Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777


586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 07, 2015
Very clean and peaceful. It is near the highway but you don't notice that at all. They were upgrading sites while we were there. Very well priced. Site was not as level as they indicated but it still was easy to set up. We stayed in the back row and really enjoyed the ducks and nature trail. Laundry facilities were impeccable.
Nov 05, 2015
Loved the late arrival office hours. It was very rainy when I got there and loved the office was still open and able to direct me to site to park. Great site too!
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
We have enjoyed every stay. Check-in is fast, employees are courteous, and you get an escort to your site to ensure it meets your needs.
Nov 02, 2015
Clean area, close to interestate. Well maintained. Cable TV in good working order. Bathrooms clean.
Nov 01, 2015
Very friendly, clean and tidy, pleasant place.
Oct 30, 2015
Very nice staff were extremely helpful
Oct 28, 2015
I could not sign on Wi-Fi several of the days I was there. Needs upgrading.
Oct 27, 2015
Glad to see the sites being paved. You are our favorite close in place for get away weekends.
Oct 27, 2015
Easy drive through slots worked great for late arrival
Oct 27, 2015
Great stay and great host,good to see improvements being made which tells me you are dedicated and have a interest to campers like us.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice personnel. Easy off and on. Clean restrooms too.
Oct 27, 2015
No0 comment
Oct 26, 2015
First camping experience for our family! Nice campground! $5 is excessive for visitors, but we payed because we have family in the area. We enjoyed the pond and the ducks. Friendly staff
Oct 26, 2015
We arrived after Dark and it was a great help that they had people to help get my rig located just right in my site.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
We've been here before. A lot of Interstate noise and the sites are tiny. But the campground is clean and the store is well stocked.


Managers note: All of our sites are super wide and long. This site was 66FT long and we have sites up to 120FT long. We do have easy access on and off the interstate. We also have beautiful all concrete sites with patios available.
Oct 24, 2015
Very nice. Will come back again.
Oct 24, 2015
Great group of people and very accomodating.. Thank you for a great stay
Oct 22, 2015
Always very good!
Oct 21, 2015
It was great. Great site, friendly staff, very clean, and very helpful with local things to see and do.
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great stay and the improvements both made and planned make it a great KOA. Nature Trail makes a wonderful place to walk, especially with pets.
Oct 19, 2015
Disappointed in the store inventory. Interstate KOA with overnight pull thrus & no store nearby should stock some food items, such as hot dogs, frozen burgers, buns, etc.. Otherwise OK.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Very clean campground. We didn't use the baths but grounds were well kept. Only complaint would be that it's located right off the interstate and it was noisy and we were in the very back of the park.
Oct 17, 2015
One of the best KOA's ever!
Oct 17, 2015
Made a reservation over the phone, and because of traffic, we arrived very late. When we were getting ready to leave in the morning, we were told we had to leave right away as there was another camper coming in. There were plenty of other sites, but they had to have our site, and at 10 minutes after 11! We paid more for this campground than any other place we have stayed ($55). Never again!
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
One of the best one night stay we've had. This was a short notice stay, and the whole staff went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. Even the night host net us and escorted us to out site at 10:30 PM. Will definitely use the Manchester location any time we are in the area. My thanks to the staff.
Oct 14, 2015
one of the nicest KOA's we have been at this year. great location and ease of getting in & out. good extras
Oct 12, 2015
camp ground is well kept and staff is very helpful.
Oct 12, 2015
Comfortable, quiet, clean, nice folks in the office. For a stay longer than a relaxed weekend you will need a car.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Friendly, SPACIOUS, Beautiful grounds!! Bathrooms very well kept - clean and wonderful water pressure!! It is more than we normally pay but when in the area again we would stay!!
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Just an overnight stay and we arrived late. We were met by a friendly guide to show us to our spot. We will return to this campground for other stop offs or to see the local sights.
Oct 09, 2015
This was my fourth stay and I have enjoyed evry one. They are very efficient in getting you settled fast.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Very picturest
Oct 07, 2015
The park was fine, however I feel it was over priced. We just needed an overnight stay as we were on our way home from a five month trip.
Oct 06, 2015
we liked the area and the campground. we will camp there again. very friendly camp host.
Oct 05, 2015
Very well kept. Deluxe sites are perfectly level. Staff complaints.
Oct 05, 2015
The two young men that checked us in were extremely nice and polite, we appreciate it. We were there for only one night, but, we enjoyed our stay, really nice campground.
Oct 04, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff
Oct 02, 2015
Nice clean bath house and clean park.
Sep 30, 2015
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean facility, and an all around great campground!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean campground with plenty of activities for entertainment purposes.
Sep 29, 2015
second time here. nice camp ground. clean and great access to places even an hour drive away!
Sep 29, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals