Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Place is not designed for people. Electrical outlet in camping cabin removed and covered with plate. No way to charge phone. No bathrooms near camping/camping cabin area-people were peeing on grass outside tents. Camping kitchen not near camping/cabin area. No street lights-dangerous walking at night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm very sorry about the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. If you would like to give us a try again you will notice there is a outlet on the side of the heater for your convenience and nice clean bathrooms and camper kitchen by the front office which is nearby all cabins. TY!
Oct 26, 2015
Cute cabin. helpful, friendly front desk.
Oct 25, 2015
My second time going there. This time I brought some friends, and they all loved it? 😍 😍 😍 the bathroom, showers, the kitchen Kamper?? was the best part. And oh! CHARLIE!!! (their cat, I think) we definitely coming back!!!
Oct 22, 2015
The KOA is amazing!! We had a really good time! The staff at the KOA in Manchester.... needs a vacation.. they were a on the rude side and made me feel stupid. But the facility itself clean and nothing but fun!!!!
Oct 22, 2015
Quiet and peaceful. Pool and spa great, though pool closed unexpectedly on last day. Staff not especially warm except for susie- who picked us a nicely positioned cabin and the lad on duty one evening.v little phone service and only 1h/100mn wifi free.
Oct 19, 2015
Everything was great! Except hot water ran out quick :(.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
employees absolutely helpful we experienced an emergency and Susie, Yolanda, and three male employees all pulled together and helped us way beyond expectations. I am forever grateful to all who helped us!
Oct 14, 2015
This place is great! Always open campsites and cabins. The kids love the pool and playground. Go in the fall the weather is always best!
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Best KOA I've ever visited. I will be back there!!
Oct 12, 2015
We had a great time, as always! We come every fall.
Oct 12, 2015
Great cabin location in the back. Have PLENTY of space between our two groups. Not much to do around in the surrounding city, but that's why we went up. For the right family this is a great trip.
Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful family getaway. Staff were so nice and helpful!
Oct 09, 2015
Nice and quiet and close to the beach. Desk staff were very helpful in helping us find camping sites when we headed on down the road too
Oct 07, 2015
Very friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps