Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Apr 13, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay - FYI the grill untensils need to be replaced - their very sad Excellent vvacation - hopefully we'll be able to return next year.
Apr 07, 2015
Kudos to you and your staff. We stayed in cabin 101 and had a fabulous visit! We were surprised it was on the interstate but the noise did not hinder our visit in the least! The mini golf pool, fishing, bouncy house and Easter egg hunt were the favorites for our crew! The bathhouse and grounds are spotless! The staff kept us informed and took great care in our stay! What a gem!
Apr 06, 2015
A very nice and pleasant campground. Great fishing. Close to many sight seeing stops. I will definitely be back. Kids enjoyed it very much.
Mar 26, 2015
Always great. Nice people to deal with and a well kept Kampground. Will return soon. Thanks
Mar 16, 2015
Nice staff. Close to the highwy and quite loud in a cabin. Most wonderful chocolate chip cookies!
Feb 28, 2015
Stayed there many times, this is a nice place.
Feb 18, 2015
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this KOA...and I love it. The owners, and help are awesome. They are always friendly, kind, and always make sure everything is up to par. We were there during an ice storm, and we arrived late. They called us while we were on the road to make sure we were ok, and had the heat on, and the porch salted. We stayed in one of the cabins, and it was extremely c
Feb 16, 2015
We had a great getaway even in the winter. The temperature was cold outside but we stayed toasty warm in our cabin. We had whisked our daughter away from college and enjoyed a refreshing weekend with the whole family, even our big dog! The campground was so pet friendly. There was even a large field we could walk her in. Thanks for a fun stay!
Jan 25, 2015
Again our stay was great,we celebrated our 28th Anniversity at our favorite KOA,Thanks for a great stay,Danny & Lisa
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Dec 22, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Quiet environment. Cozy Cabins.
Oct 27, 2014
Bed was comfortable/Kabin was nice/needs a minifrig/nightstand/taller stool for table. Had great selection of market items. Store should open earlier to use microwave/coffee machine. Need adult activities like social hour Fri PM/Saturday nights for potluck dinners, PG or PG13 movies for adults, social hour each afternoon with snacks. Events for single adults would be wonderful.
Oct 19, 2014
Had a great stay.all the things we wanted in a campground.the pet friendly grounds were awesome.
Oct 10, 2014
A little pricey, considering the cabin is right next to the interstate and we had to bring all of our own gear. However, our children had a great time and that made the price worth while. Will try to go back during summer so all of the kids attractions are available.
Oct 07, 2014
The location is pretty and restful. The employees were great.
Sep 29, 2014
We had previously stayed at this KOA in our travel trailer in February '14. We stayed in a cabin this time. While small, the cabin was clean and well-equipped with everything we needed. The staff was helpful and friendly. We did not use any other facilities. There was some up-grading (new concrete pads) being done to the RV sites near the pond. Nice little campground.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Perfect stay in the Kabin Lodge as always. Can't wait to book our next weekend trip.
Sep 12, 2014
We have stayed here several times over the last few years ..Every stay is great and we always feel welcome..
Sep 09, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Lots of activities for the family. Very friendly staff and it was very clean. We will definitely visit KOA Manchester again!!!
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
My first experience with a KOA and it was great
Aug 25, 2014
Very nice campground, just a bit pricey. Not sure why the cabins there are so much more than other KOAs.
Aug 24, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay in the cabin and all the areas to walk around with our dog. We will definitely be coming back!!
Aug 22, 2014
very clean and friendly
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Friendly, clean and comfortable camping cabin. Cabin is well stocked with kitchen staples. The Kurig with 3 K cups,in the cabin was a great touch
Aug 11, 2014
The staff was very friendly and our cabin was clean and had more than I expected. We had a pleasant stay.
Aug 11, 2014
very friendly and helpful team very clean cabin staff was there when needed would definitely return
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
It was just like you advertised.
Jul 09, 2014
Enjoyed it so much we plan to stay there again when we visit family next time.
Jul 08, 2014
Very clean, family friendly campground, I was impressed. The only thing that may keep me from going back is that the price-kinda expensive. Our youth group went and had a great time.
Jul 06, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
We have stayed here several times and always enjoy our stay..You all are the greatest..See you again soon..
Jun 09, 2014
May 28, 2014
We had so much fun - we stayed an extra night! The service was outstanding and everything was so well kept!
May 27, 2014
We are a group of 5 families stayed for the Memorial day weekend. It's one of best campsites that we have been. It was very clean. The owners were extremely friendly and made sure our stay was comfortable. He even brought Coffee and Donuts for everyone in the morning. I would recommend this campsite to anyone.
May 27, 2014
May 19, 2014
I totally enjoyed my stay in the Deluxe cabin!! My only complaint would be that we didn't turn on the fan because it was to dirty. I also loved that coffee was provided but there was no cream or sugar. Two very small things.
May 12, 2014
Great campground! Followed directions to Rutledge Falls and loved it!! Highly recommend! Movies night were a lot of fun! Pool is in great shape!!!
May 05, 2014
Great staff...very friendly and helpful. Nice campsite...enjoyed wooded area next to cabins.
Apr 13, 2014
we loved the cabins and the camping area!
Mar 25, 2014
Always enjoy our stays at Manchester. Management is always friendly and they take great care of the facility. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. As always. Thanks, hope to see you soon. Mike and Kathy
Mar 11, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
Even with cold tempertures outside the cabin,we enjoyed our stay at our favorite KOA. Thanks again,The Stricklands
Dec 30, 2013
Excellent staff. Very friendly, cabin was clean and KOA grounds were close to the hwy. Perfect for my needs. Nice ste park close by
Dec 08, 2013
Nice campground and nice people.
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.