Manchester KOA

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2015
Great experience. Friendly staff. Well maintained. Clean restrooms. Our campsite was perfect, close to the restrooms and playground for our grandson.
Apr 21, 2015
The man who help us to our camp site was very helpful also when we passed by later he ask if we need anything.
Apr 20, 2015
We stay twice a year, on the way to and then from Florida, back to home. Wonderful family place, with great hosts!
Apr 19, 2015
This was a nice, clean campground. The rv sites were level and there were lots of large trees for shade.
Apr 19, 2015
This was a very nice park. closer to the interstate than we usually prefer...however the park was great. SAw deer every morning in their nature walk trail. Very nice folks. Did not use restrooms or showers...but laundry was great and John that worked there was so nice! Very full of information. As was another young man that directed us to a great hiking area!
Apr 16, 2015
great experience
Apr 15, 2015
very friendly and accommodating staff, great facilities. only complaint and it is minor is that there are no trash cans located thru out the campground.
Apr 15, 2015
Just a quick line to say Manchester KOA is one of the Best campgrounds in the Southeast,Thanks again for you hospitality,Danny & Lisa
Apr 15, 2015
Excellent staff who helped us with problems. Nicest stay we've had in a long time.
Apr 14, 2015
Wonderful facility, great amenities, extremely cordial & helpful. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone..!! Thanks for a great time..!!
Apr 14, 2015
Staff was great, very clean, love the wide open internal roads and large pull through sites. No issues for my 73 ft big rig.
Apr 14, 2015
Great as always, will see you soon.
Apr 13, 2015
Quick, easy convenient.
Apr 13, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay - FYI the grill untensils need to be replaced - their very sad Excellent vvacation - hopefully we'll be able to return next year.
Apr 13, 2015
Lots of activities. Very clean but old bathrooms. Very nice staff. Nasty sewer smell in park.
Apr 13, 2015
Had a great time relaxing can't wait to go back.
Apr 13, 2015
Great park.I would rate this eight or nine in all categories. I would stay here again.
Apr 13, 2015
Wish the sites were a little more level. Had to block up 2+ inches
Apr 11, 2015
Nice clean place, quiet, was just there overnight though, while traveling through.
Apr 09, 2015
wonderful and friendly
Apr 07, 2015
It was a short 2 night stay but the grounds were clean and neat with lots to do
Apr 07, 2015
Kudos to you and your staff. We stayed in cabin 101 and had a fabulous visit! We were surprised it was on the interstate but the noise did not hinder our visit in the least! The mini golf pool, fishing, bouncy house and Easter egg hunt were the favorites for our crew! The bathhouse and grounds are spotless! The staff kept us informed and took great care in our stay! What a gem!
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
The campground was clean and the people were very friendly. They assisted us in locating shopping and attractions. They even let us know that bad weather was approaching.
Apr 06, 2015
A very nice and pleasant campground. Great fishing. Close to many sight seeing stops. I will definitely be back. Kids enjoyed it very much.
Apr 06, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly KOA. It is close to I75, but most KOAs are close to highway. Once we closed doors, noise was slight.
Apr 05, 2015
It was ok showers were clean
Apr 04, 2015
Cost was high compared to other KOAs we've stayed at.
Apr 04, 2015
Friendly staff,nice site layout,clean washrooms and quiet. What else could you ask for in a campground. We would certainly return.
Apr 03, 2015
Had a great stay looking forward to the next time
Apr 03, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Very nice camp, and nice people. But Forsythe GA camp (stayed nights of 27 Feb and 27 Mar) was as nice if not nicer for less money.
Apr 03, 2015
clean, neat, and the spaces are easy to get in and out of.
Apr 03, 2015
Wonderful
Apr 02, 2015
Too expensive for an overnight stay when all I am doing is sleeping an leaving. Old park, sites too close together.
Apr 01, 2015
We always stay at Manchester KOA as we travel to and from Florida,Clean campground,Nice big pull thru sites, easy off and on to the expressway.
Mar 31, 2015
Only issue is highway noise, otherwise great place to stay.
Mar 29, 2015
We stay here every year and love it. The facilities are nice and clean. The staff is top notch and very friendly. Our dogs love the dog park. The nature walk is perfect for my daily run!
Mar 26, 2015
Always great. Nice people to deal with and a well kept Kampground. Will return soon. Thanks
Mar 26, 2015
very friendly & helpful staff. Looking forward to returning in the future for a longer stay
Mar 26, 2015
Great staff, great stay!!
Mar 23, 2015
Only stayed overnight but would consider a longer stay while in the area again!
Mar 22, 2015
Good refuge from interstate travel clean and well maintained
Mar 21, 2015
Loved the paved spot, patio, chairs. So clean even though there had been rain before our arrival. Absolutely the best!
Mar 20, 2015
We had not stopped at this KOA for several years since we were not using the RV. But they have done some nice upgrades since we last stayed with them, i.e. concrete or paved pads, landscaping, etc. Very friendly and helpful hosts!
Mar 20, 2015
Just passing through, but a great KOA and nice, helpful staff. Will surely stay again, hopefully for a longer time.
Mar 19, 2015
Very well maintained; lots of extras for kids and dogs. Easy to get in and out. Major negative is road noise from I24-it is right next to the campground.
Mar 18, 2015
Very nice staff,very muddy a little more gravel would have helped a lot, lots of road noise. Easy off and on 75
Mar 17, 2015
An outstanding facility. Very easy access to interstate with diesel truck stop next door. New paved pads with new concrete patios and furniture. Starbucks next door so we got great coffee as we left.
Mar 16, 2015
Nice staff. Close to the highwy and quite loud in a cabin. Most wonderful chocolate chip cookies!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.