Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
Very friendly and helpful check in staff. Good easy on and off I-24, Papa Joes delivers and the office has the number!
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
very impressed with the assistance when we arrived after closing and were assisted by a gentleman that took us directly to our site and helped in hooking up our rv. thank you
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Very clean. Host friendly and helpful, they were always aware of the campgrounds activities.
Jul 20, 2014
nice clean campground. Very helpful young man at front desk. Friendly gentleman escorted us to our site.
Jul 19, 2014
In spite of the fact this KOA is right on the Interstate, the ambiance, and activities more that make up for that inconvenience. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here, and it only gets better and better. Next time we will stay longer than overnight.
Jul 19, 2014
The campground was very well maintained, and the staff was friendly. Our biggest complaint was the noise from the interstate. It was hard to even have a conversation over it.
Jul 19, 2014
Great pool. Family entertainment was also good for the kids
Jul 18, 2014
Great as Always, Much, much better than last year. No rain this year. We will be back. Don, Judy and Terry
Jul 18, 2014
Great as always. We left on a Tue morning and were back on Fri afternoon the same week. You can not keep us away. Terry sure enjoyed the pool. We will be back. Don, Judy and Terry
Jul 18, 2014
Nice park
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Very nice
Jul 17, 2014
Very noisy due to proximity of the Interstate but very practical due to the same proximity
Jul 16, 2014
Impressed w/ everything in it's place and as it should be for a kOA. Cleanest kOA we have stayed. Sincerely, MRH TX
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
very nice campground, it was quiet and clean we enjoyed the movie on the barn
Jul 14, 2014
The staff and facility were great. When we were taking our showers, there were some young boys turning the lights off and on.
Jul 14, 2014
our home away from home
Jul 13, 2014
Friendly staff and great park!!!
Jul 12, 2014
Grandkids loved it! KOA is always perfect for the kids, lots to do and this KOA has it all!
Jul 11, 2014
We brought our three young grandsons and they loved it. There is so much to keep the little ones busy. They swam in the pool, played in the playground, fished at the pond and played basketball.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Great place! The kids loved the pool. The staff was very friendly. Lovely grounds.
Jul 07, 2014
Manchester was the first KOA we ever stayed at. The grounds were well cared for, the staff extremely nice, pleasant and helpful, and the amenities were outstanding. I will definitely be back and will definitely recommend this site to others. Thank you for an enjoyable experience!
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
A very well-kept CG...clean, quiet, roomy spots for a big rig. Nice and shady with no tree branches hitting my rig!!...a big-time pet peeve of mine! Would go out of my way to stay here again.
Jul 03, 2014
Was surprised with so many large shade trees at all RV spots with plenty of space between campers,had green grass on all sites & great picnic tables an oddity at other KOA's.Thanks Manchester KOA for a GREAT place to stay
Jul 02, 2014
We hope to come back and stay longer! A great place!
Jul 02, 2014
A Great Place and a very friendly staff. I'll be honest did not know there is a Bonarue . ...not sure of the spelling. Anyways all in all it was a "Great stay". Love your campground. Keep up the good work.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Great pool! Kids loved it. Nice people. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Love this KOA. Stay here every time we are in the area. Campground is always clean. 99% of all KOAs need to use this as a model.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very Nice,--great folks, very helpful and easy accessibility!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Called for a reservation for pull through late arrival.. Manager was waiting and took me right to the site. Great place!
Jun 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much and really liked all the amenities that were offered. Great campground!!!
Jun 26, 2014
Campground nice.
Jun 25, 2014
Very clean and kid friendly. Nice and helpful staff. Just a little too close the highway.
Jun 25, 2014
Loved the pool and hot tub! Outdoor movie was fun, enjoyed working with the crew on the promo video!
Jun 24, 2014
We stayed here the days prior to Bonnaroo Music Festival and during. Our stay was more then great, Jerry and Barbara make your stay so enjoyable with knowledge of the area, a fully stocked campstore and if you are staying for Bonnaroo they will make your stay the best you ever had. Other KOA and campground owners should visit and take note on how a campground should be run. Perfect !
Jun 24, 2014
The folks and facility are great. We were in heavy traffic in St. Louis and I called in to reserve a spot for the night. One could not be input if no credit card. Allow travelers to pencil in a reservation.
Jun 24, 2014
Everything was great except the price (over $50 with the Koa card). Highest we have paid anywhere! Otherwise friendly, great amenities and service!
Jun 23, 2014
Great staff, friendly and helpful! Everything is clean and well kept. I can confidently recommend this campground to anyone. We camp in a van so the amenities are very important.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.