Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2013
Super place. Everything in good order. Nice people. Will try to stay there again. Nice landscaping, pretty flowers.
May 06, 2013
We love this place. It is great for the kids. The worker-campers are the most frindly folks anywere.
May 06, 2013
Although some what pricey this is a well run beautiful campground. Sites from 45 to 65 per night. This is a member campground that does KOA brand proud. Joseph
May 06, 2013
May 03, 2013
May 03, 2013
Have stayed here often - always nice.
May 02, 2013
The "Kamper" who checked us in put us in site # 33. The entire gravel site on the curb side of our motor home was covered with water (1/2" - 1") while sites 34 - 37 were dry and open all night long. This woman either didn't think or didn't care. Worst site I've ever used.
Apr 30, 2013
Great,friendly staff. Nice facility. Nice location.
Apr 30, 2013
Pleasant staff, neat and orderly park, accessible spaces...we enjoyed our visit.
Apr 29, 2013
Not lighted well at all, I arrived late, didn't have any choice, couldn't see the site numbers, no one was available, over priced in my humble opinion. The whole experience was not great.
Apr 25, 2013
IT WAS JUST THE SAME AS THE LAST 2 TIMES WE WERE THERE AND PROBABLY WILL BE THE NEXT TIME WE'RE THERE.
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Cleanest restrooms I have ever seen. Friendly staff very helpful. Wanted to sight see a little. Gave us great directions. Had a great time.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Only stayed overnight but I was impressed by friendly staff and clean environment. We will definitely stay here in the future for overnight stays.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
we spent the night on our way to stone mountain ga.thanks for a beautiful spot.
Apr 22, 2013
Always friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 21, 2013
Great Host and staff. Highly recommend this KOA. Extremely clean and well maintained. The only thing that I would change is the Pet area which is small and too busy. Needs to be twice the size.
Apr 20, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Fantastic stay -- Thanks
Apr 18, 2013
Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
Apr 17, 2013
After checking into B&B's and hotels in the area, we decided on a cabin for my husband, myself and our dog The cabin was cute and clean. Loved the dog playground. The grounds were kept up nicely. Friendly and quick check in. We took pics to share with friends for our next trip. Only negative: thought the cabin was a little pricey for the size.
Apr 17, 2013
Had a great experience and want to come again! Probably needs to be a pole light for the tent sites (with elec/water) as well, like the rv/camper sites have.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
It was very nice had a few days with the Internet down but diffenetly will go back
Apr 16, 2013
The campground is nice but the tent sites are not kept up. They need to be raked and have a better place for the tents.
Apr 14, 2013
NIce Wide and long sites. Clean park. All kinds of amenities. Friendly staff and work kampers. Lots of shade trees. Wonderful KOA.
Apr 14, 2013
Although we weren't there long, one of the best RV pad and a relaxing outdoor setting. Thanks again
Apr 14, 2013
It had a nice small fenced area for dogs.But actual RV spot was very tiny & crowded and barren. Just gravel and a postage stamp size of grass.
Apr 13, 2013
Great RV park. Very neat and clean! Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 11, 2013
Apr 11, 2013
Wonderful stay, we highly recommend this KOA. EZ TRIP TO jack Daniels distillery. Clean and very well maintained.
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
We were on our way to MN because of a family emergency. The staff that helped me was very kind and helpful and tried to make our quick "in and out" as easy as possible. When we left we noticed how well your campground is maintained. We would definitely recommend you to our friends. We are workampers so we take notice of everything. You have a great campground and staff!
Apr 08, 2013
A nice camp for the night but rates seem high @ $51 per night
Apr 05, 2013
Great as always, even with the rain. We hope to see you again this Summer. It all depends on Judy feels and her medical treatment scheudle. Don, Judy and Terry
Apr 05, 2013
It was just an overnight, in and out, and it was cold. The area looked very nice with lots of things to do.
Apr 04, 2013
Very friendly family that owns campground. Beautiful and clean place.
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
What made this one night stay so enjoyable was the wonderful hospitality we received from the woman checking us in. She couldn't have been more gracious. Her reception made up for the loud highway traffic. We struggled to hear each other when outside at night. (We are young in age.) We stayed in a motorhome so when we were sleeping we didn't notice it. Request a site towards the back.
Apr 04, 2013
Campers can rely on the quality of your camp grounds, that's a plus but your rates are creeping up, too high. Also would appreciate rates in your book, less surprises. Your competition doesn't seem to have a problem listing rates. It's nice to know what to expect.
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was appreciated by a widow traveling alone and made to feel secure.
Apr 02, 2013
It was a great place for our overnight stay. The hosts were very friendly. We would defiantly stay there again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.