Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly staff and great location
Apr 27, 2016
Great location close for visiting family.
Apr 27, 2016
Friendly staff.
Apr 27, 2016
Best KOA I've found!!
Apr 27, 2016
This was a waypoint on our trip from Colorado to Florida to stay out of the severe storms in the south. We had a very nice site with swing and table and chairs. No problem with any of the amenities but we used our own MIFI so we didn't use theirs. Also filled up with propane there and they were very helpful. The staff was very helpful with all aspects of our stay. Great overall campground.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean, friendly, convenient. Well stocked store.
Apr 25, 2016
A very nice KOA. Well groomed yard. Nice pads, But, shower locked at 7 AM presented a real problem to us or this would be 10 and 5 star. Work around this camp was a bit annoying.
Apr 25, 2016
Overall this was a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the grounds are well maintained and the bathhouse very clean. Downsides: basket ball "court" was too small to do anything on, hot tub could be separate from pool so it could be used when pool is closed.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice people. Perfectly maintained campground. Lots of amenities. Nice dog park. Very clean showers. Easy access from interstate.
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean environment with a super friendly and accommodating staff. We will be back for sure!
Apr 23, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Apr 22, 2016
What a beautiful place to stay
Apr 22, 2016
This was fourth stay with we always try to stop going down to Flordia and coming back
Apr 21, 2016
nice staff. convenient location. well kept park.
Apr 19, 2016
Always a fantastic place to stay. Firewood might be a little overpriced. All is good.
Apr 18, 2016
Too much gravel and not enough green grass. would liked to have had a cement pad as rates were a little high.
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome. Stayed one night on our travels back to Indiana. Clean, friendly and just a great Park. Will sop again on our way back to Florida. Thank you
Apr 13, 2016
Ranks with the best we'very stayed at.
Apr 13, 2016
Great time
Apr 13, 2016
Campground appearances were nice and facilities looked good. Only complaint was WIFI. Could not get hooked up and staff on hand unable to help. KOA are charging premium prices so amenities must be as advertised.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Clean, nice staff, quiet, spacious
Apr 09, 2016
Great area.
Apr 08, 2016
Large sites, lots of trees and scenery. Friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2016
Our stay was very nice. Will definitely stay again. The people were very helpful and park was very nice. We only stayed 1 night, as we were passing thru.
Apr 06, 2016
Although we stayed only one night , Never again. Forget peace and tranquility ,24 hour traffic noise as the park is located adjacent to main highway. Nice location , great place to walk a dog. But the sound of the highway takes away any joy in being their.
Apr 06, 2016
We utilize Manchester as an in route stop whenever possible. We have a 43 foot motor coach and they have large pull through sites that accommodate our towed vehicle. They are always great hosts and have a very nice facility.
Apr 05, 2016
Staff and owner always there to help in any way. Always upgrading facility to improve to ensure that all campers and families have a great stay.
Apr 05, 2016
nice clean campground, will keep this in mind next time I'm passing through.
Apr 04, 2016
we were there all week and everyone was very friendly and helpful, we look forward to staying there again.
Apr 04, 2016
Disappointed they didn't ask me to use my rewards points
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
At first We were a little shocked on the price but after we got there, WOW!!!! Sites were beautiful, concrete pads with nice furniture at each location. Golf cart escorted to our site!! Nice playground and pool area, dog park and a pond to fish in!! Really nice!!!
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
clean well managed camp, wifi is a little weak and its very close to highway noise but easy on and off
Apr 03, 2016
Enjoyed our stay bit the WiFi did not work well. Lost the connection very frequently. Also needs to be secured with a password. Need to print out a listing of cable channels to give guests. Very friendly and helpful staff
Apr 03, 2016
Very clean facility!!
Apr 02, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Staff was very accomidating
Apr 02, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Clean restrooms and showers.
Apr 02, 2016
Owners were very friendly. We had a late checkin and they had a guy who was there to help us.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
One of the better KOA sites I have visited
Mar 31, 2016
I would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice
Mar 29, 2016
Was a late check in, easy pick up of paperwork and maps showing our spot. Had a good night. Only issue was the lack of trashcans around the area.
Mar 28, 2016
great time, friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 28, 2016
First trip with our new rv and it was another great weekend. Hope to see you soon,Danny&Lisa
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps