Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Unit Reviews

Sep 13, 2016
The staff very friendly we come every year the weekend after labor day for a seabeast feast with our friends this koa is so clean we love it.
Sep 07, 2016
we stayed in a RV, it was clean and comfortble. They kept the public bathrooms clean throughout the day which impressed us.
Sep 01, 2016
Everyone enjoyed our first annual family vacation at Manchester Beach Koa! We took advantage of Bocce Disc Golf basketball volleyball and the playground. We also loved the fact you had a full size dog park for our furry members. We participated in Karaoke and had a lot of fun! we enjoyed the central bonfire and kitchen area. Everyone was super friendly especially Suzie and Terry (spellings?)
Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful location, great staff.. Awesome time..
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed in one of their RV rentals; it was well stocked but old and had a musty smell and dirty floors. Shower was roomy and the site itself was spacious with a charcoal grill and new fire ring. Pool is small but clean and the two playgrounds had basic structures but my kids had fun. We did the walk to the beach (long) and the beach not really kid-friendly (big waves). But good site overall.
Aug 06, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
clean, convenient, friendly, affordable, and fun!! was a perfect experience! no complaints!
Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in one of the trailer rental units. It was spacious, very clean, and comfortable. The grounds were very well kept, the activities entertaining, and the staff amazing!
Jul 20, 2016
Another amazing time at Manchester KOA😆 We hate to leave😂
Jul 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean park.
Jun 26, 2016
I rented one of the trailers. It was nice to cook and warm up in but the beds were a challenge to get a comfortable sleep. I love this campground and have for years. The hi daybeds are horrible always and everywhere no Matter.thanks KOA
Jun 16, 2016
As always wonderful customer service.. I love this camp ground..
May 27, 2016
Every one was so helpful and couldn't do enough. I would stay here again. Thanks to all especially the Wendy and Laurie.
May 16, 2016
Staff is very nice, campground is clean and has a quiet Atmosphere.
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice staff lots of stuff for the kids. Great location close to the beach. Only a 15-20 walk to the beach with sand.
Apr 22, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at Manchester Beach/Mendocino Coast KOA. There is usually something special planned. We love the large fire pit. Its a good place to make new friends. There is something for all ages to do.I already recommend it to others.
Apr 22, 2016
wonderful!!
Apr 19, 2016
Great facilities/Great Staff.
Apr 12, 2016
Manchester Beach KOA is always perfect and all the work they have put in to improve the place really really shows. Great Job super comfy and wonderful people who work there A++++++
Jan 19, 2016
Beautiful setting. Great staff. Very clean and well tended.
Nov 30, 2015
Very pleasant. Your KOA was a great place for a wedding!
Nov 30, 2015
It was great. From registration to our departure very clean. Great start.
Sep 17, 2015
we always love staying at this camp ground everyone is so nice and the camp ground is very clean
Sep 01, 2015
Overall, we really enjoyed the stay. One issue we had was that we reserved the 30' rental unit trailer (57A) and ended in a smaller one. We made it work but was more cramped and less convenient. We were told another group reserved the longer trailer. We were a bit surprised to see only 2 people stayed in the large trailer where our family had to stay in a smaller one, with a folding crib.
Aug 25, 2015
the ice cream socials and big bonfires at night were great. will be back next year !
Aug 19, 2015
The drive was the only down side to our trip. The staff was friendly and helpful, and have plan's for next year trip. This time I will bring warmer clothes and shoes for the cool weather. Thank you house keeping and sorry for leaving the dishes in the sink.
Aug 11, 2015
Our stay was ok the only problem we had was that in the description of our motorhome there were bunkbeds included and when we arrived there was only a pullout couch aside from the bed. We were very disappointed that the website was misleading and that we did not get what we paid for.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals