Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
Easy access. Level. Clean.
Feb 14, 2017
I was in after the office closed, and departed before it opened, but my reservation package was waiting for me.The whole campground was very clean (including bathroom & shower). The dog area isn't huge, but it was clean, too. Lots of trees for shade and a comfortable, park-like environment. Easy access from the interstate means tent, pop-up, and thin walled campers will have some highway noise.
Feb 11, 2017
great Park!!! Grandparents from Florida, and grand kids from Texas and Virginia all met here for a GREAT Thanksgiving camp out. Something for all ages to do!
Feb 07, 2017
Very nice, level concrete slabs for trailers.
Feb 05, 2017
Wide variety of spaces to choose from
Feb 04, 2017
Clean campground. Easy access sites. Clean restrooms. Friendly people.
Feb 03, 2017
Extremely helpful and accommodating. Clean. The only downside was the price.
Feb 02, 2017
Great place to stay, friendly, family or oriented.
Feb 01, 2017
Clean and warm restrooms...warm...Need we say more....the staff was super...we will definitely go back to Manchester TN KOA
Jan 30, 2017
We were only there for 2 nights, and it was winter and cold but the stay was great. We were led to our site by one of the friendly staff and showed how to use the pet fence. It was much quieter than I thought it would be as close to the freeway as we were. Very easy to get in and out, and the staff was there just for me.
Jan 29, 2017
George the night staff person was great! The large lot was wonderful! Will see you all again on our next trip to Saint Louis.
Jan 28, 2017
Jan 27, 2017
We stay here on our way to and from florida every year. It's always a wonderful stay and the employees are very helpful and always there when you need them. Campground is very excessabl and always clean. Nice big sites and easy to pull into
Jan 25, 2017
Very good and friendly campground.
Jan 20, 2017
We stayed in the one room cabin and loved it. The heat was beneficial on the cool January nights! We will be back again.
Jan 19, 2017
Loved the deluxe pull thru site.
Jan 19, 2017
Wonderful place to stay after a long day of driving! Clean restrooms everytime we visit. Parklike setting. Quiet. Well maintained. Pride of ownership shows.
Jan 12, 2017
Very friendly family that runs this KOA. Nice quiet park while we were there. We wished it was warmer and we could sit outside but it was during the cold snap all across the USA. Site was level and very nicely maintained. Cute little store that had a little bit of everything. We also purchased a KOA Card so we can utilize other KOA Campgrounds.
Jan 06, 2017
This KOA is top of the line. Getting propane, or just pulling in or out of your site, is an easy breezy friendly experience. The fun things they have to keep children busy and happy, make me wish my children were young again. Adults also have some special entertainments. My dog enjoys special "fun" treatment too. They even have a dog wash area! I would recommend this KOA to anyone
Jan 05, 2017
We are happy to discover this campground that is halfway between home and our Georgia destination. We'll be back.
Jan 04, 2017
We stopped just for the night. The bathrooms were clean and the site was just what we needed.
Jan 03, 2017
Great place with an awesome staff. Thank you all and a very Happy New Year !
Jan 03, 2017
Always a great stay!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Nicely maintained facility, pleasant staff.
Jan 02, 2017
Our RV broke before we even left for our trip, so we had to scramble to make impromptu plans for our travels. Not so easy with 4 adults 4 kids and 3 dogs, but the folks at the Manchester KOA easily accommodated us, the staff there was very friendly and helpful. The cabins, bathrooms, laundry were clean and in good condition. Highly recommended.
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding. Our first stop to Florida every year. Extremely polite people willing to meet your needs.
Jan 01, 2017
very nice
Dec 31, 2016
Good Stay
Dec 30, 2016
Just an overnight stay while traveling south. A bit noisy with the highway so close. Nice sites and excellent staff.
Dec 30, 2016
We Overnighted at Manchester Koa in our motorhome. Pulled in at 10pm We were met by one of the managers who escorted us to our site, he made sure we were able to hook up and all was well before he left us. We had an excellent experience.
Dec 30, 2016
This KOA was very well managed. Grounds and bathrooms were clean and in good shape. They made sure our pad was big enough for our rig. We plan to stay with them again in March, on our return trip from Fla.
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 30, 2016
Maintains KOA's high standards
Dec 29, 2016
great location. they make you feel welcome. best place in the area to stay.
Dec 26, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
Nice place. Easy to reach from interstate. Very nice people. Nice level concrete spaces. No problem for 45' bus towing a jeep.
Dec 14, 2016
This stop is on our way up to Cincinnati to see family, BUT THEY DID NOT USED MY POINTS TO GIVE ME A DISCOUNT EITHER, THIS IS MESS UP.
Dec 12, 2016
Nice park - nice people - good for big rigs
Dec 11, 2016
This is our 4th stay at this KOA. We love it here. There have been so many nice additions to the park this past year. Lots of concrete pull thrus. We personally love the "super sites" as we have a large RV towing and don't like to unhook. In the past we have brought motorcycles down and the riding is beautiful. The ppl are friendly and the park so quaint and lovely. Very shady too. We will be back
Dec 09, 2016
Very nice place and people. Easy to get to. Austin was very helpful.
Dec 05, 2016
we have stayed here on and off for several years, as we travel across the country. this is a very friendly rv park and the people are extremely helpful.
Dec 03, 2016
Great
Dec 02, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful to novice campers like us. The grandkids loved all the activities! We had a great time!
Dec 02, 2016
well maintained staff very helpfull
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful
Nov 28, 2016
very quite & short will come back soon enjoyed my short stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award