Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Love staying here. Atmosphere and facilities are great. Staff is super friendly and helpful. My family can't wait to come back. :)
Jun 27, 2016
Nice campground, clean, Great hosts
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Not a Koa issue, but it was toi hot to do much exploring...
Jun 27, 2016
Really great campground. Very clean. Easy to get in and out. Friendly staff. Road noise is the only negative. Will definitely recommend to our friends who travel!
Jun 25, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean organized park. Laundry room was great, bathrooms clean and roomy. Did not use pool, but it was spacious and clean and looked very inviting.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Many things for the kids to do. Nice set-up, friendly
Jun 23, 2016
I was there during the Bonnaroo Festival. As usual, the place is very safe, clean and well attended. The campground is as much fun as the festival. A slight glitch occurred though regarding a second vehicle & space for parking. Even tho I was willing to pay extra, a local, & repeat camper it was not allowed for me.Considering many others did it, It was a major inconvenience. But it is what it is
Jun 23, 2016
We wil be back.
Jun 21, 2016
My brother and I stayed at the KOA during and after Bonnaroo Music Festival. The rates were high but after staying there we felt the rates were justified because of the premium service we received. That coupled with the KOA amenities, proximity to the festival site and easy access made it a wonderful experience. The limo service was exceptional as well.
Jun 21, 2016
Overall this KOA is well maintained. I would not recommend Site #2 other then an overnight stay. It is located in front of the protane tank and the dump station. We happen to be there after a Music festival and many were getting propane tanks filled and getting pump outs. Not very pleasant to sit out in front of your RV and observe that occurring for hours.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. Love the pull through level spots with lots of shade!
Jun 20, 2016
Left Review on Manchester KOA Site. Out of 5 star rating system, We gave a strong 4.0 star.
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly folks. Easy in and out. Will visit again.
Jun 20, 2016
Campers for over 50 years and will say this is one of the NICEST, FRIENDLIEST Campgrounds yet!
Jun 20, 2016
Had lots of stuff for children which is very beneficial for parents and grandparents. Very clean and helpful staff. One of the best places we have stayed.
Jun 20, 2016
Only thing from keeping it from a 5 star was the freeway noise. Otherwise the people and facility was great.
Jun 18, 2016
Great campground,great facilities, great hospitality
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Nice welcoming staff!
Jun 17, 2016
Arrived just before the Bonnaroo festival... did not know about it. Lots of units set up for temporary housing.
Jun 16, 2016
I will return Thank you all
Jun 16, 2016
Good service and very clean neat campground.
Jun 16, 2016
Nice place, just stopped for the night on our return from vacation.
Jun 14, 2016
We always have an amazing time at the Manchester KOA. Already looking forward to our next stay. Highly recommended!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there and especially ALL of the staff involved.
Jun 09, 2016
Very friendly staff and personal. The facilities and campground are keep very clean.
Jun 09, 2016
Facilities and campground very clean and easy access right off the interstate. Very friendly staff. We plan to return in the fall.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice staff, clean facilities, and a good location. We camped there and visited Chattanooga. No pulling our camper through the mountains.Starbucks,Jiffy Burger and Manchester Chill right down the road !
Jun 09, 2016
My family and I enjoy our stay with KOA in Manchester every time we go. Great for family. Myself and other members of my family have already been several times this year. Great owners and staff. Derryl Graham Tracy City,TN
Jun 08, 2016
The squirrels are out of control!!😧 Otherwise we like the site a lot and will stay with you again. Steve and Melanie
Jun 08, 2016
Noise from semi-trucks made it difficult for a light sleeper.
Jun 07, 2016
Just a GREAT place to relax while traveling. Also easy access to shopping and easy return to I24.
Jun 07, 2016
Fantastic,great get away, great amenities, great hospitality. Love this place
Jun 06, 2016
Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Thanks George for finding me a place to stay when you were almost sold out. Always a pleasure to stop at Manchester KOA.
Jun 05, 2016
The staff and campground was fabulous. Clean and safe. If you have kids of any age they will find fun and entertainment each day. The owners take pride in their "home". They treat each guest and site as a personal investment. They want each KOA camper to want to come back to their home away from home and feel welcome. I cannot say enough about the staff. We love each one of them. ❤️
Jun 05, 2016
tight spaces. many trees, which can be a positive or negative, depending on size of the rig. We reserved a deluxe pull-thru, which we thought would assure us of a level site, but site was asphalt and we could not get level. moved to a concrete pad which was shorter, but level.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Great park with very friendly staff. Only spent one night but even mentioned to each other it would be nice to stay longer.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Very clean nice bathrooms, good cable, ok wifi, clean large pool. Small round above ground hot tub. Didn't use cause too many kids in it. Loud hwy noise all night. Friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice and clean campground. I was in town for an event so I did not take advantage of the amenities but the pool looked nice. If the campground was not located so close to the highway it would be perfect.
Jun 02, 2016
Wide spaces and friendly staff
Jun 02, 2016
Great staff. Clean well kept campgrounds family friendly only draw back interstate noise can't fault them for that. Very helpful with information took time to talk with guest. Sites are over the top with space and extras. Would visit again A+...
Jun 02, 2016
Everything was nice. Place clean, great employees, nice additions were added. Only problem was camper that were letting their dogs pee on our site and complained about us driving to face. We were work kampers for 10 years and we are sure we know how to drive thru a campground.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our 6th year, and we'll be back next Year if not sooner. I've already told a few folks at work to go check y'all out
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals