Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
KOA used to be the "premier" place to camp but found this location very crowded. Where there should be two spaces for RVs they have crowded in three. Very little green space between rigs. Too many "permanent" campers. I will only styay there again if nothing else is available.
Sep 21, 2016
The Dale family and staff was very nice. The campsite was tidy and the cover was a cool idea. Had a stable parking spot for the motorcycles. The sand pad for tents I think was good in theory but I got bitten by sand fleas. I would definitely stay here again minus the sand pad.
Sep 20, 2016
I loved all the activities available. I also being so close to a great playground. My son had a blast while we were there :)
Sep 20, 2016
This is a very well maintained campground. The owners and all the employees were very friendly and helpful. It is also very dog friendly. The bath houses were very clean. We did not use the pool or hot tub but it looked very nice. We had a premium site near the back. This campground is very easy to get to. The only down side is it is close to the interstate and there is some traffic noise.
Sep 20, 2016
It was a nice place to spend the night and get a good hot shower!
Sep 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. A lot of things for the young kids to do. Our grandkids loved the trike racing! The only thing we would change is the size of the fire pits other than that everything was great!
Sep 19, 2016
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++ But the Wi-Fi service sucks!!!! Our 3G was way faster, it sucks that when storms were coming through we could not get a good radar read on the internet.
Sep 19, 2016
very impressed
Sep 19, 2016
We had a fun time! The Kampground was nice and the cabin was nice & clean. However, I did think the cabin was a bit overpriced.
Sep 18, 2016
Great KOA! Nice grounds, convenient to highway!
Sep 17, 2016
Every easy to get in and out of the site. People are very helpful. In fact, we had to delay are arrival for a couple of days and they were very accommodating. We recommend staying here.
Sep 14, 2016
Another great stay at our favorite KOA,keep up the great work,your friends,Danny & Lisa
Sep 14, 2016
Good overnight stay.
Sep 13, 2016
This campground is always clean and well maintained. Staff members are friendly and helpful. The sites here are a little larger than many KOA campgrounds. I love the trees.
Sep 13, 2016
The desk clerk first stated that we didn't not have reservations for all nights we booked but was finally able to find it. Little frustrating but nice place to stay.
Sep 12, 2016
It is a very place place minus the interstate noise. We only left early due to stormy weather approaching.
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice campground staff was excellent very clean and so much for kids very spacious sites definitely will come back to this koa
Sep 11, 2016
Had to make the trip to Manchester from Maine for a funeral. It was Labor Day week-end so KOA was very busy, however, they were able to get us in for our unplanned trip. Very thankful for these wonderful people.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Lots of extras here!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Nice convenient location, friendly staff. A bit noisy due to the interstate if you like to leave your windows open at night. Clean restrooms and showers. No complaints.
Sep 08, 2016
Great, friendly staff who made us feel right at home. Lots of fun extras at this KOA!
Sep 07, 2016
We had a awesome time !! Our camp site was great. We had one of the deluxe sites,very roomy. Many things to do at this campground. We would stay again if opportunity arises.
Sep 07, 2016
Campground facilities were very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, no problems with any services.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Love it!
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was awesome and the staff was friendly
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice staff and amenities.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean. Our space was exactly as described, we will be back again.
Sep 06, 2016
Grrrrrrrreat
Sep 06, 2016
Restrooms sparkled and were cool. Employees were kind, informed, and fun to be around. Lots to do, nice sites, more than expected.
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderfully Clean campground, Perfect Tent sites by the pond in the back, the only down fall was the road noise, directly off a major interstate. Staff was great, very attentive and took a lot of pride in their campground.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent stay all around! The hosts and campground staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great time. We can't wait to come back!
Sep 04, 2016
One of my favorite campgrounds
Sep 03, 2016
Only negative was road noise.
Sep 02, 2016
Very friendly staff,
Sep 01, 2016
Has everything you need except a restaurant.
Sep 01, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOA's ever!! We stopped late afternoon as we passed through to Atlanta and loved it sooooo much we almost delayed our trip to stay longer. Unfortunately, that wasn't possible, but we are determined to plan better next time. Sites were level and clean, park with fishing pond surrounded by benches and swings was perfect for weary travelers.
Aug 30, 2016
Cabin was updated and roomy. The ceiling fan REALLY needs cleaning and the floor needs to be swept after each guest (pet/hair balls). In the office, Cathy is polite, but not helpful at all.
Aug 30, 2016
Good park if you have kids. Overpriced for overnight stay for seniors. Site not level (low at back) for motorhome.
Aug 30, 2016
Streets a little tight for mauevering the big rig but very nice campground and sites. Nice activities for kids. We adults enjoyed the pool after long hot days! Staff was very nice. Trash dumpster needed to be emptied more often.
Aug 30, 2016
real nice and clean
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Loud traffic noise from the interstate
Aug 26, 2016
Exceptionally nice park. My daughter had a great time. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 25, 2016
Lovely place to spend some time. People are super nice and friendly. I recommend it highly.
Aug 25, 2016
Loved your campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy