Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 30, 2016
This KOA was very well managed. Grounds and bathrooms were clean and in good shape. They made sure our pad was big enough for our rig. We plan to stay with them again in March, on our return trip from Fla.
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 29, 2016
great location. they make you feel welcome. best place in the area to stay.
Dec 26, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
Nice place. Easy to reach from interstate. Very nice people. Nice level concrete spaces. No problem for 45' bus towing a jeep.
Dec 14, 2016
This stop is on our way up to Cincinnati to see family, BUT THEY DID NOT USED MY POINTS TO GIVE ME A DISCOUNT EITHER, THIS IS MESS UP.
Dec 12, 2016
Nice park - nice people - good for big rigs
Dec 11, 2016
This is our 4th stay at this KOA. We love it here. There have been so many nice additions to the park this past year. Lots of concrete pull thrus. We personally love the "super sites" as we have a large RV towing and don't like to unhook. In the past we have brought motorcycles down and the riding is beautiful. The ppl are friendly and the park so quaint and lovely. Very shady too. We will be back
Dec 09, 2016
Very nice place and people. Easy to get to. Austin was very helpful.
Dec 05, 2016
we have stayed here on and off for several years, as we travel across the country. this is a very friendly rv park and the people are extremely helpful.
Dec 03, 2016
Great
Dec 02, 2016
well maintained staff very helpfull
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful
Nov 28, 2016
very quite & short will come back soon enjoyed my short stay
Nov 23, 2016
We enjoyed our anniversary trip here. It was a good central location for day trips to Nashville and several pretty waterfalls. However we did not realize how close it was to the interstate as the traffic was loud and we had trouble sleeping. I would suggest that the fire pits be updated.
Nov 22, 2016
Great site and very friendly staff. Will definitely be back
Nov 22, 2016
a short stay but nice & friendly
Nov 16, 2016
Great campground. Very well maintained. Staff very friendly. Only downside is traffic noise from the interstate and no satellite signal.
Nov 16, 2016
Easy access off the interstate, very clean and well kept, great campground for kids! We enjoyed the stay!
Nov 16, 2016
Nice clean park. Restrooms clean
Nov 15, 2016
Another wonderful stay. Great staff and service...
Nov 15, 2016
Great staff, good bathrooms and nice facilities overall. Highway noise and sites closer together than is preferred are only downsides
Nov 14, 2016
Great location, near food and Starbucks. Very nice and helpful staff! Very clean showers and restrooms! Excellent job guys! Thanks for always being best in class when it comes to campgrounds! Beautiful grounds also! The Benson Family
Nov 14, 2016
Great service! Lots of amenities at this KOA. The only downside is the road noise from the interstate right next to the kampground. If you know this prior to arrival you can plan for it.
Nov 14, 2016
Very nice campground. Bathrooms very clean. Will stay here again in the future.
Nov 14, 2016
Great campground! Staff was great! Lots of stuff for the kids!
Nov 14, 2016
great
Nov 14, 2016
Love coming here with the kids. Beautiful place to stay close to town
Nov 11, 2016
Located at the intersection of 2 busy highways and a train tracks...that should exolain it😕
Nov 10, 2016
Very Good
Nov 10, 2016
This was one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help. Sparky is the best and fun to talk to, Give her a raise !!!! She's awesome. Thanks for your great time you gave us...
Nov 08, 2016
The campground was nice and clean. There are a few downfalls....way too close to the highway. If you are looking for quiet this is not the right place. The noise from the highway is very loud especially at night. I would say if you have kids then only go if the pool is open. The playground is for small children. Also some of the amenities are only open at certain times. Not sure we will go back.
Nov 08, 2016
Showers were great. I ish we could have stayed more than one night.
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice people...close to many attractions. Wonderful nature/pet walk.
Nov 07, 2016
camp host were very pleasant and the site we stayed in was nice, peaceful and quiet.
Nov 07, 2016
Very enjoyable!
Nov 06, 2016
very friendly & helpful staff and what a lovely area to visit. Lots to see, staff seemed excited to tell us all about it. Everything was clean. Nice place to stay!
Nov 06, 2016
Was told only one site left.... Delux $50 plus patio site...... Felt lucky to get it! Noticed empty less expensive sites vacant that night and when I left before 11 next morning..... My 24' class B could have used a less luxurious site! I felt taken advantage of...... Would not stay there again!
Nov 04, 2016
A short couple night stay...but very enjoyable...love the KOA kittie and all the ducks...very clean!!
Nov 04, 2016
Great place
Nov 04, 2016
Nice but too noisy due to interstate traffic!
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Short but nice! Will stay again on trips north and south.my dogs loved squirrels and their walk. Loved patio and table chairs!
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Staff is super friendly, park is well maintained and there a lot of activities both on-site and around the area.
Oct 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2016
What a great campground. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps