Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 15, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome. Stayed one night on our travels back to Indiana. Clean, friendly and just a great Park. Will sop again on our way back to Florida. Thank you
Apr 13, 2016
Ranks with the best we'very stayed at.
Apr 13, 2016
Great time
Apr 13, 2016
Campground appearances were nice and facilities looked good. Only complaint was WIFI. Could not get hooked up and staff on hand unable to help. KOA are charging premium prices so amenities must be as advertised.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Clean, nice staff, quiet, spacious
Apr 09, 2016
This is the second time we have stayed in the deluxe cabin at the Manchester KOA. We couldn't be happier, the cabin was perfectly clean and the staff are very friendly. We will be back.
Apr 09, 2016
Great area.
Apr 08, 2016
Large sites, lots of trees and scenery. Friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2016
Our stay was very nice. Will definitely stay again. The people were very helpful and park was very nice. We only stayed 1 night, as we were passing thru.
Apr 06, 2016
Although we stayed only one night , Never again. Forget peace and tranquility ,24 hour traffic noise as the park is located adjacent to main highway. Nice location , great place to walk a dog. But the sound of the highway takes away any joy in being their.
Apr 06, 2016
We utilize Manchester as an in route stop whenever possible. We have a 43 foot motor coach and they have large pull through sites that accommodate our towed vehicle. They are always great hosts and have a very nice facility.
Apr 05, 2016
Staff and owner always there to help in any way. Always upgrading facility to improve to ensure that all campers and families have a great stay.
Apr 05, 2016
nice clean campground, will keep this in mind next time I'm passing through.
Apr 04, 2016
we were there all week and everyone was very friendly and helpful, we look forward to staying there again.
Apr 04, 2016
Disappointed they didn't ask me to use my rewards points
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
At first We were a little shocked on the price but after we got there, WOW!!!! Sites were beautiful, concrete pads with nice furniture at each location. Golf cart escorted to our site!! Nice playground and pool area, dog park and a pond to fish in!! Really nice!!!
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
clean well managed camp, wifi is a little weak and its very close to highway noise but easy on and off
Apr 03, 2016
Enjoyed our stay bit the WiFi did not work well. Lost the connection very frequently. Also needs to be secured with a password. Need to print out a listing of cable channels to give guests. Very friendly and helpful staff
Apr 03, 2016
Very clean facility!!
Apr 02, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Staff was very accomidating
Apr 02, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Clean restrooms and showers.
Apr 02, 2016
Owners were very friendly. We had a late checkin and they had a guy who was there to help us.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
One of the better KOA sites I have visited
Mar 31, 2016
I would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice
Mar 29, 2016
Was a late check in, easy pick up of paperwork and maps showing our spot. Had a good night. Only issue was the lack of trashcans around the area.
Mar 28, 2016
great time, friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 28, 2016
First trip with our new rv and it was another great weekend. Hope to see you soon,Danny&Lisa
Mar 28, 2016
it was a great place to stay it was our 2nd time staying there we will be staying again
Mar 28, 2016
WiFi service not the best but our stay was awesome
Mar 28, 2016
Been there twice, it was great both times.
Mar 27, 2016
I rated this campground 5 stars because it is THE ONLY nicely kept campground in the area. The staff were kind and very attentive to the guests needs, facilities, and upkeep of the grounds. The bathrooms were very clean, laundry in excellent condition as well. We will be back! I cannot lower my score based on the highway being nearby. You can hear the highway noise but there is nothing you can do
Mar 27, 2016
Late arrival, my reservation envelope was taped to the door with directions and a number to call for aid. Started to drive and a man in a KOA shirt drove up and took us to our site. Great service and very friendly staff.
Mar 26, 2016
I reccommend this KOA without reservation, no pun intended.
Mar 25, 2016
The Location was just right. And we had a good experience! Well maintained also.
Mar 25, 2016
The staff at this KOA is very helpful and friendly they also do a outstanding job keeping the property up .
Mar 25, 2016
The staff was nice. The koa directory amenities did NOT match what was actually at the campground. The highway noise was extremely loud. And the playground was in awful shape...ended up not letting my kids play on it.
Mar 25, 2016
Nice, restful; some highway noise.
Mar 25, 2016
Great location, close to the highway so great for a one night stop. In the welcome package we were given a list of local attractions, which we took advantage off. Bathrooms were exceptionally good. Will definitely recommend this one,
Mar 23, 2016
Great park. Visit twice a year on our easy to FL
Mar 22, 2016
First visit was just an overnight. Site 10 couldn't have been easier or more level if they tried. Water pressure, cable, electric all good. Staff very friendly. Definitely recommend
Mar 22, 2016
It's a little pricey for an overnight stay with only a electric hook up.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals