Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 03, 2015
Kabins could have been cleaner. Bathrooms were nice. Laundry room was terrible, only one working washer and one working dryer. Grounds were poorly maintained.
Jul 03, 2015
We would have given a 9 rating. But only 1 of their 5 washers were working and some of the dryers were'nt working either.
Jul 03, 2015
Such friendly staff, and the grounds are so well kept. What a great place to make a home base while we explored the Mendocino coast! Thanks!
Jul 02, 2015
Had a great experience
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
I think the camping experience would be more enhanced without all the diversions for kids or divide the campground so that others who just want to camp, don't have to listen to the screaming and yelling of little kids who lose interest in doing activities
Jul 01, 2015
Best KOA I've ever been to.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Had a great time with friends and family. Clean well run camp ground. I look forward to next year.
Jun 29, 2015
Very clean, family friendly, great amenities, friendly staff, great location
Jun 29, 2015
Stayed two nights and had a great time. People working the check In desk were amazing. The clean up crew did a great job; grounds were clean bathrooms were sparkling clean. Not one negative! The amenities were the best and kept the kids entertained. We will be back.
Jun 29, 2015
The staff at the Manchester KOA are very customer focused. They were accommodating doing everything they could to make our experience pleasant. The location is great and very relaxing. The pool and hot tub were clean. Only minor maintenance issues with our lodge, but did not effect our visit. Top Rate!
Jun 29, 2015
We enjoyed staying with you. All services were great.
Jun 29, 2015
My cabin was clean and well maintained. The staff were extremely nice!
Jun 29, 2015
Great location, clean showers & restrooms, easy walk to the beach. I wish quiet hours were enforced a bit more, but it stays pretty quiet in the cabins.
Jun 29, 2015
We really enjoyed camping here. There was some windy that made everything very dirty, but that was expected given the area. Loved staying in the cabin. I may never tent camp again!
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Very large and busy campground. Seemed like the staff was often overwhelmed, office did not communicate well with workers which created difficulties. Bath house/toilets need to be in repair,with all showers working soap and toilet paper replenished often(I took my own). Cleaning crew worked very hard to keep areas in good shape.Very Disapointed.Had very high hopes for this one
Jun 24, 2015
My two s0ns and I have stayed there every year for 38 years in April and May and my family of 17 have stayed there in June for 5 nights for our vacation. The staff are GREAT and very helpful. Don Goodman
Jun 24, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals