Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
We have stayed here several times and each time have such an amazing time that we start planning our next trip! Thank you for making this such a wonderful place to come to!!!!
Jun 12, 2017
This was always a nice place, but the addition of the "outhouse" near the camper cabins has made it even better!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks! We had fun building the new REAL handicap bathroom that's decorated as a beautiful old time outhouse. we are so glad you enjoyed! Hope to see you again soon!
Jun 06, 2017
Had a great time, with our grand kids, will come back soon.
Jun 05, 2017
It was a great weekend for our family. The children ages 4, 5, and 8, stayed busy. It was a relaxing time for the adults. I highly recommend this koa.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Stayed in cabin 103 for my daughter's birthday,from the employees, cabin and all the activities they had for kids and adults as well. This was the best birthday party ever!! This KOA was amazing!!!
May 31, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 22, 2017
I thought the Manchester TN KOA was great. My 3 yr old granddaughter loved the pool and the sprinklers. Everything was very clean and well maintained. Our family had a good time there. We will be visiting again soon. The staff was very friendly.
Apr 24, 2017
Best KOA we've ever stayed in
Apr 18, 2017
Such a convenient location
Apr 03, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
Although my stays were just one night passing through, I have a very good impression of your KOA. My Kabin was clean, dry & warm. I also appreciate you allowing dogs in Kabins. Very good experience.
Mar 27, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
Very nice, level concrete slabs for trailers.
Jan 20, 2017
We stayed in the one room cabin and loved it. The heat was beneficial on the cool January nights! We will be back again.
Jan 02, 2017
Our RV broke before we even left for our trip, so we had to scramble to make impromptu plans for our travels. Not so easy with 4 adults 4 kids and 3 dogs, but the folks at the Manchester KOA easily accommodated us, the staff there was very friendly and helpful. The cabins, bathrooms, laundry were clean and in good condition. Highly recommended.
Dec 02, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful to novice campers like us. The grandkids loved all the activities! We had a great time!
Nov 26, 2016
Thanks for a GREAT night!
Nov 24, 2016
Great KOA for a stop over or destination. Lots of improvements in the works, can't wait to come back!
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Great place to stay with very nice facilities. We'll be back!
Oct 28, 2016
We will be back it was great.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
nice cabin liked the large deck, dogs liked the dog park and walking trails, people very friendly there
Oct 24, 2016
It was perfect! The large sites were nice. And the Kamping Kabin was very nice.
Oct 21, 2016
Loved the facility and cleanliness, the amenities, etc. Traffic noise is a negative, unless you are at the back of the property.
Oct 18, 2016
The Owners were very accommodating and the cabin had a great view of the pond & ducks.
Oct 11, 2016
Very clean and peaceful. Lots for kids to do!
Oct 09, 2016
I wish I could have done more, but was having health issues at the time of my visit. The bed was very comfortable in the cabin. Will definitely be back to enjoy it more next time around.
Oct 03, 2016
We love the KOA Manchester, TN as we use it as a quick getaway (we live in Murfreesboro). The Kabins are always clean and the staff is always friendly.
Sep 23, 2016
Had a great time! Great facilites and excellent staff. We met the owners and got a tour of the campground! It was awesome!
Sep 19, 2016
We had a fun time! The Kampground was nice and the cabin was nice & clean. However, I did think the cabin was a bit overpriced.
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was awesome and the staff was friendly
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent stay all around! The hosts and campground staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great time. We can't wait to come back!
Aug 30, 2016
Cabin was updated and roomy. The ceiling fan REALLY needs cleaning and the floor needs to be swept after each guest (pet/hair balls). In the office, Cathy is polite, but not helpful at all.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
We loved that this was pet friendly to bad we didn't see the pet park until we were leaving but it was a blast! Our 3 year old loved the playground but hated the pool didn't open till 10 this is something else we should have looked into ! We also loved how relaxing it was!
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean Kabin. Thanks for turning on the AC before we arrived!
Aug 01, 2016
This was my second time staying at this one.The staff are great. Love the pool.
Jul 31, 2016
Service was excellent and friendly! One complaint was that the Kampground was literally next to Interstate 24. Most KOA's are close to the exits, but you don't always hear the traffic or see the other hotels and golden arches from your campsite! Other than that, it is a very nice campground to take your kids to and it is very close to some GREAT Tennessee nature and attractions.
Jul 26, 2016
The staff was so friendly. The cabin and bathroom was spotless. The grounds were perfectly groomed. We will be back!!!
Jul 20, 2016
We have always had a great stay at this KOA. My only complaint is we only stayed one night in a cabin and pd around $160. In the past we were able to stay and swim after the check out time of 11:30 as long as we were out of our cabin. This time we were told that we would have to pay for another night to stay and swim for a couple hours. This was upsetting to us since it had never been a problem
Jul 19, 2016
The staff were incredibly friendly, the location was terrific, and the KOA amenities were incredible. One of my favorite KOAs that I've stayed at!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
We had a great time! However, all the activities they offer are not all available during weekdays.
Jul 14, 2016
Had a great stay! Only complaint was that the mattress was stiffer than a board. Investing in a fitted pillow top would go a long way.
Jul 11, 2016
It was Awesome. Lots to do around there in a short drive to Chattanooga. We had lots of fun. Thank you.
Jul 09, 2016
This campground was immaculate. Lots of great things for the kids and teens to do. However, I took one star off because the majority of the Staff was very abrasive. Our cabin was super clean as were the rest of the facilities... the staff just need a dose of happy pills or something!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals