Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2016
Great place to stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Great upkeep and good people!
Oct 25, 2016
My wife and I were driving down to interstate on our way to the Manchester KOA. As we were getting close, we both said: Going to this campgroung feels like we are going home. That's just how the people working here make you feel.
Oct 25, 2016
Level sites
Oct 24, 2016
Upgraded sites in the back are great because they are a concrete pad. They made a nice upgrade to those sites and would hope they continue to do more sites each year. Great activities available for families.
Oct 24, 2016
nice cabin liked the large deck, dogs liked the dog park and walking trails, people very friendly there
Oct 24, 2016
It was perfect! The large sites were nice. And the Kamping Kabin was very nice.
Oct 24, 2016
Very need campground just extremely noisy. Next to route 24 - a major highway.
Oct 21, 2016
Loved the facility and cleanliness, the amenities, etc. Traffic noise is a negative, unless you are at the back of the property.
Oct 21, 2016
Clean facility, easy access. Kind friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 21, 2016
The campground handout with local sites and directions was the best handout from any KOA we stayed at.
Oct 21, 2016
This was our first ever KOA stay in over 18 months of RVing all across America and this Manchester KOA Campground was outstanding in every way. We will stay here again gladly.
Oct 20, 2016
The facility was excellent, and the staff was absolutely amazing. They were constantly working around the campground, checking on things, fixing little things. This campground rates at the top of our great campgrounds to stay at list!
Oct 20, 2016
Tight feel but nice Some concrete pads. Gravel pads are well compressed. We spent one night but there were lots of things to do if staying longer. Go Cart type racing, volleyball, horseshoes, outdoor movie,and small pond with duck. K9 Kamp and well kept grass area in pond area. We didn't use any of the facilities. We couldn't receive sat at our site(10) even though we paid extra. Good cable. 45'M
Oct 20, 2016
Staff is friendly. Grounds well maintained. We've stayed here several times. Each time it gets better & better.
Oct 19, 2016
Another Great stay at KOA.. Once again a VERY well kept campground and friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA before and will stay here again. We like the campground and really like the people that work there. The fishing pond is a nice place to relax and catch a few fish. I also like the air station they have to inflate the tires on the truck and rv. That is a nice extra that most rv parks don't offer.
Oct 18, 2016
We will be back.
Oct 18, 2016
Wow.. Great place to stay
Oct 18, 2016
The Owners were very accommodating and the cabin had a great view of the pond & ducks.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Loved this place. Friendly, clean and convenient. Will be back.
Oct 18, 2016
The play areas for the kids were great. The lot was level. The noise from the highway was terrible. As long as we have the air conditioner fan running is wasn't too bad but as soon as it was off man it was loud.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
I think your campground is very nice for an older facility. We stayed on lot #2. Since there were lots available in the back area. I only wish the attendant would have put us back there or at least suggested it. The highway noise made it difficult to talk outside my motorhome. I would have gladly upgraded and paid extra has she suggested it.
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice KOA with some concrete pads, a swing, and a table and chair set. Very nice bathrooms. Conveniently located.
Oct 16, 2016
only stayed one night. arrived late and pulled out early.
Oct 15, 2016
Great staff and good location.
Oct 15, 2016
Everything as it should be. Great staff.
Oct 15, 2016
Staff works to make stay enjoyable and owner is quite friendly.
Oct 15, 2016
Our stay was perfect. Many improvements have been made that make this campground better every time we stay.
Oct 15, 2016
They went out of the way to give us a great space for our entire stay. Great park and great location!
Oct 13, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful pool and playground for kids. Even a pond for fishing. We would return!
Oct 13, 2016
Great staff, beautiful park.
Oct 12, 2016
They were one of the best run parks that I have stayed in. Their people helped us with no questions asked. Stay there again just wish we could but know if we ever come this way again we will.
Oct 11, 2016
Very clean and peaceful. Lots for kids to do!
Oct 11, 2016
Concrete pads nice and level. Park staff very friendly and helpful. Due to trees not able to get satellite but cable was adequate. Only negative is interior roads are gravel and traffic stirs up LOTS of dust. Pave the roads and then you can justify the relatively high rates charged at this park.
Oct 11, 2016
We stayed 3 days and 3 nights enjoyed it. Was a very nice KOA.
Oct 10, 2016
The campgrounds and bathrooms were clean, employees friendly, and there were fun things for the children to do. I just wish it was further off the busy busy road. I heard the interstate noise all day and night...would have loved more peace and quiet.
Oct 10, 2016
Great family campground with tons of kids activities. Very clean too. Only negative is it is right on a busy highway so very noisy at night.
Oct 09, 2016
I wish I could have done more, but was having health issues at the time of my visit. The bed was very comfortable in the cabin. Will definitely be back to enjoy it more next time around.
Oct 08, 2016
Nice sight, but a bit overpriced. We had little choice due to hurricane Matthew.
Oct 07, 2016
we love this KOA. the people were friendly and we loved the décor. we plan to come back very soon.
Oct 07, 2016
Most KOA's are 8 to 8. I got in at 7:40 to your location and the office was closed at 7. I slept in the back of my truck and showered. Out by 4:30. So, didn't use much of the facility that looked great.
Oct 06, 2016
Good people. Nice grounds. Very clean. Nice sites. Very noisy interstate traffic - not unexpected as this is where most KOAs are.
Oct 06, 2016
I love this place. Wish the state would plant some trees along the front road to block some of the noise but this place is EXCELLENT. Wish others were this nice.Paved pads mean so very much along with all the other amenities.
Oct 05, 2016
one of the best campgrounds
Oct 05, 2016
Very clean and a great campground to stay longer than just to pull in on the way to your final destination. We will be looking at staying here again in the future.
Oct 04, 2016
Great place lots of things to entertain adults and children
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals