Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2013
Love it every time!
Jun 12, 2013
One if the best KOAs I have ever stayed in. Staff is wonderful. Place is spotless. Has everything a family could ask for. Thank you Manchester KOA for the memories.
Jun 12, 2013
Great park....well ran and kept up....the employees are very friendly and hard working. We liked being by the dog park....so easy ---a step away. Thank you so much !
Jun 11, 2013
Management and staff were courteous and accommodating, as usual. Facilities were well kept. Nothing is perfect though, and dust control is my only complaint. It was a dry weekend, and some of the campers didn't have the courtesy to keep their speed down, and thus the dust flew.
Jun 11, 2013
Great staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2013
Everyone we came into contact with that worked at the KOA Manchester was wonderful. Very fun time and the facilities were perfect. We will be back again.
Jun 11, 2013
the workers are really nice people there is lots of fun stuff to do for the kids we had a good time at the big ab big ling contest thanks
Jun 09, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean, well maintained. Nice areas provided to relax, I really liked that you have an enclosed dog run, and it was clean.
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
was disappointed by inavailability of internet access (although paid) in the morning. Shower w/o warm water as well in the morning. Landscape quite well. Fees relatively high (compared to KoA rates to Crescent et al. at nothern coast area.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Very nice, well-maintained park.
Jun 04, 2013
Had a great time. Park was sparkling clean and staff very helpful and friendly! Will return.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Discovered an electrical service issue with my sleep apnea machine at 1:30am. The staff were honestly and sincerely concerned and jumped on it to get it resolved quickly and quietly for other campers. OUTSTANDING CREW!!!
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
GREAT
May 28, 2013
Wonderful, peaceful, relaxing. Loved it
May 26, 2013
My wife and I love staying at Manchester Ca. KOA . It's always nice to see our friend Yolanda (Manager). Everyone is so helpful and friendly.
May 26, 2013
We always have a great time at Manchester Beach KOA. The staff has always done an outstanding job! Looking forward to our next trip. Jason Schmitt
May 26, 2013
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff.
May 25, 2013
Staff was very attentive to needs such as trash disposal and keeping bathrooms and other common areas clean. They were attentive to campers needs.
May 24, 2013
May 24, 2013
This was our first time staying in an RV and a campground. We were very impressed with the KOA facilities: dog park (yay!), fenced & nicely maintained, showers, bathrooms, paths, trash, community bonfire... and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Maybe next time we will rent one of the cute "kabins." Really enjoyhed our stay in the beautiful woodsy environment.
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
It was relaxing. Everything was clean and well taken care of. The hikes in around the area and at the beach were beautiful. The cows across the was were delightful, too. We will definitely go back.
May 21, 2013
Very nice, the grounds are beautiful.
May 20, 2013
While there, we considered renting a cabin with a bathroom in the future. 4 nights would be $600. Way more then a motel 6 I submit that your prices are excessive
May 18, 2013
May 18, 2013
friendly helpful staff,clean washrooms and showers
May 13, 2013
We enjoyed the stay. Brought a 24' Travel trailer. Great facilities. The walk to the beach is a little long. Beach is excellent tho.
May 13, 2013
We've been to Manchester KOA many many times and each time we have enjoyed ourselves so much....campground is always kept clean, lots of nice activities for all ages...we were there for Mothers Day and enjoyed a wonderful breakfast. My only suggestion for this campground would be to PLEASE update your cable hook-ups...tv is very limited and very snowy. Love Manchester KOA!!
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 01, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
nice dinner Weather what can you do Thanks Jim & Judy
Apr 24, 2013
Nice clean park, restrooms and showers very clean. Employees are very friendly and helpful.
Apr 22, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and accomodating, the facility was spotless and beautiful and the campsites were generous. Thanks!
Apr 22, 2013
The sites are roomy and we loved the community fire pit and ice cream socials. Very friendly and helpful staff. Biggest dog park ever!
Apr 22, 2013
We wanted a convenient location to explore the coast in this part of California and the MB/MC KOA filled the bill completely. All the facilities were first class and the staff made us feel welcome and appreciated.
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
We have been coming to this KOA since our daughter was 3 years old. This last trip was to celebrate her 18th birthday! Of all the places she could have chosen to celebrate, she picked the Manchester Beach KOA. Yolanda and the other staff were very friendly and helped to make this very special occasion VERY SPECIAL!!! Thank you :)
Apr 07, 2013
It wasn't as close to the beach as it sounded in its description I am handicapped and it is hard for me to walk places but the people were real friendly and each night they had a campfire in a fire pit so I didn't have to make one since it would be hard for me I enjoyed that I would stay there again
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
Well run. Clean and great staff.
Apr 03, 2013
The lady from Loveland CO that runs the front desk is amazing, what a sweetheart, but the man from Loveland CO could be a bit kinder in the way he talks with guests in my opinion. But the experience was and always is a great one.
Apr 02, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.