Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 30, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Great location.
May 30, 2017
As always, wonderful!!!!
May 30, 2017
Love the place but the price is a little too high for me and my son's (he has a motor home)budget, just don't understand the pricing. A week ago I booked for 5 days KOA Myrtle beach for $90+/day,and researched more and found Ocean Lakes RV resort for $60 so I cancelled KOA.
May 30, 2017
The BEST KOA we've stayed at. Staff very friendly, super clean bathrooms & showers. Best laundry room I've ever been in. LOVED LOVED LOVED IT. 100 % stars.
May 30, 2017
great family location with lots for younger kids, campground staff very friendly and helpful, extremely clean facilities
May 29, 2017
Fabulous campground. Very clean, friendly staff, and most importantly ...lots for kids to do (bouncy house, jump pad, race track, two playgrounds, and pool with slide!
May 29, 2017
Well maintained with nice amenities. Cable TV needs upgrade, more channels please.
May 29, 2017
Very nice facility
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Always a pleasant stay at this KOA. Staff is great, the place is beautiful, RV spots are well maintained, clean and worth the cost. Love to see the ducks - and the baby ducks this year ! - as well as birds & squirrels. I24 is very close but rarely does the noise bother. Great proximity to local shopping and local scenic features. Stay here - you won't regret it. Thanks Manchester KOA !
May 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Great place to stay.
May 26, 2017
Well kept park People friendly and courteous Lot of attention to detail and understanding the rv'ers needs I guess the biggest compliment I can give is that I would certainly stay there again Better than most KOA 's
May 26, 2017
The over all campground was clean. This particular one was just to close to the road. I wasn't happy about getting charged for each individual kid an extra 48 dollars. Really? So for that I would never stay at a Koa agian.
May 24, 2017
Just passing through and park was very clean and pleasant
May 23, 2017
Campground was clean and staff very kind.
May 23, 2017
Great visit, very friendly staff, great site. Will recommend to out traveling friends.
May 22, 2017
Very clean and family oriented
May 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Campground facilities were spotless. Camping sites were probably the best I have used...ever. I stay at KOA almost exclusively and this is the best I have stayed at. I wish all campgrounds were this nice.
May 22, 2017
Clean and friendly. A little noise from I-24 but not their fault
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
This KOA was very well maintained and had lots for kids to do. Close to the interstate and restaurants.
May 22, 2017
May 20, 2017
koa schould give V/A discount to all armed service vets.
May 20, 2017
People were charming and very friendly. Campground was very clean and well maintained. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
May 19, 2017
Great place - really clean - nice people - easy on and off - good room for big rigs - cable and wifi - be careful not to price yourself out of business -- you can stay at the Quality inn for the same price as a piece of dirt with hookups
May 18, 2017
We had a blast,already have reservations for mem.day,keep up the good work,Danny & Lisa
May 18, 2017
We always stay here to see family & the staff is AWESOME.
May 17, 2017
Large spots. Seemed to be a very family oriented park. Lots to do for kids.
May 16, 2017
Fabulous experience. The site is so clean, friendly and plenty of activities for the kids to do. We can't wait to go back!!!
May 16, 2017
Great sites. Convenient location.
May 15, 2017
This is my favorite KOA. They go out of their way to make you feel special. Love it here!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Two nights, nice spaces, friendly staff.
May 15, 2017
Nice quiet clean family friendly location. Will stay again!!
May 15, 2017
always have a great time at Manchester KOA. Great staff and campground. Feels like home.
May 15, 2017
Lots Better than the 2 other KOA's we stayed at in the past.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Always have a great time with the kids here.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
Very clean place. Great people. Nice walking trail. Very close to everything. Will stay there again.
May 14, 2017
Very nice place to stay. I'll be back.
May 14, 2017
The staff was friendly and very helpful with all our needs. Nice clean park. WiFi worked good. I would stop back again without hesitation.
May 14, 2017
Great for kids. As adults staying one night and trying to get some rest for travel the next day - kids were very noisy and unsupervised. Not appreciated. It was nothing that the campground management could do about it because much of the area is set up for kids. Just not an extended stay kind of campground.
May 10, 2017
Spent a week at the Manchester KOA & loved it. Beautiful, well maintained park. The large patio sites are well worth the money. Wifi & cable both work great. The only negative is a little road noise but it didn't bother us. This was our second year stopping at this KOA & it won't be our last.
May 03, 2017
This campground is THE place to stay when traveling in Tennessee. Beautiful campground.
May 01, 2017
Very nice and clean koa. Loved the deluxe patio sites with concrete pads. Internet is slow and the interstate traffic was loud at times otherwise great time at this campground.
May 01, 2017
It was a clean place to stay, little close to the interstate but very clean.
May 01, 2017
We stayed here for several nights while touring the area. Nice people. Some sites are gravel (ours) and the patio sites are very pretty. Enjoyed this KOA
May 01, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Level pads so you don't have to unhook your rig is a big plus for an overnight stay! Will definitely stay again.
Apr 30, 2017
This pastem.rk is first class and gets better every year. One of the best in the KOA system. John and Marita O'Malley
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals