Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777


586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Very well maintained, cabin was great
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Great, everything was ready for our arrival, the personal was very friendly, the facilities were immaculate.
Oct 17, 2015
The owner went out of his way to make us happy. I would suggest cleaning the air conditioner filters they are all clogged with dirt and not working to their best ability.
Oct 17, 2015
Quiet spot with relaxing view of the pond and ducks.
Oct 17, 2015
The cabins were very nice, fully stocked with everything you need to a great night's stay
Oct 05, 2015
Excellent KOA Very well maintained campground staff we met were excellent
Oct 02, 2015
great stay been better if not for the rain
Sep 30, 2015
A lot of uncertainty ?
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone was very nice and there was tons to do that we had no idea was there! The nighttime outdoor movie is great. Thanks!
Sep 11, 2015
Only an overnight stop. We wanted to camp but there was too much rain/lightning so we opted for a cabin. The switch was seamless and the staff were very friendly. Bathrooms were nice but got on the road early and didn't get to enjoy the amenities or the area. Starbucks and O'Charleys within walking distance.
Aug 26, 2015
Very clean, nice place!
Aug 25, 2015
Great cabins. Loved the pool and the splash area for the kids. Also loved the playground. It was nice and shaded. The only negative was the water in the pool was ice cold, which it would have been warmer.
Aug 19, 2015
We loved our stay here. Lots to do in the area & at the KOA. I think the highlight for my son was helping feed the fish!
Aug 19, 2015
Chose this location on the KOA app after seeing the dog friendly options. Bathrooms well stocked & always clean! Loved the nature trail, pond area, and seeing baby ducklings. Had fun using the bowling lane and K9 Kamp! Staff replaced a noisy a/c for us - great service! Only drawback is location is very close to interstate so you hear the highway noise. Thankfully our cabin was at back of property.
Aug 03, 2015
A very nice place with a very friendly staff, especially the young man at the front desk. The campground is clean, well maintained, and there is lots to do on onsite.
Jul 25, 2015
very good , veryy nice people . very clean . I will use camp site again .
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed in KOA campgrounds from Spokane to Manchester and by far this was one of our favorites.
Jul 16, 2015
I did enjoy the stay.would have stayed longer if price was lower, Really think that the price is to high ,needed some shelves or hooks to hang things.Thanks you !
Jul 14, 2015
This was a great surprise to find in TN near Bonnaroo. The people were very friendly, the service was great! The campground is lovely. I highly recommend this site and look forward to a return.
Jul 14, 2015
Great place, great people. Sure friendly. Loved it. Will be back again!
Jul 14, 2015
Thank you!
Jul 13, 2015
Great as always! This time we stayed in a camping cabin and are very glad we did because it was extremely hot and humid. It was nice to have a respite from the heat off and on throughout the day, and was also nice to not have to worry about pop up summer showers. The campsite was very large and had plenty of room. I would certainly recommend any tent camper to try a camping cabin.
Jul 11, 2015
There needs to be a pad between the bottom sheet and the waterproof mattress cover to avoid the sleeping on hot plastic feeling.
Jul 06, 2015
Great place with super nice folks! Will be back! Thanks!!
Jul 01, 2015
Super clean and well maintained. Super friendly staff. The kids loved the pool and the catfish pond.
Jun 30, 2015
Exceptionally clean with a lovely pool area. The staff was helpful and friendly. Great central location. Lots of things for the kids. The only drawback is that it is on the side of the interstate.
Jun 29, 2015
This campground is beautiful! I highly recommend it!
Jun 26, 2015
Interstate noise
Jun 24, 2015
Love staying at this location. We live about an hour and a half away and like to rent one of the cabins for weekend getaways. Lots for the kids to do!
Jun 23, 2015
We had a wounderfull stay. Very friendly and clean.
Jun 22, 2015
Location of campground,right next to the highway made it very loud with noise from transport trucks, and other traffic all day and all night long.Not good for sleeping or rest.Great staff. Good clean campground.
Jun 22, 2015
Got a cabin, was super cute and clean. Fun at pool, awesome catching fish in stocked pond, and cool outside movie night! However, AC is located above one of the bed so whoever sleeps there freezes and it leaks its water on bed. Bad spot for an AC especially when it leaks.
Jun 22, 2015
always a pleasure to stop there
Jun 17, 2015
very clean and pretty park. i only stayed on night as i was going to bonnaroo but i would have been happy to stay longer!
Jun 09, 2015
Awesome .. the site was immaculate and the staff is super friendly
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
We had so much fun! The people that works there was very helpful.
Jun 03, 2015
Wonderful campground. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
May 30, 2015
Great facility and staff!!!
May 27, 2015
As usual your staff was excellent. Love the morning coffee cart! Our cat was stuck under our cabin @ the time we had 2 leave. We received over above the help you'd expect from John and Carol to get him safely into our arms! One thing I think is contrary to all other aspects of your sight, are the rebel flag license plates in your store. They're is no love in that symbol. Don't like seeing them.
May 26, 2015
The only issue was with the work on the septic system near the pool. That won't last forever, so don't let that stop you from visiting the camp
May 11, 2015
Me and my grandsons had the most awesome weekend - all because of your friendliness, cleanliness, the many wonderful amenities your KOA has to offer! We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
May 10, 2015
The staff and camp ground are awesome!
Apr 23, 2015
nice, clean, friendly and fun! BUT expensive... 2 room cabin is almost same price as a nice hotel
Apr 13, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay - FYI the grill untensils need to be replaced - their very sad Excellent vvacation - hopefully we'll be able to return next year.
Apr 07, 2015
Kudos to you and your staff. We stayed in cabin 101 and had a fabulous visit! We were surprised it was on the interstate but the noise did not hinder our visit in the least! The mini golf pool, fishing, bouncy house and Easter egg hunt were the favorites for our crew! The bathhouse and grounds are spotless! The staff kept us informed and took great care in our stay! What a gem!
Apr 06, 2015
A very nice and pleasant campground. Great fishing. Close to many sight seeing stops. I will definitely be back. Kids enjoyed it very much.
Mar 26, 2015
Always great. Nice people to deal with and a well kept Kampground. Will return soon. Thanks
Mar 16, 2015
Nice staff. Close to the highwy and quite loud in a cabin. Most wonderful chocolate chip cookies!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals