Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2013
You have an excellent park. It is well laid out with level sites. Clean and orderly. This park set a standard that very few KOA and other parks rarely come close to! Keep up the standard....I shall return!!!!!!!!!
Sep 03, 2013
Best one we've seen. This park deserves special recongnition. These people go above and beyond to make the park comfortable and attractive! We will definitely return. We have friends in the area and it's nice to have a great place to stay!
Sep 03, 2013
The campground was clean and fun. The staff were very friendly and was full of surprises. The only problem was it is right on Rt 24.
Sep 03, 2013
It was a great weekend at the KOA and will return a.s.a.p.
Sep 01, 2013
Great long sites with easy access and egress for big rigs towing.
Aug 29, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's I have stayed at. Very friendly and clean.
Aug 27, 2013
This KOA was perfect for us on our way to Florida. The kampground was very clean, the bathrooms looked new, and the kids enjoyed the pool activities. The owners were very friendly and escorted us to our site. Our pull through site was very nicely maintained. It had plenty of room and a patio with furniture. I wish we had more time to enjoy everything.
Aug 27, 2013
Great as always. We will be back for Aug 30, 31,Sept 1 & 2, leaving Tue Sept 3rd. It is forecast to be better than what we had the week of July 4th. See you Friday. Judy, Terry and Don
Aug 26, 2013
We love it! Definitely the cleanest KOA around! Awesome fishing pond too, take your poles and hot dogs and spend an afternoon by the pond! Huge catfish in there too. Love it so much we go every year!
Aug 26, 2013
Very nice staff and very clean campground and bathrooms. Just a little high priced for a cabin with nothing in it.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
It is always a pleasure to stop here on our way home. The personell are friendly and the sites are very well maintained.
Aug 25, 2013
Always enjoy it there. It's so pretty with flowers, etc. I'll be back !!!
Aug 25, 2013
Very nice, clean and great pool area
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
kid friendly. large sites. easy access.
Aug 24, 2013
One of the best KOAs. Great staff
Aug 24, 2013
Have been here before and will stay again. Ity\ is a very nice KOA
Aug 23, 2013
A beautiful campground, convenient to everything. WIFI and cable were both excellent. Will definitely stay here again when we can arrange it.
Aug 23, 2013
Always clean, shady and ner the interstate.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Very enjoyable stay.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The staff was pleasant...park very clean..
Aug 19, 2013
We only stayed one night this time but the staff and the facilities were great!
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Best KOA I've stayed at.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
This campsite is such a lovely and relaxing area to stay. The carvings all around the camp are beautiful. The staff is so friendly. We live in Florida and have children in Illinois and Indiana. We make sure that this is our stop on our way up to see them, and on our way home.
Aug 16, 2013
Great KOA Great restaurants nearby. Close to Wal mart and cheap fuel. It's a winner.
Aug 15, 2013
Very nice campground.
Aug 12, 2013
The campground is beautiful. Spaces were wide and well graveled. We had two sewer hookups which was nice. Bathrooms were clean. The pool was spacious and sparkling with plenty of clean new deck chairs. There was no lack for things to do including tether ball, swimming, hot tub, splash park, mini golf like a pool table, playground, movie night, nature trail and pond. People were friendly and helpfl
Aug 12, 2013
We brought our 4 kids between the ages of 4 and 7 to the campground and they had a blast! Only complaint was that it was all gravel so hard for our 4 year old to ride her bike with training wheels. Bathrooms were clean, people were friendly and pool rocked!!!
Aug 12, 2013
Great time.
Aug 12, 2013
Great location, very friendly staff, very clean restrooms. Great overnight stay.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Pleasant and very clean campground
Aug 11, 2013
Absolutely awesome. Great sites, bathrooms. Wish I was there long enough to jump in that awesome looking pool. Thanks!~
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
We had a great time.and enjoyed the pool and nature trails. Very pet friendly the dog park was well equiped and clean. Just one suggestion would be to knock down spiderwebs around enterance to cabins...there were quite a few and many had large spiders in them.
Aug 07, 2013
Excellent
Aug 06, 2013
Wonderfully maintained campground and facilities!
Aug 06, 2013
Nice site that was very clean. Great shower facilities. Due to interstate proximity, the road noise is loud at campground but no fault to KOA. Very nice host came to greet us even at late night check-in.
Aug 06, 2013
Our Stay Was Great.
Aug 05, 2013
Stayed 9 nights, Love this campground, will definately visit again!!
Aug 05, 2013
Fabulous. enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Clean. Nice staff would come to your place again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.