Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff! Nice, fenced pet run area. Small pond for catfish fishing ... Catch and release. Sewage hook-ups have a screw thru the neck of the pvc pipe which is high enough to prevent use of a normal screw-in type of adapter for hoses - you must use a donut to get a good seal.
Jul 21, 2016
Just stopped by for a night, moving cross country. Staff worked great with our late check-in. Bathrooms and showers were great. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2016
You have a wonderful, clean campground and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great site and great service!
Jul 20, 2016
This location never disappoints. Clean and so friendly. Outdoor movie on both Friday and Saturday. Fun for the whole family.
Jul 20, 2016
We have always had a great stay at this KOA. My only complaint is we only stayed one night in a cabin and pd around $160. In the past we were able to stay and swim after the check out time of 11:30 as long as we were out of our cabin. This time we were told that we would have to pay for another night to stay and swim for a couple hours. This was upsetting to us since it had never been a problem
Jul 19, 2016
All of our kids really enjoyed it. The owners where very nice. Very clean campground, we will definitely stay again soon.
Jul 19, 2016
The staff were incredibly friendly, the location was terrific, and the KOA amenities were incredible. One of my favorite KOAs that I've stayed at!
Jul 19, 2016
Our favorite KOA, all sites have shade with plenty of activities for children and its very clean and neat.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This was our second stay here. We had the tent spot right next to the pet play area. It was a good spot but lots of road noise so I think next time we will try the back spots. My son loves it here and has lots of fun meeting new kids. He loves the movies at night. Bath houses are clean. Owners are very nice. Jerry even drives through Sat/Sun morning with coffee and donuts--sweet!
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Nice size site, friendly staff and nice facilities.
Jul 17, 2016
We had a great time! However, all the activities they offer are not all available during weekdays.
Jul 17, 2016
Our stay was great! We really loved our stay. Thank you, see you again, Steve
Jul 16, 2016
We were satisfied, our only wish was that store had more fresh food. Could not get milk ,eggs or potatoes
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice and well-kept campground. The fountains at the pool and duck pond are pleasant, and there are lots of things for families to do there.
Jul 14, 2016
Had a great stay! Only complaint was that the mattress was stiffer than a board. Investing in a fitted pillow top would go a long way.
Jul 14, 2016
Lovely park and lovely people running its. Will return.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice campground. Quiet mostly. No dog barking!! But lots of dogs there.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice for ALL ages! Especially fun for small children. Very nice staff.
Jul 13, 2016
Had a great time everybody needs to meet George at least once he is the best
Jul 12, 2016
The sites were fine as well as the amenities. BUT it was overpriced because the road noise was very loud. You not only heard the noise but could see the cars because of the close proximity. Also, they bill this "secret smokies" idea, but don't tell you that most of the places are at least an hour away. If you want the real deal, go to the Smokeys and stay in the KOA in Townsend, TN.
Jul 12, 2016
One of the best KOA Kampground I've stayed in!
Jul 11, 2016
It was Awesome. Lots to do around there in a short drive to Chattanooga. We had lots of fun. Thank you.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice clean friendly park. Nice pool. Will definitely stay here again. Their downfall is tiny fire pits and overpriced wood that is stored outside and is wet. So bring your own wood. Other than that a little inconvenience it is really nice park.
Jul 10, 2016
Very clean very nice camp ground. Serenaded by the tree frogs. I liked them.
Jul 09, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice grounds with shady trees, in close proximity to fuel, restaurants, stores plus winery! Be cautious of directions to attractions...not accurate!
Jul 09, 2016
Always a great time. Beautiful campground. Well maintained. Close to restaurants and stores. Spacious sites, not packed in. Plenty of shade trees. Pool is the best!! Our stay was perfect. Even extended it a day extra. One of our all time favorite campgrounds!!
Jul 09, 2016
This campground was immaculate. Lots of great things for the kids and teens to do. However, I took one star off because the majority of the Staff was very abrasive. Our cabin was super clean as were the rest of the facilities... the staff just need a dose of happy pills or something!
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Once again GREAT service, well run and good value.
Jul 08, 2016
Enjoyed roomy, flat rv sites. Our dog loved the dedicated dog park. Really nice pool and lake, lots of activities and wildlife. The whole resort was super clean. All the workers were friendly and helpful. We will be back!
Jul 08, 2016
Clean grounds and facilities...large, level sites...friendly and helpful staff...plenty of activities for the kids...we didn't want to leave and we're ready to go back!!
Jul 08, 2016
Spacious site. Good internet service. Neat pool for the kids. Clean restrooms.
Jul 08, 2016
We really enjoyed staying at this KOA campground. I made reservations online,it was fast and easy. The website was very informative about its amenities. Easy check in and very friendly helpful staff. The campground was very well laid out and easy to get around to all the activities available. Very clean showers and restrooms. I would definitely recommend this campground to everyone.
Jul 07, 2016
The kampground is very clean and the staff is very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The only negative is that the kabins are right along the highway, so it wasn't as quiet as we would've liked. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
I love the KOA and the way you take care of making it so like home .
Jul 05, 2016
nice clean park, large spaces that helped in our 43 ft 5th wheel getting in and out
Jul 05, 2016
The campground was kept extremely well. Clean and well maintained. Staff should consider situation before making comments. Truly was unfortunate since I really liked the campground.
Jul 05, 2016
Great time. Great staff.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great time! We loved that the campground was very family friendly and had lots for the kids to do.
Jul 05, 2016
Great little weekend getaway, only drawback is the interstate noise can be annoying, especially in the front sites.
Jul 05, 2016
It was awsome. The new additions are great. We love the pool. We'll be back. Thsnks
Jul 04, 2016
Thank you for the many children centered activities. We had our 7 yr. old grandson with us & he was never bored on our stay.He really enjoyed the fishing in your catch & release pond & I think we worn a path in the grass between our camping spot & the pond.He told us he had more fun than his recent Fl. vacation with his parents.THANK YOU for the cleanliness of your KOA
Jul 04, 2016
Excellent location, well maintained and very cordial hosys.
Jul 03, 2016
Very nice and clean!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals