Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
Thanks everyone! I just got back from the Big Ab Big Ling dive comp. You have been a great host for many years. The campground is beautiful and comfortable, and everyone working there is always so nice. See you next year.
Jun 13, 2016
Friendly staff great location.
Jun 12, 2016
I love coming to this koa. It's clean, has great amenities. The workers are friendly and helpful. Will return year after year.
Jun 11, 2016
This is the 6th year in a row that we've stayed here. We always stay the same week. We have a mini family reunion. A good time is always had by all. The accommodations are always clean and in good working order. The staff is amazing! We already have our spots reserved for next year. Can't wait!!
Jun 11, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA before and some improvements have been made. Our only complaint is that we asked for a kabin away from the noisy part of the campground and that request was not honored. It was very noisy where we were.
Jun 08, 2016
The staff is awesome everybody always has a smile it a great time we will be back
Jun 06, 2016
The camp grounds are always clean and the people friendly. What a lovely place to visit!
Jun 06, 2016
We a wonderful stay this weekend. The staff were awesome and helpful. I would suggest working on cleaning up the disc golf course but other then that everything was great!!!☺️ We'll definitely be back!!☺️☺️
Jun 06, 2016
This is our favorite KOA. Always friendly and helpful staff. Very clean, and always have fun activities ....
Jun 03, 2016
Great time even though it was a busy weekend. Would have been nice if bathrooms were closer, but you can't have everything.
Jun 01, 2016
I can't even begin to describe just how amazing Manchester Beach KOA is. From the moment our family arived the staff was nothing but accommodating. I have never been to a more incredible place. My stay in manchester was far better then any 5 star hotel I've ever been to including my stay in Hawaii. Every single staff member made sure to smile and mske you feel completely at home. Shout out to Josh
Jun 01, 2016
Clean facilities, responsive staff and great location!
May 31, 2016
We keep coming here because we like the area, great people working here and great manager.
May 31, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay here. This was my first KOA experience and will definitely not be my last! Staff was very hospitable. Campground was clean and cabin was perfect for our needs. Kids enjoyed all of the campground activities.
May 31, 2016
Great service, very clean place
May 25, 2016
Our best KOA stay yet. Wonderful staff, great location, good amenities. Highly recommended
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Excelente servicio y amabilidad, especialmente de Susie y la senora que nos registro.Todo muy limpio y agradable. Clima de relax, contacto con la naturaleza, facil de llegar a la playa con paisajes hermosos, quedamos encantados.
May 23, 2016
I have used this KOA in the past and I always go back. Bathrooms are very clean and campgrounds are very neat. People working there are also friendly and helpful.
May 23, 2016
Beautiful, quiet, restful, safe
May 23, 2016
Except for bed not flattening, it was great. We put futon on the floor. Area was quiet, clean, beautiful nature and beach nearby.
May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016
I have been wanting to stay at this KOA for years but when we did, I was sorely disappointed. I'm sorry. Employees friendly, bathrooms clean, just not what I expected.
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
As always - the cabins, sites, and facilities were fabulous. A special shout out to the altimate host - Yolanda. See you later this year. Thanks, Sean
May 20, 2016
We were very happy with our stay. Enjoyed walking on the nearby beach. Thank you for the cleanliness of your restrooms and our cabin.
May 17, 2016
So many fun things to do. The people were friendly and the facilities were clean. It was close to activities and offered plenty to do for families without leaving camp. I highly recommend staying here!
May 16, 2016
Love the disc golf!
May 16, 2016
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Very clean and friendly place!
May 09, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and beautiful location.
May 09, 2016
The rooms were very clean and the customer service was the best!!! We look forward to coming back.
May 09, 2016
Very friendly and neat. We come back every year. I have recommended KOA to 3 families. The only problem I have is that I'm disabled and find it very hard to get to the Beach.
May 05, 2016
This was hands down one of the BEST KOA's at which we've ever stayed. Helpful staff, great facilities, CLEAN bathrooms, plenty of activities for our group of 15+ kids + convenient access to the beach. What more could you ask for?! Will definitely be back :)
May 04, 2016
Great staff with awesome accommodations!
May 03, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was clean & in order. The office staff was great.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Staff were friendly...
May 02, 2016
Great place! Clean, safe, wonderful staff, and a great hike to the ocean! Love KOA!
Apr 29, 2016
All I can say is every thin was great
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
This is our home away from home! We love this place so much and the caretakers are always friendly and welcoming!
Apr 26, 2016
Great campground! Cabins are awesome! Staff is great!
Apr 26, 2016
Everyone at this place was AMAZING!! My new husband and I chose this spot to get married, and it was the BEST!! I couldn't have been happier!! Thank you so much Tarey, Mitzi Salley, Al, Bud, and all the others that made it such a beautiful day for us. Much love.
Apr 25, 2016
Great time! Folks are very friendly! Loved being able to hear the ocean all night long!
Apr 23, 2016
great location and layout.friendly staff.
Apr 21, 2016
The best campground I can remember!! Highly recommend the deluxe cabins.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals