Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2015
Great campground! Very friendly staff!!
Jun 06, 2015
Among the top two KOA's we've stayed at. Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely come back or refer this KOA to other travelers.
Jun 03, 2015
Great place to stay. Enjoyed ourselves immensely!
Jun 02, 2015
Everything was Great. I will be back to stay again.
Jun 01, 2015
it was good as it always is we have used this koa lots of times all the workers are helpful and friendly, thank you--albert
Jun 01, 2015
Another great stay at our favorite KOA.Keep up the good work,Danny&Lisa
Jun 01, 2015
Nothing better than the KOA of Manchester,Tn cant wait to go back
Jun 01, 2015
We really like this campsite, and the staff is great. The only reason I dropped a star was an incident at the pool. While we were swimming, a mowing crew came by twice and covered the pool with grass clippings and pine needles! I know, I know waaababy, but that was the only thing. Otherwise, expect us back there again
Jun 01, 2015
Grounds taken care of and pool
Jun 01, 2015
The campground was right next to the freeway. There was a lot of freeway noise and truck noise with them jake braking on the off ramp. The campground staff was great. The campground did not have a lot to offer for the older kids besides the pool and hot tub.
Jun 01, 2015
We stayed for two days in a travel trailer. We enjoyed our stay. The campground was very neat and clean. The cleanliness of the bathrooms was exceptional. We will definitely be returning.
May 31, 2015
Some of the most fun we have had at a KOA Jerry and the CREW were AWESOME
May 31, 2015
Manchester KOA has always been one of my favorites but not anymore. Your new policy of knocking on my door early in the am to pay up is not acceptable.
May 28, 2015
Very well maintained and friendly staff and owner. Go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. Derryl Graham Tracy City,TN
May 28, 2015
Great for the kids and Clean for the wife
May 28, 2015
We always enjoy our stay with you. Staff is always very nice
May 26, 2015
We had a spacious, well groomed site. The staff was very friendly and likeable and helpful. We will definitely be back.
May 26, 2015
Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly staff. Morning coffee very nice touch
May 26, 2015
Had great time everyone that work there was so nice and helpful,will be back soon,Thank KOA.
May 26, 2015
Outstanding
May 26, 2015
This was our first time camping in our RV. The staff helped us first-timers and made this a wonderful first experience. We are ready to go back. Awesome!!!!!
May 25, 2015
The entire group were outstanding. Everyone went out of their way to be sure we enjoyed our stay. It could not have been any better. My first time at a KOA but thanks to the people here it will not be my last. Perfect
May 25, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. staff was great. had a great camp site. very quiet park very clean. we will be returning
May 24, 2015
Concrete RV pads there are great! EASIEST SET UP AND ACCESS TO HOOK UPS EVER! Will definitely use again. I think all the campgrounds should be equipped with elevated concrete pads! They spoil you for anything else!
May 24, 2015
Overpriced, small camp sight. Noisy neighbors, lot of dust
May 23, 2015
Great people,clean well maintained,easy to get to.
May 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay with you but we stressed out by the dead deer on the roadway into the campground. We know it wasn't on your property but someone local should have handled it. In Montana we have a "Road kill" law that allows you to harvest road kill provided it is still good.
May 21, 2015
The faciliy is well maintained and staff is excellent. Lots of amenities including a pool area with numerous water features. Easy access.
May 20, 2015
May 20, 2015
We have been staying at the campground for several years now and have enjoyed the stays.
May 20, 2015
This is A very Nice campground. The people here are VERY helpful. I had to extend my stay 3 different times and the folks in the office were a great help. Thank you so much for your help.See you soon.
May 19, 2015
One of the best but some traffic noise
May 18, 2015
This is our second stay at Manchester KOA, we will be back. Other reviews negative about traffic noise. True enough if you are used to "country quiet". If you are City person, no problem, we didn't notice background sounds. But clean sites, friendly people, nice amenities, it's all that and more. Class A motorhome.
May 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Beautiful & well kept campground.
May 17, 2015
This is a beautiful park. Easy for our 40' and 20' toad. The people were great. It is now on our list to always stay here as we go back and forth from Colorado to Florida.
May 17, 2015
We love it there - We have stayed before!
May 16, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint is we wish we could have stayed longer! The park was very clean and a well stocked store is always nice! Thank you for a great place to camp!
May 16, 2015
Prefer W/E when available. Needed rest and were okay with full hookup $. Hot showers and great laundry. Good overnight.
May 15, 2015
This KOA has to be one of the very best we've stayed at. The two young men who manage it keep it immaculate. The sites are spacious and level, and some are even long enough to accommodate longer RVs. A truly great place to stay.
May 15, 2015
Great place to stay. Greeted like a member of the family.
May 14, 2015
We were happy with the campground, except: KOA had offered a "stay Friday, get Saturday for $10". We were told that the promotion doesn't apply to us, because we had made our reservation before the promotion was announced. We consider that a very poor way to do business, and we will probably not stay at that KOA again.
May 14, 2015
May 13, 2015
It's always a great time especially when Jerry delivers coffee and doughnuts to your site
May 13, 2015
Nice park. Make the fenced dog area larger. You have plenty of room.
May 13, 2015
The campground was spotlessly clean(!) - grounds and bath house. All employees were very nice and helpful. Downside - not all sites have grills and the interstate noise is a little loud at times, but overall, this is an excellent campground, and we'll stay here again.
May 12, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed at! If all KOA were like this one I would stay at more.
May 12, 2015
We are already planning our next stay at the KOA Manchester TN. The staff is very friendly and helpful with information. The grounds are very well maintained and CLEAN. The shower rooms are cleaner than any hotel room weve ever stayed at, or any of those time shares weve been to. We got rid of our time share because they are NOT well taken care of and they do not accept our pets. ***** PLUS from
May 11, 2015
Super neat and clean!
May 08, 2015
Very nice campground. Friendly employees. Very clean.
May 05, 2015
Only one night but close to hwy. Very clean and pretty. People are great

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.