Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly and understanding campground. They immediately switched our site with no problems when the site we were assigned would not work for our camper. We had our 3 yr old grandson spend the day with us at the campground and he absolutely loved the playground. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Restrooms were clean and well maintained. We will make return visits.
Sep 28, 2014
Freeway loud, yet really nice place. HUGE tent site with many spots on it to place your tent in shade or sun. And it faces nice medow & pond.
Sep 26, 2014
Loved staying with ya'll. Will stay again, it was awsome. Management was great.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone, thank you
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
I have never had customer service like this at any 5 star hotel.The campground was very full to the naked eye, however there were few people actually there and the people I did meet made us feel at home. Bathhouses and bathrooms were extremely clean. Lots of things to enjoy for adults,children and pets. Was close to the highway. Noise could bother some(not me) is why I put 4 not 5 stars.
Aug 01, 2014
Your park is wonderful. We stayed there twice this summer and will again when we are that way. Love it.
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful time. Our only complaint is the insterstate noise. Hopefully next time we won't be in a tent but in a RV.
Jul 27, 2014
The bathrooms were super clean. Everyone on staff was very nice and helpful. We hated to leave.
Jul 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean restroom and showers couldn't ask for a better except experience. Manchester KOA you got something special keep up the great service to your customers.
Jul 18, 2014
Flat, level tent sites. Convenient location. Quiet surroundings. Pretty campground. We were near the pond, no problem with bugs. Clean, newer bathrooms. Unfortunately only 1 shower location far away.
Jun 30, 2014
My family and I enyoyed our stay ,my little girl had fun especially watching her favoret movie frozen . The only bad thing was the fight that broke out between the couple in the cabin across from us but you guys handled the situation real good .we will come back and stay . Thanks
Jun 18, 2014
Stayed during Bonnaroo and they provided great services. Staff is great and the facilities are very good.
Jun 17, 2014
This kampground is outstanding in every way! Convenient location, excellent landscaping and layout, wonderful amenities, and absolutely the nicest, most hospitable owners and staff. We were staying for a special event and it was EXTRA special thanks to Jerry & Barb. They are continually upgrading and improving the kampground! We had a most excellent experience and highly recommend this KOA
Jun 17, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great stay! The personal touches such as the ice cream social and the owner driving around fresh coffee and donuts was amazing!
May 23, 2014
Tent site with elec/water. No bugs,some hwy noise,clean restroom.
May 12, 2014
The amenities are awesome! It's very clean the owner is incredibly passionate about his job. There is always someone driving around making sure the campers are informed of events and are happy. The only complaints we have are: 1. price of firewood. 6pcs $8 2. the fire pit is small and tall which makes it hard to have a fire. 3. they need a sound wall between the highway and them.
Nov 26, 2013
Simply a good KOA, helpful and friendly staff, clean and nice!
Nov 06, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Clean, updated facilities. Wonderful staff! This was our first stay at a KOA, but we definitely will be back...
Sep 16, 2013
This was by far the best KOA that we have camped at. It was very clean, quiet, (other than the highway noise)and they had plenty of staff working at any given time to help you with any need you may have.Everyone was very friendly and we felt that we had made friends by the time we left. The only problem we had was getting the firewood to burn good, as well as we thought it was a little expensive.
Sep 10, 2013
Traveling with my dog arrived late needed tent site. Very thoughtful staff set me up in site away from childrens birthday party!Got a great nies sleep which was what I was looking for..thank you
Jul 09, 2013
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice quiet tent camping area.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Super clean, well-run kampground! Nice and shady, great pool and facilities. Owners and staff provide true "Southern Hospitality"! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Jun 08, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Had a great experience and want to come again! Probably needs to be a pole light for the tent sites (with elec/water) as well, like the rv/camper sites have.
Apr 16, 2013
The campground is nice but the tent sites are not kept up. They need to be raked and have a better place for the tents.
Oct 06, 2012
We enjoyed our stay, best to get site with power, they are located in back by pond and dog trail. The non hook up sites are to close to enterance and the highway noise. The kids loved the fishing pond. The bathroom and showers were way better than I expected.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.