Manchester KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7785

Info: 931-728-9777

Email

586 Campground Road

Manchester, TN 37355

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
We were just there for an over night stay. Beautiful campsite, everything was great!
Sep 27, 2016
Our 2nd stay. Very nice, clean and friendly. Will come again.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place.
Sep 27, 2016
Love coming to this KOA. Nice relaxing campground. Very friending, clean, no problems whatsoever!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Loved your park!
Sep 26, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOA campsites we have been too. The staff is wonderful and the grounds are beautiful. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2016
Stayed there to visit Lynchburg and Miss Mary Bobo's Boarding House for lunch and to visit Jack Daniel's Distillery.
Sep 24, 2016
Nice quiet place for an overnight stop - staff very friendly and helpful
Sep 24, 2016
great
Sep 24, 2016
Though we stayed only one night, our stay was pleasant. Only down side is the highwy noise. Staff was extremly helpful and courteous.
Sep 24, 2016
We plan on making this KOA. a permanent stop on our way to and from Florids!
Sep 23, 2016
Had a great time! Great facilites and excellent staff. We met the owners and got a tour of the campground! It was awesome!
Sep 22, 2016
One of our favorite KOAs - so accommodating and beautiful campground with great amenities!
Sep 21, 2016
KOA used to be the "premier" place to camp but found this location very crowded. Where there should be two spaces for RVs they have crowded in three. Very little green space between rigs. Too many "permanent" campers. I will only styay there again if nothing else is available.
Sep 21, 2016
The Dale family and staff was very nice. The campsite was tidy and the cover was a cool idea. Had a stable parking spot for the motorcycles. The sand pad for tents I think was good in theory but I got bitten by sand fleas. I would definitely stay here again minus the sand pad.
Sep 20, 2016
I loved all the activities available. I also being so close to a great playground. My son had a blast while we were there :)
Sep 20, 2016
This is a very well maintained campground. The owners and all the employees were very friendly and helpful. It is also very dog friendly. The bath houses were very clean. We did not use the pool or hot tub but it looked very nice. We had a premium site near the back. This campground is very easy to get to. The only down side is it is close to the interstate and there is some traffic noise.
Sep 20, 2016
It was a nice place to spend the night and get a good hot shower!
Sep 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. A lot of things for the young kids to do. Our grandkids loved the trike racing! The only thing we would change is the size of the fire pits other than that everything was great!
Sep 19, 2016
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++ But the Wi-Fi service sucks!!!! Our 3G was way faster, it sucks that when storms were coming through we could not get a good radar read on the internet.
Sep 19, 2016
very impressed
Sep 19, 2016
We had a fun time! The Kampground was nice and the cabin was nice & clean. However, I did think the cabin was a bit overpriced.
Sep 18, 2016
Great KOA! Nice grounds, convenient to highway!
Sep 17, 2016
Every easy to get in and out of the site. People are very helpful. In fact, we had to delay are arrival for a couple of days and they were very accommodating. We recommend staying here.
Sep 14, 2016
Another great stay at our favorite KOA,keep up the great work,your friends,Danny & Lisa
Sep 14, 2016
Good overnight stay.
Sep 13, 2016
This campground is always clean and well maintained. Staff members are friendly and helpful. The sites here are a little larger than many KOA campgrounds. I love the trees.
Sep 13, 2016
The desk clerk first stated that we didn't not have reservations for all nights we booked but was finally able to find it. Little frustrating but nice place to stay.
Sep 12, 2016
It is a very place place minus the interstate noise. We only left early due to stormy weather approaching.
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice campground staff was excellent very clean and so much for kids very spacious sites definitely will come back to this koa
Sep 11, 2016
Had to make the trip to Manchester from Maine for a funeral. It was Labor Day week-end so KOA was very busy, however, they were able to get us in for our unplanned trip. Very thankful for these wonderful people.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Lots of extras here!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Nice convenient location, friendly staff. A bit noisy due to the interstate if you like to leave your windows open at night. Clean restrooms and showers. No complaints.
Sep 08, 2016
Great, friendly staff who made us feel right at home. Lots of fun extras at this KOA!
Sep 07, 2016
We had a awesome time !! Our camp site was great. We had one of the deluxe sites,very roomy. Many things to do at this campground. We would stay again if opportunity arises.
Sep 07, 2016
Campground facilities were very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, no problems with any services.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Love it!
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was awesome and the staff was friendly
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice staff and amenities.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean. Our space was exactly as described, we will be back again.
Sep 06, 2016
Grrrrrrrreat
Sep 06, 2016
Restrooms sparkled and were cool. Employees were kind, informed, and fun to be around. Lots to do, nice sites, more than expected.
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderfully Clean campground, Perfect Tent sites by the pond in the back, the only down fall was the road noise, directly off a major interstate. Staff was great, very attentive and took a lot of pride in their campground.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent stay all around! The hosts and campground staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great time. We can't wait to come back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals