Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2015
Very clean bath, good cable/wifi, friendly staff. Very nice pool & hot tub (102F) small above ground round one w/cover. Outside bowling, basketball & movies on side of barn. Gravel roads, grassy site w/gravel parking area. Very clean & well maintained. A little noisy hwy traffic. Nice cabins by catch/release pond. Nice nature trail.
Jun 15, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean all around place! Would definitely be back !
Jun 14, 2015
Great Koa.. Somewhat expensive for overnite stay...
Jun 11, 2015
We arrived late and the grounds keeper came over and showed us to our spot, all smiles and glad we made it. Super nice campgrounds and very clean facilities! Couldn't ask for more!
Jun 10, 2015
This was just an overnight stay for us. We had a nice dinner at a restaurant just down the road (there are several very close to the campground). The facilities at the campground were very nice and we would definitely stay here again!
Jun 09, 2015
We will never stay at this park again. Once I find the corporate address, I will send a detailed message.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Seems to get better with time. Camped here 10 years ago and found improved sites.
Jun 08, 2015
Very nice campground. Well maintained. Staff very helpful.
Jun 08, 2015
Our family loves the Manchester koa!
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Most expensive park we've ever stayed in. It is right on freeway and you will here trucks all night. My granddaughter was shocked when she touched the water in hottub, the bouncy house collapsed with my grandkids inside and they closed the store when all the RV sites filled! Clean restrooms, tho.
Jun 08, 2015
Nice and clean campground. People were pleasant. No issues at all.
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly people. Lots of things to do on site.
Jun 07, 2015
Awesomw
Jun 07, 2015
This was my first visit to a KOA and I was very impressed. Staff was very friendly and campground was very clean. Looking forward to returning when we can stay longer to enjoy all the amenities this campground has to offer.
Jun 07, 2015
Great campground! Very friendly staff!!
Jun 06, 2015
Among the top two KOA's we've stayed at. Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely come back or refer this KOA to other travelers.
Jun 03, 2015
Great place to stay. Enjoyed ourselves immensely!
Jun 02, 2015
Everything was Great. I will be back to stay again.
Jun 01, 2015
it was good as it always is we have used this koa lots of times all the workers are helpful and friendly, thank you--albert
Jun 01, 2015
Another great stay at our favorite KOA.Keep up the good work,Danny&Lisa
Jun 01, 2015
Nothing better than the KOA of Manchester,Tn cant wait to go back
Jun 01, 2015
We really like this campsite, and the staff is great. The only reason I dropped a star was an incident at the pool. While we were swimming, a mowing crew came by twice and covered the pool with grass clippings and pine needles! I know, I know waaababy, but that was the only thing. Otherwise, expect us back there again
Jun 01, 2015
Grounds taken care of and pool
Jun 01, 2015
The campground was right next to the freeway. There was a lot of freeway noise and truck noise with them jake braking on the off ramp. The campground staff was great. The campground did not have a lot to offer for the older kids besides the pool and hot tub.
Jun 01, 2015
We stayed for two days in a travel trailer. We enjoyed our stay. The campground was very neat and clean. The cleanliness of the bathrooms was exceptional. We will definitely be returning.
May 31, 2015
Some of the most fun we have had at a KOA Jerry and the CREW were AWESOME
May 31, 2015
Manchester KOA has always been one of my favorites but not anymore. Your new policy of knocking on my door early in the am to pay up is not acceptable.
May 28, 2015
Very well maintained and friendly staff and owner. Go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. Derryl Graham Tracy City,TN
May 28, 2015
Great for the kids and Clean for the wife
May 28, 2015
We always enjoy our stay with you. Staff is always very nice
May 26, 2015
We had a spacious, well groomed site. The staff was very friendly and likeable and helpful. We will definitely be back.
May 26, 2015
Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly staff. Morning coffee very nice touch
May 26, 2015
Had great time everyone that work there was so nice and helpful,will be back soon,Thank KOA.
May 26, 2015
Outstanding
May 26, 2015
This was our first time camping in our RV. The staff helped us first-timers and made this a wonderful first experience. We are ready to go back. Awesome!!!!!
May 25, 2015
The entire group were outstanding. Everyone went out of their way to be sure we enjoyed our stay. It could not have been any better. My first time at a KOA but thanks to the people here it will not be my last. Perfect
May 25, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. staff was great. had a great camp site. very quiet park very clean. we will be returning
May 24, 2015
Concrete RV pads there are great! EASIEST SET UP AND ACCESS TO HOOK UPS EVER! Will definitely use again. I think all the campgrounds should be equipped with elevated concrete pads! They spoil you for anything else!
May 24, 2015
Overpriced, small camp sight. Noisy neighbors, lot of dust
May 23, 2015
Great people,clean well maintained,easy to get to.
May 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay with you but we stressed out by the dead deer on the roadway into the campground. We know it wasn't on your property but someone local should have handled it. In Montana we have a "Road kill" law that allows you to harvest road kill provided it is still good.
May 21, 2015
The faciliy is well maintained and staff is excellent. Lots of amenities including a pool area with numerous water features. Easy access.
May 20, 2015
May 20, 2015
We have been staying at the campground for several years now and have enjoyed the stays.
May 20, 2015
This is A very Nice campground. The people here are VERY helpful. I had to extend my stay 3 different times and the folks in the office were a great help. Thank you so much for your help.See you soon.
May 19, 2015
One of the best but some traffic noise
May 18, 2015
This is our second stay at Manchester KOA, we will be back. Other reviews negative about traffic noise. True enough if you are used to "country quiet". If you are City person, no problem, we didn't notice background sounds. But clean sites, friendly people, nice amenities, it's all that and more. Class A motorhome.
May 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Beautiful & well kept campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals