Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Unit Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Great & clean atmosphere. Love space and the amenities that the RV had. Only thing that can be improve on was the basketball area. It's too small. Need to be at least 1/2 court or a full court.
Jul 04, 2017
This was our fifth year in Manchester & it has become a family tradition! We love it! 4 of the 5 years we have stayed in trailer rental 57A. I won't give 5 stars because that trailer is on its last leg. Just seems to be falling apart (as I would expect over the years of use) but it's a bummer to see the condition dwindle. We'll be back, but won't stay in the trailer again.
Jun 08, 2017
We had a wonderful time! The staff was friendly and helful, the bathrooms were always clean, and there were lots of fun things for the kids to do. We'll be back next summer!
Jun 05, 2017
Clean,very friendly,courteous;helpful, cannot say enough good things about my stay.
May 20, 2017
When we had problems with our rental, someone arrived within 2 to 3 minutes to resolve it. The folks running this KOA are professional, efficient, hardworking and friendly. We rented a stationary RV on site and everything was cozy and comfortable with the added attractions of a fox, songbirds, owls, quail, ravens and the distant soothing sound of surf. It can't get better anywhere for any price
Mar 14, 2017
Get say enough about the great staff. Yolanda, Jaye and Susie r outstanding people. Their caring and helpfulness will not be forgotten *****5 stars is not enough!
Feb 06, 2017
Great time for all
Nov 29, 2016
Had a great time - lots to do. The Thanksgiving feast was delicious and there was tons of food. My 19 year old even had a good time and said he would do it again.
Oct 28, 2016
I LOVE MANCHESTER KOA!!! EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY. EVERY ONCE IN A WHILE YOU GET A FEW CAMPERS THAT DON'T FOLLOW THE RULES BUT I JUST LET THE STAFF KNOW AND THEY HANDLE OUT RIGHT AWAY!!! I CAMP THERE QUITE OFTEN!!! AND I ALWAYS RECOMMEND IT TO PEOPLE! I ACTUALLY RECOMMENDED IT TO SOME PEOPLE FOR OKTOBERFEST AND THEY CAME!!! LOVE TAREY, MICHAEL, MITZI, YOLANDA AND BUD ARE ALL GREAT!!!!
Oct 16, 2016
I LOVE MANCHESTER KOA!!!! THE STAFF IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! I frequent them away least 4 or more times a year
Oct 05, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 13, 2016
The staff very friendly we come every year the weekend after labor day for a seabeast feast with our friends this koa is so clean we love it.
Sep 07, 2016
we stayed in a RV, it was clean and comfortble. They kept the public bathrooms clean throughout the day which impressed us.
Sep 01, 2016
Everyone enjoyed our first annual family vacation at Manchester Beach Koa! We took advantage of Bocce Disc Golf basketball volleyball and the playground. We also loved the fact you had a full size dog park for our furry members. We participated in Karaoke and had a lot of fun! we enjoyed the central bonfire and kitchen area. Everyone was super friendly especially Suzie and Terry (spellings?)
Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful location, great staff.. Awesome time..
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed in one of their RV rentals; it was well stocked but old and had a musty smell and dirty floors. Shower was roomy and the site itself was spacious with a charcoal grill and new fire ring. Pool is small but clean and the two playgrounds had basic structures but my kids had fun. We did the walk to the beach (long) and the beach not really kid-friendly (big waves). But good site overall.
Aug 06, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
clean, convenient, friendly, affordable, and fun!! was a perfect experience! no complaints!
Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in one of the trailer rental units. It was spacious, very clean, and comfortable. The grounds were very well kept, the activities entertaining, and the staff amazing!
Jul 20, 2016
Another amazing time at Manchester KOA😆 We hate to leave😂
Jul 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean park.
Jun 26, 2016
I rented one of the trailers. It was nice to cook and warm up in but the beds were a challenge to get a comfortable sleep. I love this campground and have for years. The hi daybeds are horrible always and everywhere no Matter.thanks KOA
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals