Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean Kabin. Thanks for turning on the AC before we arrived!
Aug 01, 2016
This was my second time staying at this one.The staff are great. Love the pool.
Jul 31, 2016
Service was excellent and friendly! One complaint was that the Kampground was literally next to Interstate 24. Most KOA's are close to the exits, but you don't always hear the traffic or see the other hotels and golden arches from your campsite! Other than that, it is a very nice campground to take your kids to and it is very close to some GREAT Tennessee nature and attractions.
Jul 26, 2016
The staff was so friendly. The cabin and bathroom was spotless. The grounds were perfectly groomed. We will be back!!!
Jul 20, 2016
We have always had a great stay at this KOA. My only complaint is we only stayed one night in a cabin and pd around $160. In the past we were able to stay and swim after the check out time of 11:30 as long as we were out of our cabin. This time we were told that we would have to pay for another night to stay and swim for a couple hours. This was upsetting to us since it had never been a problem
Jul 19, 2016
The staff were incredibly friendly, the location was terrific, and the KOA amenities were incredible. One of my favorite KOAs that I've stayed at!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
We had a great time! However, all the activities they offer are not all available during weekdays.
Jul 14, 2016
Had a great stay! Only complaint was that the mattress was stiffer than a board. Investing in a fitted pillow top would go a long way.
Jul 11, 2016
It was Awesome. Lots to do around there in a short drive to Chattanooga. We had lots of fun. Thank you.
Jul 09, 2016
This campground was immaculate. Lots of great things for the kids and teens to do. However, I took one star off because the majority of the Staff was very abrasive. Our cabin was super clean as were the rest of the facilities... the staff just need a dose of happy pills or something!
Jul 07, 2016
The kampground is very clean and the staff is very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The only negative is that the kabins are right along the highway, so it wasn't as quiet as we would've liked. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great time! We loved that the campground was very family friendly and had lots for the kids to do.
Jul 02, 2016
Kids loved the pool area. They didnt want to leave
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
It was OK the staff was friendly. The WIFI never worked
Jun 21, 2016
Jerry and Barbara Dale and their staff are a true joy to be around. We cannot thank them enough for the care and consideration and service they have provided us Always!
Jun 20, 2016
Had an amazing weekend, had planned to visit area attractions but never left the site, kids absolutely loved it!!!
Jun 14, 2016
Great!
Jun 12, 2016
We stayed in a camping cabin for one night. We would have liked to have stayed for another night. They had a fishing pond with catfish and ducks, a great pool area to keep kids busy. There was also a bathroom near the cabin and they showed movies on the side of an outbuilding.
Jun 06, 2016
It was supposed to be a rainy weekend so we changed from a tent site to a deluxe cabin. it ended up not raining so much but was very hot and humid. The air conditioning in the cabin was a great respite. As always we have a great time at this KOA and we love all the workers!
Jun 04, 2016
Can not say enough about this campground. Barbara and her crew do an awesome job. Highly recommend!
May 31, 2016
We have stayed here in the past several years ago. It was great back then, but even better this time. The staff is very friendly. The place is clean and VERY family friendly. There are lots of activities throughout the day. Loved watching the movies under the stars. We will be back.
May 31, 2016
We had the Best Memorial Day weekend ever! Thanks Jerry and Barbara for your kindness!!!
May 31, 2016
May 24, 2016
Clean cabins, friendly staff, lots of activities for the kids. The race track was enjoyed by all ages!
May 20, 2016
WE ENJOY OUR STAY WHILE WAITING TO MOVE INTO OUR NEW HOUSE IN THE AREA, STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND HELPFUL, WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE THAT ASK FOR CAMPING STAY
May 16, 2016
A nice KOA, easy to get to and very clean. Green space by the pond was nice. Good place to stay and visit Chattanooga and surrounding area.
May 16, 2016
It was great!
May 10, 2016
Wonderful as always!!!
May 09, 2016
Comfortable stay. Clean. Very pet friendly.
Apr 25, 2016
Great place to stay.
Apr 16, 2016
2nd stay at this KOA and we love it for the most part...only issue is the variable quality of the Wi-Fi provision which kept losing connection once again on this stay.
Apr 09, 2016
This is the second time we have stayed in the deluxe cabin at the Manchester KOA. We couldn't be happier, the cabin was perfectly clean and the staff are very friendly. We will be back.
Mar 28, 2016
it was a great place to stay it was our 2nd time staying there we will be staying again
Mar 16, 2016
Great cabin for 2 people.Clean.Centrally located to get around to see places of interest.
Feb 28, 2016
One of the cleanest bathrooms ever!
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
Great location and very well maintained. We are regular visitors and plan to continue.
Feb 15, 2016
We had a great time. Thanks!
Jan 27, 2016
Clean and very impressive
Jan 19, 2016
A great place to spend a quiet anniversary ,Thanks Danny & Lisa
Jan 03, 2016
Dec 26, 2015
Cabin was great for two people and a dog, great access to wildlife- we saw deer in the field in the morning- very friendly staff
Dec 15, 2015
we arrived later than we expected, it was dark and rainy but they're awesome Work Kamper saw us arrive and graciously escorted us to our site. We were very impressed with the beautiful campground, And we especially liked your Christmas display. Would definitely stay here again.
Dec 02, 2015
I stayed in a cabin. The location is overpriced compared to other KOA locations. Unlike typical KOA location, this cabin was finished with painted plywood or fiberboard and had a feeling of a garden tool shed. There were other cabins buit out of log on the property, that had televisions, for the price of a decent hotel room.
Nov 30, 2015
$65 seemed steep for a rustic cabin, and was $20+ higher than I have paid in the past for the same thing in other locations. But the staff was friendly and the facility was generally well maintained. It was interesting to see the turtle tank in the office.
Nov 09, 2015
Very well maintained, cabin was great
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Great, everything was ready for our arrival, the personal was very friendly, the facilities were immaculate.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals