Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
Tight feel but nice Some concrete pads. Gravel pads are well compressed. We spent one night but there were lots of things to do if staying longer. Go Cart type racing, volleyball, horseshoes, outdoor movie,and small pond with duck. K9 Kamp and well kept grass area in pond area. We didn't use any of the facilities. We couldn't receive sat at our site(10) even though we paid extra. Good cable. 45'M
Oct 20, 2016
Staff is friendly. Grounds well maintained. We've stayed here several times. Each time it gets better & better.
Oct 19, 2016
Another Great stay at KOA.. Once again a VERY well kept campground and friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA before and will stay here again. We like the campground and really like the people that work there. The fishing pond is a nice place to relax and catch a few fish. I also like the air station they have to inflate the tires on the truck and rv. That is a nice extra that most rv parks don't offer.
Oct 18, 2016
We will be back.
Oct 18, 2016
Wow.. Great place to stay
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Loved this place. Friendly, clean and convenient. Will be back.
Oct 18, 2016
The play areas for the kids were great. The lot was level. The noise from the highway was terrible. As long as we have the air conditioner fan running is wasn't too bad but as soon as it was off man it was loud.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
I think your campground is very nice for an older facility. We stayed on lot #2. Since there were lots available in the back area. I only wish the attendant would have put us back there or at least suggested it. The highway noise made it difficult to talk outside my motorhome. I would have gladly upgraded and paid extra has she suggested it.
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice KOA with some concrete pads, a swing, and a table and chair set. Very nice bathrooms. Conveniently located.
Oct 16, 2016
only stayed one night. arrived late and pulled out early.
Oct 15, 2016
Great staff and good location.
Oct 15, 2016
Everything as it should be. Great staff.
Oct 15, 2016
Staff works to make stay enjoyable and owner is quite friendly.
Oct 15, 2016
Our stay was perfect. Many improvements have been made that make this campground better every time we stay.
Oct 15, 2016
They went out of the way to give us a great space for our entire stay. Great park and great location!
Oct 13, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful pool and playground for kids. Even a pond for fishing. We would return!
Oct 13, 2016
Great staff, beautiful park.
Oct 12, 2016
They were one of the best run parks that I have stayed in. Their people helped us with no questions asked. Stay there again just wish we could but know if we ever come this way again we will.
Oct 11, 2016
Concrete pads nice and level. Park staff very friendly and helpful. Due to trees not able to get satellite but cable was adequate. Only negative is interior roads are gravel and traffic stirs up LOTS of dust. Pave the roads and then you can justify the relatively high rates charged at this park.
Oct 11, 2016
We stayed 3 days and 3 nights enjoyed it. Was a very nice KOA.
Oct 10, 2016
The campgrounds and bathrooms were clean, employees friendly, and there were fun things for the children to do. I just wish it was further off the busy busy road. I heard the interstate noise all day and night...would have loved more peace and quiet.
Oct 08, 2016
Nice sight, but a bit overpriced. We had little choice due to hurricane Matthew.
Oct 07, 2016
we love this KOA. the people were friendly and we loved the décor. we plan to come back very soon.
Oct 06, 2016
Good people. Nice grounds. Very clean. Nice sites. Very noisy interstate traffic - not unexpected as this is where most KOAs are.
Oct 06, 2016
I love this place. Wish the state would plant some trees along the front road to block some of the noise but this place is EXCELLENT. Wish others were this nice.Paved pads mean so very much along with all the other amenities.
Oct 05, 2016
one of the best campgrounds
Oct 05, 2016
Very clean and a great campground to stay longer than just to pull in on the way to your final destination. We will be looking at staying here again in the future.
Oct 04, 2016
Great place lots of things to entertain adults and children
Oct 03, 2016
Cable did not work. Road noise was joredous and the woman at the front desk told us that zLynchburg was 15 minutes,away. In r eality it was 50 minutes. We almost misses our tour.
Oct 03, 2016
Cool place, clean, variety of things to do. Only reason didn't give a five is the interstate noise is just a bit loud.
Oct 03, 2016
Too expensive, hotel would cost half as much.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Nice place for overnight while on the road. It is right of the highway but you feel like it is secluded and woody.
Oct 02, 2016
Friendly staff, very nice park.
Oct 01, 2016
1 of the cleanest , neat, and nicest we have stayed. We have stairs in many across US and Canada. It was a pleasure to stay with you all, made our journey great.
Sep 29, 2016
Very helpful/friendly staff Facilities well maintained
Sep 29, 2016
Everything was great. Coast a little too much.
Sep 28, 2016
We were just there for an over night stay. Beautiful campsite, everything was great!
Sep 27, 2016
Our 2nd stay. Very nice, clean and friendly. Will come again.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place.
Sep 27, 2016
Love coming to this KOA. Nice relaxing campground. Very friending, clean, no problems whatsoever!
Sep 26, 2016
Loved your park!
Sep 26, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOA campsites we have been too. The staff is wonderful and the grounds are beautiful. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2016
Stayed there to visit Lynchburg and Miss Mary Bobo's Boarding House for lunch and to visit Jack Daniel's Distillery.
Sep 24, 2016
Nice quiet place for an overnight stop - staff very friendly and helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals