Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375


44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 11, 2015
One of the best koa's I've ever stayed at...The staff members were all friendly and Went out of there way to accommodate our needs..Can't wait to go back...
Sep 09, 2015
We LOVED it!!! We have three children and one on the way and we were so happy with all the kids friendly activities!!! All the staff was so helpful and pleasant. We couldn't end this trip without booking our group cabins for next year same weekend.. Thank you all very much see you next year:))
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
The camp grounds were beautiful. Everything was clean. And the staff was very nice & helpful.
Sep 03, 2015
cabin was nice...but not power outlets?
Sep 02, 2015
Clean, easy access to everything, cottage cabin was comfortable, staff very friendly however rated a 4 and not a 5 because I requested twice service and the employees did not help me like they had promised
Sep 02, 2015
the campground was well maintained, lots of activities, and very helpful and courteous staff
Sep 02, 2015
Great place to stay if you want to stay at camp with lots of good beaches close by if you don't want to stay at camp
Sep 01, 2015
Friendly, clean, accommodating, above and beyond courteous. Very well organized, Our groups needs were all met, my personal needs were all met. Thank you Manchester KOA!
Sep 01, 2015
Amazing staff, beautiful property, clean facilities, and we loved the social events and community fire! Had such a wonderful time, cannot wait to come back!!!
Sep 01, 2015
Great place to stay.
Aug 31, 2015
The best KOA i have been to
Aug 31, 2015
Tears on both sides of vinyl cots,should be repaired or replaced......Same cabin used by us every time,still torn.Front window screen torn.Bottom of front door,has a gap.Needs to have sweep installed on bottom of door. All in all,we are always happy to stay at your KOA Manchester Beach/Mendocino Coast,Ca Staff are always great!
Aug 31, 2015
Staff were lovely, great hospitality. Our motorcycle group had dinner and it was fabulous.
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice campground, but needs some upgrading.
Aug 26, 2015
Stayed with a big group back in the camping cabins .only negative we could find is they need a restroom in the middle of those cabins. Otherwise great stay.
Aug 26, 2015
We had a great time the weather was perfect not too hot not too cool and the kids really enjoyed the movie and me and my wife had a chance to relax
Aug 25, 2015
We have been coming to Manchester Beach for many years. We always enjoy our stay, and we have already booked again for next year!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals