Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
Wish the pool had been warmer but other than that everything was great!
Jul 31, 2015
We've been coming to Manchester Beach KOA for over 13 years and will continue as long as we can! We LOVE Yolanda & look forward to seeing her & staff every year. Thank you for your superior customer service & keeping everything so clean!
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
My only complaint is accessibility for the bathrooms. My daughters wheelchair wouldn't fit in the bathroom by the store which was closest to us. We found an accessible bathroom across the campground- but it also was a shower- and an entire family was using it, taking turrns but all staying in there. I can carry her- so used the stairs and carried her in, but that wouldn't work for everyone.
Jul 30, 2015
It was definitely a different experience than the one that my kids and I had at Santa Cruz KOA, but we all enjoyed our time. Not as welcoming or fun as the one in Santa Cruz or other camping experiences, but still will likely return.
Jul 29, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They seemed to really enjoy their jobs and made our experience fun. Great location campground was great.
Jul 28, 2015
TV didn't work most of the time we were there and the KT1 and KT2 have different features for the same price.
Jul 28, 2015
CLEAN, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL! FAMILY ORIENTATED
Jul 27, 2015
The cabins were clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and really accommodating and nice!! It was packed however and the bathrooms were horrible. Ran out of hot water, toilet paper, paper towels, and seat covers. The showers and bathroom stalls were dirty, staff couldn't keep up.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals