Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2014
Gravel & dusty.. Too many squirrels chewing up everything
Aug 05, 2014
Very nice park ,have stayed here before when passing thru. just needs more concrete and asphalt.
Aug 04, 2014
For a one night stance is was Fantastic! Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff was just the start. The camp was extremely organized and clean. We'll back longer next year!
Aug 03, 2014
Friendly staff, clean park
Aug 03, 2014
Park was extremely clean and organized. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 01, 2014
It was just like you advertised.
Aug 01, 2014
I have never had customer service like this at any 5 star hotel.The campground was very full to the naked eye, however there were few people actually there and the people I did meet made us feel at home. Bathhouses and bathrooms were extremely clean. Lots of things to enjoy for adults,children and pets. Was close to the highway. Noise could bother some(not me) is why I put 4 not 5 stars.
Aug 01, 2014
Your park is wonderful. We stayed there twice this summer and will again when we are that way. Love it.
Jul 31, 2014
Excellent campground. We truly enjoyed our stay!
Jul 31, 2014
The site was not level. Had to raise the access door side about 3to4 inches. To be centered on the site the sewer outlet was about 20 feet from my outlet, by the time I got it level. But I plan for these kid of things. Not all campgrounds are equal. They did have a very nice pool.
Jul 31, 2014
Wonderful Campground, will stay again.
Jul 30, 2014
just be careful when they say your spot is full and they will upgrade you they dont and we heard it happen to others as well
Jul 30, 2014
one of the neatest and cleanest campgrounds. You could almost eat off the gravel..
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Neat, well kept, Friendly and well situated between Nashville and Chattanooga. We generally take our grandchildren there for 3 day excursions and they love it.
Jul 29, 2014
Beautiful park, friendly people.
Jul 29, 2014
Thank you so much.everyone was really nice and beautiful campground.
Jul 29, 2014
Very nice and well taken care of. Very convenient to stores - would come back!
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful time. Our only complaint is the insterstate noise. Hopefully next time we won't be in a tent but in a RV.
Jul 28, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The pool is awesome. Could not ask for anything more. It is so relaxing with all the waterfalls and ferns. Our campsite was the best we have ever stayed at. The flowers on our patio were just beautiful. Lots of privacy and our little dog loved the doggie park across from our campsite. This is our favorite campground and try to visit a couple times each year.
Jul 28, 2014
This was another great camping trip,meet all our camping friends and finished my vacation trip with a good time at our favorite KOA. Thanks again,Danny
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We enjoyed it very much. Clean camp and large sights.
Jul 27, 2014
Fantastic KOA!Loved not having to cook dinner since we were able to order from Karen's resonably priced super menu. We dined on the best bacon\cheeseburgers\fries\onion rings we have eaten in a long time! Will definitely be back.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
The bathrooms were super clean. Everyone on staff was very nice and helpful. We hated to leave.
Jul 26, 2014
Very friendly and helpful check in staff. Good easy on and off I-24, Papa Joes delivers and the office has the number!
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
very impressed with the assistance when we arrived after closing and were assisted by a gentleman that took us directly to our site and helped in hooking up our rv. thank you
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Very clean. Host friendly and helpful, they were always aware of the campgrounds activities.
Jul 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean restroom and showers couldn't ask for a better except experience. Manchester KOA you got something special keep up the great service to your customers.
Jul 20, 2014
nice clean campground. Very helpful young man at front desk. Friendly gentleman escorted us to our site.
Jul 19, 2014
In spite of the fact this KOA is right on the Interstate, the ambiance, and activities more that make up for that inconvenience. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here, and it only gets better and better. Next time we will stay longer than overnight.
Jul 19, 2014
The campground was very well maintained, and the staff was friendly. Our biggest complaint was the noise from the interstate. It was hard to even have a conversation over it.
Jul 19, 2014
Great pool. Family entertainment was also good for the kids
Jul 18, 2014
Great as Always, Much, much better than last year. No rain this year. We will be back. Don, Judy and Terry
Jul 18, 2014
Flat, level tent sites. Convenient location. Quiet surroundings. Pretty campground. We were near the pond, no problem with bugs. Clean, newer bathrooms. Unfortunately only 1 shower location far away.
Jul 18, 2014
Great as always. We left on a Tue morning and were back on Fri afternoon the same week. You can not keep us away. Terry sure enjoyed the pool. We will be back. Don, Judy and Terry
Jul 18, 2014
Nice park
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Very nice
Jul 17, 2014
Very noisy due to proximity of the Interstate but very practical due to the same proximity
Jul 16, 2014
Impressed w/ everything in it's place and as it should be for a kOA. Cleanest kOA we have stayed. Sincerely, MRH TX
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
very nice campground, it was quiet and clean we enjoyed the movie on the barn
Jul 14, 2014
The staff and facility were great. When we were taking our showers, there were some young boys turning the lights off and on.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.