Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
It was my first stay at a KOA and enjoyed it. WiFi was not reliable. Since this stay, I've been at a few others and am finding that, while each KOA advertises WiFi, it's really not reliable at ANY of the KOA's in such a way that you could depend on it. I travel for work a lot now bring my family along. Without reliable internet, I'm afraid KOA can't be my go-to option. Very disappointing.
Aug 01, 2016
Great little campground . Close to all activities we were interested in. Very friendly staff and extremely clean. Spacious sites!
Aug 01, 2016
We had a good time. And really enjoyed the activitis they had for kids. And the place was really clean.
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay. Restrooms are clean and staff is very helpful. It is my stopping point while traveling from Florida to Illinois. Close to interstate 24 with easy access to campground road.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. Would definitely go back!
Jul 31, 2016
Good place to stay at the end of a long drive.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice campground. We will stop there again
Jul 31, 2016
We were there one night and had a great experience. The staff was polite and helpful; the campground was immaculate; and the amenities were wonderful. We highly recommend this campground!
Jul 31, 2016
Although we where only overnight stay on our way back from Florida we noticed how clean and well maintained the place was. My family and I will defiantly stay there next year on our way back down to Florida and have book marked it as a favorite.
Jul 30, 2016
Really liked after dark patrol. Super clean restroom/ bathhouse. Nice pool & hottub. Staff super friendly & helpful. Nice campground overall. Would recommend to anyone.
Jul 30, 2016
lovely campground and facility
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice and friendly campground. Had a problem with a washer and it was fixed in no time.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Noisy by the main highway but so very nice with the amenities and staff were very nice and helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Nice park.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Best pool and play area in any KOA I have stayed. Owners and staff extremely accommodating. Great pull thrus with lovely patios.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We expected to have fun, but it far exceeded our expectations. Everybody was super nice, the grounds were very clean, and there were tons of activities for the kids. A couple that were not in the website. We will definitely be back.
Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jul 24, 2016
We originally planned to stay 3 nights. Within 1 hour after our arrival, my wife said to extend 2 more nights. Need I say more?
Jul 24, 2016
Love the big wide sites and great swimming area. And
Jul 23, 2016
Can not say enough about our stay...from the staff to the park just a perfect stay. Staff couldn't do enough for us and doughnut Sunday's was a unexpected treat. You guys made a long wait for our new home a special time with special memories thank you all. The Clark's
Jul 23, 2016
Great site . Pad was very level. Can't wait to come up an stay again. Hope we can do it for a week or more.
Jul 23, 2016
Bit upset with the wifi, apart from that we really enjoyed it
Jul 21, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff! Nice, fenced pet run area. Small pond for catfish fishing ... Catch and release. Sewage hook-ups have a screw thru the neck of the pvc pipe which is high enough to prevent use of a normal screw-in type of adapter for hoses - you must use a donut to get a good seal.
Jul 21, 2016
You have a wonderful, clean campground and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great site and great service!
Jul 20, 2016
This location never disappoints. Clean and so friendly. Outdoor movie on both Friday and Saturday. Fun for the whole family.
Jul 19, 2016
All of our kids really enjoyed it. The owners where very nice. Very clean campground, we will definitely stay again soon.
Jul 19, 2016
Our favorite KOA, all sites have shade with plenty of activities for children and its very clean and neat.
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Nice size site, friendly staff and nice facilities.
Jul 17, 2016
Our stay was great! We really loved our stay. Thank you, see you again, Steve
Jul 16, 2016
We were satisfied, our only wish was that store had more fresh food. Could not get milk ,eggs or potatoes
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice and well-kept campground. The fountains at the pool and duck pond are pleasant, and there are lots of things for families to do there.
Jul 14, 2016
Lovely park and lovely people running its. Will return.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice campground. Quiet mostly. No dog barking!! But lots of dogs there.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice for ALL ages! Especially fun for small children. Very nice staff.
Jul 13, 2016
Had a great time everybody needs to meet George at least once he is the best
Jul 12, 2016
The sites were fine as well as the amenities. BUT it was overpriced because the road noise was very loud. You not only heard the noise but could see the cars because of the close proximity. Also, they bill this "secret smokies" idea, but don't tell you that most of the places are at least an hour away. If you want the real deal, go to the Smokeys and stay in the KOA in Townsend, TN.
Jul 12, 2016
One of the best KOA Kampground I've stayed in!
Jul 11, 2016
Nice clean friendly park. Nice pool. Will definitely stay here again. Their downfall is tiny fire pits and overpriced wood that is stored outside and is wet. So bring your own wood. Other than that a little inconvenience it is really nice park.
Jul 10, 2016
Very clean very nice camp ground. Serenaded by the tree frogs. I liked them.
Jul 09, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice grounds with shady trees, in close proximity to fuel, restaurants, stores plus winery! Be cautious of directions to attractions...not accurate!
Jul 09, 2016
Always a great time. Beautiful campground. Well maintained. Close to restaurants and stores. Spacious sites, not packed in. Plenty of shade trees. Pool is the best!! Our stay was perfect. Even extended it a day extra. One of our all time favorite campgrounds!!
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Once again GREAT service, well run and good value.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps