Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Electric box on #54 needs fixing! One is loose & will come out on plug removal. The other DEAD! Too many DOGS loose.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean camp sites and facilities with a friendly staff. Plenty of activities to keep the entire family entertained.
May 31, 2016
Such a great place enjoying friends & family! Very clean, big camp sites. Great fun for kids.
May 31, 2016
The Staff he is great! Supper Clean place. Overheard in the Restroom Son Talking to Dad. Dad this bathroom is cleaner than ours at home! Great place for Kids and Pets.
May 31, 2016
Nice camp ground but the cable and WiFi needs updating. I would stay there again.
May 31, 2016
Lovely location, clean, great staff. Awesome for kids
May 31, 2016
May 25, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay there people were very friendly very polite campground was beautiful the only drawback with the GPS directions to get there avoid avoid Mountain View Rd.
May 25, 2016
One of the best KOA there is! They were busy getting in shape for summer busy season but made sure they did not disrupt the campers enjoying the spring quiet time. Very clean, well maintained and friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
Did not like having Inet access avail for only 1 hr once every 4 hours. Got kicked off in <20 minutes several times. Could have more RV sites w/ sewage hookup. A faucet & hose @ dump station would be nice. Good proximity 2 beach; just under 1 mile walk. Nice camp store. Quiet during the week; busy & noisy on weekend. Fun surprise of vintage trailers in camp when we were there. Welcoming staff.
May 23, 2016
Campground very nice and kept up well. Very quiet and a lot of activities for the kids. Bathrooms very clean at all times and staff very friendly and helpful. Dog park is a bonus also. Great work and real pleasure and makes camping fun and relaxing
May 21, 2016
we were part of a vintage trailer gathering and thoroughly enjoyed our time at this koa.
May 21, 2016
Peaceful, good helpful staff, good camping site and clean bathrooms.
May 20, 2016
Everyone was so nice and accommodating to our Vintage Camping Trailer group and made us feel so welcomed! All the facilities were spotless and staff so friendly! Will definitely be back!
May 20, 2016
very good.
May 20, 2016
Everyone extremely helpful and friendly. Best campground ever!!
May 19, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campgrounds and restrooms, beautiful setting. Great for dogs.
May 18, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA's. VERY clean, a friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
Your koa at Manchester beach is the best ever, your attention to detail,and cleanliness, is awesome, but also your whole team makes everyone so welcomed. Thank u so much.
May 18, 2016
Very nice campground with friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
We love this KOA - the staff is friendly and helpful, and the amenities are great. Sites are large and you can hear the ocean from your campsite. It's beautiful and clean. Lots of woodpeckers and owls to keep you entertained.
May 17, 2016
Love the staff, the grounds, the bathrooms, camper kitchen, campfire area. I literally could not ask for a more hospitable, accommodating place to park my trailer!! I will be back!
May 17, 2016
Clean & friendly! Unfortunately 2 people I know of lost jewelry after leaving it in the ladies showers! Someone is not honest, karma will get them!
May 17, 2016
Love this park. It draws us back time and time again from WA state. Beautiful setting,great location.
May 16, 2016
Great campground. Quite and well maintained. Clean restrooms and showers, although I wish the handicapped shower was a little more handicapped friendly. I used the "regular" shower as it was easier for me to use, and yeah, I am disabled so I know firsthand! All in all this KOA is first rate!
May 16, 2016
Totally a great KOA with the friendliest staff!
May 16, 2016
We came with a group of people and I know everyone had a great time. This is our third visit to the park and we can't wait to visit again It is the best campground my husband and I have ever been to . All of the staff are very friendly and helpful .You have a jewell there . Thank You...Darlene Odell
May 16, 2016
Always a great stay! Warm and helpful staff.
May 16, 2016
Awesome staff! Wish all of the RV sites had cable and sewer but it is a great park. Loved the ice cream and karaoke.
May 16, 2016
Excellent and Friendly staff. Wonderful facility and great location. I will stay there again. Thank You
May 09, 2016
We love this KOA and have been visiting for about 11 years. We have introduced to two other couples who are dear friends and they have been coming up regularly as well.
May 08, 2016
Stayed 4/29/16 to 5/7/16 in our 5th wheel. Campgrounds well maintained and very nice. Lots of room in spaces. Only complaint is Karaoke of large group until 10 PM. Luckily this was only one night. Would stay here again.
May 08, 2016
Clean and quite
May 07, 2016
Very nice campground within the coastal area of Northern California. There are many small towns and beaches to explore nearby. The property was highly maintained and the staff was extremely courteous.
May 07, 2016
The place was extremely clean. Loved the trail to the beach. A quiet nights rest. The hot tub was amazing and a good finish to our day. Thank you so much.
May 03, 2016
Very nice camp grounds, clean and quiet, staff very friendly
May 02, 2016
Fantastic! Clean, very friendly staff. Wonderful heated pool and jacuzzi.
May 02, 2016
great staff! the grounds were well maintained and very clean. Had to leave early and received a no hassle refund. Thanks.
May 01, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Very clean campground. Staff was super friendly. The walk to the beach was an easy walk. Beautiful area. My dog loved the large dog park. The family and i will definitely return.
Apr 25, 2016
Very peaceful, enjoyed my visit.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Enjoyed the camp ground. Great dog park and many areas to walk. Every one was friendly and helpful. Will be back.
Apr 21, 2016
Most fun of any campground we have been to. Dog friendly, people friendly, Quiet but socially available. We will bring our children next time. Staff and management go out of their way to help in any way.
Apr 19, 2016
Outstanding people,we are dry campers,so quite a bit out of our elliment having people so close but it was super cool to have full hookups,will definitely be back,2015 38ft fuzion 331 toy hauler fit in space beautifully,thanks
Apr 19, 2016
The grounds of the camp are well maintained and beautiful flowers were planted around the camp.
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Kids had a great time. We will be back.
Apr 18, 2016
Beautiful park. Friendly staff. Clean clean clean. Shady. Not too close to each other. Dog park fun for the doggies. Loved this park. First timer, would definitely go back. Highly recommend. Hookups and showers (free shower). Thanks for a great time. Store as well. Hot tub, heated pool. Rec room. A+++++++
Apr 18, 2016
Loved the place, very clean and supper staff,we'll go again!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals