Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Very pretty and well maintained campground with friendly, accommodating and informative staff.
Oct 14, 2013
I had a wonderful time. If there was any gripe I could have , it would be the noise coming from the interstate. Maybe a planting of somekind would help block some of that noise! Otherwise it was clean, pretty and the pond was a blast to fish in !
Oct 12, 2013
We always enjoy your spot never been disappointed!
Oct 12, 2013
Friendly staff and facilities clean and we'll kept.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Always a please to stay at Manchesster KOA
Oct 08, 2013
The campground itself was nice. It was very clean too. The manager very nice and helpful. The BIG drawback is that it is right next to the Interstate, and we heard the truck traffic all night long. It was like sleeping on the road.
Oct 07, 2013
Had a great time.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Outstanding park.....easy access to I-24, with many amenities and beautiful grounds.
Oct 05, 2013
Beautiful setting. Movable fire pits. Nice sites. Owners were very friendly and accommodating. Kids loved the movie and playground. Just a little noise from the interstate, but this is common for campgrounds conveniently located.
Oct 05, 2013
very friendly staff-clean grounds-one of the best WIFI connections I've experienced. I would recommend and stay again. Thank you.
Oct 04, 2013
Very clean, great staff, and a pleasant stay.
Oct 01, 2013
Well laid out and clean
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
The camp ground was great. We had an emergency and had to leave Sunday pulled out at 1:00 P M and they would not give us credit for Sunday night. We had Motor coach problems and had to go to Nashville to get it fixed. Oil leak. Other than that everything was fine. We have stayed there many times. George Haynes
Sep 30, 2013
Staff was very helpful, campground was clean and well-kept. Perfect for an overnight stop-over.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Great site and doggy area Staff friendly and very helpful.
Sep 26, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at your beautiful facility.
Sep 26, 2013
Very friendly & helpful staff. New,level concrete pad....corner lot with concrete table & umbrella.
Sep 25, 2013
Lovely campground, in spite of the interstate traffic noise. Wi-fi was good, water pressure was good, campsites neat and attractive though close together. Would definitely stay again, as well as recommend to others.
Sep 24, 2013
Nice park. Friendly staff. No complaints. Had little time to use facilities since we were in the area for a funeral.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Great as always. Terry got to enjoy the pool almost by him self no two days. We will be back, may not be yet this year, depends on the weather and Judys health.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We love this KOA! The entire park is always in tip top shape and the staff members are always great. If you have never been to this KOA your missing out on a great camping experience!
Sep 23, 2013
we really enjoyed our site close to the pond in the back. The sites are extra wide and that was a welcome change from most KOA's. Thanks again for a wonderful time.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Great staff and top notch facilities.
Sep 20, 2013
We have traveled in all lower 48 states and 2 provinces in Canada. We have stayed in many KOA facilities and have NEVER had a nicer facility. Really!!!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
An outstanding experience starting with the very friendly check-in, to the staff being able to answer ANY questions we had. We needed to make a very important call by a certain time and were helped so much on arrival with all our materials ready and the receptionist taking us to our site immediately so the call could be made. The sites were all clean and well cared-for. Truly the best!!
Sep 16, 2013
Super friendly staff. Loved every minute. Very clean bath house. We want to return with the whole family. Thank you.
Sep 16, 2013
Love the fishing, great pool and splash park.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
We come to Manchester for a family reunion in September. We use the laundry facilities as well as showers/bathrooms. Nice and quiet for a good rest. Good stay.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Closed out summer in our favorite KOA and once again we had a wonderful time. Can't waite till we come back.
Sep 11, 2013
Well maintained.
Sep 11, 2013
very helpful when needed a welding job
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
check end clerk wasnt to friendly
Sep 09, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.