Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 24, 2015
Great group of people and very accomodating.. Thank you for a great stay
Oct 22, 2015
Always very good!
Oct 21, 2015
It was great. Great site, friendly staff, very clean, and very helpful with local things to see and do.
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great stay and the improvements both made and planned make it a great KOA. Nature Trail makes a wonderful place to walk, especially with pets.
Oct 19, 2015
Disappointed in the store inventory. Interstate KOA with overnight pull thrus & no store nearby should stock some food items, such as hot dogs, frozen burgers, buns, etc.. Otherwise OK.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Very clean campground. We didn't use the baths but grounds were well kept. Only complaint would be that it's located right off the interstate and it was noisy and we were in the very back of the park.
Oct 17, 2015
One of the best KOA's ever!
Oct 17, 2015
Made a reservation over the phone, and because of traffic, we arrived very late. When we were getting ready to leave in the morning, we were told we had to leave right away as there was another camper coming in. There were plenty of other sites, but they had to have our site, and at 10 minutes after 11! We paid more for this campground than any other place we have stayed ($55). Never again!
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
One of the best one night stay we've had. This was a short notice stay, and the whole staff went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. Even the night host net us and escorted us to out site at 10:30 PM. Will definitely use the Manchester location any time we are in the area. My thanks to the staff.
Oct 14, 2015
one of the nicest KOA's we have been at this year. great location and ease of getting in & out. good extras
Oct 12, 2015
camp ground is well kept and staff is very helpful.
Oct 12, 2015
Comfortable, quiet, clean, nice folks in the office. For a stay longer than a relaxed weekend you will need a car.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Friendly, SPACIOUS, Beautiful grounds!! Bathrooms very well kept - clean and wonderful water pressure!! It is more than we normally pay but when in the area again we would stay!!
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Just an overnight stay and we arrived late. We were met by a friendly guide to show us to our spot. We will return to this campground for other stop offs or to see the local sights.
Oct 09, 2015
This was my fourth stay and I have enjoyed evry one. They are very efficient in getting you settled fast.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Very picturest
Oct 07, 2015
The park was fine, however I feel it was over priced. We just needed an overnight stay as we were on our way home from a five month trip.
Oct 06, 2015
we liked the area and the campground. we will camp there again. very friendly camp host.
Oct 05, 2015
Very well kept. Deluxe sites are perfectly level. Staff nice....no complaints.
Oct 05, 2015
The two young men that checked us in were extremely nice and polite, we appreciate it. We were there for only one night, but, we enjoyed our stay, really nice campground.
Oct 04, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff
Oct 02, 2015
Nice clean bath house and clean park.
Sep 30, 2015
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean facility, and an all around great campground!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean campground with plenty of activities for entertainment purposes.
Sep 29, 2015
second time here. nice camp ground. clean and great access to places even an hour drive away!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very hospitable. Made the stay pleasant. Nice campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
close to many areas of interest, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Ez in and out!!!!! Very well managed resort!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Too expensive and too noisy.
Sep 27, 2015
We were there for nine months it was great felt right at home
Sep 27, 2015
Always an AWESOME stay at Manchester! Clean Quite and SUPER FRIENDLY!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Great campground. Well kept, nice features and is in a great central location to explore many attractions in Tennessee. The only drawback is the Interstate noise.
Sep 26, 2015
Too much road noise
Sep 24, 2015
Very noise. Freeway right next to camp.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean, level campsights,good water and electric, quiet. Wonderful stay. Thank you
Sep 22, 2015
Campground is nice, but the truck traffic is really loud and goes all night.
Sep 21, 2015
Great level lot & wonderful staff. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2015
I was a little upset that I was moved from 18 to 7,then I upgraded to 37. Very nice! I may choose that one next time. Thanks. We will be back!
Sep 21, 2015
Each time we come there to stay your staff and camp grounds are awesome... Thank you for making it so pleasurable. Austin is a great staffer always so helpful. We can't wait till our next visit. Steve and Juanita Holmes
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground. However, CHECK propane cost prior to buying. It's way too high!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals