Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Too much highway noise! Too expensive for such a sleepless night. Many offerings, though no heated pool.
Aug 23, 2016
Great sites and friendly staff. Convenient for quick weekends away from home and quite abit to do or visit in area.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Just wish it hadn't been raining!
Aug 22, 2016
want to come back when we can stay longer
Aug 21, 2016
It was nice but way too pricey for an RV site.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Beautiful park, well kept and great staff. Will stay again.
Aug 18, 2016
I pulled in late but found my spot and slept well. Bathrooms and showers were extremely clean! I had to get back on the road but the facilities looked very nice!
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff & clean restrooms/showers.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The staff was vary friendly and helpful. A very clean facility. The camp sites had good spacing not on top of your neighbor.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice park. Will definitely return.
Aug 15, 2016
One of the best kept campgrounds we have stayed at..I would say it was the best KOA we have seen so far.
Aug 15, 2016
We usually don't stay at KOA anymore because so many are run down and not kept up. What a wonderful surprise this park was. Large beautiful pull thru lots and friendly staff. Wish you could have stayed more than one night but we were heading home after being on the road since January. You restored our faith back in KOA. Wonderful wonderful park.
Aug 14, 2016
This park was awesome! Clean, quiet & full of amenities! Easy on/off I-24; loved the meadow & fish pond in the back! Beautiful pool to rest & relax! Friendly staff; couldn't ask for anything more!
Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful big lots and beautiful amenities! Always a pleasure to stay here!
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice, clean and quiet campground. The onlything I didnt care for was the large rock/stone style road which gets stuck in tires and slings out when on the road at higher speed. Would be better if they used small gravel to prevent this.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Nice facilities and friendly staff but the price was to high for the location AND for senior citizens.
Aug 10, 2016
It was clean, well kept and a very nice and courteous staff. I look forward to staying at KOA again.
Aug 09, 2016
I would have liked to have been given the option of parking on one of the paved sites when I made reservations or when I checked in.
Aug 09, 2016
It was a nice long site with shade trees. We fished in the pond and caught fish (and released them) and saw lots of activities to keep those with small children busy. Nice place and nice people in the office and taking care of maintenance.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We stay here often when our house is rented for local events at the University. Great park with good services and well run.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice place, would stay there again.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean, the help was very concerned with your comfort and always available. Much better than the last KOA that we stayed at
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean campground. Would stay again.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice park, and the personal want to help make your stay super. Thank you Bill Parsons, The Villages FL
Aug 08, 2016
We and 3 grandchildren had an enjoyable weekend. Thanks.
Aug 07, 2016
Very clean KOA with great activities for kids. We loved staying here and will definitely stay again!
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
just an overnight stay. very friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2016
The Cable TV was terrible, the local channels were not able to be seen due to bad signal. I discovered that when I set up, mentioned it at the desk and they offered a new site, I moved, asked them to check to be sure I had a TV signal and was assured it was good. I moved and set up only to find the same problem. Complained a 2nd and then a 3rd time the problem was never fixed.
Aug 04, 2016
Clean, friendly, pleasant to the eye. Guess peaceful would sum it up.
Aug 03, 2016
We love this place! Have stayed several times, & will be back! Always clean & friendly.
Aug 03, 2016
Loved it so well, a lot to do around the area, decided to stay another night. HIghly recommend this park. I'll be there again.
Aug 02, 2016
It was my first stay at a KOA and enjoyed it. WiFi was not reliable. Since this stay, I've been at a few others and am finding that, while each KOA advertises WiFi, it's really not reliable at ANY of the KOA's in such a way that you could depend on it. I travel for work a lot now bring my family along. Without reliable internet, I'm afraid KOA can't be my go-to option. Very disappointing.
Aug 01, 2016
Great little campground . Close to all activities we were interested in. Very friendly staff and extremely clean. Spacious sites!
Aug 01, 2016
We had a good time. And really enjoyed the activitis they had for kids. And the place was really clean.
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay. Restrooms are clean and staff is very helpful. It is my stopping point while traveling from Florida to Illinois. Close to interstate 24 with easy access to campground road.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. Would definitely go back!
Jul 31, 2016
Good place to stay at the end of a long drive.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice campground. We will stop there again
Jul 31, 2016
We were there one night and had a great experience. The staff was polite and helpful; the campground was immaculate; and the amenities were wonderful. We highly recommend this campground!
Jul 31, 2016
Although we where only overnight stay on our way back from Florida we noticed how clean and well maintained the place was. My family and I will defiantly stay there next year on our way back down to Florida and have book marked it as a favorite.
Jul 30, 2016
Really liked after dark patrol. Super clean restroom/ bathhouse. Nice pool & hottub. Staff super friendly & helpful. Nice campground overall. Would recommend to anyone.
Jul 30, 2016
lovely campground and facility
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice and friendly campground. Had a problem with a washer and it was fixed in no time.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals