Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time in KOA campground. Kids cannot wait to comeback here.
Sep 07, 2015
My only problems were that the wifi did not reach the back of the campground and didn't work well even at the pool. The store was closed at 7:10 Saturday evening.
Aug 08, 2015
Stopped for a 1 night stay and decided to stay a second. The only reason not to give 5 star is the road noise; which does not reflect the condition of the campground..spotless, the customer service..excellent!
Aug 03, 2015
Nice and clean area. The pool was clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. The fire wood is a bit costly. All I'm all it was a good time.
Jul 31, 2015
Very enjoyable day. Clean facilities. Lots of activities was a great day fun filled with the family. Very nice appealing grounds. Thank you!
Jul 31, 2015
Quick check-in and friendly host.
Jul 28, 2015
Great place and was very clean. Showers were great and had nice showers heads not the spray mist things. Will stay again when in the area. The staff were great people, big plus.
Jul 27, 2015
The staff was super helpful and very friendly! Austin did a great job checking us in and helping us switch to a less busy camp site that would fit our tent! The gentleman who was there overnight was very sweet and very helpful with directions and questions about Foster Falls. The mini golf area looks like it could be updated a bit. but other than that the campground was great!
Jul 20, 2015
Very close to interstate. Our tent site was about 15' from a mosquito stream and beside a fenced dog playground. Not a good experience at all.
Jun 18, 2015
You made Bonaroo unforgettable with the expansive amenities provided during our stay. Can't wait to see you all again!
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Very well-maintained grounds, good people, great amenities all around, with a few qualms. $8 for 6 small pieces of firewood is unreasonable, bathrooms have little water pressure, and there is a general lack of flushing toilets on-site, especially when the campgrounds are full. Overall, though, great place to stay!
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
As always, the Dale family goes above and beyond to ensure everyone's safety, enjoyment and comfort . We couldn't have had A more enjoyable time
Jun 09, 2015
It is very next door, freeway is hella loud and very loud birds early in the morning and some weird screaming bird at night. However the staff was REALLY nice & helpful. Bathrooms were VERY clean. The kids loved movie night, the pool, bounce house & pool golfing. My favorite were the ducks... Side note suggestion, don't feed the squirrels, they will never go
Jun 08, 2015
The campground had a large play area with a pool and hot tub. The owners accommodated me arriving just after 9 pm. The campground is close to the interstate so expect traffic noise.
May 29, 2015
This was the second Memorial Day we have spent at the Manchester KOA and LOVES it! The campground is clean & the staff is wonderful!! We look forward to visiting again!!
May 28, 2015
May 25, 2015
We had a great time as always. All the workers are very friendly and helpful. So many nice little "extras" like freshly ground free coffee and doughnuts brought around to each campsite on the holiday weekend.We will always go back!
May 24, 2015
The employee there are extremely friendly and helpful. Good family environment
May 24, 2015
Our stay was very relaxing and quite. The pool could a been a little warmer but other than that wonderful. We're already planning our next stay.
May 03, 2015
Brief, but pleasant.
Oct 22, 2014
staff very help full and friendly enjoyed our time at the camp
Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly and understanding campground. They immediately switched our site with no problems when the site we were assigned would not work for our camper. We had our 3 yr old grandson spend the day with us at the campground and he absolutely loved the playground. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Restrooms were clean and well maintained. We will make return visits.
Sep 28, 2014
Freeway loud, yet really nice place. HUGE tent site with many spots on it to place your tent in shade or sun. And it faces nice medow & pond.
Sep 26, 2014
Loved staying with ya'll. Will stay again, it was awsome. Management was great.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone, thank you
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
I have never had customer service like this at any 5 star hotel.The campground was very full to the naked eye, however there were few people actually there and the people I did meet made us feel at home. Bathhouses and bathrooms were extremely clean. Lots of things to enjoy for adults,children and pets. Was close to the highway. Noise could bother some(not me) is why I put 4 not 5 stars.
Aug 01, 2014
Your park is wonderful. We stayed there twice this summer and will again when we are that way. Love it.
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful time. Our only complaint is the insterstate noise. Hopefully next time we won't be in a tent but in a RV.
Jul 27, 2014
The bathrooms were super clean. Everyone on staff was very nice and helpful. We hated to leave.
Jul 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean restroom and showers couldn't ask for a better except experience. Manchester KOA you got something special keep up the great service to your customers.
Jul 18, 2014
Flat, level tent sites. Convenient location. Quiet surroundings. Pretty campground. We were near the pond, no problem with bugs. Clean, newer bathrooms. Unfortunately only 1 shower location far away.
Jun 30, 2014
My family and I enyoyed our stay ,my little girl had fun especially watching her favoret movie frozen . The only bad thing was the fight that broke out between the couple in the cabin across from us but you guys handled the situation real good .we will come back and stay . Thanks
Jun 18, 2014
Stayed during Bonnaroo and they provided great services. Staff is great and the facilities are very good.
Jun 17, 2014
This kampground is outstanding in every way! Convenient location, excellent landscaping and layout, wonderful amenities, and absolutely the nicest, most hospitable owners and staff. We were staying for a special event and it was EXTRA special thanks to Jerry & Barb. They are continually upgrading and improving the kampground! We had a most excellent experience and highly recommend this KOA
Jun 17, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great stay! The personal touches such as the ice cream social and the owner driving around fresh coffee and donuts was amazing!
May 23, 2014
Tent site with elec/water. No bugs,some hwy noise,clean restroom.
May 12, 2014
The amenities are awesome! It's very clean the owner is incredibly passionate about his job. There is always someone driving around making sure the campers are informed of events and are happy. The only complaints we have are: 1. price of firewood. 6pcs $8 2. the fire pit is small and tall which makes it hard to have a fire. 3. they need a sound wall between the highway and them.
Nov 26, 2013
Simply a good KOA, helpful and friendly staff, clean and nice!
Nov 06, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Clean, updated facilities. Wonderful staff! This was our first stay at a KOA, but we definitely will be back...
Sep 16, 2013
This was by far the best KOA that we have camped at. It was very clean, quiet, (other than the highway noise)and they had plenty of staff working at any given time to help you with any need you may have.Everyone was very friendly and we felt that we had made friends by the time we left. The only problem we had was getting the firewood to burn good, as well as we thought it was a little expensive.
Sep 10, 2013
Traveling with my dog arrived late needed tent site. Very thoughtful staff set me up in site away from childrens birthday party!Got a great nies sleep which was what I was looking for..thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.