Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Jerry and Barbara Dale and their staff are a true joy to be around. We cannot thank them enough for the care and consideration and service they have provided us Always!
Jun 20, 2016
Had an amazing weekend, had planned to visit area attractions but never left the site, kids absolutely loved it!!!
Jun 14, 2016
Great!
Jun 12, 2016
We stayed in a camping cabin for one night. We would have liked to have stayed for another night. They had a fishing pond with catfish and ducks, a great pool area to keep kids busy. There was also a bathroom near the cabin and they showed movies on the side of an outbuilding.
Jun 06, 2016
It was supposed to be a rainy weekend so we changed from a tent site to a deluxe cabin. it ended up not raining so much but was very hot and humid. The air conditioning in the cabin was a great respite. As always we have a great time at this KOA and we love all the workers!
Jun 04, 2016
Can not say enough about this campground. Barbara and her crew do an awesome job. Highly recommend!
May 31, 2016
We have stayed here in the past several years ago. It was great back then, but even better this time. The staff is very friendly. The place is clean and VERY family friendly. There are lots of activities throughout the day. Loved watching the movies under the stars. We will be back.
May 31, 2016
We had the Best Memorial Day weekend ever! Thanks Jerry and Barbara for your kindness!!!
May 31, 2016
May 24, 2016
Clean cabins, friendly staff, lots of activities for the kids. The race track was enjoyed by all ages!
May 20, 2016
WE ENJOY OUR STAY WHILE WAITING TO MOVE INTO OUR NEW HOUSE IN THE AREA, STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND HELPFUL, WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE THAT ASK FOR CAMPING STAY
May 16, 2016
A nice KOA, easy to get to and very clean. Green space by the pond was nice. Good place to stay and visit Chattanooga and surrounding area.
May 16, 2016
It was great!
May 10, 2016
Wonderful as always!!!
May 09, 2016
Comfortable stay. Clean. Very pet friendly.
Apr 25, 2016
Great place to stay.
Apr 16, 2016
2nd stay at this KOA and we love it for the most part...only issue is the variable quality of the Wi-Fi provision which kept losing connection once again on this stay.
Apr 09, 2016
This is the second time we have stayed in the deluxe cabin at the Manchester KOA. We couldn't be happier, the cabin was perfectly clean and the staff are very friendly. We will be back.
Mar 28, 2016
it was a great place to stay it was our 2nd time staying there we will be staying again
Mar 16, 2016
Great cabin for 2 people.Clean.Centrally located to get around to see places of interest.
Feb 28, 2016
One of the cleanest bathrooms ever!
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
Great location and very well maintained. We are regular visitors and plan to continue.
Feb 15, 2016
We had a great time. Thanks!
Jan 27, 2016
Clean and very impressive
Jan 19, 2016
A great place to spend a quiet anniversary ,Thanks Danny & Lisa
Jan 03, 2016
Dec 26, 2015
Cabin was great for two people and a dog, great access to wildlife- we saw deer in the field in the morning- very friendly staff
Dec 15, 2015
we arrived later than we expected, it was dark and rainy but they're awesome Work Kamper saw us arrive and graciously escorted us to our site. We were very impressed with the beautiful campground, And we especially liked your Christmas display. Would definitely stay here again.
Dec 02, 2015
I stayed in a cabin. The location is overpriced compared to other KOA locations. Unlike typical KOA location, this cabin was finished with painted plywood or fiberboard and had a feeling of a garden tool shed. There were other cabins buit out of log on the property, that had televisions, for the price of a decent hotel room.
Nov 30, 2015
$65 seemed steep for a rustic cabin, and was $20+ higher than I have paid in the past for the same thing in other locations. But the staff was friendly and the facility was generally well maintained. It was interesting to see the turtle tank in the office.
Nov 09, 2015
Very well maintained, cabin was great
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Great, everything was ready for our arrival, the personal was very friendly, the facilities were immaculate.
Oct 17, 2015
The owner went out of his way to make us happy. I would suggest cleaning the air conditioner filters they are all clogged with dirt and not working to their best ability.
Oct 17, 2015
Quiet spot with relaxing view of the pond and ducks.
Oct 17, 2015
The cabins were very nice, fully stocked with everything you need to a great night's stay
Oct 05, 2015
Excellent KOA Very well maintained campground staff we met were excellent
Oct 02, 2015
great stay been better if not for the rain
Sep 30, 2015
A lot of uncertainty ?
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone was very nice and there was tons to do that we had no idea was there! The nighttime outdoor movie is great. Thanks!
Sep 11, 2015
Only an overnight stop. We wanted to camp but there was too much rain/lightning so we opted for a cabin. The switch was seamless and the staff were very friendly. Bathrooms were nice but got on the road early and didn't get to enjoy the amenities or the area. Starbucks and O'Charleys within walking distance.
Aug 26, 2015
Very clean, nice place!
Aug 25, 2015
Great cabins. Loved the pool and the splash area for the kids. Also loved the playground. It was nice and shaded. The only negative was the water in the pool was ice cold, which it would have been warmer.
Aug 19, 2015
We loved our stay here. Lots to do in the area & at the KOA. I think the highlight for my son was helping feed the fish!
Aug 19, 2015
Chose this location on the KOA app after seeing the dog friendly options. Bathrooms well stocked & always clean! Loved the nature trail, pond area, and seeing baby ducklings. Had fun using the bowling lane and K9 Kamp! Staff replaced a noisy a/c for us - great service! Only drawback is location is very close to interstate so you hear the highway noise. Thankfully our cabin was at back of property.
Aug 03, 2015
A very nice place with a very friendly staff, especially the young man at the front desk. The campground is clean, well maintained, and there is lots to do on onsite.
Jul 25, 2015
very good , veryy nice people . very clean . I will use camp site again .
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed in KOA campgrounds from Spokane to Manchester and by far this was one of our favorites.
Jul 16, 2015
I did enjoy the stay.would have stayed longer if price was lower, Really think that the price is to high ,needed some shelves or hooks to hang things.Thanks you !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals