Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 07, 2016
Very enjoyable!
Nov 06, 2016
very friendly & helpful staff and what a lovely area to visit. Lots to see, staff seemed excited to tell us all about it. Everything was clean. Nice place to stay!
Nov 06, 2016
Was told only one site left.... Delux $50 plus patio site...... Felt lucky to get it! Noticed empty less expensive sites vacant that night and when I left before 11 next morning..... My 24' class B could have used a less luxurious site! I felt taken advantage of...... Would not stay there again!
Nov 04, 2016
A short couple night stay...but very enjoyable...love the KOA kittie and all the ducks...very clean!!
Nov 04, 2016
Great place
Nov 04, 2016
Nice but too noisy due to interstate traffic!
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Short but nice! Will stay again on trips north and south.my dogs loved squirrels and their walk. Loved patio and table chairs!
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Staff is super friendly, park is well maintained and there a lot of activities both on-site and around the area.
Oct 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2016
What a great campground. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 26, 2016
Great place to stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Great upkeep and good people!
Oct 25, 2016
My wife and I were driving down to interstate on our way to the Manchester KOA. As we were getting close, we both said: Going to this campgroung feels like we are going home. That's just how the people working here make you feel.
Oct 25, 2016
Level sites
Oct 24, 2016
Upgraded sites in the back are great because they are a concrete pad. They made a nice upgrade to those sites and would hope they continue to do more sites each year. Great activities available for families.
Oct 24, 2016
Very need campground just extremely noisy. Next to route 24 - a major highway.
Oct 21, 2016
Clean facility, easy access. Kind friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 21, 2016
The campground handout with local sites and directions was the best handout from any KOA we stayed at.
Oct 21, 2016
This was our first ever KOA stay in over 18 months of RVing all across America and this Manchester KOA Campground was outstanding in every way. We will stay here again gladly.
Oct 20, 2016
The facility was excellent, and the staff was absolutely amazing. They were constantly working around the campground, checking on things, fixing little things. This campground rates at the top of our great campgrounds to stay at list!
Oct 20, 2016
Tight feel but nice Some concrete pads. Gravel pads are well compressed. We spent one night but there were lots of things to do if staying longer. Go Cart type racing, volleyball, horseshoes, outdoor movie,and small pond with duck. K9 Kamp and well kept grass area in pond area. We didn't use any of the facilities. We couldn't receive sat at our site(10) even though we paid extra. Good cable. 45'M
Oct 20, 2016
Staff is friendly. Grounds well maintained. We've stayed here several times. Each time it gets better & better.
Oct 19, 2016
Another Great stay at KOA.. Once again a VERY well kept campground and friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA before and will stay here again. We like the campground and really like the people that work there. The fishing pond is a nice place to relax and catch a few fish. I also like the air station they have to inflate the tires on the truck and rv. That is a nice extra that most rv parks don't offer.
Oct 18, 2016
We will be back.
Oct 18, 2016
Wow.. Great place to stay
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Loved this place. Friendly, clean and convenient. Will be back.
Oct 18, 2016
The play areas for the kids were great. The lot was level. The noise from the highway was terrible. As long as we have the air conditioner fan running is wasn't too bad but as soon as it was off man it was loud.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
I think your campground is very nice for an older facility. We stayed on lot #2. Since there were lots available in the back area. I only wish the attendant would have put us back there or at least suggested it. The highway noise made it difficult to talk outside my motorhome. I would have gladly upgraded and paid extra has she suggested it.
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice KOA with some concrete pads, a swing, and a table and chair set. Very nice bathrooms. Conveniently located.
Oct 16, 2016
only stayed one night. arrived late and pulled out early.
Oct 15, 2016
Great staff and good location.
Oct 15, 2016
Everything as it should be. Great staff.
Oct 15, 2016
Staff works to make stay enjoyable and owner is quite friendly.
Oct 15, 2016
Our stay was perfect. Many improvements have been made that make this campground better every time we stay.
Oct 15, 2016
They went out of the way to give us a great space for our entire stay. Great park and great location!
Oct 13, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful pool and playground for kids. Even a pond for fishing. We would return!
Oct 13, 2016
Great staff, beautiful park.
Oct 12, 2016
They were one of the best run parks that I have stayed in. Their people helped us with no questions asked. Stay there again just wish we could but know if we ever come this way again we will.
Oct 11, 2016
Concrete pads nice and level. Park staff very friendly and helpful. Due to trees not able to get satellite but cable was adequate. Only negative is interior roads are gravel and traffic stirs up LOTS of dust. Pave the roads and then you can justify the relatively high rates charged at this park.
Oct 11, 2016
We stayed 3 days and 3 nights enjoyed it. Was a very nice KOA.
Oct 10, 2016
The campgrounds and bathrooms were clean, employees friendly, and there were fun things for the children to do. I just wish it was further off the busy busy road. I heard the interstate noise all day and night...would have loved more peace and quiet.
Oct 08, 2016
Nice sight, but a bit overpriced. We had little choice due to hurricane Matthew.
Oct 07, 2016
we love this KOA. the people were friendly and we loved the décor. we plan to come back very soon.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps