Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2013
The staff is friendly and helpful. The campground is not only pretty but kept neat and clean at all times. We keep returning and are never disappointed.
Jun 03, 2013
Your koa once again went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.we were fortunate to get the same spot as last year thank you.i wish that all Koa's would have the same outlook as you, it would make camping so more enjoyable.the little things that you and your staff do is what really matters. Your son is awesome.
Jun 02, 2013
it was wonderful; esp. the nature Walk; it was very pet friendly for our Boxer and the people were so nice and accomodateing at all times. the squirrels were obnoxious but tolerable until they ate some of the wireing in our truck. overall the stay was great and we would recommend it to everyone. thank you
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
A perfect score for the KOA team again,special thanks for the staff for helping my wife and grandson when he fell. Now we're ready for the fourth of July.
Jun 02, 2013
Great place and wonderful service. We were happy with it all and have recommended it already to our traveling friends!
Jun 01, 2013
There were some campers that had dogs without leads, the dogs on leashes policy should be enforced. There were koa employees that were smoking while dealing with campers, we don't think the employees should be smoking while actively helping campers. The campground was great, bathrooms were well maintained, and the campsites were easy in/out. The fishing pond was a lot of fun. We would go back.
May 31, 2013
Great location and easy on and off the expressway. Very friendly staff and extremely clean grounds.
May 31, 2013
Only stayed one nite,very clean nice and quiet and friendly staff.
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
Friendly personnel, clean camp ground and well laid out. Excellent experience. Will stay here every trip between JAX and STL.
May 30, 2013
Perfect place to stay. Loved it - and the people. Small, but cozy and didn't have far to walk to the store. Will most likely be back, again sometime.
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
A good stay, very involved and responsive management.
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
Great location, very nice staff and a great place to stay
May 28, 2013
My daughter and I visited for the first time on Memorial Day weekend. We will definitely return. The owners are the most gracious and friendly hosts that you could ask for! Their employees, especially Mr. Steve, were willing to help in any way. We have already booked a return trip! Thank you for a memorable stay.
May 28, 2013
Have stayed here many times and always find the campground clean, well kept, and staffed by friendly helpful people! Will definitely return.
May 28, 2013
It's was a great time everyone is so friendly ..thanks everyone
May 26, 2013
Very accomadating, friendly and one of the best run and attractive KOA's we have stayed at.
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
Not a very friendly welcome. Really surprised that check in person, when questioned about O'Charley restaurant at entrance to park, didn't know that it was closed for renovations. In a place with few restaurants other than fast food, it would be important for the "first contact" person to know about the city/town they are working in and can recommend options to the traveler new to the area.
May 21, 2013
Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
The lady who worked that evening was totally frazzled & disorganized.
May 19, 2013
Very friendly people. All in all a very pleasant experience.
May 18, 2013
This is the best KOA I have stayed in. Responsive, good environment, dog friendly, and great people .
May 16, 2013
Lovely, big site, best KOA we have stayed at!
May 15, 2013
Great level site. Very clean & well groomed/maintained KOA. Easy access off I24. Very helpful office folks!!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Always a great time...even when the weather isn't so great! Look forward to retruning in two weeks.
May 12, 2013
May 12, 2013
ANOTHER GREAT STAY AT OUR FAVORITE KOA,WE HAVE ALREADY GOT RESERVATIONS FOR MEMORIAL DAY WEEK.
May 12, 2013
Have stayed here many times on our way through Tennessee to Florida. It has always been a great experience.
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
May 10, 2013
Wifi was very slow and not dependable. Everything else was great. So if you néed to connect your computer to wifi here you may not be so happy with the service. Bye we were only using for email and web lookups
May 08, 2013
Came in late and was able to find a good site easly.
May 06, 2013
Super place. Everything in good order. Nice people. Will try to stay there again. Nice landscaping, pretty flowers.
May 06, 2013
We love this place. It is great for the kids. The worker-campers are the most frindly folks anywere.
May 06, 2013
Although some what pricey this is a well run beautiful campground. Sites from 45 to 65 per night. This is a member campground that does KOA brand proud. Joseph
May 06, 2013
May 03, 2013
May 03, 2013
Have stayed here often - always nice.
May 02, 2013
The "Kamper" who checked us in put us in site # 33. The entire gravel site on the curb side of our motor home was covered with water (1/2" - 1") while sites 34 - 37 were dry and open all night long. This woman either didn't think or didn't care. Worst site I've ever used.
Apr 30, 2013
Great,friendly staff. Nice facility. Nice location.
Apr 30, 2013
Pleasant staff, neat and orderly park, accessible spaces...we enjoyed our visit.
Apr 29, 2013
Not lighted well at all, I arrived late, didn't have any choice, couldn't see the site numbers, no one was available, over priced in my humble opinion. The whole experience was not great.
Apr 25, 2013
IT WAS JUST THE SAME AS THE LAST 2 TIMES WE WERE THERE AND PROBABLY WILL BE THE NEXT TIME WE'RE THERE.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.