Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
This campsite is such a lovely and relaxing area to stay. The carvings all around the camp are beautiful. The staff is so friendly. We live in Florida and have children in Illinois and Indiana. We make sure that this is our stop on our way up to see them, and on our way home.
Aug 16, 2013
Great KOA Great restaurants nearby. Close to Wal mart and cheap fuel. It's a winner.
Aug 15, 2013
Very nice campground.
Aug 12, 2013
The campground is beautiful. Spaces were wide and well graveled. We had two sewer hookups which was nice. Bathrooms were clean. The pool was spacious and sparkling with plenty of clean new deck chairs. There was no lack for things to do including tether ball, swimming, hot tub, splash park, mini golf like a pool table, playground, movie night, nature trail and pond. People were friendly and helpfl
Aug 12, 2013
We brought our 4 kids between the ages of 4 and 7 to the campground and they had a blast! Only complaint was that it was all gravel so hard for our 4 year old to ride her bike with training wheels. Bathrooms were clean, people were friendly and pool rocked!!!
Aug 12, 2013
Great time.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Pleasant and very clean campground
Aug 11, 2013
Absolutely awesome. Great sites, bathrooms. Wish I was there long enough to jump in that awesome looking pool. Thanks!~
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Excellent
Aug 06, 2013
Wonderfully maintained campground and facilities!
Aug 06, 2013
Our Stay Was Great.
Aug 05, 2013
Stayed 9 nights, Love this campground, will definately visit again!!
Aug 05, 2013
Fabulous. enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Clean. Nice staff would come to your place again.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Pricey, but average for KOA. Last site presented difficulties with leveling. "Kamp K-9" small for all but terrier sized pups. Clean facilities/campgrounds.
Jul 30, 2013
Lots of activities for kids and the staff were very personable and helpful. Give them a thumbs up!
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Great spot - very helpful office staff - would like to have stayed longer.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Great park, but too close to the freeway. The truckers have a bird's eye view of the swimming pool and while my son and I swam, we were honked at twice. :( The back area of the park is peaceful and serene (other than the traffic noise). Park is walking distance from Walmart and a lot of other conveniences. Very nicely equipped park, nice people. Pool location is only downside.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Great as always, even with all of the rain. We dried out for 3 days and then headed for 12 days in Wisconsin, which was hot. We will be back - do you need rain? Don Fischer
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean. Friendly staff. Easy access. More than just an overnight campsite. We will return.
Jul 22, 2013
KOA is outstripping value with their price point. Also, Agent at desk pressured for reservation. Immediately after, we had an engine warning light come on and called to attempt to cancel. As we were within the 24 hour period, we were told we could not cancel without the $10.00 fee. For as much money as we have poured into our stays at KOA over the years. pretty chincy and petty.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
The staff was very helpful and friendly and the bathrooms were always very clean. The buildings,grounds and other facilities were also very clean and well maintained.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Friendly staff! Clean and well maintained! One of the best KOA campgrounds we have camped at.
Jul 16, 2013
This is one of my favorite campgrounds.Always clean,friendly and something new or updated everytime I visit.
Jul 16, 2013
no problems
Jul 16, 2013
Great people; lots of fun things going on. Really nice pool.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
It was a great two weeks,even with all the rain. Thanks again for a job well done. Keep it up,we'll see you soon. The Strickland's
Jul 15, 2013
We stayed at this campground back in August, 2001. We were extremely impressed with all the wonderful improvements. We plan on coming back with the grandchildren, as this campground is super kid friendly.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Simply wonderful
Jul 15, 2013
My family and I had a great time there this past weekend. The pool, hot tub, and outdoor movies were great!
Jul 15, 2013
Site are very clean. Restroom was in good shape.
Jul 14, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.