Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The whole Campground very well kept. Enjoyed watching some kids catch catfish in the catch and release pond. We will stay with thos KOA again.
Jul 11, 2015
Nicest workers in any campground. Beautiful grounds. Really well planned and maintained pool area.
Jul 11, 2015
Well kept and pretty grounds that have little extra touches. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great for families young and old!
Jul 11, 2015
Overpriced! Wifi was so slow. Did not get site I requested with satellite access. Crowded campsite. Out of date for todays RV's.
Jul 10, 2015
well maintained campground. Enjoy the walking trail. Friendly staff. Very clean.
Jul 10, 2015
Great campground with wonderful hosts. The only minor drawback was that we were unable to receive our Dish satellite signal due to trees although I believe that if one has DirecTV it would have worked . All sites are large and if one wanted to , there are nice cabins also available.. Happy Travels..
Jul 10, 2015
Great Stay, Wish we could of spent a longer time at the campground.
Jul 09, 2015
We stayed at the KOA for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the pool and the hot tub. The grounds were very nice and very well kept. They had free icrecream and toppings and a kid friendly movie each night.
Jul 09, 2015
Great facilities and staff. Thanks.
Jul 09, 2015
Best KOA have stayed!! Grounds & facility well maintained!! Very shaded, awesome pool, lots of amenities including workout room!!
Jul 07, 2015
Nice campground. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 07, 2015
the place is great and the folks that run it are on top of everything. great service.pick up our trash...free cof an donuts! thanks
Jul 07, 2015
Great park, very clean and friendly, lack of knowledge re transport to JD distillery, a shuttle service could be considered. Experienced other shuttle services at KOA camps
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was very friendly and very helpful the campgrounds were very well kept, and there were lot's of things to do at the campground
Jul 06, 2015
The KOA itself was OK although we were spaced pretty close together BUT there was an electrical shortage in the hot tub and the manager said "don't worry about it". I am married to an engineer who went ballistic about it. When Manager finally went over HE got shocked big time. Also bouncy house fell down with our kids in it. Road noise was awful.
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice, family friendly site! Enjoyed the outdoor movie and the fishing pond! Oh and free movie rentals! This was wonderful on the rainy days!
Jul 06, 2015
A little closer to I-24 than I'd like, you can hear the traffic, but campground was fun, just wish it hadn't rained so much.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
We used this campground as our base camp for exploring Tennessee. We were an hour from Lookout Mountain and Chattanooga, and an hour from Nashville. There are things to do within an hour in any direction. The restrooms were clean and so was the campground.
Jul 03, 2015
Great place! Clean and well kept.
Jul 02, 2015
gandkids loved it,so many different activities to keep them occupied,restrooms very clean,overall great place to stay.
Jul 01, 2015
The traffic noise was so loud all night long.
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice park. Enjoyed our stay. Cable TV and wifi worked really well
Jun 30, 2015
one of the best
Jun 29, 2015
Everyone was great. The site was plenty big for our big rig, we loved the ambiance and the peacefullness of the park. We will definitely stay there again.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice
Jun 26, 2015
Absolutely loved the Kampground. Very efficient and friendly staff. Fabulous pool and playground for our grandchildren. Bath/shower room immaculate. We had a great time.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 23, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and will again in the future. Enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Jun 23, 2015
Used park for an overnight stop. Very pricy for what we used. Perhaps thought should be given to price amenities A la cart.
Jun 22, 2015
As always, our time at the Manchester KOA was absolutely wonderful.
Jun 22, 2015
The only comment I have is that I thought I booked a 75 foot drive thru site. I get there and give me a small site and tell me to unhook. I did not want to unhook so I just parked out into the road front and back.
Jun 22, 2015
The staff are super nice. The campground is very clean, and there are a lot of activities to keep you busy. Or if you just want to relax, it is also quiet in the camping area (away from the pool and playground). I enjoyed staying here very much.
Jun 22, 2015
Immaculate, peaceful and super easy on and off highway access...with no highway noise at campsite. Wal-Mart and restaurants within a mile of this location.
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly staff and so much there to entertain children and adults.
Jun 22, 2015
Loved the hot tub. It had a great deluxe site the hammock was so nice. My dogs loved camp K-9!
Jun 21, 2015
Nice campground with friendly staff. Sites are large and some have concrete pads/patios.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
We made resv online and specified 43' towing. staff did not communicate and tried to wedge us into a too small spot, causing a rub against a tree. Fortunately, I was able to buff it out. We provide size info online, please USE IT!
Jun 20, 2015
Park and bathrooms were clean. Lots for children to do. Our cable connection was not working so we had no tv. (not park's fault) Park's wireless internet was not working the evening we were there. We were very disappointed. $50 was too much for one night of water and electricity.
Jun 20, 2015
Beautiful little campground and check in was very friendly. We will stay here again when traveling north from FL/
Jun 19, 2015
Our favorite KOA, an oasis. Fantastic pool, playground & fishing. Great camping!
Jun 18, 2015
Manchester KOA is a nice port in a storm. We got on the road at 2:30 AM, battled St. Louis and Nashville traffic and pulled into Manchester KOA at 4:00 PM. We have stayed here before and will do so again. Folks there treat travelers very well. Lots of thing to do there also.
Jun 18, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The kids had a blast. It is a very nice place to stay, Couldn't have asked for a better place.
Jun 18, 2015
Great pool and super layout. Loved the Nature Trail.
Jun 18, 2015
Very nice campground. People were friendly and it is very clean and well maintained. Cement pads and gravel spaces are available. We would stay there again.
Jun 17, 2015
Been in KOAs all over the country. They are all great, but this one is the tops. Immaculate facilities and great people.
Jun 16, 2015
It was the perfect spot to enjoy Bonnaroo. The Kampground was clean, the staff were very accomodative....it was my first KOA experience and really enjoyed it!
Jun 16, 2015
Always a great time for Bonnaroo weekend. I'll be back next year.
Jun 16, 2015
I have never stayed at a better KOA. Being Bonnaroo weekend and the campground completely full, we didn't even notice. The staff was always on hand to help whether it was to deliver ice, pick up trash or just to stop by and see if wee needed anything. I will always stay here when in the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals