Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2015
Great place to stay. Greeted like a member of the family.
May 14, 2015
We were happy with the campground, except: KOA had offered a "stay Friday, get Saturday for $10". We were told that the promotion doesn't apply to us, because we had made our reservation before the promotion was announced. We consider that a very poor way to do business, and we will probably not stay at that KOA again.
May 14, 2015
May 13, 2015
It's always a great time especially when Jerry delivers coffee and doughnuts to your site
May 13, 2015
Nice park. Make the fenced dog area larger. You have plenty of room.
May 13, 2015
The campground was spotlessly clean(!) - grounds and bath house. All employees were very nice and helpful. Downside - not all sites have grills and the interstate noise is a little loud at times, but overall, this is an excellent campground, and we'll stay here again.
May 12, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed at! If all KOA were like this one I would stay at more.
May 12, 2015
We are already planning our next stay at the KOA Manchester TN. The staff is very friendly and helpful with information. The grounds are very well maintained and CLEAN. The shower rooms are cleaner than any hotel room weve ever stayed at, or any of those time shares weve been to. We got rid of our time share because they are NOT well taken care of and they do not accept our pets. ***** PLUS from
May 11, 2015
Me and my grandsons had the most awesome weekend - all because of your friendliness, cleanliness, the many wonderful amenities your KOA has to offer! We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
May 11, 2015
Super neat and clean!
May 10, 2015
The staff and camp ground are awesome!
May 08, 2015
Very nice campground. Friendly employees. Very clean.
May 05, 2015
Only one night but close to hwy. Very clean and pretty. People are great
May 04, 2015
My family enjoyed the campground very much and will be staying again soon the staff was very nice
May 03, 2015
Brief, but pleasant.
May 01, 2015
spent 1 nite clean, a little noisy but not bad. enjoyable, and friendly
Apr 29, 2015
Very good people there
Apr 27, 2015
The camp ground was very nice, well kept, very clean bath houses. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our Grandchildren had a blast on the playground and expecially the bounce house.
Apr 27, 2015
Great stay only two nights. Would have stayed longer if we had the time. Will certainly come back. Many things to do and see in the area. Staff was very helpful, put us in a 100' spot across from the dog park. Our five dogs had a blast.
Apr 24, 2015
nice and clean kamp. friendly staff. close to the highway.
Apr 24, 2015
Apr 23, 2015
nice, clean, friendly and fun! BUT expensive... 2 room cabin is almost same price as a nice hotel
Apr 22, 2015
Good WiFi speed. A little close to the highway but not a real problem for us. $$$
Apr 21, 2015
Great experience. Friendly staff. Well maintained. Clean restrooms. Our campsite was perfect, close to the restrooms and playground for our grandson.
Apr 21, 2015
The man who help us to our camp site was very helpful also when we passed by later he ask if we need anything.
Apr 20, 2015
We stay twice a year, on the way to and then from Florida, back to home. Wonderful family place, with great hosts!
Apr 19, 2015
This was a nice, clean campground. The rv sites were level and there were lots of large trees for shade.
Apr 19, 2015
This was a very nice park. closer to the interstate than we usually prefer...however the park was great. SAw deer every morning in their nature walk trail. Very nice folks. Did not use restrooms or showers...but laundry was great and John that worked there was so nice! Very full of information. As was another young man that directed us to a great hiking area!
Apr 16, 2015
great experience
Apr 15, 2015
very friendly and accommodating staff, great facilities. only complaint and it is minor is that there are no trash cans located thru out the campground.
Apr 15, 2015
Just a quick line to say Manchester KOA is one of the Best campgrounds in the Southeast,Thanks again for you hospitality,Danny & Lisa
Apr 15, 2015
Excellent staff who helped us with problems. Nicest stay we've had in a long time.
Apr 14, 2015
Wonderful facility, great amenities, extremely cordial & helpful. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone..!! Thanks for a great time..!!
Apr 14, 2015
Staff was great, very clean, love the wide open internal roads and large pull through sites. No issues for my 73 ft big rig.
Apr 14, 2015
Great as always, will see you soon.
Apr 13, 2015
Quick, easy convenient.
Apr 13, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay - FYI the grill untensils need to be replaced - their very sad Excellent vvacation - hopefully we'll be able to return next year.
Apr 13, 2015
Lots of activities. Very clean but old bathrooms. Very nice staff. Nasty sewer smell in park.
Apr 13, 2015
Had a great time relaxing can't wait to go back.
Apr 13, 2015
Great park.I would rate this eight or nine in all categories. I would stay here again.
Apr 13, 2015
Wish the sites were a little more level. Had to block up 2+ inches
Apr 11, 2015
Nice clean place, quiet, was just there overnight though, while traveling through.
Apr 09, 2015
wonderful and friendly
Apr 07, 2015
It was a short 2 night stay but the grounds were clean and neat with lots to do
Apr 07, 2015
Kudos to you and your staff. We stayed in cabin 101 and had a fabulous visit! We were surprised it was on the interstate but the noise did not hinder our visit in the least! The mini golf pool, fishing, bouncy house and Easter egg hunt were the favorites for our crew! The bathhouse and grounds are spotless! The staff kept us informed and took great care in our stay! What a gem!
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
The campground was clean and the people were very friendly. They assisted us in locating shopping and attractions. They even let us know that bad weather was approaching.
Apr 06, 2015
A very nice and pleasant campground. Great fishing. Close to many sight seeing stops. I will definitely be back. Kids enjoyed it very much.
Apr 06, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly KOA. It is close to I75, but most KOAs are close to highway. Once we closed doors, noise was slight.
Apr 05, 2015
It was ok showers were clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals