Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay but their were a few things that weren't quite perfect. The bathrooms and showers were cleaned at differnt times then advertised so it was difficult to work around random times. Their was no hot water at the east dish washing sink and the dish washing sink at the lamper kitchen was broken. Many of the laundry and arcade facilities were out of order also.
May 27, 2015
Extremely clean fun campsite make sure you dress warm because it does get very cold
May 27, 2015
Wonderful! !!
May 26, 2015
Hadn't been here in 16 years but used to come all the time. I love the improvements made. Bigger, lots more cabins (which I love now that I'm older and like a little more comfort). Love the clean bathrooms even though it's bigger. All the KOA folks were super friendly too! You're back on my list of favorite campgrounds!!!!
May 26, 2015
We went over one of their busiest weekends, Memorial Day, and it didn't feel crowded. It was relaxing, the staff was really friendly and fun to chat with. It was exceptional in every way. Looking forward to making more memories there.
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
Clean; great for kids!
May 25, 2015
Excellent time. Stayed years ago and loved it then too. Very helpful at check in and kabin was fantastic. Going to plan another trip soon.
May 24, 2015
I have rated you twice!! And gave you excellent ratings!! I don't know why you don't get them. Don Goodman
May 23, 2015
I absolutely loved my stay at your KOA. I enjoyed chatting with your staff and the owner Jim. I will be back for sure!
May 22, 2015
May 18, 2015
Wonderful campground, clean and woodsy. Friendly, helpful staff. Fun for friends and families!
May 18, 2015
Very clean. Great staff. Awesome property! We love this KOA best place for our family.
May 18, 2015
We had a really wonderful stay. The heated swimming pool and night activities were a really bonus for us, and made it feel more like a resort than just a campground. I'd really like to come back for a long stay and relax.
May 18, 2015
I loved this place!!!
May 17, 2015
We took two 6th grade classes to this KOA. The kids had a great time. Terry and her staff went out of their way to make sure all our needs were met. Great food, company and entertainment!
May 13, 2015
This was our second trip here for Mother's Day weekend with my extended family to celebrate with my mom and my husband and son. We loved our two room cabin. I love the campground and that a playground was just outside of our cabin. It is a great place for young children and family groups.
May 13, 2015
As the mom of a large family of adult children, we love having reunions at Manchester Beach KOA! There is something for everyone to enjoy! We had a wonderful, relaxing time! Thanks!
May 13, 2015
Clean, well designed cabins and camping layout. Restrooms clean and maintained Many activities for children and groups
May 12, 2015
Fantastic for families
May 11, 2015
Heating was erratic, but everything else was great. Our gas grill had some issues, but the staff was quick to address our issues. To be fair, we never complained about the heat, so we didn't give the staff a chance to fix it. Overall a very comfortable and enjoyable experience.
May 11, 2015
One of my favorite places to Kamp in California! It's obvious that the staff takes pride in how they run their campground. I love all the extras like the Ice Cream Socials, group campfires and Karaoke!
May 11, 2015
The KOA at Manchester is always nice. There's a friendly atmosphere and the place is very well maintained. I don't have high hopes for bathrooms, let alone showers, when camping, but they are pristine! The fire pit and bbq were both cleaned out before arrival. We had a great mother's day weekend!
May 11, 2015
We arrived very late to the campsite, and were greeted with a friendly smile, and clean and warm "Kamping Kabin" The accommodations were very well maintained, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! Overall it was a wonderful weekend with the Manchester Beach KOA.
May 06, 2015
What an awesome staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals