Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 04, 2016
Beautiful, clean, easy in and out, wonderful people.
Feb 03, 2016
Very friendly. Restrooms /showers were the greatest
Feb 01, 2016
Just an overnight, but all was great.
Feb 01, 2016
I can't relate our stay in the space provided because I have so much to say - all good; actually beyond good. I will encourage anyone wanting a great place to camp to come to the Manchester, TN KOA. It is beautiful, well-maintained, clean, safe, and more importantly, operated by some of the nicest, most caring people my husband and I have ever met. I will post more on the KOA website.
Jan 27, 2016
Great campground, and great people. THANKLS
Jan 27, 2016
Clean and very impressive
Jan 22, 2016
Just Fantastic!
Jan 21, 2016
Great very convenient clean and personnel friendly
Jan 19, 2016
A great place to spend a quiet anniversary ,Thanks Danny & Lisa
Jan 18, 2016
The people were very friendly and the facility was very clean. thanks for a very nice stay!
Jan 13, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jan 12, 2016
Very friendly on phone and in person.We stay here every year on our way to Florida and back.It is our favorite KOA.
Jan 11, 2016
Excellent staff. Very helpful. Campground is very well designed and maintained
Jan 10, 2016
Always a great stay! Convenient to interstate, always clean and seems to continue to improve!
Jan 07, 2016
Hospitable people and upgraded facility
Jan 06, 2016
Everything you need to be comfortable.
Jan 05, 2016
We really like Manchester KOA. We usually stay there twice a year.
Jan 05, 2016
Nice clean RV park. We only stayed one night. We were in a MH.
Jan 04, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
We were there in the winter and it was still a great campground. The amenities are many that you could take advantage of in the summer. So close to everything! Will definitely be back. Thank you@
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
This is our 2nd time staying here & the person knew us which was real nice & they Welcome us with Open Arms. We will be back here for sure again real soon.Also Love the Christmas decorations they had in front of the office.
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 31, 2015
Great staff
Dec 31, 2015
We arrived late and found our envelope with site location. While figuring out where to go a staff member showed up to guide us our site. He was most helpful and very friendly. The site was okay. The people in the office were great. The facilities were good and clean.
Dec 27, 2015
Easy check in. Easy in easy out
Dec 26, 2015
Cabin was great for two people and a dog, great access to wildlife- we saw deer in the field in the morning- very friendly staff
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 15, 2015
we arrived later than we expected, it was dark and rainy but they're awesome Work Kamper saw us arrive and graciously escorted us to our site. We were very impressed with the beautiful campground, And we especially liked your Christmas display. Would definitely stay here again.
Dec 11, 2015
Second time we have stayed here. Very nice park and friendly staff. The site we had fit out 40 foot Motorhome and our 22 foot trailer without having to unhook. We will stay here again.
Dec 10, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
The lady at check-in was very polite, friendly & helpful. She went out of her way for us. I do not remember her name at the moment. Please give her the recognition she deserves. We have had some bad experiences at KOA's. This girl was there to do her job and do it well. Thank you! Campground was nice, clean and quiet. Liked they put us close to restrooms, very accommodating. Thanks!
Dec 07, 2015
Very well maintained staff courteous very helpful
Dec 05, 2015
We stayed for the month of November and the staff was very friendly and polite. Facilities very clean. Lots of falling leaves.
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
I stayed in a cabin. The location is overpriced compared to other KOA locations. Unlike typical KOA location, this cabin was finished with painted plywood or fiberboard and had a feeling of a garden tool shed. There were other cabins buit out of log on the property, that had televisions, for the price of a decent hotel room.
Dec 02, 2015
one nite stay, very nice koa.
Dec 01, 2015
GREAT TIME ,WILL DO IT AGAIN!!
Dec 01, 2015
Fantastic Great people with a great campground
Dec 01, 2015
Good location. A little confusing to get to it. They need a change machine in their laundry facility if they don't have the office open during the day
Dec 01, 2015
Very good staff
Dec 01, 2015
Nice friendly staff. We had a maintenance issue and they assisted is in trying to find a repair shop on a Sat morning. They are pouring more concrete slaps which will be nice.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly!
Nov 30, 2015
They need to finish their upgrades to several sites. upon checking in, the person checking me in took a call instead, another person tried to finish checking me in, but the woman on the phone got totally in her way. Very rude!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
just stayed the evening....staff was very helpful
Nov 30, 2015
$65 seemed steep for a rustic cabin, and was $20+ higher than I have paid in the past for the same thing in other locations. But the staff was friendly and the facility was generally well maintained. It was interesting to see the turtle tank in the office.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals