Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 01, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
It was great. We will be back.
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
Easy access, quiet park, good cable and WiFi
Apr 24, 2014
Felt the price was too high. Desk people were very nice! Store was nice!
Apr 24, 2014
The person who guided us to our sight failed to point out that there were two sewer hookups available. We unhooked the car we were towing to connect to the sewer only to find out there were two sewer openings available at out sight. This caused us a lot of extra work and for $49.99 we expected something better than we received. We will not stay there again.
Apr 23, 2014
Thanks for working with me on my scheduling due to truck being repaired.
Apr 23, 2014
Top notch!
Apr 21, 2014
Friendly managers and security. Clean showers. Outdoor movie. Great dog walking area. Convenient location to the Interstate
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
Stayed overnight. visited a local winery that was great!
Apr 18, 2014
Wonderful staff make you feel glad to be there. Nice, well maintained campground--enjoyed the deluxe site we were on.
Apr 18, 2014
Well maintained. One of the better parks we've stayed in.
Apr 18, 2014
Easy check-in and very friendly. They guided us rght to our campsite.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
We had a great stay! We loved the nature trail! Our dogs loved it!
Apr 13, 2014
Other than trucks on highway everyone was very courteous, cheerful and nice. Thanks as we know you can't help the trucks. I just don't give everyone a 5 star rating.
Apr 13, 2014
The campground is nice. Friendly staff but it is too close to the interstate. Could here the semis all night.
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
we loved the cabins and the camping area!
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Great as always. Great staff - very helpfull. Great to see Bill & Carol, Karen & George,Barb,Lamar again along with new KOA workers Dan &Debby. Missed seeing Jerry. We will be back again this year.
Apr 07, 2014
Great place would recommend it to everyone
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Super great place except for the loud highway noise. Office was a stone's through from the interstate.
Apr 05, 2014
Very friendly staff and the campgrounds were very well kept. Looking forward to our next stay.
Apr 05, 2014
Great campground, very clean, nice showers, very helpful staff.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Very clean and neat campground
Apr 04, 2014
Stayed with them both on our way down and back to Florida. Prompt, courteous and helpful. May want to consider putting comfort height toilets in handicapped stalls. Extra inches make it easier on replaced hips.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
fine
Apr 01, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
nice large, level sites clean restroom/shower friendly staff catch and release fish pond is nice also seperate dog park/pen area very nice experience over all
Mar 31, 2014
Very friendly and clean campsites. The staff ride golf carts and make sure everyone is OK and are comfortable in the site. They lead each RV or camper to the site they assign you. Great catch and release catfish pond, and there are plenty of catfish in there. Try chicken livers for bait. Fun squirrels eat out of your hand if you are patient. Ice cream treats need to be changed, they were old .
Mar 30, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean and quaint. However expected a little more of a serene park setting than it was.
Mar 27, 2014
Great facilities and staff.
Mar 25, 2014
Always enjoy our stays at Manchester. Management is always friendly and they take great care of the facility. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. As always. Thanks, hope to see you soon. Mike and Kathy
Mar 25, 2014
Great service, wonderful friendly staff
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
We love this KOA! Everyone is always so nice and the facilities are great. THANK YOU!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.