Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
The kampground is very clean and the staff is very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The only negative is that the kabins are right along the highway, so it wasn't as quiet as we would've liked. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
I love the KOA and the way you take care of making it so like home .
Jul 05, 2016
nice clean park, large spaces that helped in our 43 ft 5th wheel getting in and out
Jul 05, 2016
The campground was kept extremely well. Clean and well maintained. Staff should consider situation before making comments. Truly was unfortunate since I really liked the campground.
Jul 05, 2016
Great time. Great staff.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great time! We loved that the campground was very family friendly and had lots for the kids to do.
Jul 05, 2016
Great little weekend getaway, only drawback is the interstate noise can be annoying, especially in the front sites.
Jul 05, 2016
It was awsome. The new additions are great. We love the pool. We'll be back. Thsnks
Jul 04, 2016
Thank you for the many children centered activities. We had our 7 yr. old grandson with us & he was never bored on our stay.He really enjoyed the fishing in your catch & release pond & I think we worn a path in the grass between our camping spot & the pond.He told us he had more fun than his recent Fl. vacation with his parents.THANK YOU for the cleanliness of your KOA
Jul 04, 2016
Excellent location, well maintained and very cordial hosys.
Jul 03, 2016
Very nice and clean!
Jul 03, 2016
Friendly staff, our covered camp site was perfect. We purchased wood from the KOA store, they delivered it to our tent site quickly, and we were off to the stars for our overnight adventure. Thank you KOA for making my wife's first camping experience a good one.
Jul 03, 2016
Great campground!😃 We were pleased with how well run this campground is and how clean. Plenty of activities for the kids and everyone is so friendly. We will stay here again. Awesome!😃
Jul 02, 2016
friendly staff great place
Jul 02, 2016
Great KOA Staff VERY helpful Loved the time we spend there!!!
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Kids loved the pool area. They didnt want to leave
Jul 01, 2016
Very friendly. Super clean bathrooms.
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
We really like it here. Great staff and nice clean place.
Jul 01, 2016
Good location. Nice setting.
Jun 30, 2016
Clean with excellent staff. The pool was very nice!! The park is small and very well maintained. The fishing was excellent as well.
Jun 30, 2016
the best overall campground around,thanks
Jun 30, 2016
Beautiful, lightening bugs everywhere, very clean, great place for kids, and adults! One of the nicest koas i have stayed in.
Jun 29, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was very friendly and eager to help anyway they could.
Jun 29, 2016
We brought our grandchildren and they loved it. My wife and I enjoyed it as well. We will definitely be back. We have already recommended this campground to several other people.
Jun 28, 2016
First time we reserved a pull through patio site. It was wonderful! Now I'm spoiled and will always want this type of site. Site was perfectly level. Staff was friendly and helpful. They had the nicest showers.
Jun 27, 2016
Love staying here. Atmosphere and facilities are great. Staff is super friendly and helpful. My family can't wait to come back. :)
Jun 27, 2016
Nice campground, clean, Great hosts
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Not a Koa issue, but it was toi hot to do much exploring...
Jun 27, 2016
Really great campground. Very clean. Easy to get in and out. Friendly staff. Road noise is the only negative. Will definitely recommend to our friends who travel!
Jun 25, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean organized park. Laundry room was great, bathrooms clean and roomy. Did not use pool, but it was spacious and clean and looked very inviting.
Jun 25, 2016
It was OK the staff was friendly. The WIFI never worked
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Many things for the kids to do. Nice set-up, friendly
Jun 23, 2016
I was there during the Bonnaroo Festival. As usual, the place is very safe, clean and well attended. The campground is as much fun as the festival. A slight glitch occurred though regarding a second vehicle & space for parking. Even tho I was willing to pay extra, a local, & repeat camper it was not allowed for me.Considering many others did it, It was a major inconvenience. But it is what it is
Jun 23, 2016
We wil be back.
Jun 21, 2016
My brother and I stayed at the KOA during and after Bonnaroo Music Festival. The rates were high but after staying there we felt the rates were justified because of the premium service we received. That coupled with the KOA amenities, proximity to the festival site and easy access made it a wonderful experience. The limo service was exceptional as well.
Jun 21, 2016
Jerry and Barbara Dale and their staff are a true joy to be around. We cannot thank them enough for the care and consideration and service they have provided us Always!
Jun 21, 2016
Overall this KOA is well maintained. I would not recommend Site #2 other then an overnight stay. It is located in front of the protane tank and the dump station. We happen to be there after a Music festival and many were getting propane tanks filled and getting pump outs. Not very pleasant to sit out in front of your RV and observe that occurring for hours.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. Love the pull through level spots with lots of shade!
Jun 20, 2016
Left Review on Manchester KOA Site. Out of 5 star rating system, We gave a strong 4.0 star.
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly folks. Easy in and out. Will visit again.
Jun 20, 2016
Campers for over 50 years and will say this is one of the NICEST, FRIENDLIEST Campgrounds yet!
Jun 20, 2016
Had lots of stuff for children which is very beneficial for parents and grandparents. Very clean and helpful staff. One of the best places we have stayed.
Jun 20, 2016
Had an amazing weekend, had planned to visit area attractions but never left the site, kids absolutely loved it!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Only thing from keeping it from a 5 star was the freeway noise. Otherwise the people and facility was great.
Jun 18, 2016
Great campground,great facilities, great hospitality
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals