Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 09, 2017
friendly, helpful people and clean camp ground.
Jun 09, 2017
Really nice camp hosts.
Jun 08, 2017
Great KOA!!!
Jun 08, 2017
It was a very clean, neat campground that offered much for all different types of families. There was a problem because I had a 30 amp and no adaptor, so I had to move to another site.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Come back every year !
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice campground
Jun 05, 2017
It was another good stay with good staff and clean
Jun 05, 2017
One of the best KOA campgrounds.
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean restrooms/showers! Thanks!!
Jun 05, 2017
It was only a one night stay for us but loved all the amenities they have for the children. Very clean!
Jun 04, 2017
Nice place, nice people
Jun 04, 2017
Exceptional in every sense
Jun 04, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. The campground has many accommodations for all ages.
Jun 03, 2017
Very good campground. The campground was maintained good. Owner served coffee and donuts every morning. This campground had lots of activities for children.
Jun 03, 2017
Great Memorial Day Weekend,even stayed longer but had to go back to work,keep it up,Thanks Danny & Lisa
Jun 03, 2017
We love this KOA. We have been to several dozen all over country and Manchester KOA is #1 in our book!
Jun 02, 2017
I enjoy coming here. The campground gets better every time. Improvements to the campsites are great and enhance the stay.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a wonderful Holiday Weekend at this KOA. Our Grandson loved the new playground. Kept him busy all day. The staff is super friendly and goes the extra mile to make sure things are just right. Restrooms are always clean. I was surprised to see them being cleaned at 5:00 am before most of the campground was up.
Jun 01, 2017
good site, helpful staff
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice laid back overnight stop. People very friendly and helpful.
Jun 01, 2017
The place was wonderful, very clean and orderly and also a very green with grass and trees. My continual disappointment with KOA & other RV parks is being so close to the interstates and highway's. The noise detracts from my experience and is irritating.
May 31, 2017
Nice park. Plenty for the kids to do. Staff was very friendly.
May 31, 2017
Great campground and staff!
May 31, 2017
Great campground....! Friendly staff,always ready to help any way they can. always stay here when in the area. Bob
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great Memorial Day weekend stay, great campground, well kept, friendly staff. We look forward to returning soon.
May 30, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Great location.
May 30, 2017
As always, wonderful!!!!
May 30, 2017
Love the place but the price is a little too high for me and my son's (he has a motor home)budget, just don't understand the pricing. A week ago I booked for 5 days KOA Myrtle beach for $90+/day,and researched more and found Ocean Lakes RV resort for $60 so I cancelled KOA.
May 30, 2017
The BEST KOA we've stayed at. Staff very friendly, super clean bathrooms & showers. Best laundry room I've ever been in. LOVED LOVED LOVED IT. 100 % stars.
May 30, 2017
great family location with lots for younger kids, campground staff very friendly and helpful, extremely clean facilities
May 29, 2017
Fabulous campground. Very clean, friendly staff, and most importantly ...lots for kids to do (bouncy house, jump pad, race track, two playgrounds, and pool with slide!
May 29, 2017
Well maintained with nice amenities. Cable TV needs upgrade, more channels please.
May 29, 2017
Very nice facility
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Always a pleasant stay at this KOA. Staff is great, the place is beautiful, RV spots are well maintained, clean and worth the cost. Love to see the ducks - and the baby ducks this year ! - as well as birds & squirrels. I24 is very close but rarely does the noise bother. Great proximity to local shopping and local scenic features. Stay here - you won't regret it. Thanks Manchester KOA !
May 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Great place to stay.
May 26, 2017
Well kept park People friendly and courteous Lot of attention to detail and understanding the rv'ers needs I guess the biggest compliment I can give is that I would certainly stay there again Better than most KOA 's
May 26, 2017
The over all campground was clean. This particular one was just to close to the road. I wasn't happy about getting charged for each individual kid an extra 48 dollars. Really? So for that I would never stay at a Koa agian.
May 24, 2017
Just passing through and park was very clean and pleasant
May 23, 2017
Campground was clean and staff very kind.
May 23, 2017
Great visit, very friendly staff, great site. Will recommend to out traveling friends.
May 22, 2017
Very clean and family oriented
May 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Campground facilities were spotless. Camping sites were probably the best I have used...ever. I stay at KOA almost exclusively and this is the best I have stayed at. I wish all campgrounds were this nice.
May 22, 2017
Clean and friendly. A little noise from I-24 but not their fault
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
This KOA was very well maintained and had lots for kids to do. Close to the interstate and restaurants.
May 22, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award