Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
Very nice, extend a day longer than planned due to storm Cindy. Great place, will recommend it to all.
Jun 24, 2017
The only downside to this KOA was the noise from the interstate and that couldn't be helped. The staff was super nice, friendly and helpful. They had so many thing that everyone visiting could do, adults and children.
Jun 24, 2017
The nicest KOA we have been to. Shows obvious pride in their campground.
Jun 23, 2017
Love this place! Love the hot tub and camp K-9!!
Jun 23, 2017
Clean, friendly and convenient to travel.
Jun 22, 2017
We generally stay there in the RV, This is the first time we stayed in a fully equipped cabin. A little pricey, $75 per night would be reasonable, but it served its purpose.
Jun 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay there and the staff was great. We will be staying there again.
Jun 21, 2017
We have camped here on 3 separate stays now over the last 4 years. My son, now 8 loves it here. The grounds are cozy but feels nice. The bathrooms look clean which is a plus when you tent camp. They recently added a jumping pad which my son liked but not as well as a jumping pillow. The pad was dirty and sandy and I can see how it would be hard to keep clean. Pool is ice cold, always!
Jun 21, 2017
Was about to give 5 stars after moved in (big site, good pool), but have terrible experience with residents  heavy drinking, screaming, questionable people hanging around at night. Next morning it was a line to get into pool area... Will not stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry. I live on site and we have a security man until late at night. We have a small park, We are sorry if it's was possible we missed the ruckus as you stated. The excitement to get in pool, must have been quick. We are sorry, We will try harder.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Absolutely an amazing place! Super people and facilities! We will be back!!
Jun 19, 2017
We like this KOA enough that we try to return each year. Clean, friendly and easy access. Only down side is that it is close to I-24 and is noisy.
Jun 19, 2017
This KOA is a step above all the rest. A true vacation destination, not just a nightly stay. The staff also went out of their way to make events enjoyable.
Jun 19, 2017
Just need to get get some stickers so we can put it on our camper to show where we have been like the others. We stay at least two times a yr we like it the best so far
Jun 19, 2017
Very well keep clean and a lot of things to do
Jun 19, 2017
We have stayed here several times and each time have such an amazing time that we start planning our next trip! Thank you for making this such a wonderful place to come to!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
This KOA campground allows too many permanent campers that make the place look trashy. The campground has plenty of trees and the location is right off the interstate and very convenient. Very nice staff!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry. We want everyone to be happy. Since we have never had this comment before, is it possible you mixed us up with another park? If not we apologize if one of our nightly campers was too messy near you.
Jun 18, 2017
This is an extremely well maintained kampground, very shady and comfortable, with many unique features. All amenities you could possibly want, prime location, and the owners and staff are absolutely top-notch! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Jun 18, 2017
excellent staff helped us out when auto jacks didnt work. top knotch
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Great campground! We had a blast. Covered tent site was awesome. Friendly, helpful staff! Beautiful area!
Jun 16, 2017
As always, an amazing and wonderful time was had at the Manchester KOA! We highly recommend staying there and will definitely be back.
Jun 16, 2017
Arrived early and they let us chech in with no problem. Very nice ,clean,well maintained park.
Jun 16, 2017
Friendly staff, terrific amenities. Highhiway noise the only Negative.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice campground, but sites are not level. Campground geared to families, which is great but we are retired travelers. Also, interstate traffic is horrible.
Jun 15, 2017
Have stayed there several times excellent reservation hostess, if passing thru always try to stay there.
Jun 13, 2017
Everything's A-OK. at KOA when you're going to Bonnaroo.
Jun 13, 2017
Always clean.
Jun 13, 2017
Fantastic, clean, lots of new activities, great as always, our families favorite KOA
Jun 13, 2017
As always, Jerry and his team have a first class facility that is dedicated to the service and comfort of their guests. First rate!!!
Jun 13, 2017
Our Koa/bonnaroo experience was wonderful as always. The van service was much slower this year and less predictable. But, the campground was beautiful. Everyone was friendly. Grateful for the extra port o pottties! Many thanks. See you next year.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Jerry and his crew are great hosts. Always courteous and professional. Best place to stay from coast to coast!
Jun 12, 2017
This was always a nice place, but the addition of the "outhouse" near the camper cabins has made it even better!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks! We had fun building the new REAL handicap bathroom that's decorated as a beautiful old time outhouse. we are so glad you enjoyed! Hope to see you again soon!
Jun 11, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly folks.
Jun 09, 2017
friendly, helpful people and clean camp ground.
Jun 09, 2017
Really nice camp hosts.
Jun 08, 2017
Great KOA!!!
Jun 08, 2017
It was a very clean, neat campground that offered much for all different types of families. There was a problem because I had a 30 amp and no adaptor, so I had to move to another site.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Had a great time, with our grand kids, will come back soon.
Jun 06, 2017
Come back every year !
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice campground
Jun 05, 2017
It was a great weekend for our family. The children ages 4, 5, and 8, stayed busy. It was a relaxing time for the adults. I highly recommend this koa.
Jun 05, 2017
It was another good stay with good staff and clean
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Stayed in cabin 103 for my daughter's birthday,from the employees, cabin and all the activities they had for kids and adults as well. This was the best birthday party ever!! This KOA was amazing!!!
Jun 05, 2017
One of the best KOA campgrounds.
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean restrooms/showers! Thanks!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals