Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2016
Owners were very friendly. We had a late checkin and they had a guy who was there to help us.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
One of the better KOA sites I have visited
Mar 31, 2016
I would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice
Mar 29, 2016
Was a late check in, easy pick up of paperwork and maps showing our spot. Had a good night. Only issue was the lack of trashcans around the area.
Mar 28, 2016
great time, friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 28, 2016
First trip with our new rv and it was another great weekend. Hope to see you soon,Danny&Lisa
Mar 28, 2016
it was a great place to stay it was our 2nd time staying there we will be staying again
Mar 28, 2016
WiFi service not the best but our stay was awesome
Mar 28, 2016
Been there twice, it was great both times.
Mar 27, 2016
I rated this campground 5 stars because it is THE ONLY nicely kept campground in the area. The staff were kind and very attentive to the guests needs, facilities, and upkeep of the grounds. The bathrooms were very clean, laundry in excellent condition as well. We will be back! I cannot lower my score based on the highway being nearby. You can hear the highway noise but there is nothing you can do
Mar 27, 2016
Late arrival, my reservation envelope was taped to the door with directions and a number to call for aid. Started to drive and a man in a KOA shirt drove up and took us to our site. Great service and very friendly staff.
Mar 26, 2016
I reccommend this KOA without reservation, no pun intended.
Mar 25, 2016
The Location was just right. And we had a good experience! Well maintained also.
Mar 25, 2016
The staff at this KOA is very helpful and friendly they also do a outstanding job keeping the property up .
Mar 25, 2016
The staff was nice. The koa directory amenities did NOT match what was actually at the campground. The highway noise was extremely loud. And the playground was in awful shape...ended up not letting my kids play on it.
Mar 25, 2016
Nice, restful; some highway noise.
Mar 25, 2016
Great location, close to the highway so great for a one night stop. In the welcome package we were given a list of local attractions, which we took advantage off. Bathrooms were exceptionally good. Will definitely recommend this one,
Mar 23, 2016
Great park. Visit twice a year on our easy to FL
Mar 22, 2016
First visit was just an overnight. Site 10 couldn't have been easier or more level if they tried. Water pressure, cable, electric all good. Staff very friendly. Definitely recommend
Mar 22, 2016
It's a little pricey for an overnight stay with only a electric hook up.
Mar 21, 2016
Noisy due to being next to the road. Nice accommodations.
Mar 21, 2016
Great staff (very nice and helpful), great facilities; would highly recommend and will be back!!
Mar 17, 2016
Campground was level, easy access and restaurants nearby.
Mar 16, 2016
We just stayed one night, but it was a Pleasant stay I'd recamend it to anyone!
Mar 16, 2016
Great cabin for 2 people.Clean.Centrally located to get around to see places of interest.
Mar 16, 2016
Very pleased. Friendly, clean and nice spot.
Mar 15, 2016
Great location and is well kept.
Mar 14, 2016
Good service and great place to stay.
Mar 14, 2016
people were very friendly and helpful
Mar 13, 2016
Just a quick one night layover. Think pricing is a little high.
Mar 12, 2016
Very clean campground. It's just very noisey right by the freeway. Rest rooms were very clean. Thank So!
Mar 10, 2016
Friendly, every thing worked. I would stay again. Listed the TV channels
Mar 09, 2016
Nice,clean park. wifi could be better kept dropping signal. Would recommend removal of some of the stuff in dog run. No place for the dogs to run with all the stuff inside the fenced area. This has got to be the nicest koa I've stayed at. Thank you. R. McDonnough.
Mar 09, 2016
Our stay was extremely enjoyable. The staff was very cooperative, friendly and helpful.
Mar 08, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, spacious spots.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
We've stayed here probably 10 times; this time it was different. Fishing was poor and a couple of guys walking around with cameras shooting the kids. Just didn't feel like the same KOA Manchester.
Mar 07, 2016
Very friendly staff and camping sites are level. We also stayed there last year.
Mar 06, 2016
A very nice KOA. We got there late and we were escorted to our site. Very nice!
Mar 05, 2016
Awesome atmosphere. Nice and quiet. My digs loved the dog run.
Mar 04, 2016
Ok
Mar 01, 2016
Wonderful clean place, nice staff but the noise from the freeway is bad.
Mar 01, 2016
Very nice people. Beautiful setting. Great experience :)
Feb 28, 2016
One of the cleanest bathrooms ever!
Feb 28, 2016
Super pleasant staff.
Feb 27, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Easy access from I24. Very friendly staff. Nice quiet campground with many activities
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals