Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2015
Paid $41 to sleep in van in spot between dumpster and dog park. Overpriced.
Oct 09, 2015
This was my fourth stay and I have enjoyed evry one. They are very efficient in getting you settled fast.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Very picturest
Oct 07, 2015
The park was fine, however I feel it was over priced. We just needed an overnight stay as we were on our way home from a five month trip.
Oct 06, 2015
we liked the area and the campground. we will camp there again. very friendly camp host.
Oct 05, 2015
Very well kept. Deluxe sites are perfectly level. Staff nice....no complaints.
Oct 05, 2015
The two young men that checked us in were extremely nice and polite, we appreciate it. We were there for only one night, but, we enjoyed our stay, really nice campground.
Oct 05, 2015
Excellent KOA Very well maintained campground staff we met were excellent
Oct 04, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff
Oct 02, 2015
great stay been better if not for the rain
Oct 02, 2015
Nice clean bath house and clean park.
Sep 30, 2015
A lot of uncertainty ?
Sep 30, 2015
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean facility, and an all around great campground!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean campground with plenty of activities for entertainment purposes.
Sep 29, 2015
second time here. nice camp ground. clean and great access to places even an hour drive away!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very hospitable. Made the stay pleasant. Nice campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
close to many areas of interest, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Ez in and out!!!!! Very well managed resort!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Too expensive and too noisy.
Sep 27, 2015
We were there for nine months it was great felt right at home
Sep 27, 2015
Always an AWESOME stay at Manchester! Clean Quite and SUPER FRIENDLY!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Great campground. Well kept, nice features and is in a great central location to explore many attractions in Tennessee. The only drawback is the Interstate noise.
Sep 26, 2015
Too much road noise
Sep 24, 2015
Very noise. Freeway right next to camp.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean, level campsights,good water and electric, quiet. Wonderful stay. Thank you
Sep 22, 2015
Campground is nice, but the truck traffic is really loud and goes all night.
Sep 21, 2015
Great level lot & wonderful staff. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone was very nice and there was tons to do that we had no idea was there! The nighttime outdoor movie is great. Thanks!
Sep 21, 2015
I was a little upset that I was moved from 18 to 7,then I upgraded to 37. Very nice! I may choose that one next time. Thanks. We will be back!
Sep 21, 2015
Each time we come there to stay your staff and camp grounds are awesome... Thank you for making it so pleasurable. Austin is a great staffer always so helpful. We can't wait till our next visit. Steve and Juanita Holmes
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground. However, CHECK propane cost prior to buying. It's way too high!!!
Sep 20, 2015
Everyone was friendly & helpful.
Sep 19, 2015
This is a nice park. The employees are great and very helpful. The amenities are good. The biggest downside is the traffic noise from I-24. If you are just staying a night or two, it's OK.
Sep 17, 2015
Campground is very clean with attractive sites. It is close to the interstate, and while the traffic can be heard in the daytime, it does not bother at night inside the camper.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice place
Sep 16, 2015
The koa in Manchester is awesome and the staff is aswell
Sep 16, 2015
The People were helpful and friendly...Very very nice...A+ The site was fine. The only thing ...and I know it can't be helped was the constant freeway noise...very bad!
Sep 16, 2015
The campground was very clean and a friendly staff. We used the after hours check in which was very easy to do and the site easy to find. I highly recommend!
Sep 15, 2015
Drawback is location to I24. Somewhat loud with highway traffic.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly welcome & beautiful site!
Sep 13, 2015
What a great rv park... enjoyed the stay very much. John (one of the campground attendants ) was very kind and informative and a pleasure to see every day.
Sep 13, 2015
Unfortunately we were there late and only stayed one night, but wish I could of enjoyed the delightful patio and the pool. I hope to plan a longer stay so I can take advantage of that next time.
Sep 11, 2015
Only an overnight stop. We wanted to camp but there was too much rain/lightning so we opted for a cabin. The switch was seamless and the staff were very friendly. Bathrooms were nice but got on the road early and didn't get to enjoy the amenities or the area. Starbucks and O'Charleys within walking distance.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
We stayed here for three weeks in a row while we waited to close on a house. In that time, the campground became our home. Excellent hosts and an excellent park. We will be back to visit in the future for certain :)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps