Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 10, 2015
Very comfortable deluxe cabin. Liked the bottle of wine - we were celebrating our 41st Amniversary. Unfortunately,the hot tub was not working we were told.
Dec 09, 2015
This is by far the best KOA that we have experienced. We love staying in the Kamping Kabins and adore the area. Highly recommended!
Dec 02, 2015
Fun, safe, Great for family reunions
Dec 01, 2015
I visited for a wedding. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I stayed in a larger cabin which included a kitchenette and a bathroom. Very convenient and comfortable.
Dec 01, 2015
i lover staying at this campground, unbelievable location, always clean, staff so friendly, and plenty of amenities. i will be back again and again blessings David
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to have a family Thanksgiving. Beautiful clear skies and lots to do. Hope to stay there again.
Dec 01, 2015
Had a great time..coming back next year
Dec 01, 2015
Great experience there and just the nicest staff you could ask for!
Nov 30, 2015
We loved this place! When we are on the coast it's our first choice!
Nov 30, 2015
The cabin was great! We enjoyed our stay!
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice kamp. I had a lot of fun at night singing karaoki.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful staff and thanksgiving dinner.
Nov 30, 2015
Camp site was incredibly clean. Cabins were clean, well laid out and warm! Yolanda at the office was Fantastic!!
Nov 14, 2015
Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything!
Nov 10, 2015
We had a fantastic stay here. Attended a beautiful wedding where the forest was transformed. The staff could not have been more accommodating. Cabin was very comfortable and had all of the amenities of home.
Nov 09, 2015
I had never stayed at a KOA. I don't know if I will ever tent camp again. It was awesome. This place was so clean. The host were extremely hospitiable. I wish the beach was a little closer:-) But it was a great time!!
Nov 09, 2015
every thing we hoped for a a little more.
Nov 07, 2015
One of our favorite places to stay. Everyone the is wonderful.
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
As much fun as the last several times we have been there (each fall)
Nov 04, 2015
Love the beach. Will be back next year.
Nov 04, 2015
The best campground
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps