Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
awesome place to camp and relax
Jul 28, 2015
This KOA is the nicest we have ever stayed at. The grounds are immaculate and staff is constantly checking to make sure everyone's site is clean and neat. The park setting is lovely and they were able to accommodate our long RV and car trailer. I will absolutely choose to stay here again in the future.
Jul 28, 2015
It is a very nice campground, we will be back here again when we visit my sister.
Jul 28, 2015
Great place and was very clean. Showers were great and had nice showers heads not the spray mist things. Will stay again when in the area. The staff were great people, big plus.
Jul 28, 2015
Cable was poor and fuzzy - wifi would work sporadically and then only after everyone else went to bed. Seemed to be overloaded. Usually timed out before you got one page loaded
Jul 27, 2015
The staff was super helpful and very friendly! Austin did a great job checking us in and helping us switch to a less busy camp site that would fit our tent! The gentleman who was there overnight was very sweet and very helpful with directions and questions about Foster Falls. The mini golf area looks like it could be updated a bit. but other than that the campground was great!
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice camp ground. Clean. Ants in bathroom only issue.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice campground, quiet and convenient.Stayed here to visit Jack Daniel's distillery. Close to Interstate, friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The cable at campsite 10 didn't seem to be working properly but other than that it was a great stay!
Jul 25, 2015
very good , veryy nice people . very clean . I will use camp site again .
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Wonderful little campground. Loved the AC in the restrooms in the back and the AC in the very clean shower houses.
Jul 23, 2015
Very clean and good customer service!!
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful campground but like anything else, the most important thing is the people who run it. They are fantastic. Thanks again for a great stay
Jul 20, 2015
One of the best KOAs I've ever stayed at.
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed in KOA campgrounds from Spokane to Manchester and by far this was one of our favorites.
Jul 20, 2015
Always super clean and very friendly staff! Great place to relax and recharge.
Jul 20, 2015
The KOA family work hard to make sure our family has the best vacation! We really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 20, 2015
Very close to interstate. Our tent site was about 15' from a mosquito stream and beside a fenced dog playground. Not a good experience at all.
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly staff and helpful.
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice welcome, including escort to campsite. Special accommodation made for longer than expected rig like it was no big deal. Great pool, fishing pond, outdoor theater. Nice space between campsites. Restrooms extremely clean; staff all very helpful and obviously love their jobs. Nice touch was bush hogging a trail around outside of the field behind the campground as a nature walk! Keep it up!
Jul 17, 2015
The campground was very neat and clean. A very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 17, 2015
Very convenient I-24 location especially when passing through.
Jul 16, 2015
Have stayed here many times before and liked it a lot, but that was always in late Aug or Sept. This time it was in Early July and a much different experience. I had asked when I made the reservation to be put as far away from the freeway as possible since I'm a light sleeper, but they told when we checked in those spaces were full. People walked through our site on their way to the pool.
Jul 16, 2015
I did enjoy the stay.would have stayed longer if price was lower, Really think that the price is to high ,needed some shelves or hooks to hang things.Thanks you !
Jul 14, 2015
This was a great surprise to find in TN near Bonnaroo. The people were very friendly, the service was great! The campground is lovely. I highly recommend this site and look forward to a return.
Jul 14, 2015
Great place, great people. Sure friendly. Loved it. Will be back again!
Jul 14, 2015
Thank you!
Jul 14, 2015
Need to offer military discount to retirees also, not just to active duty
Jul 13, 2015
wow the kids had a blast and we will be back......
Jul 13, 2015
It was wonderful cant wait to go back
Jul 13, 2015
Very kid friendly,clean and comfortable. My only complaint... Our site had very little shade while the description said it was shaded.
Jul 13, 2015
Great as always! This time we stayed in a camping cabin and are very glad we did because it was extremely hot and humid. It was nice to have a respite from the heat off and on throughout the day, and was also nice to not have to worry about pop up summer showers. The campsite was very large and had plenty of room. I would certainly recommend any tent camper to try a camping cabin.
Jul 13, 2015
I made my reservation on line for a site in the back of the park. Instead I was put in the front row of the park where it is very noisy from the interstate.
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice!
Jul 12, 2015
You need to try to make reservations so you don't have people moving for 1 nighters. I had to move off a sight that i had been in for a week just so a 1 nighter could come in at dark and leave early the next morning. That's just not right.
Jul 11, 2015
There needs to be a pad between the bottom sheet and the waterproof mattress cover to avoid the sleeping on hot plastic feeling.
Jul 11, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The whole Campground very well kept. Enjoyed watching some kids catch catfish in the catch and release pond. We will stay with thos KOA again.
Jul 11, 2015
Nicest workers in any campground. Beautiful grounds. Really well planned and maintained pool area.
Jul 11, 2015
Well kept and pretty grounds that have little extra touches. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great for families young and old!
Jul 11, 2015
Overpriced! Wifi was so slow. Did not get site I requested with satellite access. Crowded campsite. Out of date for todays RV's.
Jul 10, 2015
well maintained campground. Enjoy the walking trail. Friendly staff. Very clean.
Jul 10, 2015
Great campground with wonderful hosts. The only minor drawback was that we were unable to receive our Dish satellite signal due to trees although I believe that if one has DirecTV it would have worked . All sites are large and if one wanted to , there are nice cabins also available.. Happy Travels..
Jul 10, 2015
Great Stay, Wish we could of spent a longer time at the campground.
Jul 09, 2015
We stayed at the KOA for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the pool and the hot tub. The grounds were very nice and very well kept. They had free icrecream and toppings and a kid friendly movie each night.
Jul 09, 2015
Great facilities and staff. Thanks.
Jul 09, 2015
Best KOA have stayed!! Grounds & facility well maintained!! Very shaded, awesome pool, lots of amenities including workout room!!
Jul 07, 2015
Nice campground. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 07, 2015
the place is great and the folks that run it are on top of everything. great service.pick up our trash...free cof an donuts! thanks
Jul 07, 2015
Great park, very clean and friendly, lack of knowledge re transport to JD distillery, a shuttle service could be considered. Experienced other shuttle services at KOA camps

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.