Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
Very clean and well maintained KOA. The staff was very friendly. The sites were nicely laid out. The swimming pool was very nice. The only draw back was the freeway noise and you got used to that.
Aug 06, 2015
This campground was so nice our 3 day stay ended up turning into 5 days because we were having so much fun! Very clean. Fun professional staff! Thanks for making our first KOA visit a good one!!
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
It was nice. Lots of trees shading the sites helping to keep the temperatures down. A good brochure telling about scenic sites around.
Aug 05, 2015
Our stay was great as usual. We stayed at one of the new sites with the concrete pad ( first class) You got to try one of these sites. Staff and owner Jerry ? always there to help. Very clean and family oriented.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
A very nice place with a very friendly staff, especially the young man at the front desk. The campground is clean, well maintained, and there is lots to do on onsite.
Aug 03, 2015
We had a blast ! Our grandchildren loved the pond/fishing, pool and movies. I wished you had KOA postcards-- we will return
Aug 03, 2015
One of the best all around koa campgrounds I've ever stayed at
Aug 03, 2015
very good .
Aug 03, 2015
Nice and clean area. The pool was clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. The fire wood is a bit costly. All I'm all it was a good time.
Aug 03, 2015
This was a really nice place to spend a night or a weekend. The activities were great for children. The park was really clean and you could tell the owners took pride in keeping up with the park. We really enjoyed the movie more than I thought we would! That was really fun for the whole family. The pool was great. The kids loved the slide. The splash pad was also great! And bowling, and more...
Aug 02, 2015
REAL GOOD STAFF WAS NICE AND GOOD TO DEAL WITH THANKS TO ALL OF YOU
Aug 02, 2015
While the campground and staff were very good we were extremely displeased with the owners refund policy. We paid over $1,600 for a cabin awaiting our RV delivery and then paid over $700.00 for a months stay. Literally Within 24 hours of paying for the month our company relocated me. The owner said sorry, no refunds. Yet he rented out my spot and is making double the money. Bad business practices.
Aug 01, 2015
Very convenient just off I-24. Very nice campground, roomy sites. Clean restrooms and laundry facilities. Kind, friendly and helpful people.
Jul 31, 2015
Very enjoyable day. Clean facilities. Lots of activities was a great day fun filled with the family. Very nice appealing grounds. Thank you!
Jul 31, 2015
Good helpful people, store was stocked well and plenty of things to do at camp. Near highway and easy access and not to bad with noise.
Jul 31, 2015
Lots of activities for children and everything is clean and neat.
Jul 31, 2015
Plenty of room for 67 feet of equipment. Friendly people. Great experience.
Jul 31, 2015
We had a super experience. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Even moved our belongings into the dry while we were sight seeing and a rain storm blew in unexpectedly. The facility is kept immaculately with bathrooms that were kept clean they seemed unused even though the park was almost full. The outdoor movie, playground and pool was awesome for my children as well. Great experience!
Jul 31, 2015
Quick check-in and friendly host.
Jul 30, 2015
Very neat and clean campground. We also enjoyed the large pool.
Jul 29, 2015
Just an overnight stay
Jul 28, 2015
awesome place to camp and relax
Jul 28, 2015
This KOA is the nicest we have ever stayed at. The grounds are immaculate and staff is constantly checking to make sure everyone's site is clean and neat. The park setting is lovely and they were able to accommodate our long RV and car trailer. I will absolutely choose to stay here again in the future.
Jul 28, 2015
It is a very nice campground, we will be back here again when we visit my sister.
Jul 28, 2015
Great place and was very clean. Showers were great and had nice showers heads not the spray mist things. Will stay again when in the area. The staff were great people, big plus.
Jul 28, 2015
Cable was poor and fuzzy - wifi would work sporadically and then only after everyone else went to bed. Seemed to be overloaded. Usually timed out before you got one page loaded
Jul 27, 2015
The staff was super helpful and very friendly! Austin did a great job checking us in and helping us switch to a less busy camp site that would fit our tent! The gentleman who was there overnight was very sweet and very helpful with directions and questions about Foster Falls. The mini golf area looks like it could be updated a bit. but other than that the campground was great!
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice camp ground. Clean. Ants in bathroom only issue.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice campground, quiet and convenient.Stayed here to visit Jack Daniel's distillery. Close to Interstate, friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The cable at campsite 10 didn't seem to be working properly but other than that it was a great stay!
Jul 25, 2015
very good , veryy nice people . very clean . I will use camp site again .
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Wonderful little campground. Loved the AC in the restrooms in the back and the AC in the very clean shower houses.
Jul 23, 2015
Very clean and good customer service!!
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful campground but like anything else, the most important thing is the people who run it. They are fantastic. Thanks again for a great stay
Jul 20, 2015
One of the best KOAs I've ever stayed at.
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed in KOA campgrounds from Spokane to Manchester and by far this was one of our favorites.
Jul 20, 2015
Always super clean and very friendly staff! Great place to relax and recharge.
Jul 20, 2015
The KOA family work hard to make sure our family has the best vacation! We really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 20, 2015
Very close to interstate. Our tent site was about 15' from a mosquito stream and beside a fenced dog playground. Not a good experience at all.
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly staff and helpful.
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice welcome, including escort to campsite. Special accommodation made for longer than expected rig like it was no big deal. Great pool, fishing pond, outdoor theater. Nice space between campsites. Restrooms extremely clean; staff all very helpful and obviously love their jobs. Nice touch was bush hogging a trail around outside of the field behind the campground as a nature walk! Keep it up!
Jul 17, 2015
The campground was very neat and clean. A very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 17, 2015
Very convenient I-24 location especially when passing through.
Jul 16, 2015
Have stayed here many times before and liked it a lot, but that was always in late Aug or Sept. This time it was in Early July and a much different experience. I had asked when I made the reservation to be put as far away from the freeway as possible since I'm a light sleeper, but they told when we checked in those spaces were full. People walked through our site on their way to the pool.
Jul 16, 2015
I did enjoy the stay.would have stayed longer if price was lower, Really think that the price is to high ,needed some shelves or hooks to hang things.Thanks you !
Jul 14, 2015
This was a great surprise to find in TN near Bonnaroo. The people were very friendly, the service was great! The campground is lovely. I highly recommend this site and look forward to a return.
Jul 14, 2015
Great place, great people. Sure friendly. Loved it. Will be back again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals