Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 11, 2015
Second time we have stayed here. Very nice park and friendly staff. The site we had fit out 40 foot Motorhome and our 22 foot trailer without having to unhook. We will stay here again.
Dec 10, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
The lady at check-in was very polite, friendly & helpful. She went out of her way for us. I do not remember her name at the moment. Please give her the recognition she deserves. We have had some bad experiences at KOA's. This girl was there to do her job and do it well. Thank you! Campground was nice, clean and quiet. Liked they put us close to restrooms, very accommodating. Thanks!
Dec 07, 2015
Very well maintained staff courteous very helpful
Dec 05, 2015
We stayed for the month of November and the staff was very friendly and polite. Facilities very clean. Lots of falling leaves.
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
I stayed in a cabin. The location is overpriced compared to other KOA locations. Unlike typical KOA location, this cabin was finished with painted plywood or fiberboard and had a feeling of a garden tool shed. There were other cabins buit out of log on the property, that had televisions, for the price of a decent hotel room.
Dec 02, 2015
one nite stay, very nice koa.
Dec 01, 2015
GREAT TIME ,WILL DO IT AGAIN!!
Dec 01, 2015
Fantastic Great people with a great campground
Dec 01, 2015
Good location. A little confusing to get to it. They need a change machine in their laundry facility if they don't have the office open during the day
Dec 01, 2015
Very good staff
Dec 01, 2015
Nice friendly staff. We had a maintenance issue and they assisted is in trying to find a repair shop on a Sat morning. They are pouring more concrete slaps which will be nice.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly!
Nov 30, 2015
They need to finish their upgrades to several sites. upon checking in, the person checking me in took a call instead, another person tried to finish checking me in, but the woman on the phone got totally in her way. Very rude!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
just stayed the evening....staff was very helpful
Nov 30, 2015
$65 seemed steep for a rustic cabin, and was $20+ higher than I have paid in the past for the same thing in other locations. But the staff was friendly and the facility was generally well maintained. It was interesting to see the turtle tank in the office.
Nov 30, 2015
Needed a place to stay on way south and again 2 weeks later on way north. Very nice place, clean restrooms and showers. Very helpful employees especially Carol and Levi.
Nov 27, 2015
Very nice park. Staff was very helpful and allowed us to check in one day early.
Nov 11, 2015
Our site was a great, level, concrete site with a nice set of table and chairs and a rocking bench. The campground was very neat and clean.
Nov 09, 2015
it was just for one nite and the tv wasnt working ,everyone was very helpful in getting it working ,thank you
Nov 09, 2015
Very well maintained, cabin was great
Nov 09, 2015
Very enjoyable and the staff is willing to answer questions and help in any way they can.... Thank You All
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
had a great time
Nov 07, 2015
Very clean and peaceful. It is near the highway but you don't notice that at all. They were upgrading sites while we were there. Very well priced. Site was not as level as they indicated but it still was easy to set up. We stayed in the back row and really enjoyed the ducks and nature trail. Laundry facilities were impeccable.
Nov 05, 2015
Loved the late arrival office hours. It was very rainy when I got there and loved the office was still open and able to direct me to site to park. Great site too!
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
We have enjoyed every stay. Check-in is fast, employees are courteous, and you get an escort to your site to ensure it meets your needs.
Nov 02, 2015
Clean area, close to interestate. Well maintained. Cable TV in good working order. Bathrooms clean.
Nov 01, 2015
Very friendly, clean and tidy, pleasant place.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Very nice staff were extremely helpful
Oct 28, 2015
I could not sign on Wi-Fi several of the days I was there. Needs upgrading.
Oct 27, 2015
Glad to see the sites being paved. You are our favorite close in place for get away weekends.
Oct 27, 2015
Easy drive through slots worked great for late arrival
Oct 27, 2015
Great, everything was ready for our arrival, the personal was very friendly, the facilities were immaculate.
Oct 27, 2015
Great stay and great host,good to see improvements being made which tells me you are dedicated and have a interest to campers like us.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice personnel. Easy off and on. Clean restrooms too.
Oct 27, 2015
No0 comment
Oct 26, 2015
First camping experience for our family! Nice campground! $5 is excessive for visitors, but we payed because we have family in the area. We enjoyed the pond and the ducks. Friendly staff
Oct 26, 2015
We arrived after Dark and it was a great help that they had people to help get my rig located just right in my site.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
We've been here before. A lot of Interstate noise and the sites are tiny. But the campground is clean and the store is well stocked.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Managers note: All of our sites are super wide and long. This site was 66FT long and we have sites up to 120FT long. We do have easy access on and off the interstate. We also have beautiful all concrete sites with patios available.
Oct 24, 2015
Very nice. Will come back again.
Oct 24, 2015
Great group of people and very accomodating.. Thank you for a great stay
Oct 22, 2015
Always very good!
Oct 21, 2015
It was great. Great site, friendly staff, very clean, and very helpful with local things to see and do.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals