Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Due to a Disk Golf tournament happing the same weekend of our stay, I was extreemelty satisfied with the peace and quiet and efficiency of how the camp was managed. We also had the good fortune of being present during the Lunar Eclipse. We walked to the beach and enjoyed our own private show. Not a sole around. I look forward to my next visit. And know the cabin # that I want to reserve. Cheers
Sep 28, 2015
Was great, the staffs always really friendly and the pleasant. The kids loved it they love the icecream social and fire pits to roast there marshmallows. Your cabins are super cute and tidy (better than Willits koa cabins) Would be neat if you guys put a petting zoo, or play gymnasium in so my lil ones would have lil more to do, but over all was great as always♡
Sep 28, 2015
Good if you are traveling with children. We weren't. Loud campground karaoke until late so we had a hard time going to sleep. Wi-fi free for 1 hour only!!! No, we won't go there ever again.
Sep 27, 2015
This was our first time to stay at Manchester Beach KOA, but definitely not the last!
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
We love staying at this KOA. Very family oriented,very relaxing.We love that it is dog friendly.
Sep 22, 2015
Nice and peaceful
Sep 22, 2015
Love coming here! We come every year for the past 4 years. Wouldn't choose another place to camp!
Sep 21, 2015
nice weather, very nice staff, very clean restroom. cabin is very clean.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Staff friendly always ready to help and the site is fully functional as always bravo KOA Manchester.
Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed your campground however would have been nice to be in the next cabin over so we weren't right next to our neighbors since it was vacant.but nice clean friendly staff
Sep 19, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities, and wonderful accommodations! Did miss the pancake breakfast this year.
Sep 19, 2015
Only problem we had was our Air Conditioning did not work even after we reported it to main office and an employee came out to investigate the issue it wasn't repaired during our stay.
Sep 19, 2015
If you want to get away from everything and everyone, then its a great place to stay. Its in the middle of nowhere!! Nice little grocery store but WAY TO EXPENSIVE!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals