Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
You need to make this campground your destination! The staff is competent and friendly; the campground is charming. In addition, there is a lot of activities to keep you busy in the area of Manchester.
Aug 27, 2014
My first experience with a KOA and it was great
Aug 26, 2014
We were very impressed with how clean this campground was. Everyone was friendly and helpful with any questions we had. There was also plenty of activities to do. We definitely recommend this campground! :-)
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
The only gripe I have, is that the gravel drive through sites could be more level...although that is a tough proposition considering drainage requirements. Cleanest bathrooms and showers of any KOA I have used. Nice place.
Aug 25, 2014
Very nice campground, just a bit pricey. Not sure why the cabins there are so much more than other KOAs.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay in the cabin and all the areas to walk around with our dog. We will definitely be coming back!!
Aug 24, 2014
A very short stay. New camper and just wanted to set it up and go through it. Already booked another weekend in October.
Aug 23, 2014
Been here twice and loved it both times. Keep it up, your doing it right.
Aug 23, 2014
It was just overnight & it was OK. WiFi did not work, I guess, when I found out just recently the bill I thought I had paid that evening was not paid!
Aug 23, 2014
Clean, friendly staff. This is the second time I've stayed there and will stay there if in the area.
Aug 22, 2014
very clean and friendly
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The entire camping area is very well maintained and owners are very helpful. Would certainly stay there again
Aug 20, 2014
Just awesome.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We were very impressed.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Very comfortable place. Very clean restrooms.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Park and our site was clean and neat. Our site was out of level, had to jack up rear wheels to get close to level.Too pricy. I can stay in a motel for the $50 I spent in your KOA
Aug 13, 2014
Friendly, clean and comfortable camping cabin. Cabin is well stocked with kitchen staples. The Kurig with 3 K cups,in the cabin was a great touch
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
It was only an overnight stay. Sites nice and roomy. Playground needed attention.
Aug 11, 2014
Clean well maintain KOA
Aug 11, 2014
The staff was very friendly and our cabin was clean and had more than I expected. We had a pleasant stay.
Aug 11, 2014
very friendly and helpful team very clean cabin staff was there when needed would definitely return
Aug 11, 2014
This KOA is a favorite when we are driving east to west or vice versa. It's an easy days drive from home, easy on/off the interstate, it has all the services we need nearby, and the sites are wide and nicely spaced. Always greeted by friendly, capable staff. This park has one of the best wifi setups we have encountered traveling.
Aug 11, 2014
Great campground, great people running the campground.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
VERY NICE PARK, POOL AND STAFF
Aug 08, 2014
We did enjoy our stay with a few exceptions. Primary the lack of enforcement of the rule regarding dogs on leash. first afternoon there a young dog looking like a Pit bull mix, was running with a boy not on leash through our camp site. Then the next afternoon and again the following morning a couple with two larger dogs allowed them to run free for at least a hour. No one from staff stopped them.
Aug 07, 2014
Very clean, our site was perfect and the staff was very friendly Good location ,very easy to find !
Aug 07, 2014
Always a pleasure to stop here. Pool and grounds are always so clean and pretty.
Aug 07, 2014
The Campground is very nice and well kept. The staff was very nice. Especially George, who was there to show us to our campsite after coming in afterhours and to help with the internet issues. He promptly took care of the problem by re-setting the router.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
This was just an overnight stay for us. We were in a motorhome with a tow vehicle. The site was very unlevel, the sewer was not by the back but way up front on the site, and the price was too expensive for a quick overnight stay. We will do our best to not stay there again.
Aug 05, 2014
Gravel & dusty.. Too many squirrels chewing up everything
Aug 05, 2014
Very nice park ,have stayed here before when passing thru. just needs more concrete and asphalt.
Aug 04, 2014
For a one night stance is was Fantastic! Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff was just the start. The camp was extremely organized and clean. We'll back longer next year!
Aug 03, 2014
Friendly staff, clean park
Aug 03, 2014
Park was extremely clean and organized. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 01, 2014
It was just like you advertised.
Aug 01, 2014
I have never had customer service like this at any 5 star hotel.The campground was very full to the naked eye, however there were few people actually there and the people I did meet made us feel at home. Bathhouses and bathrooms were extremely clean. Lots of things to enjoy for adults,children and pets. Was close to the highway. Noise could bother some(not me) is why I put 4 not 5 stars.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.