Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay there and the staff was great. We will be staying there again.
Jun 21, 2017
Was about to give 5 stars after moved in (big site, good pool), but have terrible experience with residents  heavy drinking, screaming, questionable people hanging around at night. Next morning it was a line to get into pool area... Will not stay here again.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Absolutely an amazing place! Super people and facilities! We will be back!!
Jun 19, 2017
We like this KOA enough that we try to return each year. Clean, friendly and easy access. Only down side is that it is close to I-24 and is noisy.
Jun 19, 2017
This KOA is a step above all the rest. A true vacation destination, not just a nightly stay. The staff also went out of their way to make events enjoyable.
Jun 19, 2017
Just need to get get some stickers so we can put it on our camper to show where we have been like the others. We stay at least two times a yr we like it the best so far
Jun 19, 2017
Very well keep clean and a lot of things to do
Jun 19, 2017
This KOA campground allows too many permanent campers that make the place look trashy. The campground has plenty of trees and the location is right off the interstate and very convenient. Very nice staff!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry. We want everyone to be happy. Since we have never had this comment before, is it possible you mixed us up with another park? If not we apologize if one of our nightly campers was too messy near you.
Jun 18, 2017
excellent staff helped us out when auto jacks didnt work. top knotch
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
As always, an amazing and wonderful time was had at the Manchester KOA! We highly recommend staying there and will definitely be back.
Jun 16, 2017
Arrived early and they let us chech in with no problem. Very nice ,clean,well maintained park.
Jun 16, 2017
Friendly staff, terrific amenities. Highhiway noise the only Negative.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice campground, but sites are not level. Campground geared to families, which is great but we are retired travelers. Also, interstate traffic is horrible.
Jun 15, 2017
Have stayed there several times excellent reservation hostess, if passing thru always try to stay there.
Jun 13, 2017
Everything's A-OK. at KOA when you're going to Bonnaroo.
Jun 13, 2017
Always clean.
Jun 13, 2017
Fantastic, clean, lots of new activities, great as always, our families favorite KOA
Jun 11, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly folks.
Jun 09, 2017
friendly, helpful people and clean camp ground.
Jun 09, 2017
Really nice camp hosts.
Jun 08, 2017
Great KOA!!!
Jun 08, 2017
It was a very clean, neat campground that offered much for all different types of families. There was a problem because I had a 30 amp and no adaptor, so I had to move to another site.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Come back every year !
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice campground
Jun 05, 2017
It was another good stay with good staff and clean
Jun 05, 2017
One of the best KOA campgrounds.
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean restrooms/showers! Thanks!!
Jun 05, 2017
It was only a one night stay for us but loved all the amenities they have for the children. Very clean!
Jun 04, 2017
Nice place, nice people
Jun 04, 2017
Exceptional in every sense
Jun 04, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. The campground has many accommodations for all ages.
Jun 03, 2017
Very good campground. The campground was maintained good. Owner served coffee and donuts every morning. This campground had lots of activities for children.
Jun 03, 2017
Great Memorial Day Weekend,even stayed longer but had to go back to work,keep it up,Thanks Danny & Lisa
Jun 03, 2017
We love this KOA. We have been to several dozen all over country and Manchester KOA is #1 in our book!
Jun 02, 2017
I enjoy coming here. The campground gets better every time. Improvements to the campsites are great and enhance the stay.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a wonderful Holiday Weekend at this KOA. Our Grandson loved the new playground. Kept him busy all day. The staff is super friendly and goes the extra mile to make sure things are just right. Restrooms are always clean. I was surprised to see them being cleaned at 5:00 am before most of the campground was up.
Jun 01, 2017
good site, helpful staff
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice laid back overnight stop. People very friendly and helpful.
Jun 01, 2017
The place was wonderful, very clean and orderly and also a very green with grass and trees. My continual disappointment with KOA & other RV parks is being so close to the interstates and highway's. The noise detracts from my experience and is irritating.
May 31, 2017
Nice park. Plenty for the kids to do. Staff was very friendly.
May 31, 2017
Great campground and staff!
May 31, 2017
Great campground....! Friendly staff,always ready to help any way they can. always stay here when in the area. Bob
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great Memorial Day weekend stay, great campground, well kept, friendly staff. We look forward to returning soon.
May 30, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Great location.
May 30, 2017
As always, wonderful!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals