Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 02, 2016
well maintained staff very helpfull
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful
Nov 28, 2016
very quite & short will come back soon enjoyed my short stay
Nov 23, 2016
We enjoyed our anniversary trip here. It was a good central location for day trips to Nashville and several pretty waterfalls. However we did not realize how close it was to the interstate as the traffic was loud and we had trouble sleeping. I would suggest that the fire pits be updated.
Nov 22, 2016
Great site and very friendly staff. Will definitely be back
Nov 22, 2016
a short stay but nice & friendly
Nov 16, 2016
Great campground. Very well maintained. Staff very friendly. Only downside is traffic noise from the interstate and no satellite signal.
Nov 16, 2016
Easy access off the interstate, very clean and well kept, great campground for kids! We enjoyed the stay!
Nov 16, 2016
Nice clean park. Restrooms clean
Nov 15, 2016
Another wonderful stay. Great staff and service...
Nov 15, 2016
Great staff, good bathrooms and nice facilities overall. Highway noise and sites closer together than is preferred are only downsides
Nov 14, 2016
Great location, near food and Starbucks. Very nice and helpful staff! Very clean showers and restrooms! Excellent job guys! Thanks for always being best in class when it comes to campgrounds! Beautiful grounds also! The Benson Family
Nov 14, 2016
Great service! Lots of amenities at this KOA. The only downside is the road noise from the interstate right next to the kampground. If you know this prior to arrival you can plan for it.
Nov 14, 2016
Very nice campground. Bathrooms very clean. Will stay here again in the future.
Nov 14, 2016
Great campground! Staff was great! Lots of stuff for the kids!
Nov 14, 2016
great
Nov 14, 2016
Love coming here with the kids. Beautiful place to stay close to town
Nov 11, 2016
Located at the intersection of 2 busy highways and a train tracks...that should exolain it😕
Nov 10, 2016
Very Good
Nov 10, 2016
This was one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help. Sparky is the best and fun to talk to, Give her a raise !!!! She's awesome. Thanks for your great time you gave us...
Nov 08, 2016
The campground was nice and clean. There are a few downfalls....way too close to the highway. If you are looking for quiet this is not the right place. The noise from the highway is very loud especially at night. I would say if you have kids then only go if the pool is open. The playground is for small children. Also some of the amenities are only open at certain times. Not sure we will go back.
Nov 08, 2016
Showers were great. I ish we could have stayed more than one night.
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice people...close to many attractions. Wonderful nature/pet walk.
Nov 07, 2016
camp host were very pleasant and the site we stayed in was nice, peaceful and quiet.
Nov 07, 2016
Very enjoyable!
Nov 06, 2016
very friendly & helpful staff and what a lovely area to visit. Lots to see, staff seemed excited to tell us all about it. Everything was clean. Nice place to stay!
Nov 06, 2016
Was told only one site left.... Delux $50 plus patio site...... Felt lucky to get it! Noticed empty less expensive sites vacant that night and when I left before 11 next morning..... My 24' class B could have used a less luxurious site! I felt taken advantage of...... Would not stay there again!
Nov 04, 2016
A short couple night stay...but very enjoyable...love the KOA kittie and all the ducks...very clean!!
Nov 04, 2016
Great place
Nov 04, 2016
Nice but too noisy due to interstate traffic!
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Short but nice! Will stay again on trips north and south.my dogs loved squirrels and their walk. Loved patio and table chairs!
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Staff is super friendly, park is well maintained and there a lot of activities both on-site and around the area.
Oct 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2016
What a great campground. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 26, 2016
Great place to stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Great upkeep and good people!
Oct 25, 2016
My wife and I were driving down to interstate on our way to the Manchester KOA. As we were getting close, we both said: Going to this campgroung feels like we are going home. That's just how the people working here make you feel.
Oct 25, 2016
Level sites
Oct 24, 2016
Upgraded sites in the back are great because they are a concrete pad. They made a nice upgrade to those sites and would hope they continue to do more sites each year. Great activities available for families.
Oct 24, 2016
Very need campground just extremely noisy. Next to route 24 - a major highway.
Oct 21, 2016
Clean facility, easy access. Kind friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 21, 2016
The campground handout with local sites and directions was the best handout from any KOA we stayed at.
Oct 21, 2016
This was our first ever KOA stay in over 18 months of RVing all across America and this Manchester KOA Campground was outstanding in every way. We will stay here again gladly.
Oct 20, 2016
The facility was excellent, and the staff was absolutely amazing. They were constantly working around the campground, checking on things, fixing little things. This campground rates at the top of our great campgrounds to stay at list!
Oct 20, 2016
Tight feel but nice Some concrete pads. Gravel pads are well compressed. We spent one night but there were lots of things to do if staying longer. Go Cart type racing, volleyball, horseshoes, outdoor movie,and small pond with duck. K9 Kamp and well kept grass area in pond area. We didn't use any of the facilities. We couldn't receive sat at our site(10) even though we paid extra. Good cable. 45'M
Oct 20, 2016
Staff is friendly. Grounds well maintained. We've stayed here several times. Each time it gets better & better.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals