Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
The lady who worked that evening was totally frazzled & disorganized.
May 20, 2013
Great place to camp. The Kamping Kabins are awesome and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly!
May 19, 2013
Very friendly people. All in all a very pleasant experience.
May 19, 2013
Beautifully maintained campground, excellent service and very friendly. Can't wait to return. One of the cleanest facilities (shower/toilets) we have every stayed in.
May 18, 2013
This is the best KOA I have stayed in. Responsive, good environment, dog friendly, and great people .
May 16, 2013
Lovely, big site, best KOA we have stayed at!
May 15, 2013
Great level site. Very clean & well groomed/maintained KOA. Easy access off I24. Very helpful office folks!!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Always a great time...even when the weather isn't so great! Look forward to retruning in two weeks.
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
May 12, 2013
ANOTHER GREAT STAY AT OUR FAVORITE KOA,WE HAVE ALREADY GOT RESERVATIONS FOR MEMORIAL DAY WEEK.
May 12, 2013
Have stayed here many times on our way through Tennessee to Florida. It has always been a great experience.
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
May 10, 2013
Wifi was very slow and not dependable. Everything else was great. So if you néed to connect your computer to wifi here you may not be so happy with the service. Bye we were only using for email and web lookups
May 08, 2013
Came in late and was able to find a good site easly.
May 07, 2013
Great KOA! Staff extremely helpful & friendly.
May 06, 2013
Super place. Everything in good order. Nice people. Will try to stay there again. Nice landscaping, pretty flowers.
May 06, 2013
We love this place. It is great for the kids. The worker-campers are the most frindly folks anywere.
May 06, 2013
Although some what pricey this is a well run beautiful campground. Sites from 45 to 65 per night. This is a member campground that does KOA brand proud. Joseph
May 06, 2013
May 03, 2013
May 03, 2013
Have stayed here often - always nice.
May 02, 2013
The "Kamper" who checked us in put us in site # 33. The entire gravel site on the curb side of our motor home was covered with water (1/2" - 1") while sites 34 - 37 were dry and open all night long. This woman either didn't think or didn't care. Worst site I've ever used.
Apr 30, 2013
Great,friendly staff. Nice facility. Nice location.
Apr 30, 2013
Pleasant staff, neat and orderly park, accessible spaces...we enjoyed our visit.
Apr 29, 2013
Not lighted well at all, I arrived late, didn't have any choice, couldn't see the site numbers, no one was available, over priced in my humble opinion. The whole experience was not great.
Apr 25, 2013
IT WAS JUST THE SAME AS THE LAST 2 TIMES WE WERE THERE AND PROBABLY WILL BE THE NEXT TIME WE'RE THERE.
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Cleanest restrooms I have ever seen. Friendly staff very helpful. Wanted to sight see a little. Gave us great directions. Had a great time.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Only stayed overnight but I was impressed by friendly staff and clean environment. We will definitely stay here in the future for overnight stays.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
we spent the night on our way to stone mountain ga.thanks for a beautiful spot.
Apr 22, 2013
Always friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 21, 2013
Great Host and staff. Highly recommend this KOA. Extremely clean and well maintained. The only thing that I would change is the Pet area which is small and too busy. Needs to be twice the size.
Apr 20, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Fantastic stay -- Thanks
Apr 18, 2013
Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
Apr 17, 2013
After checking into B&B's and hotels in the area, we decided on a cabin for my husband, myself and our dog The cabin was cute and clean. Loved the dog playground. The grounds were kept up nicely. Friendly and quick check in. We took pics to share with friends for our next trip. Only negative: thought the cabin was a little pricey for the size.
Apr 17, 2013
Had a great experience and want to come again! Probably needs to be a pole light for the tent sites (with elec/water) as well, like the rv/camper sites have.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
It was very nice had a few days with the Internet down but diffenetly will go back
Apr 16, 2013
The campground is nice but the tent sites are not kept up. They need to be raked and have a better place for the tents.
Apr 14, 2013
NIce Wide and long sites. Clean park. All kinds of amenities. Friendly staff and work kampers. Lots of shade trees. Wonderful KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.