Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2016
We brought our 3 year old grandson with us and there was so much for him to do. This campground is so nice.
May 16, 2016
It was great!
May 16, 2016
Beautiful campground, large well appointed sites, friendly and helpful staff and a great camp store.
May 16, 2016
Can't wait to get on the race track looks fun do I need to bring my own helmet
May 16, 2016
It was another great stay at our favorite campground. Good job for the kidscamp.Danny & Lisa
May 11, 2016
Very well appointed campground and easy to reach Interstate. Is very convenient for use in our travels.
May 11, 2016
This campground is one of the best. We will be staying there again. A+++
May 11, 2016
Great staff and every campsite is so clean as well as the campground. Walked the nature trail twice and saw 6 deer, ducks, and a bat!!
May 11, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean restrooms. Pristine facility.
May 10, 2016
Wonderful as always!!!
May 10, 2016
it's to close to the interstate and is noisy. I didn't like that they gave me a site by computer and then could not change it
May 10, 2016
Extremely neat and clean. Staff very helpful with any problem. Also very friendly staff.
May 10, 2016
after a long drive from gulf shores it was great to be back at our favorite campground.everything was great again,and we got to help break in your new race track,thanks again your friends Danny & Lisa
May 10, 2016
Site was ok. Noise from freeway. Fine for overnight stop. Staff friendly. Loud music coming from nearbr RV.
May 09, 2016
We have a pop-up trailer. KOA classifies as Tent Pop-up. This caused confusion and we were booked for a tent site. It was resolved, fortunately, but this isn't the first time this has happened with KOA. We did like the site we were later assigned; nice campground.
May 09, 2016
Comfortable stay. Clean. Very pet friendly.
May 09, 2016
Very Friendly staff and great campground. We were just passing through and needed a place for the evening, but we all enjoyed the one night so much that we want to come back for a longer visit.
May 08, 2016
We only stayed 1 night, should have made it 2 but had reservations elsewhere. Nice place, tree work going on to make sure no limbs fall, level sites, good water. Did not use any other ammenites.
May 08, 2016
We are just passing through. And stay on two different times but we like the camp ground. Staff are great people helpful. It was are first time camping new trailer and all.
May 08, 2016
Friendly, helpful, responsive staff. Fresh and ready for the season. Fresh plants on individual patios are a nice touch.
May 07, 2016
BEAUTIFUL park. Very friendly park. Too bad we were just passing through.
May 05, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground. Owners and personnel were very accommodating.
May 04, 2016
Manchester is close to some attractions we like and is located right on our route home from Florida.
May 03, 2016
Very nice. Noisy outside Due to I24. Not unbearable just traffic..Nice folks.. Very clean.
May 02, 2016
Loved this park! Especially enjoyed the scenic walk and fishing in the pond!! Staff very friendly and helpful.
May 02, 2016
Beautiful site, great location, will be nicer once pool and spa open.
May 02, 2016
Absolutely loved our stay here. The nicest KOA we have ever been to. We stopped for a quick overnight but I had trouble convincing my husband to leave. HUGE pull through sites. Very clean and beautifully maintained. Real nice staff! Convenient to interstate and super Walmart across the road. We will be back!
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Staff were very friendly and pleasant. Bathroom had new tile. Very clean
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly staff and great location
Apr 27, 2016
Great location close for visiting family.
Apr 27, 2016
Friendly staff.
Apr 27, 2016
Best KOA I've found!!
Apr 27, 2016
This was a waypoint on our trip from Colorado to Florida to stay out of the severe storms in the south. We had a very nice site with swing and table and chairs. No problem with any of the amenities but we used our own MIFI so we didn't use theirs. Also filled up with propane there and they were very helpful. The staff was very helpful with all aspects of our stay. Great overall campground.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean, friendly, convenient. Well stocked store.
Apr 25, 2016
Great place to stay.
Apr 25, 2016
A very nice KOA. Well groomed yard. Nice pads, But, shower locked at 7 AM presented a real problem to us or this would be 10 and 5 star. Work around this camp was a bit annoying.
Apr 25, 2016
Overall this was a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the grounds are well maintained and the bathhouse very clean. Downsides: basket ball "court" was too small to do anything on, hot tub could be separate from pool so it could be used when pool is closed.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice people. Perfectly maintained campground. Lots of amenities. Nice dog park. Very clean showers. Easy access from interstate.
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean environment with a super friendly and accommodating staff. We will be back for sure!
Apr 23, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Apr 22, 2016
What a beautiful place to stay
Apr 22, 2016
This was fourth stay with we always try to stop going down to Flordia and coming back
Apr 21, 2016
nice staff. convenient location. well kept park.
Apr 19, 2016
Always a fantastic place to stay. Firewood might be a little overpriced. All is good.
Apr 18, 2016
Too much gravel and not enough green grass. would liked to have had a cement pad as rates were a little high.
Apr 16, 2016
2nd stay at this KOA and we love it for the most part...only issue is the variable quality of the Wi-Fi provision which kept losing connection once again on this stay.
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals