Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very hospitable. Made the stay pleasant. Nice campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
close to many areas of interest, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Ez in and out!!!!! Very well managed resort!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Too expensive and too noisy.
Sep 27, 2015
We were there for nine months it was great felt right at home
Sep 27, 2015
Always an AWESOME stay at Manchester! Clean Quite and SUPER FRIENDLY!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Great campground. Well kept, nice features and is in a great central location to explore many attractions in Tennessee. The only drawback is the Interstate noise.
Sep 26, 2015
Too much road noise
Sep 24, 2015
Very noise. Freeway right next to camp.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean, level campsights,good water and electric, quiet. Wonderful stay. Thank you
Sep 22, 2015
Campground is nice, but the truck traffic is really loud and goes all night.
Sep 21, 2015
Great level lot & wonderful staff. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2015
I was a little upset that I was moved from 18 to 7,then I upgraded to 37. Very nice! I may choose that one next time. Thanks. We will be back!
Sep 21, 2015
Each time we come there to stay your staff and camp grounds are awesome... Thank you for making it so pleasurable. Austin is a great staffer always so helpful. We can't wait till our next visit. Steve and Juanita Holmes
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground. However, CHECK propane cost prior to buying. It's way too high!!!
Sep 20, 2015
Everyone was friendly & helpful.
Sep 19, 2015
This is a nice park. The employees are great and very helpful. The amenities are good. The biggest downside is the traffic noise from I-24. If you are just staying a night or two, it's OK.
Sep 17, 2015
Campground is very clean with attractive sites. It is close to the interstate, and while the traffic can be heard in the daytime, it does not bother at night inside the camper.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice place
Sep 16, 2015
The koa in Manchester is awesome and the staff is aswell
Sep 16, 2015
The People were helpful and friendly...Very very nice...A+ The site was fine. The only thing ...and I know it can't be helped was the constant freeway noise...very bad!
Sep 16, 2015
The campground was very clean and a friendly staff. We used the after hours check in which was very easy to do and the site easy to find. I highly recommend!
Sep 15, 2015
Drawback is location to I24. Somewhat loud with highway traffic.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly welcome & beautiful site!
Sep 13, 2015
What a great rv park... enjoyed the stay very much. John (one of the campground attendants ) was very kind and informative and a pleasure to see every day.
Sep 13, 2015
Unfortunately we were there late and only stayed one night, but wish I could of enjoyed the delightful patio and the pool. I hope to plan a longer stay so I can take advantage of that next time.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
We stayed here for three weeks in a row while we waited to close on a house. In that time, the campground became our home. Excellent hosts and an excellent park. We will be back to visit in the future for certain :)
Sep 10, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Kid oriented campground.
Sep 09, 2015
The owners do a good job of upkeep and maintaining the campground. They are very attentive and take care of any issues when they arise promptly. They were a little on the high side, but you they were a little on the high side, but you pay get what you pay for. I highly recommend staying there.
Sep 09, 2015
We love this campground. Always pull in on our way through and we've stayed awhile once, long enough to go to Jack Daniels!!!!
Sep 08, 2015
loved the camp ground and the people that run it. It is very noisy as it is located right next to the high way.
Sep 08, 2015
We love staying at this KOA! Staff is super friendly. The sites are very accessible and we love all the amenities. Only downside is location so close to interstate noise.
Sep 08, 2015
Perfect as usual. Very clean and staff go above and beyond to make sure all is good with their campers.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place. We just stayed here for Labor Day weekend. The friendly faces and helpful employees and owner made it a very pleasant experience. My little boys especially loved the donuts and train ride!
Sep 08, 2015
Great we will be back in two weeks
Sep 07, 2015
We were only there for a quick overnight, but very helpful staff, comfortable sites, and the bathrooms were very clean. Those are my top priorities when traveling through....
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Stayed 1 night on the way back home in afl. Easy to get to and has always been friendly and clean
Sep 03, 2015
This was a lovely campground, but very close to the highway. On our next visit, we would request a space near the back to cut down on the traffic noise.
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean and spacious. I loved the lights on the plug in boxes as I always arrive after dark and have to use a flashlight to get hooked up.
Aug 30, 2015
We were only there for overnight. The facilities were nice but the proximity to the interstate made it extremely noisy.
Aug 30, 2015
Need to trim tree branches-unable to use satellite
Aug 29, 2015
we especially like this KOA!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Let me say that the facilities at this location are clean and the staff friendly and accommodating. It is close to the highway and no matter where you are, you will hear interstate traffic. Campfire wood is over priced ($8 for 6 pieces). Not much to do around the Manchester area, so if you are an explorer, you will be disappointed. This KOA is friendly and pleasant, but small in size.
Aug 22, 2015
Spacious sites, every possible amenity, especially lovely pool and water park, fun Friday night movie, friendly personnel
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps