Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there and especially ALL of the staff involved.
Jun 09, 2016
Very friendly staff and personal. The facilities and campground are keep very clean.
Jun 09, 2016
Facilities and campground very clean and easy access right off the interstate. Very friendly staff. We plan to return in the fall.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice staff, clean facilities, and a good location. We camped there and visited Chattanooga. No pulling our camper through the mountains.Starbucks,Jiffy Burger and Manchester Chill right down the road !
Jun 09, 2016
My family and I enjoy our stay with KOA in Manchester every time we go. Great for family. Myself and other members of my family have already been several times this year. Great owners and staff. Derryl Graham Tracy City,TN
Jun 08, 2016
The squirrels are out of control!!😧 Otherwise we like the site a lot and will stay with you again. Steve and Melanie
Jun 08, 2016
Noise from semi-trucks made it difficult for a light sleeper.
Jun 07, 2016
Just a GREAT place to relax while traveling. Also easy access to shopping and easy return to I24.
Jun 07, 2016
Fantastic,great get away, great amenities, great hospitality. Love this place
Jun 06, 2016
It was supposed to be a rainy weekend so we changed from a tent site to a deluxe cabin. it ended up not raining so much but was very hot and humid. The air conditioning in the cabin was a great respite. As always we have a great time at this KOA and we love all the workers!
Jun 06, 2016
Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Thanks George for finding me a place to stay when you were almost sold out. Always a pleasure to stop at Manchester KOA.
Jun 05, 2016
The staff and campground was fabulous. Clean and safe. If you have kids of any age they will find fun and entertainment each day. The owners take pride in their "home". They treat each guest and site as a personal investment. They want each KOA camper to want to come back to their home away from home and feel welcome. I cannot say enough about the staff. We love each one of them. ❤️
Jun 05, 2016
tight spaces. many trees, which can be a positive or negative, depending on size of the rig. We reserved a deluxe pull-thru, which we thought would assure us of a level site, but site was asphalt and we could not get level. moved to a concrete pad which was shorter, but level.
Jun 04, 2016
Can not say enough about this campground. Barbara and her crew do an awesome job. Highly recommend!
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Great park with very friendly staff. Only spent one night but even mentioned to each other it would be nice to stay longer.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Very clean nice bathrooms, good cable, ok wifi, clean large pool. Small round above ground hot tub. Didn't use cause too many kids in it. Loud hwy noise all night. Friendly staff.
Jun 03, 2016
Great time beautiful, peaceful,and friendly staff will come back. ..
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice and clean campground. I was in town for an event so I did not take advantage of the amenities but the pool looked nice. If the campground was not located so close to the highway it would be perfect.
Jun 02, 2016
Wide spaces and friendly staff
Jun 02, 2016
Great staff. Clean well kept campgrounds family friendly only draw back interstate noise can't fault them for that. Very helpful with information took time to talk with guest. Sites are over the top with space and extras. Would visit again A+...
Jun 02, 2016
Everything was nice. Place clean, great employees, nice additions were added. Only problem was camper that were letting their dogs pee on our site and complained about us driving to face. We were work kampers for 10 years and we are sure we know how to drive thru a campground.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our 6th year, and we'll be back next Year if not sooner. I've already told a few folks at work to go check y'all out
May 31, 2016
Awesome. Adding new and exciting things for the kids to do really sets you all apart.
May 31, 2016
We have stayed here in the past several years ago. It was great back then, but even better this time. The staff is very friendly. The place is clean and VERY family friendly. There are lots of activities throughout the day. Loved watching the movies under the stars. We will be back.
May 31, 2016
We had the Best Memorial Day weekend ever! Thanks Jerry and Barbara for your kindness!!!
May 31, 2016
This was only 50 minutes from our house and a good place to do a trial run with our two toddler boys in a tent. The site was big enough, electric available on site and the bathrooms and showers were very clean. The kids also loved the pool, train rides and play area. The store offered wood delivery which was convenient. I did think it was a little rediculous to charge each visitor $5 a person.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Great camp ground, great people, very clean and well maintained, will stay there again.
May 30, 2016
We were warmly greeted on this busy weekend. The owner took time to ask us if all our needs were being met. We will go out of our way to stay at the Manchester KOA!
May 30, 2016
Great friendly people. Helpful staff!
May 30, 2016
Our stay here was absolutely wonderful. The site is kept in great condition and everyone who works there is cheerful and cares about all of the campers. We plan on staying here again!
May 28, 2016
This is a beautiful, well maintained KOA. The sites are huge, level, & mostly shaded. The deluxe patio sites are gorgeous & well worth the extra money. The wifi & cable TV both worked well. The pool area was one of the nicest we have seen. This KOA would be perfect if it was a little further away from I-24.
May 27, 2016
nice and clean
May 27, 2016
This KOA is perfect for our family!
May 25, 2016
Nice shady sites & great people.
May 24, 2016
Clean cabins, friendly staff, lots of activities for the kids. The race track was enjoyed by all ages!
May 24, 2016
Easy in and out pull thru sites. Lots of amenities.
May 23, 2016
The staff was awesome and friendly! Clean camp site.
May 23, 2016
So nice, friendly staff,
May 21, 2016
I had to be rushed to hospital. While waiting for ambulance one worker prayed for me. We left stuff out and they put it away for us.great staff. Very Clean park.
May 21, 2016
As always great people, great park. Thanks
May 20, 2016
WE ENJOY OUR STAY WHILE WAITING TO MOVE INTO OUR NEW HOUSE IN THE AREA, STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND HELPFUL, WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE THAT ASK FOR CAMPING STAY
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Beautiful quiet
May 18, 2016
great place to stay on our way home.Good site..quiet for the most part.Will stop again if we are in the area.
May 17, 2016
Just for one night. They changed spots for us do we coukd have a patio dpot in the sun. Nice staff.
May 17, 2016
We've stayed many times over the years and plan to allways go back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals