Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Service of employees was outstanding! Grounds were well kept and lush with trees. During our stay, with a night of rain half our site flooded. This was the only negative... We will return for another visit. Thanks!
Apr 04, 2017
Nice campground, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, a little highway noise but not too distracting. Firewood: $8 for 6 pieces was a bit expensive
Apr 04, 2017
Great location just off of I-24 near plenty of shops, fuel stations and restaurants. Nice pool and playgrounds. Lots of pull through sites with some having full concrete pads.
Apr 03, 2017
Really nice park, loved the Deluxe Patio Site. It is right off I-24 so there is some road noise toward the front of the park but not enough to bother us. We stayed on site #46. We would return.
Apr 03, 2017
There is a lot of road noise from the highway. It's one of the most expensive parks I've stayed at over there years. For the amenities the park has and the location its overpriced
Apr 03, 2017
Everything from reservations to departure was great.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice, roomy lots, well-stocked store/giftshop. Everyone was friendly and helpful, going beyond what would be expected.A very pleasant stay.
Apr 02, 2017
Very pet friendly all around great experience
Apr 01, 2017
4th trip, love it there!
Apr 01, 2017
Have stayed in this camp before, so was familiar with location which is convenient for us. The folks who operate the camp are very friendly and helpful. Camp is clean, sites and grounds are easy access.
Mar 30, 2017
Their website says they are in the mountains there not
Mar 30, 2017
Although my stays were just one night passing through, I have a very good impression of your KOA. My Kabin was clean, dry & warm. I also appreciate you allowing dogs in Kabins. Very good experience.
Mar 28, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, we had arrived around 9:30 PM and they came out and helped us find a spot for our RV and trailer. Definately want to come back and stay longer, one of the cleanest and nicest KOA we've stayed at! Thanks for the great visit.
Mar 27, 2017
We stay here often. It is still one of my favorite KOAs!!!
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
Roomy sites with a lot of trees.
Mar 26, 2017
We recently bought out first Class A Motorhome and we had to take our first trip to our favorite KOA,had a great time,Danny & Lisa
Mar 25, 2017
Very nice! A lot to offer. Very clean laundry facility. Great concrete pads available.
Mar 23, 2017
Would like to see all KOAs upgrading bathrooms with grab bars/ handicap showers
Mar 23, 2017
Very friendly campground. Nice sites, not cramped. Ours was a one night stay. Road noise is only minus. Small fire pots. Would definitely stay again
Mar 23, 2017
Very nice location. A little pricey.
Mar 23, 2017
Nice
Mar 21, 2017
Very nice place to pitch my tent and stay while attending weekend events nearby with a hobby club I belong to. The facilities are well-maintained, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The ducks that swim in the creek are beautiful, and just go about the business of being ducks. (Some places I've stayed have ducks that wander among the campsites begging for food. Which is okay, but can get old qu
Mar 20, 2017
We appreciated the accommodations the staff made for our extra-long tow while we were here. Wished there was some more grass for our pet as the areas designated were quite muddy.
Mar 20, 2017
short but good
Mar 20, 2017
No
Mar 19, 2017
Great oasis from interstate
Mar 17, 2017
the owners were very helpful and friendly. I had a problem with my furnace and the lent me an electrical heater to assist me in making it through the cold night.
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Very close to expressway and had some highway noise but not to bad. We camped in a class A motorhome and would stay again if we are in the area. Wifi could be upgraded, was a toss up if you would connect or not.
Mar 16, 2017
What's not to like. We travel 120 days a year, and this place is absolutely the best of the best.... We keep coming back..!!
Mar 13, 2017
Beautiful level pads. Very clean and well maintained park. Owners were present and visible. They seemed to care how their park is run.
Mar 13, 2017
Pleasant staff and level sites.
Mar 12, 2017
Highway noise is only problem. If we come back we will request a site farther back
Mar 12, 2017
As always, Manchester KOA is a great place.
Mar 11, 2017
Clean! Friendly and helpful hosts! Best of all....open ALL year!!!
Mar 10, 2017
Very nice campground and facilities. Many of the sites are concrete in decorative shapes. We will stay there again on our snowbird trips back home.
Mar 09, 2017
Nice park - Prices too high Could not recommend due to price ($57 per night)
Mar 08, 2017
We stayed only one night as we were traveling through the area. While there we talked about how we would return to this campground the next time through the area and spend some time. Very Clean and organized the only thing is the highway noise was pretty loud. Would return again nice people run the place and were very helpful
Mar 07, 2017
Wonderful. The only issue? The freeway noise! But we overcame that.
Mar 07, 2017
although we were only there 1 night while traveling the sites were clean and the camp ground looks well maintained. the gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 06, 2017
Excellent! We have nothing but great things to say about Manchester KOA! We stayed for four months and absolutely loved it! The staff is fabulous! Sharkey, Ronnie, Justin and Austin are incredibly helpful and extremely friendly! Great customer service, very nice sites, lovely setting...we enjoyed are stay immensely! Will definitely stay here again!
Mar 06, 2017
Great park, friendly staff and a lot of activities
Mar 06, 2017
This campground is more for a over night stay.. We picked it based on reviews and were disappointed when we could sleep due to the interstate noise! The night shift campground over seer was awesome, but he was the only one that spoke to us dieting our 48 hour stay.
Mar 05, 2017
Nice out of the way campground with great pull through sites. Just far enough away from Nashville to beat the traffic but can travel there for shopping, Grand Ole Opry, etc. Very friendly staff. Clean campground. My dog really enjoyed all the squirrels, his favorite snack. Ducks, geese as well. Wal-Mart and HD nearby and a Starbucks for those who have to have that special cup.
Mar 03, 2017
Staff is extremely friendly. Very warm and genuine.
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Excellent well kept campground. Staff members were committed to customer service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals