Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 20, 2017
We appreciated the accommodations the staff made for our extra-long tow while we were here. Wished there was some more grass for our pet as the areas designated were quite muddy.
Mar 20, 2017
short but good
Mar 20, 2017
No
Mar 19, 2017
Great oasis from interstate
Mar 17, 2017
the owners were very helpful and friendly. I had a problem with my furnace and the lent me an electrical heater to assist me in making it through the cold night.
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Very close to expressway and had some highway noise but not to bad. We camped in a class A motorhome and would stay again if we are in the area. Wifi could be upgraded, was a toss up if you would connect or not.
Mar 16, 2017
What's not to like. We travel 120 days a year, and this place is absolutely the best of the best.... We keep coming back..!!
Mar 13, 2017
Beautiful level pads. Very clean and well maintained park. Owners were present and visible. They seemed to care how their park is run.
Mar 13, 2017
Pleasant staff and level sites.
Mar 12, 2017
Highway noise is only problem. If we come back we will request a site farther back
Mar 12, 2017
As always, Manchester KOA is a great place.
Mar 11, 2017
Clean! Friendly and helpful hosts! Best of all....open ALL year!!!
Mar 10, 2017
Very nice campground and facilities. Many of the sites are concrete in decorative shapes. We will stay there again on our snowbird trips back home.
Mar 09, 2017
Nice park - Prices too high Could not recommend due to price ($57 per night)
Mar 08, 2017
We stayed only one night as we were traveling through the area. While there we talked about how we would return to this campground the next time through the area and spend some time. Very Clean and organized the only thing is the highway noise was pretty loud. Would return again nice people run the place and were very helpful
Mar 07, 2017
Wonderful. The only issue? The freeway noise! But we overcame that.
Mar 07, 2017
although we were only there 1 night while traveling the sites were clean and the camp ground looks well maintained. the gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 06, 2017
Excellent! We have nothing but great things to say about Manchester KOA! We stayed for four months and absolutely loved it! The staff is fabulous! Sharkey, Ronnie, Justin and Austin are incredibly helpful and extremely friendly! Great customer service, very nice sites, lovely setting...we enjoyed are stay immensely! Will definitely stay here again!
Mar 06, 2017
Great park, friendly staff and a lot of activities
Mar 06, 2017
This campground is more for a over night stay.. We picked it based on reviews and were disappointed when we could sleep due to the interstate noise! The night shift campground over seer was awesome, but he was the only one that spoke to us dieting our 48 hour stay.
Mar 05, 2017
Nice out of the way campground with great pull through sites. Just far enough away from Nashville to beat the traffic but can travel there for shopping, Grand Ole Opry, etc. Very friendly staff. Clean campground. My dog really enjoyed all the squirrels, his favorite snack. Ducks, geese as well. Wal-Mart and HD nearby and a Starbucks for those who have to have that special cup.
Mar 03, 2017
Staff is extremely friendly. Very warm and genuine.
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Excellent well kept campground. Staff members were committed to customer service.
Mar 01, 2017
We Love staying here & close to my Aunt's house, our 2dogs Love the Dog park cause they can run around after being in the motor home.
Feb 28, 2017
It was actually a two layover stay on our way home from Florida. It was a very nice and clean park. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The only problem/issue we noted was the very low water pressure.
Feb 27, 2017
short but nice
Feb 24, 2017
Friendly staff, nice clean facility.
Feb 23, 2017
The staff is always great and attentive, the grounds are neat and clean. Love the activities that are available here. We try to stay here a couple of times a year to enjoy the pool and movie night.
Feb 22, 2017
staff so pleasant and helpful. Facilities are superb. so much fun for a family. Had grandchildren visit from 3-15 yr and they all had a good time.
Feb 22, 2017
Stopped in to spend the night on our trip from IN to GA - very helpful staff, nice sites and very clean restrooms. We'll stay here again. We were in a 24' Winnebago Trend
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
Easy access. Level. Clean.
Feb 05, 2017
Wide variety of spaces to choose from
Feb 04, 2017
Clean campground. Easy access sites. Clean restrooms. Friendly people.
Feb 03, 2017
Extremely helpful and accommodating. Clean. The only downside was the price.
Feb 02, 2017
Great place to stay, friendly, family or oriented.
Feb 01, 2017
Clean and warm restrooms...warm...Need we say more....the staff was super...we will definitely go back to Manchester TN KOA
Jan 30, 2017
We were only there for 2 nights, and it was winter and cold but the stay was great. We were led to our site by one of the friendly staff and showed how to use the pet fence. It was much quieter than I thought it would be as close to the freeway as we were. Very easy to get in and out, and the staff was there just for me.
Jan 29, 2017
George the night staff person was great! The large lot was wonderful! Will see you all again on our next trip to Saint Louis.
Jan 28, 2017
Jan 27, 2017
We stay here on our way to and from florida every year. It's always a wonderful stay and the employees are very helpful and always there when you need them. Campground is very excessabl and always clean. Nice big sites and easy to pull into
Jan 25, 2017
Very good and friendly campground.
Jan 19, 2017
Loved the deluxe pull thru site.
Jan 19, 2017
Wonderful place to stay after a long day of driving! Clean restrooms everytime we visit. Parklike setting. Quiet. Well maintained. Pride of ownership shows.
Jan 12, 2017
Very friendly family that runs this KOA. Nice quiet park while we were there. We wished it was warmer and we could sit outside but it was during the cold snap all across the USA. Site was level and very nicely maintained. Cute little store that had a little bit of everything. We also purchased a KOA Card so we can utilize other KOA Campgrounds.
Jan 06, 2017
This KOA is top of the line. Getting propane, or just pulling in or out of your site, is an easy breezy friendly experience. The fun things they have to keep children busy and happy, make me wish my children were young again. Adults also have some special entertainments. My dog enjoys special "fun" treatment too. They even have a dog wash area! I would recommend this KOA to anyone
Jan 05, 2017
We are happy to discover this campground that is halfway between home and our Georgia destination. We'll be back.
Jan 04, 2017
We stopped just for the night. The bathrooms were clean and the site was just what we needed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals