Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Nice quiet place for an overnight stop - staff very friendly and helpful
Sep 24, 2016
great
Sep 24, 2016
Though we stayed only one night, our stay was pleasant. Only down side is the highwy noise. Staff was extremly helpful and courteous.
Sep 24, 2016
We plan on making this KOA. a permanent stop on our way to and from Florids!
Sep 22, 2016
One of our favorite KOAs - so accommodating and beautiful campground with great amenities!
Sep 21, 2016
KOA used to be the "premier" place to camp but found this location very crowded. Where there should be two spaces for RVs they have crowded in three. Very little green space between rigs. Too many "permanent" campers. I will only styay there again if nothing else is available.
Sep 20, 2016
I loved all the activities available. I also being so close to a great playground. My son had a blast while we were there :)
Sep 20, 2016
This is a very well maintained campground. The owners and all the employees were very friendly and helpful. It is also very dog friendly. The bath houses were very clean. We did not use the pool or hot tub but it looked very nice. We had a premium site near the back. This campground is very easy to get to. The only down side is it is close to the interstate and there is some traffic noise.
Sep 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. A lot of things for the young kids to do. Our grandkids loved the trike racing! The only thing we would change is the size of the fire pits other than that everything was great!
Sep 19, 2016
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++ But the Wi-Fi service sucks!!!! Our 3G was way faster, it sucks that when storms were coming through we could not get a good radar read on the internet.
Sep 19, 2016
very impressed
Sep 18, 2016
Great KOA! Nice grounds, convenient to highway!
Sep 17, 2016
Every easy to get in and out of the site. People are very helpful. In fact, we had to delay are arrival for a couple of days and they were very accommodating. We recommend staying here.
Sep 14, 2016
Another great stay at our favorite KOA,keep up the great work,your friends,Danny & Lisa
Sep 14, 2016
Good overnight stay.
Sep 13, 2016
This campground is always clean and well maintained. Staff members are friendly and helpful. The sites here are a little larger than many KOA campgrounds. I love the trees.
Sep 13, 2016
The desk clerk first stated that we didn't not have reservations for all nights we booked but was finally able to find it. Little frustrating but nice place to stay.
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice campground staff was excellent very clean and so much for kids very spacious sites definitely will come back to this koa
Sep 11, 2016
Had to make the trip to Manchester from Maine for a funeral. It was Labor Day week-end so KOA was very busy, however, they were able to get us in for our unplanned trip. Very thankful for these wonderful people.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Lots of extras here!
Sep 09, 2016
Nice convenient location, friendly staff. A bit noisy due to the interstate if you like to leave your windows open at night. Clean restrooms and showers. No complaints.
Sep 07, 2016
We had a awesome time !! Our camp site was great. We had one of the deluxe sites,very roomy. Many things to do at this campground. We would stay again if opportunity arises.
Sep 07, 2016
Campground facilities were very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, no problems with any services.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Love it!
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice staff and amenities.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean. Our space was exactly as described, we will be back again.
Sep 06, 2016
Grrrrrrrreat
Sep 04, 2016
One of my favorite campgrounds
Sep 03, 2016
Only negative was road noise.
Sep 02, 2016
Very friendly staff,
Sep 01, 2016
Has everything you need except a restaurant.
Sep 01, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOA's ever!! We stopped late afternoon as we passed through to Atlanta and loved it sooooo much we almost delayed our trip to stay longer. Unfortunately, that wasn't possible, but we are determined to plan better next time. Sites were level and clean, park with fishing pond surrounded by benches and swings was perfect for weary travelers.
Aug 30, 2016
Good park if you have kids. Overpriced for overnight stay for seniors. Site not level (low at back) for motorhome.
Aug 30, 2016
Streets a little tight for mauevering the big rig but very nice campground and sites. Nice activities for kids. We adults enjoyed the pool after long hot days! Staff was very nice. Trash dumpster needed to be emptied more often.
Aug 30, 2016
real nice and clean
Aug 28, 2016
Loud traffic noise from the interstate
Aug 26, 2016
Exceptionally nice park. My daughter had a great time. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 25, 2016
Lovely place to spend some time. People are super nice and friendly. I recommend it highly.
Aug 25, 2016
Loved your campground
Aug 24, 2016
It was OK. Had gravel pull through spots and paved spots (cost more). Friendly staff. Nice restrooms, fenced in dog park, very nice play ground.
Aug 24, 2016
One of the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Close to highway. Great pool with two slides. Would stay again when in TN.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice wide sights awesome
Aug 24, 2016
Too much highway noise! Too expensive for such a sleepless night. Many offerings, though no heated pool.
Aug 23, 2016
Great sites and friendly staff. Convenient for quick weekends away from home and quite abit to do or visit in area.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Just wish it hadn't been raining!
Aug 22, 2016
want to come back when we can stay longer
Aug 21, 2016
It was nice but way too pricey for an RV site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals