Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2015
Unfortunately we were there late and only stayed one night, but wish I could of enjoyed the delightful patio and the pool. I hope to plan a longer stay so I can take advantage of that next time.
Sep 11, 2015
Only an overnight stop. We wanted to camp but there was too much rain/lightning so we opted for a cabin. The switch was seamless and the staff were very friendly. Bathrooms were nice but got on the road early and didn't get to enjoy the amenities or the area. Starbucks and O'Charleys within walking distance.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
We stayed here for three weeks in a row while we waited to close on a house. In that time, the campground became our home. Excellent hosts and an excellent park. We will be back to visit in the future for certain :)
Sep 10, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Kid oriented campground.
Sep 09, 2015
The owners do a good job of upkeep and maintaining the campground. They are very attentive and take care of any issues when they arise promptly. They were a little on the high side, but you they were a little on the high side, but you pay get what you pay for. I highly recommend staying there.
Sep 09, 2015
We love this campground. Always pull in on our way through and we've stayed awhile once, long enough to go to Jack Daniels!!!!
Sep 08, 2015
loved the camp ground and the people that run it. It is very noisy as it is located right next to the high way.
Sep 08, 2015
We love staying at this KOA! Staff is super friendly. The sites are very accessible and we love all the amenities. Only downside is location so close to interstate noise.
Sep 08, 2015
Perfect as usual. Very clean and staff go above and beyond to make sure all is good with their campers.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place. We just stayed here for Labor Day weekend. The friendly faces and helpful employees and owner made it a very pleasant experience. My little boys especially loved the donuts and train ride!
Sep 08, 2015
Great we will be back in two weeks
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time in KOA campground. Kids cannot wait to comeback here.
Sep 07, 2015
We were only there for a quick overnight, but very helpful staff, comfortable sites, and the bathrooms were very clean. Those are my top priorities when traveling through....
Sep 07, 2015
My only problems were that the wifi did not reach the back of the campground and didn't work well even at the pool. The store was closed at 7:10 Saturday evening.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Stayed 1 night on the way back home in afl. Easy to get to and has always been friendly and clean
Sep 03, 2015
This was a lovely campground, but very close to the highway. On our next visit, we would request a space near the back to cut down on the traffic noise.
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean and spacious. I loved the lights on the plug in boxes as I always arrive after dark and have to use a flashlight to get hooked up.
Aug 30, 2015
We were only there for overnight. The facilities were nice but the proximity to the interstate made it extremely noisy.
Aug 30, 2015
Need to trim tree branches-unable to use satellite
Aug 29, 2015
we especially like this KOA!
Aug 26, 2015
Very clean, nice place!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Great cabins. Loved the pool and the splash area for the kids. Also loved the playground. It was nice and shaded. The only negative was the water in the pool was ice cold, which it would have been warmer.
Aug 24, 2015
Let me say that the facilities at this location are clean and the staff friendly and accommodating. It is close to the highway and no matter where you are, you will hear interstate traffic. Campfire wood is over priced ($8 for 6 pieces). Not much to do around the Manchester area, so if you are an explorer, you will be disappointed. This KOA is friendly and pleasant, but small in size.
Aug 22, 2015
Spacious sites, every possible amenity, especially lovely pool and water park, fun Friday night movie, friendly personnel
Aug 19, 2015
We loved our stay here. Lots to do in the area & at the KOA. I think the highlight for my son was helping feed the fish!
Aug 19, 2015
one of the best maintained campgrounds we have stayed in. friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2015
Chose this location on the KOA app after seeing the dog friendly options. Bathrooms well stocked & always clean! Loved the nature trail, pond area, and seeing baby ducklings. Had fun using the bowling lane and K9 Kamp! Staff replaced a noisy a/c for us - great service! Only drawback is location is very close to interstate so you hear the highway noise. Thankfully our cabin was at back of property.
Aug 19, 2015
Nice campground - a bit pricey but lots of things to do. Just a 1-night stay so not much to rate. Friendly personnel.
Aug 18, 2015
A great Koa, will return to visit the sights and sounds of the area
Aug 17, 2015
First time, will be back, super clean and great staff.
Aug 17, 2015
very good
Aug 16, 2015
beautiful place to stay. wish we had more time to enjoy the Campground.
Aug 16, 2015
Effecient, courteous staff, and everything an RV'er would need in camp.
Aug 15, 2015
Another great camping week at our favorite campground,keep up the great work,we'll be back,Danny & Lisa
Aug 15, 2015
One of the Cleanest KOA's! Hospitality was very warm! Amenities were awesome, loved the Pond and water works with ducks! Volunteer staff was exceptional! Highly recommended! Downside: Too many stones not enough grass.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
One of the best Campgrounds we stayed in a long time
Aug 11, 2015
Great place, only downside is the interstate noise :)
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff very clean campground just off interstate but still quiet. Some driving required for state parks in area but a good central location.
Aug 10, 2015
Pretty campground. Kept very clean. Very nice and helpful host and staff. This was our second stay there.
Aug 10, 2015
This is not just an overnight KOA, we would enjoy staying there several days next time. So neat and clean!! The pool area was spotless. Our granddaughters loved the slide and fountain in the pool. Our site was level and gravel. No mud here! We did not use any other facilities other than the pool but I bet they were spotless. Easy in and out off of I75 yes a little hwy noise but no big deal.
Aug 10, 2015
Cked in w friends they were charged less than us for electric only site. Told us it was last one so we were charged more. But site next to them was empty??? Otherwise good.
Aug 10, 2015
Have stayed at this KOA many times. Always a great experience. The ownership takes better care of this park than any I have ever seen.
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice campground, but is located just off of highway 24 and the highway noise is a nuisance.
Aug 09, 2015
Very clean! Very nice staff
Aug 08, 2015
very nice, clean and well maintained. Only drawback is next to highway and noise. A/C helped drown that out.
Aug 08, 2015
Stopped for a 1 night stay and decided to stay a second. The only reason not to give 5 star is the road noise; which does not reflect the condition of the campground..spotless, the customer service..excellent!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals