Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
We have stayed here in the past several years ago. It was great back then, but even better this time. The staff is very friendly. The place is clean and VERY family friendly. There are lots of activities throughout the day. Loved watching the movies under the stars. We will be back.
May 31, 2016
We had the Best Memorial Day weekend ever! Thanks Jerry and Barbara for your kindness!!!
May 31, 2016
This was only 50 minutes from our house and a good place to do a trial run with our two toddler boys in a tent. The site was big enough, electric available on site and the bathrooms and showers were very clean. The kids also loved the pool, train rides and play area. The store offered wood delivery which was convenient. I did think it was a little rediculous to charge each visitor $5 a person.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Great camp ground, great people, very clean and well maintained, will stay there again.
May 30, 2016
We were warmly greeted on this busy weekend. The owner took time to ask us if all our needs were being met. We will go out of our way to stay at the Manchester KOA!
May 30, 2016
Great friendly people. Helpful staff!
May 30, 2016
Our stay here was absolutely wonderful. The site is kept in great condition and everyone who works there is cheerful and cares about all of the campers. We plan on staying here again!
May 28, 2016
This is a beautiful, well maintained KOA. The sites are huge, level, & mostly shaded. The deluxe patio sites are gorgeous & well worth the extra money. The wifi & cable TV both worked well. The pool area was one of the nicest we have seen. This KOA would be perfect if it was a little further away from I-24.
May 27, 2016
nice and clean
May 27, 2016
This KOA is perfect for our family!
May 25, 2016
Nice shady sites & great people.
May 24, 2016
Clean cabins, friendly staff, lots of activities for the kids. The race track was enjoyed by all ages!
May 24, 2016
Easy in and out pull thru sites. Lots of amenities.
May 23, 2016
The staff was awesome and friendly! Clean camp site.
May 23, 2016
So nice, friendly staff,
May 21, 2016
I had to be rushed to hospital. While waiting for ambulance one worker prayed for me. We left stuff out and they put it away for us.great staff. Very Clean park.
May 21, 2016
As always great people, great park. Thanks
May 20, 2016
WE ENJOY OUR STAY WHILE WAITING TO MOVE INTO OUR NEW HOUSE IN THE AREA, STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND HELPFUL, WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE THAT ASK FOR CAMPING STAY
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Beautiful quiet
May 18, 2016
great place to stay on our way home.Good site..quiet for the most part.Will stop again if we are in the area.
May 17, 2016
Just for one night. They changed spots for us do we coukd have a patio dpot in the sun. Nice staff.
May 17, 2016
We've stayed many times over the years and plan to allways go back
May 16, 2016
A nice KOA, easy to get to and very clean. Green space by the pond was nice. Good place to stay and visit Chattanooga and surrounding area.
May 16, 2016
We brought our 3 year old grandson with us and there was so much for him to do. This campground is so nice.
May 16, 2016
It was great!
May 16, 2016
Beautiful campground, large well appointed sites, friendly and helpful staff and a great camp store.
May 16, 2016
Can't wait to get on the race track looks fun do I need to bring my own helmet
May 16, 2016
It was another great stay at our favorite campground. Good job for the kidscamp.Danny & Lisa
May 11, 2016
Very well appointed campground and easy to reach Interstate. Is very convenient for use in our travels.
May 11, 2016
This campground is one of the best. We will be staying there again. A+++
May 11, 2016
Great staff and every campsite is so clean as well as the campground. Walked the nature trail twice and saw 6 deer, ducks, and a bat!!
May 11, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean restrooms. Pristine facility.
May 10, 2016
Wonderful as always!!!
May 10, 2016
it's to close to the interstate and is noisy. I didn't like that they gave me a site by computer and then could not change it
May 10, 2016
Extremely neat and clean. Staff very helpful with any problem. Also very friendly staff.
May 10, 2016
after a long drive from gulf shores it was great to be back at our favorite campground.everything was great again,and we got to help break in your new race track,thanks again your friends Danny & Lisa
May 10, 2016
Site was ok. Noise from freeway. Fine for overnight stop. Staff friendly. Loud music coming from nearbr RV.
May 09, 2016
We have a pop-up trailer. KOA classifies as Tent Pop-up. This caused confusion and we were booked for a tent site. It was resolved, fortunately, but this isn't the first time this has happened with KOA. We did like the site we were later assigned; nice campground.
May 09, 2016
Comfortable stay. Clean. Very pet friendly.
May 09, 2016
Very Friendly staff and great campground. We were just passing through and needed a place for the evening, but we all enjoyed the one night so much that we want to come back for a longer visit.
May 08, 2016
We only stayed 1 night, should have made it 2 but had reservations elsewhere. Nice place, tree work going on to make sure no limbs fall, level sites, good water. Did not use any other ammenites.
May 08, 2016
We are just passing through. And stay on two different times but we like the camp ground. Staff are great people helpful. It was are first time camping new trailer and all.
May 08, 2016
Friendly, helpful, responsive staff. Fresh and ready for the season. Fresh plants on individual patios are a nice touch.
May 07, 2016
BEAUTIFUL park. Very friendly park. Too bad we were just passing through.
May 05, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground. Owners and personnel were very accommodating.
May 04, 2016
Manchester is close to some attractions we like and is located right on our route home from Florida.
May 03, 2016
Very nice. Noisy outside Due to I24. Not unbearable just traffic..Nice folks.. Very clean.
May 02, 2016
Loved this park! Especially enjoyed the scenic walk and fishing in the pond!! Staff very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals