Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Very clean. Our space was exactly as described, we will be back again.
Sep 06, 2016
Grrrrrrrreat
Sep 06, 2016
Restrooms sparkled and were cool. Employees were kind, informed, and fun to be around. Lots to do, nice sites, more than expected.
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderfully Clean campground, Perfect Tent sites by the pond in the back, the only down fall was the road noise, directly off a major interstate. Staff was great, very attentive and took a lot of pride in their campground.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent stay all around! The hosts and campground staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great time. We can't wait to come back!
Sep 04, 2016
One of my favorite campgrounds
Sep 03, 2016
Only negative was road noise.
Sep 02, 2016
Very friendly staff,
Sep 01, 2016
Has everything you need except a restaurant.
Sep 01, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOA's ever!! We stopped late afternoon as we passed through to Atlanta and loved it sooooo much we almost delayed our trip to stay longer. Unfortunately, that wasn't possible, but we are determined to plan better next time. Sites were level and clean, park with fishing pond surrounded by benches and swings was perfect for weary travelers.
Aug 30, 2016
Cabin was updated and roomy. The ceiling fan REALLY needs cleaning and the floor needs to be swept after each guest (pet/hair balls). In the office, Cathy is polite, but not helpful at all.
Aug 30, 2016
Good park if you have kids. Overpriced for overnight stay for seniors. Site not level (low at back) for motorhome.
Aug 30, 2016
Streets a little tight for mauevering the big rig but very nice campground and sites. Nice activities for kids. We adults enjoyed the pool after long hot days! Staff was very nice. Trash dumpster needed to be emptied more often.
Aug 30, 2016
real nice and clean
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Loud traffic noise from the interstate
Aug 26, 2016
Exceptionally nice park. My daughter had a great time. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 25, 2016
Lovely place to spend some time. People are super nice and friendly. I recommend it highly.
Aug 25, 2016
Loved your campground
Aug 25, 2016
We loved that this was pet friendly to bad we didn't see the pet park until we were leaving but it was a blast! Our 3 year old loved the playground but hated the pool didn't open till 10 this is something else we should have looked into ! We also loved how relaxing it was!
Aug 24, 2016
It was OK. Had gravel pull through spots and paved spots (cost more). Friendly staff. Nice restrooms, fenced in dog park, very nice play ground.
Aug 24, 2016
One of the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Close to highway. Great pool with two slides. Would stay again when in TN.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice wide sights awesome
Aug 24, 2016
Too much highway noise! Too expensive for such a sleepless night. Many offerings, though no heated pool.
Aug 23, 2016
Great sites and friendly staff. Convenient for quick weekends away from home and quite abit to do or visit in area.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Just wish it hadn't been raining!
Aug 22, 2016
want to come back when we can stay longer
Aug 21, 2016
It was nice but way too pricey for an RV site.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Beautiful park, well kept and great staff. Will stay again.
Aug 18, 2016
I pulled in late but found my spot and slept well. Bathrooms and showers were extremely clean! I had to get back on the road but the facilities looked very nice!
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff & clean restrooms/showers.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The staff was vary friendly and helpful. A very clean facility. The camp sites had good spacing not on top of your neighbor.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice park. Will definitely return.
Aug 15, 2016
One of the best kept campgrounds we have stayed at..I would say it was the best KOA we have seen so far.
Aug 15, 2016
We usually don't stay at KOA anymore because so many are run down and not kept up. What a wonderful surprise this park was. Large beautiful pull thru lots and friendly staff. Wish you could have stayed more than one night but we were heading home after being on the road since January. You restored our faith back in KOA. Wonderful wonderful park.
Aug 14, 2016
This park was awesome! Clean, quiet & full of amenities! Easy on/off I-24; loved the meadow & fish pond in the back! Beautiful pool to rest & relax! Friendly staff; couldn't ask for anything more!
Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful big lots and beautiful amenities! Always a pleasure to stay here!
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean Kabin. Thanks for turning on the AC before we arrived!
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice, clean and quiet campground. The onlything I didnt care for was the large rock/stone style road which gets stuck in tires and slings out when on the road at higher speed. Would be better if they used small gravel to prevent this.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Nice facilities and friendly staff but the price was to high for the location AND for senior citizens.
Aug 10, 2016
It was clean, well kept and a very nice and courteous staff. I look forward to staying at KOA again.
Aug 09, 2016
I would have liked to have been given the option of parking on one of the paved sites when I made reservations or when I checked in.
Aug 09, 2016
It was a nice long site with shade trees. We fished in the pond and caught fish (and released them) and saw lots of activities to keep those with small children busy. Nice place and nice people in the office and taking care of maintenance.
Aug 09, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals