Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2015
one of the nicest KOA's we have been at this year. great location and ease of getting in & out. good extras
Oct 12, 2015
camp ground is well kept and staff is very helpful.
Oct 12, 2015
Comfortable, quiet, clean, nice folks in the office. For a stay longer than a relaxed weekend you will need a car.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Friendly, SPACIOUS, Beautiful grounds!! Bathrooms very well kept - clean and wonderful water pressure!! It is more than we normally pay but when in the area again we would stay!!
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Just an overnight stay and we arrived late. We were met by a friendly guide to show us to our spot. We will return to this campground for other stop offs or to see the local sights.
Oct 10, 2015
Paid $41 to sleep in van in spot between dumpster and dog park. Overpriced.
Oct 09, 2015
This was my fourth stay and I have enjoyed evry one. They are very efficient in getting you settled fast.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Very picturest
Oct 07, 2015
The park was fine, however I feel it was over priced. We just needed an overnight stay as we were on our way home from a five month trip.
Oct 06, 2015
we liked the area and the campground. we will camp there again. very friendly camp host.
Oct 05, 2015
Very well kept. Deluxe sites are perfectly level. Staff nice....no complaints.
Oct 05, 2015
The two young men that checked us in were extremely nice and polite, we appreciate it. We were there for only one night, but, we enjoyed our stay, really nice campground.
Oct 05, 2015
Excellent KOA Very well maintained campground staff we met were excellent
Oct 04, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff
Oct 02, 2015
great stay been better if not for the rain
Oct 02, 2015
Nice clean bath house and clean park.
Sep 30, 2015
A lot of uncertainty ?
Sep 30, 2015
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean facility, and an all around great campground!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean campground with plenty of activities for entertainment purposes.
Sep 29, 2015
second time here. nice camp ground. clean and great access to places even an hour drive away!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very hospitable. Made the stay pleasant. Nice campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
close to many areas of interest, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Ez in and out!!!!! Very well managed resort!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Too expensive and too noisy.
Sep 27, 2015
We were there for nine months it was great felt right at home
Sep 27, 2015
Always an AWESOME stay at Manchester! Clean Quite and SUPER FRIENDLY!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Great campground. Well kept, nice features and is in a great central location to explore many attractions in Tennessee. The only drawback is the Interstate noise.
Sep 26, 2015
Too much road noise
Sep 24, 2015
Very noise. Freeway right next to camp.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean, level campsights,good water and electric, quiet. Wonderful stay. Thank you
Sep 22, 2015
Campground is nice, but the truck traffic is really loud and goes all night.
Sep 21, 2015
Great level lot & wonderful staff. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone was very nice and there was tons to do that we had no idea was there! The nighttime outdoor movie is great. Thanks!
Sep 21, 2015
I was a little upset that I was moved from 18 to 7,then I upgraded to 37. Very nice! I may choose that one next time. Thanks. We will be back!
Sep 21, 2015
Each time we come there to stay your staff and camp grounds are awesome... Thank you for making it so pleasurable. Austin is a great staffer always so helpful. We can't wait till our next visit. Steve and Juanita Holmes
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground. However, CHECK propane cost prior to buying. It's way too high!!!
Sep 20, 2015
Everyone was friendly & helpful.
Sep 19, 2015
This is a nice park. The employees are great and very helpful. The amenities are good. The biggest downside is the traffic noise from I-24. If you are just staying a night or two, it's OK.
Sep 17, 2015
Campground is very clean with attractive sites. It is close to the interstate, and while the traffic can be heard in the daytime, it does not bother at night inside the camper.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice place
Sep 16, 2015
The koa in Manchester is awesome and the staff is aswell
Sep 16, 2015
The People were helpful and friendly...Very very nice...A+ The site was fine. The only thing ...and I know it can't be helped was the constant freeway noise...very bad!
Sep 16, 2015
The campground was very clean and a friendly staff. We used the after hours check in which was very easy to do and the site easy to find. I highly recommend!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps