 24, 2015
The employee there are extremely friendly and helpful. Good family environment
May 24, 2015
Our stay was very relaxing and quite. The pool could a been a little warmer but other than that wonderful. We're already planning our next stay.
May 03, 2015
Brief, but pleasant.
Oct 22, 2014
staff very help full and friendly enjoyed our time at the camp
Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly and understanding campground. They immediately switched our site with no problems when the site we were assigned would not work for our camper. We had our 3 yr old grandson spend the day with us at the campground and he absolutely loved the playground. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Restrooms were clean and well maintained. We will make return visits.
Sep 28, 2014
Freeway loud, yet really nice place. HUGE tent site with many spots on it to place your tent in shade or sun. And it faces nice medow & pond.
Sep 26, 2014
Loved staying with ya'll. Will stay again, it was awsome. Management was great.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone, thank you
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals