Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
Very nice campground, facilities, and hosts. Next to interstate - so convenient, but a bit noisy at times. Tent camped and really enjoyed ourselves.
Oct 17, 2015
The owner went out of his way to make us happy. I would suggest cleaning the air conditioner filters they are all clogged with dirt and not working to their best ability.
Oct 17, 2015
Quiet spot with relaxing view of the pond and ducks.
Oct 17, 2015
One of the best KOA's ever!
Oct 17, 2015
The cabins were very nice, fully stocked with everything you need to a great night's stay
Oct 17, 2015
Made a reservation over the phone, and because of traffic, we arrived very late. When we were getting ready to leave in the morning, we were told we had to leave right away as there was another camper coming in. There were plenty of other sites, but they had to have our site, and at 10 minutes after 11! We paid more for this campground than any other place we have stayed ($55). Never again!
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
One of the best one night stay we've had. This was a short notice stay, and the whole staff went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. Even the night host net us and escorted us to out site at 10:30 PM. Will definitely use the Manchester location any time we are in the area. My thanks to the staff.
Oct 14, 2015
one of the nicest KOA's we have been at this year. great location and ease of getting in & out. good extras
Oct 12, 2015
camp ground is well kept and staff is very helpful.
Oct 12, 2015
Comfortable, quiet, clean, nice folks in the office. For a stay longer than a relaxed weekend you will need a car.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Friendly, SPACIOUS, Beautiful grounds!! Bathrooms very well kept - clean and wonderful water pressure!! It is more than we normally pay but when in the area again we would stay!!
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Just an overnight stay and we arrived late. We were met by a friendly guide to show us to our spot. We will return to this campground for other stop offs or to see the local sights.
Oct 10, 2015
Paid $41 to sleep in van in spot between dumpster and dog park. Overpriced.
Oct 09, 2015
This was my fourth stay and I have enjoyed evry one. They are very efficient in getting you settled fast.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Very picturest
Oct 07, 2015
The park was fine, however I feel it was over priced. We just needed an overnight stay as we were on our way home from a five month trip.
Oct 06, 2015
we liked the area and the campground. we will camp there again. very friendly camp host.
Oct 05, 2015
Very well kept. Deluxe sites are perfectly level. Staff nice....no complaints.
Oct 05, 2015
The two young men that checked us in were extremely nice and polite, we appreciate it. We were there for only one night, but, we enjoyed our stay, really nice campground.
Oct 05, 2015
Excellent KOA Very well maintained campground staff we met were excellent
Oct 04, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff
Oct 02, 2015
great stay been better if not for the rain
Oct 02, 2015
Nice clean bath house and clean park.
Sep 30, 2015
A lot of uncertainty ?
Sep 30, 2015
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean facility, and an all around great campground!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean campground with plenty of activities for entertainment purposes.
Sep 29, 2015
second time here. nice camp ground. clean and great access to places even an hour drive away!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very hospitable. Made the stay pleasant. Nice campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
close to many areas of interest, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Ez in and out!!!!! Very well managed resort!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Too expensive and too noisy.
Sep 27, 2015
We were there for nine months it was great felt right at home
Sep 27, 2015
Always an AWESOME stay at Manchester! Clean Quite and SUPER FRIENDLY!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Great campground. Well kept, nice features and is in a great central location to explore many attractions in Tennessee. The only drawback is the Interstate noise.
Sep 26, 2015
Too much road noise
Sep 24, 2015
Very noise. Freeway right next to camp.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean, level campsights,good water and electric, quiet. Wonderful stay. Thank you
Sep 22, 2015
Campground is nice, but the truck traffic is really loud and goes all night.
Sep 21, 2015
Great level lot & wonderful staff. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone was very nice and there was tons to do that we had no idea was there! The nighttime outdoor movie is great. Thanks!
Sep 21, 2015
I was a little upset that I was moved from 18 to 7,then I upgraded to 37. Very nice! I may choose that one next time. Thanks. We will be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals