Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 05, 2017
We are happy to discover this campground that is halfway between home and our Georgia destination. We'll be back.
Jan 04, 2017
We stopped just for the night. The bathrooms were clean and the site was just what we needed.
Jan 03, 2017
Great place with an awesome staff. Thank you all and a very Happy New Year !
Jan 03, 2017
Always a great stay!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Nicely maintained facility, pleasant staff.
Jan 02, 2017
Our RV broke before we even left for our trip, so we had to scramble to make impromptu plans for our travels. Not so easy with 4 adults 4 kids and 3 dogs, but the folks at the Manchester KOA easily accommodated us, the staff there was very friendly and helpful. The cabins, bathrooms, laundry were clean and in good condition. Highly recommended.
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding. Our first stop to Florida every year. Extremely polite people willing to meet your needs.
Jan 01, 2017
very nice
Dec 31, 2016
Good Stay
Dec 30, 2016
Just an overnight stay while traveling south. A bit noisy with the highway so close. Nice sites and excellent staff.
Dec 30, 2016
We Overnighted at Manchester Koa in our motorhome. Pulled in at 10pm We were met by one of the managers who escorted us to our site, he made sure we were able to hook up and all was well before he left us. We had an excellent experience.
Dec 30, 2016
This KOA was very well managed. Grounds and bathrooms were clean and in good shape. They made sure our pad was big enough for our rig. We plan to stay with them again in March, on our return trip from Fla.
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 30, 2016
Maintains KOA's high standards
Dec 29, 2016
great location. they make you feel welcome. best place in the area to stay.
Dec 26, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
Nice place. Easy to reach from interstate. Very nice people. Nice level concrete spaces. No problem for 45' bus towing a jeep.
Dec 14, 2016
This stop is on our way up to Cincinnati to see family, BUT THEY DID NOT USED MY POINTS TO GIVE ME A DISCOUNT EITHER, THIS IS MESS UP.
Dec 12, 2016
Nice park - nice people - good for big rigs
Dec 11, 2016
This is our 4th stay at this KOA. We love it here. There have been so many nice additions to the park this past year. Lots of concrete pull thrus. We personally love the "super sites" as we have a large RV towing and don't like to unhook. In the past we have brought motorcycles down and the riding is beautiful. The ppl are friendly and the park so quaint and lovely. Very shady too. We will be back
Dec 09, 2016
Very nice place and people. Easy to get to. Austin was very helpful.
Dec 05, 2016
we have stayed here on and off for several years, as we travel across the country. this is a very friendly rv park and the people are extremely helpful.
Dec 03, 2016
Great
Dec 02, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful to novice campers like us. The grandkids loved all the activities! We had a great time!
Dec 02, 2016
well maintained staff very helpfull
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful
Nov 28, 2016
very quite & short will come back soon enjoyed my short stay
Nov 26, 2016
Thanks for a GREAT night!
Nov 24, 2016
Great KOA for a stop over or destination. Lots of improvements in the works, can't wait to come back!
Nov 23, 2016
We enjoyed our anniversary trip here. It was a good central location for day trips to Nashville and several pretty waterfalls. However we did not realize how close it was to the interstate as the traffic was loud and we had trouble sleeping. I would suggest that the fire pits be updated.
Nov 22, 2016
Great site and very friendly staff. Will definitely be back
Nov 22, 2016
a short stay but nice & friendly
Nov 16, 2016
Great campground. Very well maintained. Staff very friendly. Only downside is traffic noise from the interstate and no satellite signal.
Nov 16, 2016
Easy access off the interstate, very clean and well kept, great campground for kids! We enjoyed the stay!
Nov 16, 2016
Nice clean park. Restrooms clean
Nov 15, 2016
Another wonderful stay. Great staff and service...
Nov 15, 2016
The campground and the personell were great. The interstate noise was bad.
Nov 15, 2016
Great staff, good bathrooms and nice facilities overall. Highway noise and sites closer together than is preferred are only downsides
Nov 14, 2016
Great location, near food and Starbucks. Very nice and helpful staff! Very clean showers and restrooms! Excellent job guys! Thanks for always being best in class when it comes to campgrounds! Beautiful grounds also! The Benson Family
Nov 14, 2016
Great service! Lots of amenities at this KOA. The only downside is the road noise from the interstate right next to the kampground. If you know this prior to arrival you can plan for it.
Nov 14, 2016
Very nice campground. Bathrooms very clean. Will stay here again in the future.
Nov 14, 2016
Great campground! Staff was great! Lots of stuff for the kids!
Nov 14, 2016
great
Nov 14, 2016
Love coming here with the kids. Beautiful place to stay close to town
Nov 11, 2016
Located at the intersection of 2 busy highways and a train tracks...that should exolain it😕
Nov 10, 2016
Very Good
Nov 10, 2016
This was one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help. Sparky is the best and fun to talk to, Give her a raise !!!! She's awesome. Thanks for your great time you gave us...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps