Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2014
Clean, friendly staff. This is the second time I've stayed there and will stay there if in the area.
Aug 22, 2014
very clean and friendly
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The entire camping area is very well maintained and owners are very helpful. Would certainly stay there again
Aug 20, 2014
Just awesome.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We were very impressed.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Very comfortable place. Very clean restrooms.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Park and our site was clean and neat. Our site was out of level, had to jack up rear wheels to get close to level.Too pricy. I can stay in a motel for the $50 I spent in your KOA
Aug 13, 2014
Friendly, clean and comfortable camping cabin. Cabin is well stocked with kitchen staples. The Kurig with 3 K cups,in the cabin was a great touch
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
It was only an overnight stay. Sites nice and roomy. Playground needed attention.
Aug 11, 2014
Clean well maintain KOA
Aug 11, 2014
The staff was very friendly and our cabin was clean and had more than I expected. We had a pleasant stay.
Aug 11, 2014
very friendly and helpful team very clean cabin staff was there when needed would definitely return
Aug 11, 2014
This KOA is a favorite when we are driving east to west or vice versa. It's an easy days drive from home, easy on/off the interstate, it has all the services we need nearby, and the sites are wide and nicely spaced. Always greeted by friendly, capable staff. This park has one of the best wifi setups we have encountered traveling.
Aug 11, 2014
Great campground, great people running the campground.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
VERY NICE PARK, POOL AND STAFF
Aug 08, 2014
We did enjoy our stay with a few exceptions. Primary the lack of enforcement of the rule regarding dogs on leash. first afternoon there a young dog looking like a Pit bull mix, was running with a boy not on leash through our camp site. Then the next afternoon and again the following morning a couple with two larger dogs allowed them to run free for at least a hour. No one from staff stopped them.
Aug 07, 2014
Very clean, our site was perfect and the staff was very friendly Good location ,very easy to find !
Aug 07, 2014
Always a pleasure to stop here. Pool and grounds are always so clean and pretty.
Aug 07, 2014
The Campground is very nice and well kept. The staff was very nice. Especially George, who was there to show us to our campsite after coming in afterhours and to help with the internet issues. He promptly took care of the problem by re-setting the router.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
This was just an overnight stay for us. We were in a motorhome with a tow vehicle. The site was very unlevel, the sewer was not by the back but way up front on the site, and the price was too expensive for a quick overnight stay. We will do our best to not stay there again.
Aug 05, 2014
Gravel & dusty.. Too many squirrels chewing up everything
Aug 05, 2014
Very nice park ,have stayed here before when passing thru. just needs more concrete and asphalt.
Aug 04, 2014
For a one night stance is was Fantastic! Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff was just the start. The camp was extremely organized and clean. We'll back longer next year!
Aug 03, 2014
Friendly staff, clean park
Aug 03, 2014
Park was extremely clean and organized. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 01, 2014
It was just like you advertised.
Aug 01, 2014
I have never had customer service like this at any 5 star hotel.The campground was very full to the naked eye, however there were few people actually there and the people I did meet made us feel at home. Bathhouses and bathrooms were extremely clean. Lots of things to enjoy for adults,children and pets. Was close to the highway. Noise could bother some(not me) is why I put 4 not 5 stars.
Aug 01, 2014
Your park is wonderful. We stayed there twice this summer and will again when we are that way. Love it.
Jul 31, 2014
Excellent campground. We truly enjoyed our stay!
Jul 31, 2014
The site was not level. Had to raise the access door side about 3to4 inches. To be centered on the site the sewer outlet was about 20 feet from my outlet, by the time I got it level. But I plan for these kid of things. Not all campgrounds are equal. They did have a very nice pool.
Jul 31, 2014
Wonderful Campground, will stay again.
Jul 30, 2014
just be careful when they say your spot is full and they will upgrade you they dont and we heard it happen to others as well
Jul 30, 2014
one of the neatest and cleanest campgrounds. You could almost eat off the gravel..
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Neat, well kept, Friendly and well situated between Nashville and Chattanooga. We generally take our grandchildren there for 3 day excursions and they love it.
Jul 29, 2014
Beautiful park, friendly people.
Jul 29, 2014
Thank you so much.everyone was really nice and beautiful campground.
Jul 29, 2014
Very nice and well taken care of. Very convenient to stores - would come back!
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful time. Our only complaint is the insterstate noise. Hopefully next time we won't be in a tent but in a RV.
Jul 28, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The pool is awesome. Could not ask for anything more. It is so relaxing with all the waterfalls and ferns. Our campsite was the best we have ever stayed at. The flowers on our patio were just beautiful. Lots of privacy and our little dog loved the doggie park across from our campsite. This is our favorite campground and try to visit a couple times each year.
Jul 28, 2014
This was another great camping trip,meet all our camping friends and finished my vacation trip with a good time at our favorite KOA. Thanks again,Danny

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.